You are here: HomeNews2017 06 29Article 553835

NPP will soon collapse - Kennedy Agyapong warns

Read Comments Comments (175)

• Kofi Lartey 6 years ago

Otherwise he would harass you all until you see witches and wizards in your dreams.

Please give him some Youth Employment Contract!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Aimless Nana Akuffo Addo and his kindergarten ministers already collapsing the the country so nothing knew. God fire them all with their supporters

• HHHHHHHHHH 6 years ago

I thought you are a bilionnaire who loves this country so much that he would do all in his power to see that the right things are done. But listen to him GIVE ME CONTRACTS OR I WILL BRING NPP DOWN!!!! What a shame

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

NDC lost the elections because most Akans and patriotic citizens realized this party does not appreciate or reflect the true interests of the people but rather its a mafia criminal organization that will cause the eventual bl ...

• Frank Acheampong 6 years ago

I agree

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Shame on Ken. So with all his laud mo the during the campaign, he was doing so because of securing contract. Opportionist

• Joe 6 years ago

This guy is a member of the NPP for selfish interest. He does not think of the interest of the ordinary Ghanaians. His only aim is to get contracts. Such guys cannot serve with love but rather rob Ghanaians. He has exposed hi ...

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Please give him some contacts and let's have some peace. He deserves pay back after he has invested in Nana's victory.

NPP bigwigs are greedy. They are ignoring him after they have won power. The guy was the one supplyin ...

• Kosi 6 years ago

????????????????????????????????

• Sharp sharp 6 years ago

Invincible horn at work????????????

• Mtweeeeeew 6 years ago

Your useless father who has brought forth a useless specie is a fool. Wo ni tweaaaasre wate aboaba, anom kankan like you wo ho fin s3 apofii. Whatever ndc will never come back to power. Ndc is out of the radar ,akronfuo,n ...

• Steve 6 years ago

Vulgar! Uncouth!! Its a shame really that we show our poor upbringing making such illeterate comments. It goes to all including this character.

• ibu 6 years ago

Kuraaseniiba aboa stupid fool , ugly humanbeing stinking mouth you are curse like Akufo Addo.

• Elijah 6 years ago

Is good to be mute to uncivilized comments. Whether Nana or Mahama , we need to respect our parents

• kofi sekunde 6 years ago

where is Dr. Boom? Have u heard what is going on in npp?

• kenny G 6 years ago

relax.if u continue to worry urself over politicians u will get heart attack one day oo.

• KASAPA 6 years ago

call your stupid father,mother your entire family thief's not NDC.mteweeeeeew your face like Benin shrine room kwasia your mother nyass.foolish npp

• Jax 6 years ago

You simply a fool to disrespect this noble man. Kwasea ba.

• Oheneba 6 years ago

The same way we voted NDC out, if NPP continue with that foolishness we will sack them in 2020. No one can determine if NDC will come back or not. Nonsense

• Isaac kwesi 6 years ago

That useless and stupid and old fool akoffo Addo as a present? My foot! U can die, no one cares! Npp will crumble down! Agyemifuo party! Ofui, as a president and nnwan mma following the party.. Hahaha..u can cry blood..

• Mark 6 years ago

very stupid indeed!!!!
    Ur enitre family aimless cant be campare to anyone on dis planet....
    Son of Bitch!!!!!!!
    Fuck ur mum!!!

• Mark 6 years ago

NDC is purely Mmoa Party(Animal Party)
    Will come to power again...

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Mind your tongue

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Your entire family are the nmoa. NPP can never be compared to NDC. NDC is a listening party. NPP is intolerant and violent party. Kennedy Agyepong is right

• pilolo 6 years ago

Ken shut up. You are involved in the dirty oil scandal. You're a thief

Do you have the proof?

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Did NPP have any proof before calling NDC people thieves? Anyway there is proof against Richard Anane, Osafo Marco, etc when they stole money during Kuffour's time.

• Abc 6 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama has not also received a contract from anywhere but he is able to pay his children school fees. You, Kennedy Agyepong is better you are a parliamentarian and yet your pay together with you bragged wealth, your c ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

TAKE WATER TO WHERE YOU LIVE. DRILL A BOREHOLE AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE TODAY.. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Danny 6 years ago

Did he finance the NPP and seek the people's mandate to be rewarded with contracts or to come and serve the people. By their fruits ye shall know them.

• Papa yaw 6 years ago

Hahahahah Ghana belongs to all

• Aponky B33 6 years ago

NPP is a useless party and must collapse now. Nana must be executed.

• Suweba 6 years ago

Aponkye, come n excute him, U fuck ur moda, very useless lyk ur boss d thieve Jon Mahama, idiot ur parents tot u to insult for a living, wait n c ur end aboa, dey could not educate u I pity u, can u insult till u grow old She ...

• Correction 6 years ago

You suweba or whatever you pronounce your madam forker name, you are the most foolish idiot elitrate in this platform.
    Your forking parents never given You education. Woy€ aponkye ba.

• Mark 6 years ago

Foolish guy indeed! !!
    Tanii Aboa

• OTOYO 6 years ago

The dead goat (the name aponkye fit you too) will be burned and its ashes will be used as concoction for your stupidity, Aponkye.

Long live Aponkye, we need you for the 2020 elections

• YAW BOYE 6 years ago

Empty threats. He is deeply involved in this scandal.Crocodile tears

• Yaw 6 years ago

Ken, I dare you to publish the names of the ndc persons who have been given contracts under this government. Do that so that you shame them and the npp supporters will know you are a sincere person. Failure to do that will pa ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

This is very dangerous thing that some NPP members are doing. 2020 is just around the corner. If Nana Addo is tired he must come out openly and hand over to Dr Bawumia. Because I don't want NDC to rule in Ghana any longer.

• Ricky FortuneGh 6 years ago

Funny

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

I feel sorry for you party fanatics hehehe

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 6 years ago

Burn but not broken is surpasses all proverbs. There is still hope man can make mistakes sometimes but a good listener will correct his mistakes.

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

Don't expect any good from Bawumia either. No big change, small ones only hehehehe

• jojo rexdale 6 years ago

Aboaa your will shall never be. Nana is a one tenure president. KIM!

I think he's just making it up because the contracts are not coming to him and his cronies.

• francis 6 years ago

Am myself disappointed the way some NPP gurus are behaving . I don't understand why the President is also not being firm and seen to be using the whip. Do I regret being a member of the NPP ? Time will tell. Is there no diffe ...

• Stephen 6 years ago

you don't have any prove, it's just a tantrums from arrogant braggart.

• Big Daddy Bosco 6 years ago

We've had enough of you Ken, you can go funk your self!

• Nyame 6 years ago

First time Kennedy agyepong has said something sensible, it is Crystal clear and truth that npp will collapse soon. They are bunches of lairs and wicked

• 20/20 6 years ago

Classic case of mental disorder.

• Calculus 6 years ago

They are only fighting over who must chop the larger share of the money
    NPP is same yesterday, today and forever!

• Lixo 6 years ago

Very well said, calculus. It's Same Ghanaians with Same mental attitude. Greed coupled with evil are the attributes of Ghanaians.

NDC, NPP same, same. All politicians understand chop, chop

• Abewaha 6 years ago

God help Ghana.Useless lot stand as MP.s in animalkrom

• Kaakyire Kwasi 6 years ago

Ken I agree with you Is about time Akufo Addo stop messing about with these trips and get down to business As CEO of Ghana PLC nobody is going to do it for him We voted for him and he should get on with it.A country where if ...

• Kweku 6 years ago

Why should a member of parliament be given government contracts? Is it also not the same corruption that NPP accused NDC of? Indeed, in Ghana, politics is very cheap.

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Thank you, Sir; my sentiments the same.

• thelynq 6 years ago

thinking the same thing. conflict of interest. and he's saying that like it's normal how????

It's normal for him, my Brother. 1979 did not teach these leeches any lesson.

• Readi 6 years ago

This is not 1957...each man for himself God for us all...lets straighted up Ghana first..NDC style African governments have nothing to offer us...we cant help no one until we standing on both feet . ...fuck ecowas and Africa. ...

• George quainoo 6 years ago

Aaa y tins are happening in dis directions npp should know emphatically dat Hon ken agyapon was one of de pillars dat helps dem to achieved de victory for 2016 election so he should be winning contract eg youth employment ...

• K kojoaa 6 years ago

Papa give us break how many youth has he employed.... He is just opportunist who always wan to be singing praises after him...Do you know the number of business gurus who helped in financing the Party????aaaaahhhh kind of non ...

• mentor 6 years ago

DON'T WARRY YOU ARE ONLY PROPHESYSING THE DOOM OF NPP WHICH WIIL SURELY COME TO PASS BEFORE 2020 FOR IT HAS BEEN REVEAL SINCE LAST YEAR

• Joe Canada 6 years ago

I have always said that politics in ghana is a joke. The likes of Koku, Kennedy and even Abronnye parading around as politicians makes me wonder if there is any future for mother Ghana.

• Kojo 6 years ago

As the saying goes if you dig a whole for innocents person to fall in dig it big so that if you yourself fall in can come out,Kenney witch hunt and jealousy Ibrahim mahama now your own party are witch hunting you and you cryi ...

• Dilim issah 6 years ago

I support Kennedy Agyapong totally we suffered and peoples are enjoying minus us. Ken fight for us all lam behind you

• Old School 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong has confirmed what we should all know: who gets the contracts, not what your political convictions are, is the principal goal of politics

• mentor 6 years ago

KEN HAVE YOU NOT FOUND THE POISON TO DRINK, YOU ARE NOT EXPECTED TO BE ALIVE AND BE DEMANDING FOR A CONTRACT
    IT IS GOOD FOR YOU TO AWARDED A CONTRACT BUT VERY BAD FOR IBRAHIM MAHAMA TO WIN A CONTRACT, FIRE BURN YOU

• chigri 6 years ago

You are only an MP for assin people and only there you can be bullshitting.

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

This KA. Fellow thinks the NPP will cease to exist without him. The party was there even before he was born. He does not own the party and he talks too much. Is this the only person the Assin Central people have at all? The m ...

• Akanebe 6 years ago

The stupidity the NPP did by tagging JM with corruption and we crucified him. Now we are all doomed by the darkness they threw on Ghanaians to win this elections. When a man makes wrong choices, he proudly enjoys the conseque ...

• hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

this man have NPP Secrets and even knows the color of Nana Addos underwear. the guy is bitter at the party/Nana because Nana did not appoint his friends to key political positions. that means, all his suffering, contributio ...

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians, you see our politicians are all the same! Ken is not mad about government failing to build affordable housing for the people, or factories, hospitals, jobs, schools etc for the masses oooo. He's crying f ...

• John Dean 6 years ago

Was this not the same Kennedy Agyepong who once said on a Toronto based radio, Sankofa that no matter what, he will never be poor? What happened that he cannot pay the school fees for his wards?

Ghanaians, let us not be fo ...

• Bibi 6 years ago

Very disappointed in politics in Ghana. Its a joke

• U Roy 6 years ago

You are just stupid

• Raymond 6 years ago

mynews.gh guys, sit up and write good English for your readers. Don't you do proof reading before putting out your news items? Go through this piece and correct yourselves.

• Okocha 6 years ago

A good one there ,Ray.

• DILBY 6 years ago

Thanks To You Ken, Keep Telling The Truth, They Will Also Go Away, Like NDC Just Did, Let Them Keep On Doing That, The Youth Are Getting Angry, If Things Are Going To Go This Way....!! We Need Another Party Aside NPP n NDC... ...

• Jack 6 years ago

Master Ken, You cant do anything to NPP. The party is bigger than any individual. You are just making noise for nothing. No single individual can finance NPP in Ghana. Better put up or shut up.

• Lixo 6 years ago

Ghanaians should listen again to the tape of his interview. The man threatened he will tell the whole world the secrets behind the dealings for them to have worn the elections

• MR prez 6 years ago

Nana addo fulfill ur promise else....

• MR 6 years ago

Well spoken !!!!

• Kiki 6 years ago

Ur family and your business will collapse first your, if Npp was weak and could collapse that easily u wouldn't v come to join it when I came to Gh

• the truth 6 years ago

money cannot solve retardation. this man is a living example

• Faith 6 years ago

"to the extent that it is hard for me these days to the pay fees of my wards"

Sell your expensive beds and Cars to pay your bills. Stupid Politicians

• TUNDE SANUSI 6 years ago

So after all the cockroach can't pay his wards' school fees. 'Ffff' its your fm station that will collapse. And you want to compare yourself to Ibrahim.

• EDDIE 6 years ago

Now Ghanaians know the sort of political party they have voted to manage affairs of the country. First their pockets, then what is left will be thrown to the citizens. How do we progress and develop as a country? Had I known ...

• chairman 6 years ago

npp party is full of old portfolios. and I don't kowow their pohhoo.... they're wounded and depted peoples who used pathological lies or pass through the window and invaded in the high office of mother Ghana.. and it will tak ...

• David Andam Kasoa 6 years ago

Ooo is that so I thought these people told us they are already rich and that they are coming to work to develop Ghana

• KAAJII 6 years ago

KEN, STOP CRYING .YOU TALK TOO MUCH.IF YOU CAN'T PAY THE SCHOOL FEES OF YOUR WARDS THEN SELL SOME OF YOUR PROPERTIES 'BECAUSE OF SCRATCHES THAT THE FINGERS ARE GROWN'YOU ARE MORE OR LESS A WOMAN.CREATE UP BUSINESSES AND STOP ...

• Michael komlan abidjan 6 years ago

Do we think to win 220 general election please NPP big men be careful change your mind

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• TUNDE SANUSI 6 years ago

So after all the cockroach can't pay his wards' school fees. 'FOOL' its your fm station that will collapse. And you want to compare yourself to Ibrahim.

• Gbolo 6 years ago

Amore fire

• nana yaw 6 years ago

U said u don't want a minister .but are u not paid at the end of the month since u r mp

• Atta POKU 6 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE SHORT SIGHTED. ARE THEY FORGETING SOOO SOON FELLOW GHANAINS, YOUR SHORT SIGHTEDNESS WILL ENERGIZE THE NANA AKUFFOS GOVT TO DO WORSE THAN THE MAHAMA REGIME. DO YOU THINK NANA AKUFFO ADDOS TEAM ARE ANGELS? WHATEVE ...

• pilolo 6 years ago

You have a good point but please desist from typing in caps.

• Cash 6 years ago

Please, come out with all the dirty games some of the NPP big men are up to. The earlier the better.
    It looks as anyone who has contributed particularly in the form of money is doing everything to get his or her money back b ...

• samuel azumah 6 years ago

please help kennedy agyapong small.from the way he is shouting now,he can say all sorts of things.

• Concerned one 6 years ago

Ken ,' you talk too much. You are not fit to be a public figure. You sometimes say NDC want to kill you. Sometimes it's NPP.There is every indication that you are living in fear. Check your actions.

• KK 6 years ago

Masa give him some contracts oo cos he has suffered a lot! Even Allotey Jacobs got some contracts while more Ken!
    After all Ghana is a chop chop nation!
    Hahahaha...

• Azumah Nelson 6 years ago

we will all welcome the collapse of that evil Party---------- GOOD NEWS

• Ib 6 years ago

Hehehehehe....so he needs a contract? Asem ooo Gh politicians hmm.

• APATSI 6 years ago

I am a member of npp and i support kennedy Agyapong. What the gurus of the party do not know is that whatever Kennedy says will live to haunt the npp in future elections. Personally i always feed bad reading negative remarks ...

• KOFI 6 years ago

THIS IS CHILDISH STATEMENT. ONLY IN AFRICA WHERE CONTRACTS GO TO PARTY MEMBERS. CONTRACTS SHOULD GO TO QUALIFIED CONTRACTORS OR VENDORS, HENCE THE INABILITY TO DEVELOP THE COUNTRY. MASSIVE UNEMMPLOYMENT.......

• Ndc 6 years ago

Kennedy, I like u but you are being silly.
    Just shut the heck up.
    Who the fuck do you think you are ?
    Getta fuck outta here.
    Destroying your own party ?

• Two toff 6 years ago

When Rawlings was doing it to his own NDC you were smiling and encouraging him.You forgot the ball will hit the wall and bounce back.

• majority 6 years ago

Ken u where accusing Ibrahim of taking over government contracts , Now u of all people fighting over the same contracts,you go talk dey truth soon or later.

• Jkmo 6 years ago

This is very very serious. Where are we going

• Kwame 6 years ago

I am disappointed already for dying for NPP. The same thing is going on many in many public institutions in Ghana where greedy So called NPP members are using all means possible to sabotage colleague members. NPP shall surel ...

• Khemical_New York 6 years ago

A sitting MP angry of not receiving contracts from his government? Smh, Can someone explain to him what conflicts of interest means, only in Ghana where we have shallow minded people as Mps.....God bless mother Ghana...

• Quarshie 6 years ago

Hahahaa!who cares if the vampire party collapse.

• K kojoaa 6 years ago

Ken u talked too much aaaahhh.....why are you so selfish and greedy...the party is your family property so they should give every single contract for you and your wife...... Aaaaaaba what is this rubbish are you talking about ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

May it come to pass in the mighty name of Jesus Amen

• Kwanzaa 6 years ago

WWho cares collapse it now

How can a lawmaker be getting contracts from the government? Is that not a conflict of interest? But then in Ghana, anything goes.

• Mantse 6 years ago

Shut ur stinking mouth up. Were u the only one who sacrificed for the party? Is it bcos they don't come out to talk so u think ur the only superman in npp. People have pumped millions of dollars into the party n u expect them ...

• abolo-ksi 6 years ago

Ken waits for free education for your children

• fl 6 years ago

This man agyapong is insane. He talks as if he called each one of us from our homes to go and vote . As for Ghanaians because of poverty anybody can manipulate use. This mad man has taken over our air and insulting everybody ...

• WHO 6 years ago

I know even nana addo fear Ken A, because ken know all the secrete of the election fraud, he boom them down, if they try him

• Afia 6 years ago

God will deal with npp at the right time

• Gyedu Frimpong 6 years ago

Kennedy , more fire!!!!

• Chuks, Nima. 6 years ago

So coming to power is about getting contracts; I see.

• AK 6 years ago

LET THERE PEACE. THIS GOES TO EMBOLDEN THE OPPOSITION. LET THE ELDERS OF THE PARTY ENSURE PEACE.

• thelynq 6 years ago

How can one serve in parliament and receive contracts from the government?
    this sounds like a conflict of interest to me. But this is Ghana

• ALI AKBAR LELAKI KAMPONG ALI 6 years ago

What are you waiting for? Spill the beans if you have them. But I am afraid that you are lying again. We all remember the lies you spread about the EC Commissioner Charlotte Osei and when asked for proof you just coward away. ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Cool tempers and help rebuild Ghana from the ruins of NDC

• Ewe Nation 6 years ago

Hahaha ,i'd looooove to see NPP and its obese dwarf president collapse.Kwaseato leaders abusing our Ewe tribe.

• North 6 years ago

Hard to pay his wards fees? Is he telling the truth? This is clear lies.

• Moro 6 years ago

Ken, you are gradually becoming a QUEER POLITICIAN. all that you are doing and saying will never affect the NPP.it is going to affect you yourself,your business and your family.You are not bigger than the NPP.and when we ...

• Taabea 6 years ago

The travels are too much,the President should sit home and manage the country. Aaaaba.

• Chris 6 years ago

you haven't received any contract so wat? Have u gone thru right procurement procedure, qualified but snubbed? Cheap talks. Is this man really a lawmaker? Shd contracts be awarded just bcod u spent ur resources for ghe part ...

• Bismark o 6 years ago

Honorable Ken please take it easy, we are going to fight for you n Big boss Sammy Awuku

• KKD 6 years ago

Useless big mouth cocaine dealer. What a disgrace he is to NPP.
    Can you imagine that this uncouth lout thinks he is entitled to contract because NPP is in power.
    These are the enemies of Ghana's progress.

• inercycl 6 years ago

This man should know that he can't be an umpire and a player at the same time.If he is looking for contracts, he must resign as a lawmaker first.Did he learn anything at all in the USA?

• NANA DURO 6 years ago

That's how the npp is. soon they forget their struggles and allow a few kingpins to dictate for them and lose power.
    I will want to encourage ken agyapong to always support the grassroot. and should they fuck up, ken should ...

• Tony 6 years ago

You are an MP and you are looking forward to be award contract, all because you are a member of the ruling party, this can never ever happened in country I am living in, US. A country Ghana will never progress if these nonse ...

• BI.ismark addisenu 6 years ago

yea that's Ghana politics for you

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

I'm NPP but I have carefully notice that, Nana Addo has disappointed Ghanaians greatly, It appears he has no clue of what he's doing and his biggest downfall is turning his back to NPP grassroot supporters

• Douglas Seidu 6 years ago

This is fodder for any opposition.Unbelievable!

• KINGSFORD. 6 years ago

PLS NPP YOUTH KNEEL DOWN AND BEG YOU NOT BETRAYED NANA ADDO. GIVE YOUR WORD TO GOD .GOD WILL PUNISH YOUR ENEMISE, Amen!

• Nana Adwoa: New York 6 years ago

Ken you talk too much that is your problem Sometimes you've got to zip up a little.
    Fancy been with your kids at home and instead of informing you about certain deeds of their siblings you rather hear about it in your neighb ...

• Michael 6 years ago

akwasi adade where are you? your hero Ken has spoken, are you still a your village?

• O. A. 6 years ago

Chop chop time I guess.

• Zee 6 years ago

Naniama...!!! The proceeds from his cocaine business is dwindling, so he's started barking like a dog now. Wait small, maybe they'll be sending you a consignment from Colombia. I think the contract monies you are seeking woul ...

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Stop bragging ken you didn't formed the party.

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

KENN YOUR GHANA OMAN BAPA,I SALUTE YOU,FAIGHT FOR YOUR RIGHT,MOST,GHANIANS ARE PROUD OF YOU,KEEP IT UP

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• YAS 6 years ago

This Country is a Joke, Now yu see how a lot of Ghanaians feel when they cant afford their children School Fees. What a Joke.

• opoku mensa 6 years ago

u have not seen anything yet
    u dont get money to pay your wards?
    its becouse of this useless government you people drcirveed some foolish ghanains to vote into power.
    the worst is coming soon.
    aboa! u crying you have not ...

• OBOADIE 6 years ago

I KNEW THIS MAN WASN'T REASONABLE...
    BY THE WAY NO MONEY LENDER IS A FATHER CHRISTMAS AND HE NEEDS TO RECOUP.

• Benedict 6 years ago

. I have suffered for this party and committed my resources to its victory to the extent that it is hard for me these days to the pay fees of my wards

• STAFFORD 6 years ago

WE SHALL NOT LET YOU GO, MR.....KENNEDY !

• Azumah Nelson 6 years ago

T feel your pain

• PK 6 years ago

This man is very honest and speaks from the heart, infact he and Jake was the power force behind Nana Addo's Victory sometimes I use to see him midnight doing all the dirty jobs making the Average Ghanaian youth to Understand ...

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 6 years ago

Honourable, Please Exercise Patience. It Would Be Very Bad Of You To Shame The Very Party You Said A Lot Of Good Things About Some Few Months Ago.By The Way Are You Sure Of These Allegations?

• Nana Asumadu sakyi 6 years ago

What is d definition of extortion ? Please some one tell me.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah A.K.A.UnclSTEAL e 6 years ago

Anyasafoooo no worries hen ? Y3 gia anyasafo na y3 fell any oman.profesor Martey,come out of your cocoon sack , call the ostriches , the bigots and the hypocrites and justify your hypocritical stance.These are the Wise and pa ...

• Don paparazzi 6 years ago

Ken u better shut up oo please else u won't be given a single or even half contract. Remember if u collapse the party ur business will also collapse so don't try at all.

• sure 6 years ago

Ken is right!..your people have worked for 6months at the flagstaff house without salaries.. why?.you have forgotten you are the President and vice because of these grassroots?? 4 yrs isn't 40 years oo..

• Kosi 6 years ago

I thought Ken said he was one of the richest in that country? He should stop making babies. Foolish braggart. Why are you complaining? We live to see you and your NPP lose the next elections... KWASIA like that

• Odorkoo mp 6 years ago

We the citizens ar complaining that things is not going well, and some gurus in npp telling us that, ur in power just 6 months, so only 6 months a whole Kennedy is shouting? Asem beba dabi

• IB 6 years ago

This is not healthy at all. Please stop the insults

• henry 6 years ago

look at this greedy bastard talking again, so he was doing all these talks on radio and TV for him to be awarded contracts? God save Ghana, am disappointed in the Akuffu Addos government. shammmmmm.

• Say The TRUTH 6 years ago

THERE HE GOES AGAIN BRAGGING AND SPEWING OUT HIS STUPIDITY. WHO IS HE AT ALL....DAMNED WITH HIS MONEY & HIS PERCEPTION LIKE HE OWNS NPP.

EVEN BUSIA, JB, DOMBO ARE ALL GONE AND THE CONSERVATIVE STRUGGLE STILL GOES ON!!

• Vy 6 years ago

Wumame tweaaaasre

• Vy 6 years ago

Wutwaasre

• Wilson Ananga Johnson 6 years ago

In an attempt to expose the greed of some NPP bigwigs, he ignorantly confessed his own greed.

Hahaha...so now the almighty 'filthy rich' Kennedy Agyapong is financially constrained in paying his children school fees at a t ...

• Kokooo 6 years ago

Your mother will be executed with your father

• and he said what? 6 years ago

NPP will soon collapse unless it starts awarding government contracts to Agyapong.

• Jane 6 years ago

I do think those who are speaking negative against Ken Agyepong are being fair to him. He has a secret to tell Ghanaians about how their party came to power and the dubious rule of the party. Kufour came to power and quickly ...