Good job, Amanfuo. Kookoase is proud of you, but hey, your bitter rivals, Akatakyie, the giant of Kokoase are watching and will bounce back like Kakai next time
Ralph, USA 8 years ago
It's a shame you couldn't praise them without taking a swipe at where their school is located.
They may be from Kokoase but you're not more of a human being than they are. We question the wisdom of God when we make mockery ... read full comment
It's a shame you couldn't praise them without taking a swipe at where their school is located.
They may be from Kokoase but you're not more of a human being than they are. We question the wisdom of God when we make mockery of where he he decides to settle his creation.
No matter where you come from, you were made in God's image.
SARPONG 8 years ago
Ralph, don't be too hard on Nii Teiko, he was being sarcastic, believe me when he called An anchor and Akatakyie as Kookoase.
Mtweeeeeew 8 years ago
Kokoase was built by the indigenes and the place is more habitable than filthy Accra. They don't sleep in wawa board houses like Bukom and they are richer than you. Kokoase dine with the Queen of England and when was the last time your chief went to that palace? Kokoase decorates themselves with gold while you use leaves. Your envy and jealous will never give you a president da in Ghana.
hmm 8 years ago
Prempeh college is always Prempeh then, now and forever. My people take it to Kumasi and let them talk....
Jacob 8 years ago
No wonder Prempe has produced more medical officers than any school in Ghana.Bravo
+233506182344 8 years ago
TAKE WATER TO WHERE YOU LIVE. DRILL A BOREHOLE AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE TODAY...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com
Kofi 8 years ago
WELL BOYS...................
serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 8 years ago
Prempeh, the pride of my home.
Kudos to the boys.
From the girls prefect of prempeh girls college
Kudos to the boys.
Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago
Amanfuor. Congratulations!
Only the best is good enough for Prempeh College.
You make us proud.
Ken
You make us proud.
Ken
Alex-Pearson house 8 years ago
Well done boys. You have indeed made us proud.
I am glad to be part of the great family.
OSUO ABRUBUOR 8 years ago
We are so proud of you,keep up the good work!
me p3 tw3 paa 8 years ago
hahaha ashanti region all the way,prempeh wate no size wonder guy no size
Omanhene 8 years ago
GREAT JOB YOUNG MEN.
Wise Man 8 years ago
Am proud of you guys well done!!
Kwadaso 8 years ago
I am hoping they get a rousing parade in Kumasi.And agian I want to urge the sponsors to add practical competition to this wildly popular affair.They could give competing students similar tools and materials and a challenge to create a practical equipment/tool/machine to solve a given problem in a given time frame.Let us help get our kids into the mode of putting theories into practical applications
Kwame 8 years ago
Laudable idea
Citizen 8 years ago
Great idea Kwadaso.
Minta 8 years ago
Congrats boys.
...and congrats to my boys as well. Bee b3...God is still an OldTom.
Congrats boys.
Lewis 8 years ago
Prempeh college is always Prempeh then, now and forever.
NON-ALIGNED 8 years ago
This whole National whatever is a total waste of time, in my opinion.............This is because we have been brain-washed to
believe our Western Masters so-called education in the lingos is superior to our own AFRICAN HERIT ... read full comment
This whole National whatever is a total waste of time, in my opinion.............This is because we have been brain-washed to
believe our Western Masters so-called education in the lingos is superior to our own AFRICAN HERITAGE and EXISTENCE!!!
We have churned out doctors, engineers, architects, professors etc. etc. over and over again for generations and yet, we cannot do anything for ourselves and continue to ask others to come in to think for us, in the same lingos we also claimed to have educated ourselves in.
Why can't we do anything with that so-called education systems in place? (PLEASE, PLEASE THINK DEEPLY ABOUT IT).
We are so-called educated to believe we are POOR and yet we are sitting on gold, so to speak. We even allow foreigners to mine our lands to make profits and in the process pollute our lands to the detriment of our children's future................ (In the abundance of water, the FOOL is thirsty).
A so-called education system of CHEW, POOR, PASS and FORGET....littered with anything black is bad and should be avoided at all cost. A system that has FAILED and FAILED us over the years and have succeeded in inventing such phrases as the Dark Continent (in reference to Africa), the Black
Hole (in reference to deficit in their budget, blacklisted, Blackout (in reference to near death or coma), as black as the devil (insult), to be painted black etc all having negative connotations.
Is that the system we believe will make us be like those we APE around their lifestyles and can't even seem to emancipate ourselves from the lingo enslavement?
Look around you for the results and products of such so-called education system......LAWLESSNESS, DISORDER, CORRUPTION, FILTH, GUTTER POLITICS, LACK OF RESPECT AND HATRED FOR EACH OTHER, BUT LOVE FOR FOREIGNERS.....etc. etc.
Are we for real??? These children will CHEW, POUR, PASS, ANSWER ALL THE QUIZ QUESTIONS AND FORGET.....and in the end no benefit to our nation....WHAT IS THE POINT?????? BLACK AFRICA????
Let's chart our own path and we will reap the benefits. The illuminati leaders in our midst, who are in collusion with the West will continue to fight against gaining OUR OWN AFRICAN HERITAGE AND EXISTENCE.........We need to wake up and fight or else............
GOD BLESS GHANA!
AFRICAN FOREVER!
THE MAWULIAN 8 years ago
Go and take your medications.
Alex-Pearson house 8 years ago
Nonsense! Do you really think? Are you not typing your nonsense with the Englishman's language? Why not use your own language if you are indeed proud about your language?
Put your thinking cap on and stop your nonsense!
Nonsense! Do you really think? Are you not typing your nonsense with the Englishman's language? Why not use your own language if you are indeed proud about your language?
PR! 8 years ago
Whiteman worked hard to make his language a universal one. Blackman can do that too but we are always late on arrival because we see no value investing in our future. The language of choice is English and all people from all over the world including the Chinese have become multilingual ..... we need that too for international trade and interaction....
So take it easy . Be proud of your language but don't be too comfortable in your zone ,but extend your horizon .... go global.
ASANTE IMPERIALISTS 8 years ago
Get the FUCK OUTTA here with that BULLSHIT. Cut off your REGION and form your own country and speak that your FUCKING TWE or TWI or whatever.
You think the rest of Ghana are TWITS or TWERPS to be speaking FUCKUNG TWE or T ... read full comment
Get the FUCK OUTTA here with that BULLSHIT. Cut off your REGION and form your own country and speak that your FUCKING TWE or TWI or whatever.
You think the rest of Ghana are TWITS or TWERPS to be speaking FUCKUNG TWE or TWI as official language.
Try to force that and CIVIL WAR will break out, and YOU will LOSE!!! The Northerners from the top will whip your asses from there. The Ewes and their Ga cousins will gladly Squeeze you from the south.
NON-ALIGNED 8 years ago
I know the TRUTH always hurts but, it's got to be said. Sorry!
No wonder YOU live in FILTH and POVERTY and continue to APE around other people's lifestyles believing you are like them..................
Nobody mentioned ... read full comment
No wonder YOU live in FILTH and POVERTY and continue to APE around other people's lifestyles believing you are like them..................
Nobody mentioned Twi but, your instilled tribal bigotry made you mention so. English forced on you and you have no problem. My goodness! With the likes of you with such mediocrity, how can GHANA develop?
With your CHEW, POUR, PASS and FORGET so-called education system and the NSMQ wins, you will always import toothpicks and toilet rolls from CHINA! What has been achieved after the Science and Maths quiz after all these years? Same old cycle of filth in our streets and gutters!!! What a mind-set!
I really feel sorry for you!
GOD BLESS GHANA!
AFRICAN FOREVER!
ASANTE IMPERIALISTS 8 years ago
So you are ashamed to even ADMIT it is TWE or TWI you are proposing? Are you not the only people who have been writing articles upon articles asking for TWE or TWI as national language?
AJ 8 years ago
Dude,hahaha taking your fantasy to be real.your damn ass keep cursing the Ashanti people but they the Ashantis keep proving they are the best?stop disturbing public peace with northerners that,Ga/ewe cousins bulshit because We don't give a damn our Akan brothers would wake up and join us and that time your hate against the Akan tribes won't work for you guys any more.Ashantis and the Akans don't have time for your hemits envious characters, we are Hebrews and bless so if you can beat us join us for your own good.
NO-NONSENSE 8 years ago
You think Fantes & Nzemas want to be with Asantes? Given the choice, they will rather be with Ewes & Gas. Even you Asantes are not winning hearts and minds of your own brothers in Kumahu-let alone Brong. You will be OUTMANOUVERED. You really believe Fanteman will throw away his English and take your Asante TWI?
Big Ray 8 years ago
Exactly. Write in your own language. Don't wear clothing. And don't drink sachet water.
Foolish madman
Exactly. Write in your own language. Don't wear clothing. And don't drink sachet water.
Foolish madman
NO-NONSENSE 8 years ago
Writing was brought by the whiteman. He should use Talking Drums for his communication. That is OUR culture right there.
Constructivist 8 years ago
Comot for there. Your too known comment is longer than the article you're commenting on!
Big Ray 8 years ago
U are a big fool
Empty barrels make the most noise. Racist twerp. U will continue to be stupid till u die
U are a big fool
Empty barrels make the most noise. Racist twerp. U will continue to be stupid till u die
Joe 8 years ago
It's damn pathetic and u said it all I wish to contact you so please kindly contact me on kwetu28@gmail.com
Common Man 8 years ago
Please what do you suggest?
omaxi 8 years ago
u guys made Ashanti region proud.
only presidential sch in Ashanti region.
Albert sarpong 8 years ago
congratulations my boys
nuddy 8 years ago
how come the other schools have no idea solving the problem of the day even though they seem to be at level head,and prempeh was able to make the grades without a hussle...i smell the rat......
AHA 8 years ago
You are right. There is a LEAK somewhere. There have always been EXAMS Leak in Ghana.
KAS 8 years ago
Okay, so how is it also possible for someone to be last in class when another person is first? Think hard. We are not equal.
AHA 8 years ago
Have you never heard of Exam Leaks in Ghana? And what you hear is only WHAT the found out.
hmm 8 years ago
my friend let me tell you that Prempeh college is always Prempeh THEN, NOW and FOREVER. my people take it to Kumasi and let them talk....
Big Ray 8 years ago
Check the results Prempeh had against Gsts 10/10
We mostly get full marks in that category. Don't smell rat. Smell Ghanaian jollof
kofi 8 years ago
NPP PRESIDENT KUFFUOR IS AN OLD STUDENT
stephen 8 years ago
Congratulations to Prempeh College.
The Odadei will come back strong next year
Solomon Argentina 8 years ago
Well done boys from sofo line,,,,
Solomon Argentina 8 years ago
Nana sei Ampofo Adjei,Adom.Fm.keep quiet.that is the boys from Sofo line.
Nyansa 8 years ago
Everything green is good welldone guys
Okocha 8 years ago
CHARACTER AND INTEGRITY is our motto.
Dela 8 years ago
Ghana without Asantes will be no respect.Go burn the sea.
Adam 8 years ago
congratulations , all is not lost for Ghana.
OMANBA KWAKU 8 years ago
CONGRATULATIONS, BOY WONDER AND DANNY.
YAHWEH EMPOWER YOU THE MORE!
BLESS!
BLESS!
Kamaldeen 8 years ago
Amanfo......proud to be one!!!!!!
No need 8 years ago
So these our useless TV channels can't even telecast it live for us. Wat a shame.
Congrat boys
So these our useless TV channels can't even telecast it live for us. Wat a shame.
Congrat boys
Shemiken 8 years ago
I agree with u none of our TV channels couldn't telecast it live .but will telecast useless programs
collins 8 years ago
Well done my boys ,the race was very though but God on your side u have proved the while world that u are capable of winning.congrats
TD 8 years ago
OYiwa Amanfoo! The best comes from the only college among the schools.
Yusif Issa 8 years ago
Other courses should be added to the quiz. I did science but I am practising something that one may say is for arts students. To me if that is done, all 2nd cycle students will feel a part of this masterpiece of a competition. Any way, kudos to the winners!
George 8 years ago
Osey Amanfoo,the best college In Africa
Julius..Dansoman 8 years ago
This win is beyond humanitarian grounds..Sofoliners for Real
asanti nii ba papapaa 8 years ago
haha.ashantis are really intelligent.nkwasiafour.we will continue to dominate other tribes.hahaha.still premeph
AKIZZO-BELLA 8 years ago
st Thomas aquinas,well done indeed u made us proud! tanks 4 tremendous n laudable job done.
Akora 8 years ago
Well done boys
Akos 8 years ago
Well done Amanfuo.
O D 8 years ago
THE BEST COMES FROM SOFOLINE
BRAVOOOOO TWINKLE STARS
AKIZZO-BELLA 8 years ago
st Thomas tanks for the tremendous and laudable job done.keep it up.to all that I says is ayekooo
D.J Shadow Lee 8 years ago
Congrats Seniors. Boy Wonder and his partner did well. Special Dining for all Prempeh College boys. "Coloured"/jollof with chicken please Dining Prefect, 0square or who's the Snr House Master now should please make today a special. I beg do something.
Okumsono Quajo Buusa 8 years ago
Hahaha..uve made me remembered those days of O' square n boooss!
Fresh Aboodoo 8 years ago
ohhhh the St. Butter luck next time.
D.J Shadow Lee 8 years ago
GIFT FOR THE BOYS. Please does anyone know the 2 candidates of PREMPEH COLLEGE contact number or Facebook account. .please ask WONDER and PARTNER to message Emmanuel Afari. Ask for Emmanuel. Since GhanaWeb won't let me put phone number here. Shadow Lee old Snr of Amanfo) has a gift for the boys. Thank you
rihzoh dat 8 years ago
Amanfour! I'm happy for you. Well done guys! You make president kufour proud!
Amma Pomaa 8 years ago
Amanfo? love U guys k?k?
pat Assin foso 8 years ago
oh my God old Tom better luck next time
Boat 8 years ago
Congrats Amanfo). You made AMANADEHYE3 proud
Ohenenana 8 years ago
Congrats Amanfour. You have made us proud. Only the best is good enough. Dubai ne nimde3
Nana 8 years ago
Wonder was superb for Prempeh college
Kofi 8 years ago
They have that as a different competition . It's called the Robotics competition and Prempeh College won it last year .
serwaa 8 years ago
kudos guys,u did all by lifting de image of ur skull nd Ashanti as a whole.U've indeed brighting de corner where u are !!!!!
philip 8 years ago
De prempeh guys are not Ashantes
fred 8 years ago
And so?
And so?
Asante 8 years ago
They are what
Asante 8 years ago
They are asantes
Joe 8 years ago
Science and math quiz my foot so we still don't want to grow as a country when did this started and still dwelling in theoretical stuffs than approaching this competition practically well done tho but the authorities should change the face of this competition
kofi Brako-Asamoah UK 8 years ago
This contest is not about Asante do you want to tell us that all students are from Asante stop, all these tribalism.It will not help the nation.This is a contest and nothing else .
Well done guyz
They may be from Kokoase but you're not more of a human being than they are. We question the wisdom of God when we make mockery ...
Kokoase was built by the indigenes and the place is more habitable than filthy Accra. They don't sleep in wawa board houses like Bukom and they are richer than you. Kokoase dine with the Queen of England and when was the la ...
Kudos to the boys.
You make us proud.
Ken
GREAT JOB YOUNG MEN.
I am hoping they get a rousing parade in Kumasi.And agian I want to urge the sponsors to add practical competition to this wildly popular affair.They could give competing students similar tools and materials and a challenge ...
Laudable idea
Great idea Kwadaso.
Congrats boys.
believe our Western Masters so-called education in the lingos is superior to our own AFRICAN HERIT ...
Whiteman worked hard to make his language a universal one. Blackman can do that too but we are always late on arrival because we see no value investing in our future. The language of choice is English and all people from all ...
You think the rest of Ghana are TWITS or TWERPS to be speaking FUCKUNG TWE or T ...
Nobody mentioned ...
Dude,hahaha taking your fantasy to be real.your damn ass keep cursing the Ashanti people but they the Ashantis keep proving they are the best?stop disturbing public peace with northerners that,Ga/ewe cousins bulshit because W ...
You think Fantes & Nzemas want to be with Asantes? Given the choice, they will rather be with Ewes & Gas. Even you Asantes are not winning hearts and minds of your own brothers in Kumahu-let alone Brong. You will be OUTMANOU ...
Foolish madman
U are a big fool
congratulations my boys
BLESS!
Congrat boys
Other courses should be added to the quiz. I did science but I am practising something that one may say is for arts students. To me if that is done, all 2nd cycle students will feel a part of this masterpiece of a competition ...
Well done boys
Well done Amanfuo.
BRAVOOOOO TWINKLE STARS
Congrats Seniors. Boy Wonder and his partner did well. Special Dining for all Prempeh College boys. "Coloured"/jollof with chicken please Dining Prefect, 0square or who's the Snr House Master now should please make today a sp ...
GIFT FOR THE BOYS. Please does anyone know the 2 candidates of PREMPEH COLLEGE contact number or Facebook account. .please ask WONDER and PARTNER to message Emmanuel Afari. Ask for Emmanuel. Since GhanaWeb won't let me put p ...
Amanfo? love U guys k?k?
And so?
They are what
They are asantes
Science and math quiz my foot so we still don't want to grow as a country when did this started and still dwelling in theoretical stuffs than approaching this competition practically well done tho but the authorities should c ...
Without Ashanti, GH is incomplete.