Ndc thieves. Is that thief Mahama around? Azaa man!
Sam 8 years ago
Massa let us be constructive stop this unnecessary attacks on personality. What does your comment got to do with the issue at stake. Is that how Denmark is governed. Wherever we are lets learn from them and try and let our people implement them back home. Haba
samuel azumah 8 years ago
the ndc is coming back to power in 2020.some of these problems coming from the npp must be resolved quickly.file a case against the npp so that the people of ghana will know that the npp is a party of lawlessness.
agbesi 8 years ago
samuel azumah .. i wont be suprised to learn youre an admirer of koku anyidoho.. you saound just like him.. stupid, senseless and stinking thoughts. 2020 you will gte even less votes . stupid ndc pigs.. look what youve dont to the country?
NPP IS HUNGRY FOR CASH
Massa let us be constructive stop this unnecessary attacks on personality. What does your comment got to do with the issue at stake. Is that how Denmark is governed. Wherever we are lets learn from them and try and let our pe ...
samuel azumah .. i wont be suprised to learn youre an admirer of koku anyidoho.. you saound just like him.. stupid, senseless and stinking thoughts. 2020 you will gte even less votes . stupid ndc pigs.. look what youve dont t ...