You are here: HomeNews2017 06 29Article 553735

Probe NLA 'bribery' - Emile Short

Read Comments Comments (9)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• Villager 6 years ago

Unless the news has not reached our village, we are yet to know ONE positive thing CHIRAJ has done or achieved for Ghana. Its existence seems not to have any impact

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

We gonna see who this country really belong to very soon — whether it's the few parasitic ruling elite or the masses!

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

The MPs have been doing this for years. It is common knowledge.

• TONY 6 years ago

They are all the same. Corruption galore. Parliamentary Select Committee on Defence and Interior should tell us what happened at Capital View Hotel in Koforidua when they deliberated on the Immigration Service Bill about two ...

• Ndc 6 years ago

Mr Short, your days in office is over.
    You are talking too much.
    There is a sitting Chraj boss and please shut up and let him do his job.

• Mubarak 6 years ago

As a citizen of Ghana, he has the right to air his views on national issues.

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

MANIPULATION, EMBEZZLEMENT,FRAUD, CHEATING AND STEALING OF STATE FUNDS WILL CONTINUE TO GO IN THE NEXT HUNDRED(100)YEARS SO FAR AS WE CANNOT INNOVATE AND ONLY DO HAVE COCOA BEANS AND RAW MATERIALS EXPORT ECONOMY TO SERVICE NA ...

• Jojo 6 years ago

OPAYIN EMILE SHORT WE NEED TO BE TRUE TO OURSELVES.

WHY DID YOU ALLOW ATO QUARSHIE TO ESCAPE IMPRISONMENT WITH A HEAVY EXCUSE,HE INHERITED HIS RICHES FROM A DEAD GERMAN MAN IN STUTTGART IN GRMANY.

DID YOU CHECK UP WITH ...