You are here: HomeNews2017 06 29Article 553661

I’ll be President one day – Sylvester Mensah

Read Comments Comments (30)

• yaw 6 years ago

It'S HIGH TIME

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

NDC lost the elections because most Akans and patriotic citizens realized this party does not appreciate or reflect the true interests of the people but rather its a mafia criminal organization that will cause the eventual bl ...

• George 6 years ago

Not in Ghana

• NUDDY 6 years ago

DO IT SIR,WE WILL GIVE U OUR FULLEST SUPPORT..DO IT....

• Enyo 6 years ago

....Tweaaaa, what an insult.

• You dey craz 6 years ago

Herrrr Akoa yi wo maame tw3 wai, fa wa no kywekywere fom wai.. walahi, wa bo dam wai. Who go vote for a winker like you .. a tosser like you. What do you know. Wo shua s3 bowfrot wai

• Mana from heaven 6 years ago

Yes, you are right, you will be prez one day Dede. Hahaha. NDC is actually full of idiots and clowns. Mr Mensah don't waste time. 2020 is your time!!!

• Winners 6 years ago

**Never let the fear of trying new things hold you back!**
    FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data.
    Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide ...

• Tevi France 6 years ago

Not now

• Tevi France 6 years ago

U will be but not mow let us push the one who is popular now the one ghanaians know as at now tnx

• SKS 6 years ago

POPULARITY LEAD US INTO SHAME. GREED AND ARROGANCE OUR BANE WE NEED A CHANGE FOR BETTER DIRECTION

• Kofi H H 6 years ago

For Which Country Mass For Get it

• Politician 6 years ago

People like you will go to your early graves with your bogus ambition rather than be given any more chance to plunge the country into unfathomable abyss.
    What political acumen do you possess to make such bold claim, making ...

• Ahoussi. Francois 6 years ago

Ahoussi. Francois

• shamosco 6 years ago

But the question is: Even small organization like NHIS, you could not handle it profitably,is it the whole nation that you can handle? Though, it's good to test the waters, you don't have much integrity and the credibility to ...

Ahoussi. Francois

86@gmea

Ahoussi. Francois

86@gmea

• fool 6 years ago

IF, NO ONE STOP U DOING SO

• Open ur eyes 6 years ago

Big dream

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Why not now.. Since there is no president at the moment.?

• AGYA YAW 6 years ago

SLYESTER MENSAH IN YOUR GRAVE THAT IS WHERE YOU HAVE THINK OF TO BECOME A PRESIDENT YOU SHALL NEVER STEP YOUR FEET INTO FLAGSTAFF HOUSE
    YOU BEEN A FOOL IN OUR SYSTEM NO PLEASE COME BACK AGAIN AH NKWASIAFOO NYINAA WANT TO B ...

• Aba 6 years ago

You lacking integrity

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

NOT THIS TIME, SYLVESTER. YOU NEED TO SOLIDIFY LA DADEKOTOPON FIRST BEFORE THINKING ABOUT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE. FOR NOW,YOU SHOULD REMAIN IN THE LONG QUEUE. "ONE DAY" IS A GOOD TERM.

• Two toff 6 years ago

Hello Sir, I am for you and will gladly join your team.Just step up and we will do our best to put you in the flagstaff house.

• SKS 6 years ago

GO GO GO SLY THOSE WHO HAVE BRAINS AND CHARACTER TRAIT LIKE YOURS ARE SOLIDLY BEHIND YOU. WITH ENVY MOST PEOPLE WILL ATTACK YOUR PERSON BUT FEAR NOT YOU WILL GET THERE. IT IS PART OF HUMAN NATURE AS MOSTLY GHANAIAN THAT WHY W ...

• KOO NIMO 6 years ago

foolish talk as if ghanaians are asleep

• me p3 tw3 paa 6 years ago

i told u point blank that ndc is full of nitwit and nincompoop hahaha,although i will root for sly bcos he is incoruptible unlike dead goat mahama

• James. 6 years ago

The Integrity of the Presidency
    has been shattered beyond recognition.

Now where Angels fear to tread are being trodden by thieves.

So its now wide open.

• Kwame Ayee 6 years ago

Chief, don't make day dreams

• Mahama 6 years ago

Talk is cheap. Aluguitugui. You? A President in Ghana?