You are here: HomeNews2017 06 28Article 553334

British judge seeks independent Special Prosecutor

Read Comments Comments (21)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

IN YOUR FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION, WE EXPECT YOUR KNIFE TO BE DOUBLE EDGED, BE IT AGAINST NPP OR NDC. WE ARE NOT LIKE NDC FOLLOWERS WHO SUPPORT AND DEMONSTRATE FOR THIEVES WHEN THEY ARE CAUGHT. WE WILL NEVER DO "BLOODY FOOL" W ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

So this NPP illiterate village boys always think NPP is a correct party. Ignorant is desease.

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

You your kind of grammar we prefer being illiterates. Allow me to re-write your comment for you sir, "Mr.Educated." It should have been "So THESE NPP village boys always think NPP is a correct party. IGNORANCE is a DISEASE.". ...

• mentor 6 years ago

WHO IS MARKING GRAMMER HERE, YOU HAVE READ AND UNDERSTOOD HIM, IF YOU WANT TO MARK GRAMMER GO TO CLASSROOM PROF.

Ooooh Lolonyo. How are you? So on Ghana web is where u prove your literacy. So if u see 'u' is it grammar. Your intelligence mind be covered to think NPP is good and not corrupt.

I don't know it is on Ghana web that you prove your literacy. So if you see 'U' is it grammar? Lolonyo or whatever you call yourself. Your intelligence mind be covered to think NPP is a good and corrupt free party.

• Adwoa Wangara 6 years ago

Onaapo and special-prosecutor are the two words that the Loot and share criminals don't want to hear. Onaapo

This is ribalist NPP would be drafting it for other tribes whilest they and their forbears are the greatest corrupt people.

• Stevo 6 years ago

This British judge must stop his British rules and no that he is in Ghana the NDC pay judge must respect Ghanaian rules as he did in British if you go to Rome do what Romans do leave us and let's Ghana fight against the corru ...

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Did the UK yet released the dead toll of the high riser of which they lied that only ten people died meanwhile The Whole building burned down and no one can find the surviving victims?

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

INDEPENDENT PUBLIC PROSECUTOR MY FOOT. WEY INDEPENDENT!

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Just asking, because, they flex their mouth in our affairs not for a genuine concern but to slip in a "white supremacy" energy that fools Africans to see them in a better light than themselves.
    THE FORMER UK CONSULATE AND N ...

Elinam you are at a loss. He know NPP and its founding members has venom against other tribes in Ghana. So transparency is needed papapapa.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 6 years ago

Why not get someone from New Zealand, Australia, Canada, etc. to do this job? Someone that cannot be influenced by any Ghanaian.

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 6 years ago

I agree with you entirely. Commonwealth Secretariat should come to our help! I would prefer an Australian or Indian.

• Odikro 6 years ago

The idiot must be talking about a special prosecutor for British participation in the senseless war in Iraq in 2003 that killed thousands of Iraqi citizens. Get lost and leave us alone to manage our country the way we deem it ...

• Observer 6 years ago

Guys, we love blaming the white man for everything - even trying to sort our corruption issues. We have been independant for 60 years and were a British colony for 70 odd years. Is it not time to stop crying "white man", but ...

Lolonyo. It in Ghana web that you prove your literacy? So when you see 'U' is it grammar? The intelligence of NPP followers might be covered to think NPP is good not corrupt. Anyway most blacks are half blind because of evi ...

• kaketonti 6 years ago

GO PERSECUTE WESTERN WAR CRIMINALS/MONGERS.
    AND COME LATER FOR INTERVIEW wae

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

ONE WILL ONLY DOUBT IF, THIS MAN IS TRULY A BRITISH JUDGE IN ENGLAND.

THERE IS NO OFFFICE FOR SPECIAL PROSECUTER IN ANY DEVELOPED WORLD.

THESE ARE PROSECUTERS WHO ARE PRIVATE LAWYERS OF REPUTATION APPOINTED BY GOVERNMEN ...

• Jojo 6 years ago

DON'T DISGRACE YOURSELVES.

HOW ON EARTH CAN BRITISH MAN DOUBLE HIMSELF AS A LAWYER AND A JUDGE AT THE SAME TIME.

IT IS BECAUSE OF OUR CRIMINAL PRIMITIVE THINKING, DECEIT AND CHEATING THAT WE CONTINUE TO BE ECONOMIC BACK ...