You are here: HomeNews2017 06 28Article 553208

Confusion rocks Sam George’s peace talks

Read Comments Comments (24)

• ATO THE MP 6 years ago

WITHDRAW THIS IDIOT FROM PARLIAMENT.

• Paterson Zochonis 6 years ago

WHAT'S IN A FOREIGN NAME? Poor Africans! Does George sound better in the ears of Adangbes?

• Wiafe 6 years ago

The only "qualification" of Sam George is that he is bootlicker"--but he now has no boots to lick. So the people of Prampram/Ningo who voted for him have been duped.

• Manfred 6 years ago

AWURADE BE KASA ....SMALL BOY YOU AND FIGHTING WITH YOUR FATHER NOW IS THE TIME TO FACE WHAT'S COMING

• Kwesi Kwansa 6 years ago

But how were the new Branch Executives elected? Or were they just appointed by the MP? This is confusing. What does the party constitution say regarding electing or appointing Branch Executives as the case may be. This story ...

• KKD the rapist 6 years ago

Toilet newspaper Kwasia Guide will always write stupid lies. Immediately I saw the headline, I knew it is that goat Freddie Blay behind it and true true when I checked, it was Kwasia Guide toilet newspaper. Thrash. Sensible G ...

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

What about the General elections itself?if he didn't win the primaries as the executives re saying how come he won the entire constituency?i don't like Sam George one bit and wished never won power because of his arrogance an ...

• Edem 6 years ago

Typical NDC.square peg in a round hole

• Kofious 6 years ago

Premature MP, childish and no common sense used all the time.
    Rarely does he make academic sense with his utterances.

• Joe Tsatsu 6 years ago

NDC and ARROGANCE are intertwined all the way from JJ to Sam George and people like Ablakwa, Suhini, Ayariga, Kofi Adams, Koku Wee, Portophy

• Bukari Dramani 6 years ago

He undermined ETMensah to get to Parliament. His true character is coming out. it serves the people right for working with a liar and arrogant fool like Sam George

• KKD the rapist 6 years ago

Who told you NPP fools commenting that the people are against Sam George. He will win massively now that the people have seen the silly behavior of Shortingo and his lawlessness.NPP chop your house matter. Fools

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Bukari, and so what ,? Don't you think ET MENSAH should have mentor this young man to take over his good work and become his model instead of the fight? Get wisdom?

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

NDC members,what has become of you? Please bury the differences and turn to the evil strongholds,and fight your course. Your good works for the 8 yrs going into the drains. This is what you need to be fighting to protect. You ...

• anna 6 years ago

Ur reaping all what u sowed kwasea

• OBIBINII 6 years ago

Reduce wait Sam George, fat boy with a mind just like a day old chick. High cholestorol and junk foods gives hypertension.

• OBIBINII 6 years ago

Reduce Weight sam George

• Abbey 6 years ago

There are no public toilets along the beautiful beaches of Ningo and Prampram and the locals are using the beaches for their business that is defecating along these beaches. Sort this out Sam George.

• Mohammed 6 years ago

Poor George.

• Nettey 6 years ago

To hell with the foolish unintelligent party and this demented foolish boy called Sam George from Ningo where education is rare and sam george is their hero. Absolute nonsense and nonsense!!!!!

• Controller0544797319 6 years ago

Are you a government worker ?
    Need a loan between Ghs500-Ghs20,000 in less than three hours
    Do not look far

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• rihzoh dat 6 years ago

Why is this mad man during in Parliament?

• GIWA-TORONTO 6 years ago

STUPID PEOPLE ELECTING STUPID DISRESPECTFUL STAFFER TO PARLIAMENT-SHAME ON YOU!!!