You are here: HomeNews2017 06 27Article 553086

No elder in NPP can stop me – Abronye DC

Read Comments Comments (104)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Muslims in Ghana appear to be calm because they are cowards and fearing that they don't have the numbers to do anything stupid, they pretend to be calm. You wait till Muslim Population in Ghana reaches 40% and you will see ho ...

• KWAME 6 years ago

YES YOU ARE RIGHT

• Smart Frempah, UK 6 years ago

No matter how close you will be in exchanging blows, don't let this tear you apart and destroy the party. Use your head guys. A great man is the one who can hold up his breath in the most difficult times. Washing your whit ...

• Good Up-bringing 6 years ago

Sometin, sometin DC, cool down and stop messing yourself up. Will you bury yourself when you die? Did you drop from heaven or someone brought you up? Think b4 you act!!

• T and T 6 years ago

Such fights are good for the nation, they would bring to light all the secrete dealings affecting the economy resulting in low standard of living and low life expectancy.

• Sakota 6 years ago

WE DON'T HAVE SECRETS IN NPP. ALL OF YOU ARE IDIOTS.

• NK America 6 years ago

Hey let me tell you. Abronye D.C. is valueless in the NPP party. So no body would not stop him that primitive behavior. He should continue saying that nonsense no one care. I think something wrong with the guy. not joke so s ...

• KAM 6 years ago

Ghanaweb, where is my comment? You can't also face the truth?

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

What does this hand to do with the article? Please try to also post sensible comment on this platform at least for once ..... And stop inciting people's

• Omanghanabapaba 6 years ago

@Abgesi Kwesi,masa better go to the countryside for farming cus you always write nonfact and provocation comments,now no more campaigning but rather standard brains at work,if have nothing good to offer better save your data ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

You are my mentor Abronye keep it up never lose hope. Nokware ye baako pe.

• NKETIA, Afghanistan 6 years ago

I love The DC guy.

• Jo Alaa 6 years ago

Agbesi Kwasi you are very very very STUPID

• Agbeli 6 years ago

greater one there. we need to promote Christianity in our dear country and also be mindful of people we elect into authority else we turn to be slave in our own land.

• BeLykBro 6 years ago

Yes is good to preach about the gospel in other to increase ur number but not to insult other people..also know that Ghana is not Islamic or Christian nation of which u can say one will be slave in his own land

• Paa Jackson 6 years ago

Kwasia kwa. Am not shocked you chose this article about another fool like you to make such a stupid comment. Ghanaian Muslims and Christians are united that's why both believers enjoy Sala and Christmas together. May God/Alla ...

• TAHIRU 6 years ago

And where from this nonsense?

• lori 6 years ago

u neeed to be replaced.idiot.u are a bastard
    how does it concern religion

• jim 6 years ago

These are the Kind that people who fall and there's no remedy, I don't know whether he buying popularity and just a backing dog ???? who is given a backing

• True 6 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi you are as Foolish as trump
    Your mum is a prostitude, Foolish as u are to be making such statements evil satanic individual and you call yourself Christian
    U are Satanic who sleep with church members

• Yaw Mensah, New York 6 years ago

Agbesi, stop this provocative stupidness. If you don't have anything to write, put your diapers on and go to sleep. This for a is for ADULTS ONLY.
    Be reminded that Freedom of speech has it's limits.

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

@ Agbesi Kwesi stop your stupidity before it consumes you. We are living peacefully and harmoniously in this country but idiots like you will want to set this country on fire because of your foolishness. Where did you chance ...

• Asdfghjkl 6 years ago

Becareful before I use your IP address for something really silly which will end you up in the hands of the police

• arabprince 6 years ago

is dat all you have got mr idiot? Your religious beliefs are based on conjectures and fictions. You should do your research very thoroughly and reason before writing such shits. I wonder how some of you reason, you act as if ...

• arabprince 6 years ago

the historical and present exploitation of Christianity for political, economic, social, and cultural purposes provide a basis for questions about the authenticity of Christianity. It is common knowledge that Christianity was ...

• Abdul-majeed 6 years ago

You are a big fool. Go back to your parents and learn common sense. Idiot!!

• Nana Malik 6 years ago

From where did your dangerous comments fit into this story,Agbesi? From tribalism that's already holding this country back from modernization ,now you're advocating for religious bigotry.Dont be silly ok

• KAM 6 years ago

Mr. Agbesi l want you to know that both Christianity and Islam are invented fake religions. Your religious pilgrimages to Mecca or whatever, are therefore meaningless.

• Nana 6 years ago

Am sure your brain is located in your anus. Stick to article and stop spewing garbage. Ofui

• Yaw ofosu canada 6 years ago

Thank you Agbesi kwesi for talking senses today since he joined this ghanaweb. Keep on this way .

Do you see how stupid you are for making such a stupid comment? This Country will not fall for religion nor politics. Our love for each other goes beyond these two things and that is God/Allah our creator. Go to America and j ...

• Cable Man 6 years ago

What has this topic got to do with the population of Muslim in Ghana, idiot.

• Eagle 6 years ago

100% CORRECT BUT AT THE END CHRISTIANITY WILL WIN.
    I WILL BUILD MY CHURCH AND THE GATE OF HELL CANNOT PREVAIL AGAINST IT

• Mohammed mad man-"sex in heaven" 6 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi nice observation go to Europe and see what's happening there

• Abukari 6 years ago

stupid guy Agbesi Kwesi

• Ringo Star. 6 years ago

The liberal loony's wouldn't believe you but you are right. This murderers are bidding their time till they are able to depopulate Christianity. For the time being, they are quiet, simply because their numbers are not made up ...

• NIPPA YE BAD 6 years ago

MY BROTHER ABRONYE IS ASHAME,WE THE BRONGS WERE NOT EDUCATED IN THIS WAY,HE WILL RUN AWAY FROM GHANA.

• Akora 6 years ago

Everyday wahala

• KWAME 6 years ago

HE HAS ALOT OF APOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Freddie 6 years ago

The reason why they cannot stop you is that you are BUSHMAN (with bush attitude) with a pea brain, so it is hopeless for any rational human being to deal with such a stupid character like you. They will just leave you at your ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

IN YOUR FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION, WE EXPECT YOUR KNIFE TO BE DOUBLE EDGED, BE IT AGAINST NPP OR NDC. WE ARE NOT LIKE NDC FOLLOWERS WHO SUPPORT AND DEMONSTRATE FOR THIEVES WHEN THEY ARE CAUGHT. WE WILL NEVER DO "BLOODY FOOL" ...

• HolyGhost 6 years ago

He is a dick head like you and seriously sick with mental illness.

• KOOBAAH. 6 years ago

AKURASE POLITICIAN BAFFOE IS ACTUALLY ACTING AS SUNYANI KWATRE CITIZEN.HE DOES NOT KNOW ANYTHING.
    AKURAASENI PAAAA.KOOBAAH

• Cerruy 6 years ago

At least he would have the benefits of his name going down into the history books as leading a task force or being an active member of a task force that were looking for government vehicles that were missing after the change ...

• Kwame Asante. 6 years ago

What is happening in the country for these young men threatening the elders in the country by the law student and now a young party leader of the Bron-Ahafo NPP youths. The NPP will soon destroy itself and make the country un ...

Please ask the uneducated Journalists who call their selves radio presenters. Apuuu. presenters my foot

• Killdemwithurtruth papa jj 6 years ago

DC. You too the boil this days, Wetin

• NPPigs 6 years ago

You will self-destruct and it is coming really fast. It's not If but rather When. Live is full of examples like you and we all know how they end up.

• KOFI 6 years ago

YOU ARE GETTING SICKER . WATCH YOUR MOUTH FROM PRESIDENT TO NPP ELDERS , HOW OLD ARE YOU ?

• USA NANA 6 years ago

As Gen mosquito said every Foolishman can go to court is 100%good saying.This Abronye DC will chop his wife abun abun snail soup and fufu and talks nonsense,no man in the NPP at all Ken Agyapong talks foolishly insulting all ...

• Quarshie 6 years ago

Hmmm they come to fight not to govern what a useless party.

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Ah! Abronye DC,have you finished your cassava farm so soon?Didn't you say you have given up your political assignment and have gone to the land  as cassava farmer ?You talk too much and you are very lazy chap I doubt you can ...

• Vice 6 years ago

That's what Ghana politics is about, bring all the salvos in you. I see him going far in politics. But he should thread cautiously

• Ajaasuma 6 years ago

I didn't know that the number of fools are that many in NPP ooooo. O Allah I thank you for not making me a fool

• Jalo 6 years ago

It's a shame what is happening in Ghana now, as things are becoming expensive every day but government doesn't care at all. They are doing useless things rather

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Let the fight continue, Abronye more fire

• peace is love 6 years ago

Akwesi Gbesi, People like you are the cause of religious conflicts. Islam stands for peace and i will advise you to rather educate yourself bcos i see that is wat u lack, rather than propagating religious differences. thank y ...

• Nash 6 years ago

Stupid talk Muslims all over the world pay for their pilgrimage to the holy Mecca bear in mind its a call and part of our five pillars of the religion by Allah we don't care whether you go to lsrael or not .

• rapi 6 years ago

So us shud be mindful our comments

• C++ 6 years ago

Tell them...!!! You mean real business. No police, no soldier, no bagawaya! Still "all-die-be-die"! Vim yaazo! Eeeshie rado-rado! Show your face if you think you are a man. I'm the boss of the jungle and my party is RULING. O ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Who are those try to work against Abronye DC. Stop this self behaviour and let the party go forward. If you are greedy leave way for NPP to go forward.

• Frank 6 years ago

The NPP is older than you.If no elder can stop you, nobody can come to your aid when you are ask to go

• original Lilliput 6 years ago

What does this Man want?
    Smh

• 20/20 6 years ago

Stupidity nkoaa, ooooh Africa. You hail ignorance and hate progress.

• Nana 6 years ago

Power sweet. keep on fighting and expose yourselves. Thank God the Ghanaian voter is very wise now. The ryte tym will come

• Felix 6 years ago

WE GHANAIANS HAVE MADE THE BIGGEST MISTAKE BY VOTING FOR THIS USELESS AND INEFFECTIVE AKUFO-ADDO/BAWULIES GOVT. THEY ARE JUST ZOOMLION WASTES.

• dan 6 years ago

stupid agbese hu told u muslims r cowards, n wat is ur reson fr maken such statement. Grow up tik b4 u rity

• Divine Hope 6 years ago

You are a very big fool. Go back and learn politics well and stop forcing yourself to be popular in a fortnight! Itz about tym people are screened for speaking on radio stations.
    Abronye DC is mad

Mark it on the wall it your children that you are exposing with your stupidity and loose talk. You are a disgrace to Ghana and Africa as a whole. The world is watching and is because of people like u that makes Trump insult o ...

• nokor3 y3 6 years ago

Never impossible

• Joe 6 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE THIS WILL ONLY BE ACCEPTED AND ENTERTAINED IN GHANA. A COUNTRY FULL OF SHIT. SAD!!!!

• Alhaji Moro 6 years ago

Lord Commey will kill this guy if he doesn't stop what he is doing. He has ruthless landguards who operate for him at all time . He sent those guy to Ablekuma South some times ago and there was serious bloodshed. Ghana needs ...

• Jig saw 6 years ago

You are a fool abronye dc

• True 6 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi
    You are Foolish as Trump
    Is Dog that fuck your mum b4 she give birth to you

• Kwesi 6 years ago

God plse come early cos the youth are now paid to insult anyone who talks his mind.

• Kofi 6 years ago

People who have personal issues intended to destroy other peoples reputations through the media must not be allowed any air time. Must the media encourage people who want to fight and tear each other apart?
    Our Country Ghan ...

• Fifi kofi 6 years ago

But wat about Muslims, ooooh we shld sometimes use our brains small, if one person self wan to make or do bad its easy to do,de number has nothing to support, look at France, England, us and de like, are u saying de Muslim nu ...

• Justice 6 years ago

More fire gyemii !!!!!!!

• Justice 6 years ago

Abronye DC tell dem all
    Your stupidity is at the hestest level
    Village boy indeed

• John Mahama Corruption. 6 years ago

Seriously, how come only foolish people support NDC? My grandpa always tell me that only foolish people support NDC. I do disagree with him but now am beginning to side with him. OMG! NDC and Stupidity are just like Pito and ...

• Wofa Atta 6 years ago

U guys should stop the fooling

• Kk Ebenezervi 6 years ago

Maybe Abronye DC the bushboy needs some acid before he can stop playing with elders. Hooligan stupid fool.....vagabond bastard!!!!!!!

• Malcolm X 6 years ago

Ghana is a unique country where Christians and Muslims co-exist in peace. We are first of all Ghanaians...Christianity and Islam arrived later on. I hope you can use your head next time. By the way im Christian :)

• vice 6 years ago

Agbesi ur mother

• arabprince 6 years ago

, the historical and present exploitation of Christianity for political, economic, social, and cultural purposes provide a basis for questions about the authenticity of Christianity. It is common knowledge that Christianity w ...

• Sapara from New york 6 years ago

We must meet hate with love.We must meet physical force with soul force.... We must follow nonviolence and love.

• inercycl 6 years ago

That won't just go away.Abronye DC has good intentions but bad behaviour.As a surrogate prior to the elections, he was astoundingly good.The elections are over and in democratic governance, the rule of law precedes everythin ...

• Johnny 6 years ago

Now he has brought to your doorstep, enjoy and see how it feel. To me NDC and NPP don't have Ghana at heart they think about themselves first

• good magic 6 years ago

black ghanian indian spiritualist in ghana call for0244908520 all spiritual help healing hiv..invisible powers
    protection...black magic power contact
    the grand master of the night

• NPPigs 6 years ago

WHAT HAVEN'T WE SEEN BEFORE? EVEN RAWLING IS CORRUPT.

• BeLykBro 6 years ago

Read ur comment again thus it concerns the news on board no... Stop this is never going to help us if we start criticizing other religions.... N let me tell you this Islam is peace not war those who fight in the name of Isla ...

• Opus 6 years ago

When you leave a country like Ghana to bushmen!

• Sly 6 years ago

Is this guy fighting with some one in the studio. Perhaps a Kung fu fighting.

• Innocent Ghanaian 6 years ago

Humanity And The Nations Of The World; (The New Terrorists) Cannot Stop You And I From Joining The Peaceful, Non-weaponry And Nonviolence Battle Against Their Killing, Stealing And Destruction They Do Against The Innocent On ...

• jimmy canada 6 years ago

Abronye DC please shut up NPP was created before you were born

• jimmy canada 6 years ago

Abronye DC please shut up NPP was created before you were born

• nana tablets 6 years ago

this is nana tablet and i inherte the powers an old woman. i was use to help her in terms of household thngs and acomping her to farm not knowing that she was soo powerful.so she gave the powers that ishould be usind it help ...

• Agbenyegah 6 years ago

That guy abronye doesn't have respect since I knew him as member of npp. I think he is in a wrong party.

• thounder 6 years ago

now dogs can also Buck

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

NPPigg is a lawless party! What kind of patriotism is this? Criminality, hooliganism, thuggery , defiance to rule of law, etc are what. N P P considered as patriotism? I this bushman and his NPPigs cohorts should go to s ...

• 007 6 years ago

It's very sad the picture you get when you compare the level of discipline that existed within the NPP party during the Kuffuor era and that of Nana Akufo-Addo. One would have thought that with the massive endorsement of Nana ...

• Abukari 6 years ago

Agbesi kwesi or whatever you call yourself, you are the most stupid person I have ever seen before. Go and learn good manners.

• Paa 6 years ago

For u N K America. Kom and suck my dick. U think only u live in abroad

• dab chimpion 6 years ago

Agbesi kwesi your mother