You are here: HomeNews2017 06 27Article 552776

Ghanaians cry for Mahama

Read Comments Comments (378)

• Akonta 6 years ago

Rubbish as usual from bature

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Under Nana even the dead cannot Rest In Peace. Since last week three bodies have been exhumed!

• Nii Kantinka 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature stop this bunkum since nobody wants former President Mahama to be Flag bearer for the NDC. THE LAST THING NDC WANT IS FORMER PREZ MAHAMA. THERE ARE BETTER CANDIDATES.

• E,A Larbi-Teshie, Accra 6 years ago

Only thieves want Mahama back.

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

BACK, IN YOUR DREAM KWASEAFUO

• C.Y. ANDY-KWAWUKUME 6 years ago

This is typical childish fake propaganda from the NDC fools!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

You can fool everyone but not me. It's only stupid and evil NDC supporters that are calling the devil John Dramani Mahama to come back.
    As l said yesterday that Mahama has stolen too much money from Ghanaians so l want NDC t ...

• Jack 6 years ago

Mahama is good, but he's too gentle and too soft for Ghanaians. Ghana needs a more robust leader to rule it. We are a tough people and we need a Jerry-like leader to shake the dead leaves occasionally.

• Jack 6 years ago

Just to qualify my earlier statement that Mahama is far better than our current sleepy president, who's already worsening the plight of the country. Corruption is going to go through the roof and nepotism and the culture of i ...

• dudette 6 years ago

Masa u aren't anyone's speaker..let the people speak their mond

• don't care !!!¢ 6 years ago

Hmmm!Hmmm!Would you trust your news from any source? How are we able to ensure that ‘fake’(d)news does not overtake the flow of information asks sagacious..

• koffi parker 6 years ago

Ghanaians cry for which MAHAMA the late MAHAMA or JOHN MAHAMA of NDC?

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

NO SENSIBLE GHANAIAN WOULD LIKE TO SEE THE FACE OF MAHAMBOLE AT THE PRESIDENCY AGAIN. I AM NOT A POLITICIAN BUT A HEALTH WORKER AND HOW MAHAMBOLE NOSE-DIVED OUR HEALTH INSURANCE AND MADE HEALTH SERVICES PROVIDERS BEGGARS IS V ...

• gh 1 6 years ago

u will still beg again

• Hmmmmmmmn 6 years ago

People have been denouncing this Alhaji Bature as a pure liar and propagandist. Until I read this article, I did not believe. This is a very childish way to start the campaign for ex president Mahama from him he gained a lot. ...

• Non political 6 years ago

That's why we voted them out for this government to fixed things not make things worst people are afraid to talk because of being fired. They should fixed things look at NHIS now worst than before. Starting from 7days pay ...

• Ayoo 6 years ago

Thieves you will not get the opportunity to stell again serves you right. He bet you he is gonna come back to continue his good work. Pathetic hungry man

• big Joe 6 years ago

your messaiah has come he will fixed it for you but Manama will still come ,am also a health worker look at your infrastructure and others pls

• Ugly dwarf Nana use human for rituals 6 years ago

This rat shoe shine guys should majority of Ghanaians have reggetting voted for the evil ugly raining noise and water mouth Nana is the most useless double incompetent tribalis corrupt president Ghana have ever seen.

• Mensa La 6 years ago

Yet he is your president wai, so u better get use to him or fuck yourself

ARE FOOLS. YOU TALkING ABOUT MAHAMA BE A PRESIDENT, APUUUU TWEAAAAAAA INCOMPETENT USELESS THIEF

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

The ugly man as you said is a fearful man of God and he wants to build Ghana for you animal to enjoy life whilst the handsome man came to steal, kill and destroy. That man l am referring to is your John Dramani Mahama he was ...

• Jacob 6 years ago

Were you really brought up? Giving name to your no 1 person.You must be ashamed of yourself and your family.

• Qwess 6 years ago

Not surprising that a riff raff like you can't put a simple logical sentence on paper. Here you are raining vendictives on someone ur entire family can't surpass in lifetime laurels

• Prosper Dumenya 6 years ago

do u even understand the word evil at the first place my brother? I know ur problem, u just feel like writing english and that is what u have than. TOTALLY NONSE STATEMENT. RUBBISH

• Tontash 6 years ago

Common sense is not common

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

What's damning about this? You lack understanding as a typical NDC guy. This's another preemptive ploy to shield John Mahama and his administration from the wrath of the Ghanaian public. There seems to be a potential investig ...

• Omslopogaas 6 years ago

NEVER EVER AGAIN MAHAMA CRIMINAL IN THE LIVES OF GHANAIANS! HABA! YAABR3!

• George 6 years ago

Apuuuuu.....Toooooooooooooooo

• adelekeadams 6 years ago

am pity of nodner nana nana is not à personne. u can vote for.

• Steve Kay London 6 years ago

Aponkye,use your brains for once and comment sensibly on issues.

No wonder u are aponkye. Is nana the one who killed them? RUBBISH

• Ibn Abass 6 years ago

Don't worry, next week another body will be exhumed and that will be you be. You think it's funny to play politics with the dead.

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

Theives are crying for Mahama back. Mahama, his brother Ibrahim,. his sister, friends, Ministers, MPs, DCE'S/MCE's, Executives are all theives, corrupt and wicked.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Tanii Bature cannot survive without Mahama payola.

• Ngminbie GH 6 years ago

Are you better than tanii ? are the tanii depending on you for survival ? Is down south a heaven ? If down south is heaven why is that people still leaves in the north ?Are the northerners crying for the rich resources in Gha ...

• MUMU VOTERS 6 years ago

leave that idoit alone, not everyone know how to talk in public. am from ghana that's all i know

• Agonaba 6 years ago

NDC activists used these indecent words like TANI, SEREMUNI, etc as a tool to spread ethnocentism but didn't work 4 them. Don't mind those who use such words. After all, competent, energetic & intellegent Bawumia is a true TA ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

Yaw you are the reason why I will change my vote. I am a northerner and voted nana, the vice is tanii and you just insult us all. Remember many northerners helped bring NPP to power and because of some of you nana may be one ...

my brother sorry for that is jx that the guy is annoying this will not bring divisiveness ok.SOOORRRY

• big Joe 6 years ago

accept the insults you deserved it ,contact your parents for lectures ,Nana said all yet you voted bcos you can't think far

• Don 6 years ago

Am not a Northerner but I hate tribalism. It is not healthy for our democracy. Please respect everybody. We are the creation of God.

• Jerry 6 years ago

You are such a foolish person

• Ngminbie 6 years ago

To the best of my knowledge, Tanii is a word derived from Tafuo/alatafuo (Nigerian) Akan have their origin traced to nigeria .Its the Akan in Nigeria that are called Tafuo/tanii .So is not all the tribe that originated from n ...

• Ba. Reload 6 years ago

tanii
    ???
    Stonehenge!!!
    I'm sure you have no idea what I'm saying.
    son of prostitute

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

I bet Mahama will not get 40% this time round.With all this thievery Bature thinks he can bamboozle us. Nonsense!!!

• Ugly dwarf Nana use human for rituals 6 years ago

Who more thief than criminal Npp? Have you rats easily forgotten thief Kufour time when stealing to buy hotels and land looting was going you idiot kept quiet.

• dudette 6 years ago

u are saying it or are u dreaming..Masa wake up. speak the truth and stop talking on partisan lines..its too clear.the article speaks all

• Apuuuu!!! 6 years ago

What makes it rubbish? Because he is not talking about Nana Addo, is that right? Can you ask the oldman Nana Addo when the one district one factory will start because Ghanaians are still waiting on his promises. It is a promi ...

• Hahahahha 6 years ago

You must always be little bit truthful when writing any piece of paper. Why should somebody miss Mahama because of corrption, thiefery, incompetence or greediness. Be honest to yourself and don't be selfish opon all difficul ...

• Am 6 years ago

Juxxx next month de one district one factory is starting

• Ama 6 years ago

shut up! u ignorant!Wen did ur dead goat start his so called 200shs of which he was able to build only 15? He only came to steal.sit there and let jealousy kill u.He will surely deliver which will make u (NDC) dance to the tu ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Minus Me!

• Winners 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• Jokoko 6 years ago

If don't believe what he is saying u can confuct your own research. I don't giving positions to family and friends wasn't what he told Ghanaians he told Ghanaians he is coming tovdo

• George 6 years ago

Akufo Addo didn't tell Ghanaians that he is going to fix the problem in 5 months.

• JM 6 years ago

First of all, mahama built only 43 schools out off the 200 he promised over 4 and a half years not 3. Plus there's no way taxi drivers will be crying because lorry fares went up whiles petrol prices went down so they are enjo ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

TAKE WATER TO WHERE YOU LIVE. DRILL A BOREHOLE AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE TODAY... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

THIS IGNORANT PARASITE WILL CONTINUE TO THROW DUST INTO THE EYES OF NDC MEMBERS. THIS MAN HAS LOST THE SIMPLE COMMONSENSE TO SPEAK THE TRUTH. HE HAS NO KNOWLEDGE AND CAPACITY TO DISTINGUISH BETWEEN TRUTH, FACT AND FICTION. NO ...

• Eddie, Tarkwa 6 years ago

It may be true because Manama had 43% of the total votes which is significant. They are wounded lions and can do more than this. But NDC should watch out for a dissaster if Manama is presented in 2020.

• Ghana ba 6 years ago

Why shake at the me too of Mahama Charlie let him come u sincerely believe u will beat just shatup!

• God son 6 years ago

apuuu

is better for him to enjoying stolen money
    bad man again

• Amidini 6 years ago

Less than six months Nana and Bawumia re chasing Chinese for loan. Shame ! Shame !

• komfoh Adu 6 years ago

Why not. The NDC had 4 million stupid Ghanaians voting for them.

• Kwame Donkor 6 years ago

Useless Bature again? Jealousy and blind hatred will kill this idiot.

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

HE SHOULDN'T DISGRACE GHANA'S TAXI DRIVERS. WE ARE NOT AS FOOLISH AS HIM

• Ghana man 6 years ago

Nobody wants Mahama. Bature wmt

• John 6 years ago

Because they bought you a car you are using your toilet paper to spew garbage daily.

• Hanson 6 years ago

Choose some one else. If you don't like Nana

• Nana 6 years ago

Who is crying for Mahama? Apuu..I wish he comes back to suffer another defeat.

• asunafo 6 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Mahamboledina 6 years ago

Bring him back and see your samia. Another propaganda to throw sand in our eyes. Bring him back and see what happens

• Hanson 6 years ago

Choose Mahama with Ibrahim for Vice

• Am 6 years ago

Is it alhaji simba bature dat brought dis news............... No wonder he will rot in opposition

• SAY IT LOUD 6 years ago

IT IS NOT AND CAN NEVER BE TRUE THAT GHANAIANS WANT DEAD GOAT, CORRUPT JOHN MAHAMA BACK.IS ALMIGHTY GOD ON LEAVE? TAFIAKWA.

• DK 6 years ago

You people don't think far ahead. you just think of what you will eat today.Only six months in government and you are crying? my friend? If you think about yourself alone, you will collapse Ghana. Akuffo Addo did not appoint ...

• Manfred 6 years ago

BATURE IS A BASTARD AND THIEF LIKE HIS FATHER FOOLISH MAN IF YOU ARE CRYING FOR THE THIEF INCOMPETENT PEPENI JOHN FORD IS OK FOR YOU SO DONT CALL GHANIANS BUT SPEAK FOR YOUR SELF DEAD GOAT. FOOLISH TALK DID YOU FEED ALL ARE ...

• osibisa 6 years ago

the same way Mahamudu Bawumia will killm Nana

• Mensa La 6 years ago

Bawumia will kill your ashawo mother rather.

• gh 1 6 years ago

i think i shud poison u radar.did u ccc mahama killing agya atta wid ur own eyes.think waaii

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Akuffool addo is a dangerous animal. NPPIGS are silly fool from "akekabensem" party ! Look at how ugly your president is. When he talks saliva drops from his mouth as if he is an imbecile. Besides , he is corrupt, clueless ...

• King of Kings 6 years ago

God bless you my brother, for you to get even assemblymen in you family. You are as fool as your father who has never contacts with your family animals before

• Alaji 6 years ago

Hwe ne gyimie bi, we voted for him if his mouth drop anything we like it, if he is ugly, he is not thief, gyimie, gyimie.

• who cares 6 years ago

Whatever you call yourself may good Lord for give you

• Kofi Ametefe Dogbe 6 years ago

The campaign has already started to put this incompetent and vindictive man at post again.
    What do you take Ghanaians for? Idiots? No we are so discerning and fed up with these half-baked intellectuals who were so arrogant a ...

THEY HAVE NOT LEARNED ANY USEFUL THING, NDC KNOWS ONLY PROPAGANDA PERIOD

• Tom 6 years ago

I stopped reading immediately I saw the source of this rant!

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Hmmmm hmmmm. TAXI DRIVERS ooooo hmmmm TAXI DRIVERS ooooo hmmmm hmmmm.

• sure 6 years ago

and who are these Ghanaians?? am not sure these people are truly Ghanaians. Bring who back? JM? Interesting! All indications show Nana is on track. Am not NPP but that's a fact!

• Edem 6 years ago

Bature is gone mad.

• Dubee 6 years ago

Bamm! No taxi driver will say anything like this Ghana now.Nana Akuffo Addo,Your Excellency ' Toaaso, This be Newspaper self tweaaaaaaaaa

• Nana 6 years ago

So Ghanaweb is for Bature now? Or it for NDC? Someone should tell me. So that I will stop coming here to read this rubbish.

• Ghana ba 6 years ago

Go and sleep wai

• C. C 6 years ago

Nature, should stop this infantile politics.Your Mahama, is a dead goat, a thief, and Atopaa hene.

• SHIW BI NOYAE 6 years ago

SELF EXPLANATORY

• Deja vu(Bronx) 6 years ago

Who wants Mahama back only fools do

• Kwabena Badu 6 years ago

We are crying for him fool, can't you see that Akufo Addo and Bawumia cannot perform ,they lied for as, we see are waiting for 2020

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Twaa! No sensible human being will invite a thief to come and steal his/her property.
    Crying for national wrecker? Not for this century.

BRING YOUR MAHAMA ON 2020 PERIOD

• ODU 6 years ago

Bature, it will take a lot of paint to turn black into white. The masses don't read your paper. At the end of the day the electorate will vote by how their pockets feel. The Game is still young. By 2019 we can tell where the ...

• adika 6 years ago

They should even louder because Mahama is no where coming to for more looting of state funds.

• SO Y 6 years ago

"when you go to my hometown, Akwatia in the Abetifi area, the hospital he has built there will surprise you."A shameful newspaper, if not shameful fabrication ,which Kwahu citizen will tell you to go to his hometown at Akwati ...

• Alhaji Batule 6 years ago

Who owns Ghanaweb, the most stupid platform ever.

• save Ghana 6 years ago

hahahaha..opposition can pain oo. total stupidity from the al hajj toilet paper. bature, bawumia killed u guys in the north. it is still paining u. he shall kill u more in 2020. rawlings want mahama back? loool. I laugh enter ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

NOBODY HEARS THE CRY OF TAXI DRIVERS. AND THIS IS HOW NDC WANTS TO START THEIR 20-20 CAMPAIGN ACCORDING TO THE KWESI BOTCHWEY REPORT. BUT SMALL BOYS ARE ALWAYS YOUNG. SO LET THEM GO AND CARRY JOHN MAHAMA ON THEIR BACK AND BRI ...

• Letsa 6 years ago

No wonder. NDC newspaper hmm. Alhaji cant go to Mecca again so he will wake up from his sleep and write gyimiii stories. Fire burning them already.

• kwam 6 years ago

hahaha, which Ghanaians ? so that the looting, stealing, corruption, bus branding, NCA chop chop, Sada, Gyeda, stealing if state vehicle will continue again? never never

APUUUUU WHO WANTS MAHAMA

• Scholar admsss 6 years ago

Nkwasiasem kwa how is mahama apuuuutuuuuuu

• Futurama 6 years ago

Stupid and ignorant illiterates. Because your MP has not been made a minister, you are against the president. Think of the good of Ghana and not your stomachs. For Mahama to come back to power, your MP has to loose his seat. ...

• bwn 6 years ago

Very funny

• NANA ADWOA NEW YORK CITY 6 years ago

He is most welcomed no big deal let him come again.
    You people dont agree still that your man was the worse manager Ghananin has ever had?Nana is focussed but welcome JDM

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

Two prostitutes were riding around town with a sign on top of their car that said: "TWO PROSTITUTES $50.00."
    A policeman stopped them and told them they'd either have to remove the sign or go to jail.
    Just then, another car ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature, please don't dream about Mahama coming back in 2020. Just mark it on the wall; his defeat this time will so disgraceful, he will regret ever making such a move! You think Ghanaians are fools huh? A sycophant li ...

• Coach 6 years ago

Mahama is far better than that uselessly incompetent old fool parading himself as the president. There have never been so much development within a relatively short period in the history of our country before. Th ...

• Joe Kwaane/Ks'i. 6 years ago

Crying for Mahama, is no real. "BATURE" again. He has caused me to dislike Islam. But for Albania Dr. Bawumia, I would have hated. Islam. "It is the song of Asante women, (odo agyegye me akogya me subunu ani). It will be t ...

• kill me softly 6 years ago

tweeeaaaaa ,what did Mahama do

• ben/benjust 6 years ago

Mahamas NDC will never stop this useless propaganda. Crying for whose return, the chief state resources plunderer? Onaapo

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

HAHAHAHA,GOOD GHANIANS WILL NOT,BUT NDC CRIMINALS,CORRUPR,CHOP CHOP ARE CRYING,EVILS AHUUUU,TWEAAAA

• Muhammed 6 years ago

Fake journalist killing our nation how Ghanaian crying for mahama he is dead nobody will exhume his dead body he rest the most corruption president in Ghana history fake news leave Ghana

• Jazzy 6 years ago

Anyway time will tell. Even when it was clear that the ndc was losing the 2016 elections, they went round using their propaganda pieces to say they were in a comfortable lead. Does it surprise you that they will come up with ...

• Muhammed 6 years ago

Only corruption peoples need mahama back and fools is fake news

• Joe Kwaane/Ks'i. 6 years ago

Crying for Mahama, is not real. "BATURE" again. He has caused me to dislike Islam. But for Alhaji Dr. Bawumia, I would have hated. Islam. "It is the song of Asante women, (odo agyegye me akogya me subunu ani). It will be t ...

• Ebo7 6 years ago

desperate propaganda dat can't stand test of tym

• Affaro 6 years ago

Apuu taaa

• Sarpon 6 years ago

Taxi drivers lose their job because of uber company brought to Ghana by Mahama

• partrioctic citizen 6 years ago

How many Ghanaians are crying Mr Journalist?. Please you guys must discontinue these propaganda publications. It is you and those who profited from his administration are crying. Even an unborn baby won't cry for Mahama's com ...

• gbevu 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature knows how to create nonexisting stories.He is desperate,they "NDC" are sensing how unfriendly being in opposition feels like and they are barking. Bature,can never be called a true moslem ,he is a lier and enemy ...

• Mahama Aku Mills 6 years ago

Mahama is an attention seeker..Good for nothing man with no common sense. I went out last Monday and a lot of people were given me fun too. Who's He? He is a waste of space and a waste of the country assets. Thief.

• Asuoba 6 years ago

Thiefs and criminals calling for him.

• Sarpon 6 years ago

Mahama kill our taxi business uber

• Political gunner 6 years ago

I stopped reading wen i saw al-hajj

• Richie 6 years ago

DO WE STOP READING YOUR NEWS, SINCE ITS NOW ALHAJJ NEWS PORTAL? ABHHAAAAA.

• Kofi Boahen .Paris.' 6 years ago

Stupidity at its best.

• nana 6 years ago

what is this Allhajj newspaper ko
    raaaa

• code 6 years ago

Those foolish persons writing the news should be specific.. Ghanaians cry for who.. Say NDC members..

• KB USA 6 years ago

Idiot bature stop that lies

• Mahama ase3 Ghana 6 years ago

So Mahama is still happy seeking an attention there, was it not the same people that put him down. See him there, like a new kid on the block in town. Hmmmm

• kofi 6 years ago

is you Alhaji Bature who are crying for Mahama because of your stomack.

• Joe Bee 6 years ago

Over 4 million voters voted for Mahama and NDC so naturally there can be some noises out there from disaffected NDC sympathisers. But don't generalise that noise as the general sentiments of the people of Ghana. The level of ...

• Mensa La 6 years ago

But I can see only NDC members crying? Just say Ghanaians who are supporters of NDC wai. Certainly am not crying

• KK-K 6 years ago

Let time tell the story. The best story teller is time, he who wants to know the facts will let time tell the story. Whether the past is better than the present, only time will tell the truth.

• Asamoah Forson 6 years ago

Twiaaaaaah who want to this Corrupt Mahama again.APUUUUUUUTOR.

• CAP 6 years ago

Nonsense

• barimah twum-konongo 6 years ago

when at all will bature stop fooling and lying?

• Tontash 6 years ago

How could they be disappointed after eight years of economic mismanagement and thievery. The people are wiser than you think.

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Bature stop insulting our intelligence ,Nobody is asking Mahama to comeback so please stop deluding yourself .No more cheap money for you.Stop the lies and the rubbish you continue publish in dying paper.

• Kojo 6 years ago

Which Ghanaians

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Ghanaians from where are crying? From Bole?

• genius 6 years ago

Akufo Addo is jxt shit
    Apuuuuuu

• Enoch 6 years ago

3 and half years is just around the Corner NDC we are still counting, NPP if u like Change Ghana into 1st world country you will lose... Mahama no do nothing say he build schools hospital n roads ... 6 month for NPP so so tal ...

• bobo eric 6 years ago

ndc is not coming again, and next time you are going to get only 5%

• Afrika Bravo 6 years ago

The Wind that blowing over the world crying and welcome #JM# Coming back for 2020.

• Dabodabo 6 years ago

The few ndc are the one you claim Ghanaians? Are u ashamed to say ndc crying for mahama? Even me as an ndc, I Wil never after the humiliation his administration took us through. ???? burn whoever wrote that article.

• Brogya 6 years ago

Muslims I knew as a younger person were respectable and truthful; it's more so when the person was an alhaji. The question coming out these days, in respect of fake alhaji bature is: can Rawlings goro boy turned alhaji for es ...

• Man 6 years ago

NDC cries for mahama not Ghanaians

• Nash 6 years ago

Mahama will definitely eliminate this incompetent government who lied to Ghanaians to come to power only to loot.lf u lied to marry a woman, she will know the real colour after u can't provide her needs .Mahama will definitel ...

ALL NORTHERNERS APUUUUUU

BUTURE HAS REPEATED THE SAME SENTENCE ABOUT THOUSAND TIMES. WHAT ARE YOU SAYING, GHANAIANS ARE CRYING FOR MAHAMA'S COME BACK APUUUUU

• Abena 6 years ago

Say I ndc thieves are crying for Mahama becos it is now difficult for them to steal Most of them including Mahama and his wife will soon GO to jail. WHY WON'T THEY CRY.

• chukx 6 years ago

The fall of the NDC will be they masterminding the comeback of a Failure without a Congress.
    What makes the NDC more weaker is their cheap media n communication men don't tell the party faithfuls the truth.

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

Bature needs psychiatric help

• More 6 years ago

Ghanaians.taxi.drives.are.armed.robbers.thiefs.and.criminals.so.they.need.Armed.robbers.to.lead.the.country .so.that.they.can.robber.God.punish.All the.taxi.drives.in.Ghana.thief s

• Eborenesa .ugly dwarf 6 years ago

@Eoborenesa .I am stupid fuuuul.i will die before Nana.

• Hamza 6 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuu! I laf enter Nima market

• G.A Malik 6 years ago

Always doing the biding for JM but this time you got it all wrong even the story is inconsistent are you going to roll back 2010? Apart from waisting our time to read this garbage there is nothing good that one can extract fr ...

• SirRiver offin 6 years ago

Please, please, don't tickle yourself,Mahama ,who is crying for you,it is only those suffering from near death syndrome that can think of your coming back, those who are pushing you to come back are your enemies, they just wa ...

• jahsonwillians 6 years ago

Useless story.we never wish him back at all

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 6 years ago

This man is sick in the head. Oh yea he wants mahama back so they can steal state money. Bulo man. Psychiatric man.
    God will punish u and mahama. Bature

Animal fool.

U and mahama are stupid fools.

Aboa nantwe.

• believer 6 years ago

Nana will fail Ghana woefully, because of the big winning margin and I bet u dat twice of dat margin will be his loosing rate 2020. All die be die is one of his policies and he is fulfilling dat one so serious....... failure ...

• Noviavor 6 years ago

W H E R E

• joe 6 years ago

Tweaa,lying newspaper

• maame 6 years ago

only NDC people who cry for the return of mahama

• Dennis Nana Boakye Wise Junior (Dubai 6 years ago

Next time address your heading well.

NDC crying for Mahama to come back or Ghanaians? I'm a Ghana and I have never wished to see Mahama as the president of the republic of Ghana again .

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Apuuuuu

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

When one district one factory will start? In 2024. Just 6 months and you are making stupid demands just because the man promised it. All the projects the NDC is boasting with, when did they start?

• gh 1 6 years ago

mr senseble man u will see him in 2020,look at u

• lol 6 years ago

No!someone should repeat that phrase to my proper hearing.They are crying for who??The dead goat??Apuuuu!!!U think God is taani anaa?Maybe in Dubai not here in Ghana. Never again !!

• Concerned citizen 6 years ago

All that some selfish journalist know is to keep misleading people for their selfish interest . God will judge us all from our individual deeds.

• Teacher OPK 6 years ago

Apuuuutooooo.........ghanaians want who...???
    Tweaaaaaaa...........comebackJM......for which country.......

• AHOFA HOUSE 6 years ago

?*AHOFA HOUSE CALLING!*?

Do you want to become:
    *A Professional Model?*????????
    *A Fashion Designer?*????????????
    *A Cosmetologist (Make-up Artist)?*????????????
    Do you want to learn how to create something out of *bea ...

• Nack 6 years ago

I refused to read this article but I can simple contribute without any hesitation, a dead goat has already be dead, when you faild to understand you would faild to correct, but a warning to Mahama, when he undermined his own ...

• Chapter 4 6 years ago

The dead goat is dead forever

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

The NPP should sit down in their incompetence and corruption and tickle them selves and laugh. their disgrace will be 10 times more than that of the NDC. We don't need a colonial president.

• Big boss 6 years ago

Ur mother is the one waiting for mahama... uneducated fool

• Big boss 6 years ago

Stupid fool... u r ewe right? Or Hausa ? Kwasia u can't even spell right ... won't blame u... u know ur place

• ABEIKU 6 years ago

EIIIIIIIIII. ALHAJI BATURE PAAAA.

• sympathy 6 years ago

Pls is this platform for only al hajj newspaper. Always politics of hatred.

• ex-cpl atiaNaagode 6 years ago

I pity mahama. He is being fooled to step n again to crown his incompetency and corrupt activities. No way! Hop those seen shedding flimsy tears are among the 44% disappointed economic sabotagers and nation wreckers. Pls be ...

• Africa 6 years ago

Headline read different from story. I wasn't surprise story was from Alhaji news paper. apuuuuuuuuu!

• OBIBA Gentle 6 years ago

Haaaaaaaaaaa some peoples in Ghana are funny crying for Mahama coming back the he was there what did he do.is not corrupt he introduced in this country.he supposed to be jail

• Alhassan Andani 6 years ago

it's true for jm to comeback to rule the country again we now suffering

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Who do you want to hear this propaganda news from apartfrom the hungry Bature nd his toilet paper jx to get something from Ford mahama even in ndc most of the don't want to hear his name as a leader again

• Abdallah Amin Mohammed 6 years ago

This is undisputable however they are part of 44percent that voted for him. He resonated very well with them . for the right information majority of Ghanaians are not looking for ward for his coming back.

• yaw 6 years ago

'Apuuuuutooooo' 'musuo' 'haram' only foolish bature n his good for nothing cronies would cry for ndc

• SKS 6 years ago

This is simply mind war game to try to impose a failed commander on the aggrieved contingent and the out will be very disastrous

• NANKPA kadri 6 years ago

not

• Dragon Lord 6 years ago

it's too early for a rational person to yield any criticisms to Nana Addo gv't

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

This is the second time am seeing a news of this kind only from Ghanaweb. Am now made to believe there are some big NDC men working for Ghanaweb trying to hype the most corrupt president in Ghanas history. I don't really kno ...

• opun 6 years ago

Foolish write up. Stop fooling yourself

• Elvis Amevor 6 years ago

John Mahama must return to complete his good works #comebackJM

• elbee 6 years ago

stupid man Al-hajj,do u have family,children and wife? if u have then its disgraceful that neither ur family nor children and wife can not reason and tell u Al-hajj that dady u are becomin irresponsible and foolish.why do all ...

• PAPA 6 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE MAN!

• Saga 6 years ago

Please don't use your precious data, if not useless to comment on a story you don't believe or you believe it's useless. Wise up.

• slyster 6 years ago

Who else will be crying for mahama to come back. It's only his partners in thievery that will cry, because they have already run out of money. No more loot and share. Mahama is a very big thieve and i don't remember crying ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Honest pee 6 years ago

Mahama aren't you ashamed of coming back
    Don't be deceive by these young taxi drivers with no vision if you try Nana will defeat you again

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

Eiiiiii GYIMIFO KONKONSA BATURE. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS IDIOT? CAN WE FIND A ADMISSION IN A FREE SHS FOR THIS FOOL?THIS IGNORANT PARASITE WILL CONTINUE TO THROW DUST INTO THE EYES OF NDC MEMBERS. THIS MAN HAS LOST THE SIMPLE ...

• Nana 6 years ago

Oh grown up man paaa messing up everyday. Bature sit up and stop the jokes . We don't need you to tell us anything happening in Ghana.

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 6 years ago

Nkwasiafo paa de3, why are you deceiving yourself that Ghanaians are crying for mahama's come back. Anyway your are saying this to cover your shame of corrupt government.

• Yaa Razak 6 years ago

Hmm our Manama again what @ his Sharpe teeth babies 'll they also comeback to insult as again we don't .

• Innocent Ghan,aian 6 years ago

Behold!! It Is Written; "Occupy Till I Come". Yea; A Time to Think.

• Joe Gunter.. 6 years ago

Who is clamouring for his cmo back?name them.Perhaps you mean Guyana and not Ghana,and what has he done for Ghanaians that we should bring him back.His governance was so porous that even cats dogs hated his style of governanc ...

• Samdougi 6 years ago

WHO AT ALL IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS CHEAP AND DEFECTIVE PROPAGANDA,PEOPLE CRYING FOR MR MAHANA TO COME BACK ? AREN'T THOSE PEOPLE AWARE OF THE GREAT HARM HIS LEADERSHIP STYLE HAS CAUSED THE NDC ? WELL,I SUSPECT THE PEOPLE AGI ...

• Mr Bonsu U k 6 years ago

THE ONLY TRUTH THAT THIS CUNT HAS EVER SAID IS GOOD MORNING, GOOD AFTERNOON OR GOOD EVENING THE REST ARE ALL LIES. BASTARD.

• Ashiobi 6 years ago

Nonsense bature again

• Fred 6 years ago

Oh Ghanaweb, how do you authenticate this report before publishing it. Al Hajj with Alhaji Bature. No No No

• Frank 6 years ago

Only big time prostitute women crying out for Mahama come back. Idiots

• ARA 6 years ago

which Ghanaians, never shall we vote this greedy man.

• kuskus Dav 6 years ago

we don't want TM back to rule Ghana any more ,those Ghanaian who r crying DAT they want JM back r blinded citizens of Ghana.Nana Addo Toasoooo .

• Kwame Barima 6 years ago

Don't be in a fool's paradise, NDC idiots and don't follow Bature because he is deceiving you. Bature, the 2nd stupidest person in Ghana(Asiedu Nketia being the 1st) are playing on your intelligence. Dead Goat can never be pr ...

• Kanawu 6 years ago

This is utter nonsense. This paper is toilet paper, it is always full of shit. Mahama again? For What? to further create, loot and share? The gut was born corrupt and will die corrupt so leave him alone...

• Kwasi 6 years ago

All these nation wreckers should be deported. They are the most unpatriotic and stupid people ever. Didn't they see how bad the economy tumbled under the previous government? Didn't?they witness the severe and pungent corrupt ...

• joe 6 years ago

Ghanaweb we are sick and tired of bature kindergarten trash paper. He has to kiss ass to eat. No one buy's his newspaper and NDC do not read too. Sorry Grandpa, get a new job

• Don't do 6 years ago

That stupid man and his so called alhaj news paper should be banned from this website.

• Mr Ford Explorer 6 years ago

DREAM ON STUPID BIGOT

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Well for me so far am really not feeling the change, cos right now I lost my job when nana came. And I have sent my qualification to all the big men, all they say the government is misplacing things at the down there. They ...

• Her 6 years ago

Hilarious the corruption money from the past so they cry ...fuck off and get those ex ministers and that fuckin mahama arrested ...loss to state corruption and just pure evilness

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

There no any well meaning Ghanaian who call for ndc come back nor Mahama unless those whose main interest is to get chance to loot and share

• Philip from Tema 6 years ago

You don't nothing to say,also wait for 8yrs then you make your compairetism

• diako 6 years ago

we can not wait for JM come back, since electricity bills, teacher trainees allowance etc are still not fulfilled.

• Charles Adamu 6 years ago

This lies. Ghanaians want to take his stolen money from him. His political career is over.

• Agyenkwa Bronx 6 years ago

Only fools want Mahama back, who likes a thief know one does...

• WEBERE 6 years ago

this man n his useless stories. at least u cld had use a picture of de so called taxi drivers. idiot

• Abena 6 years ago

Did I just read 2010 election in the article?

• nana yaw 6 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

in their dreams, he should give it a try. He will reduce his share from 44% to 34%

• Abiathar 6 years ago

nana yaw!!!! u r the greatest, he will get 34%.....siaaaa man

• Citizen 6 years ago

Only the CREATE LOOT AND SHARE gangsters would want their CEO back.

• Eta 6 years ago

What kind of dirty political gimmick is this?

• Kofi 6 years ago

Mahama will be better of staying away from politics. He cannot stage a win in any election after clothing himself and the wife with yapeese (corruption and arrogance). Sharp teeth, Jacobs, Adams,dogbe, Ofosu , boama , women j ...

• nana kay from italy 6 years ago

Ghanaians must stop this rubished because know party can makes Ghana as Europe so we should accept anything's this comes out

• Yaw 6 years ago

I think they are setting a trap for him to get more humiliated.

• Kofi paul 6 years ago

is not true that NDC have no body to Present for 2020,We have Mr Sylvester Mensah for sure.

• Steve 6 years ago

Which Ghanaians hypocrites NDC,

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

Stop your nonsensical aticles for us not get curtious .only ndc will claim a thief womanizer and an isolent indicive buzzman,for what?go to Dubai and your welcome add.is are going to mahama city?

• Omslopogaas 6 years ago

NEVER EVER AGAIN MAHAMA CRIMINAL IN GHANA! YAABR3! HABA!

• Steve 6 years ago

This is rubbish

• NANA 6 years ago

He was there when 2016 election went on, why the people Ghana didn't elected him again? Because they don't like him. He has failed Mother Ghana heavily. He shouldn't try to contest 2020 it will be the same result.

• Kokroko 6 years ago

Only Bature knows that our plights have worsened in the past 6 months... Its all rubbish propaganda to trap Mahamah into further humiliation.

• harry 6 years ago

stupid ghanaians are jokers

• Kwabla 6 years ago

He must come again and steal. Thank you very much stealers

• KAAKYIRE KWAME APPIAH 6 years ago

Please, Ghanaweb, what are you doing? Why do you allow people to insult, chastise and disgrace others on your platform? Can't you edit messages before publication ???? Too bad.

And to NATIONAL MEDIA COMMISSION, are you th ...

• akonoba 6 years ago

Even at the point of losing the 2016 election Jm said he was at a comfortable lead.

• inercycl 6 years ago

No clear format nor recipe.Just toss anything edible in the bowl and voilà, here you go, food is ready!
    Journalism is just not quite like that.What is the percentage of taxi drivers amongst the electorate? They may not repr ...

• KAAKYIRE KWAME APPIAH 6 years ago

How could Ghanaians cry just for six months ????
    Let's face the fact. Let's give the new administration a term before.
    Thanks.

• NDC WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION FOREVER 6 years ago

Hahahahaha...lol.
    More like the akonfem are crying for Mahama to bring them back from Burkina, not Ghanaians.

• Kt 6 years ago

The economic pinch is real although l blame the policy of the previous Mahama government for the many difficulties we are going through now. However the Barber, taxi drivers and simply ordinary illiterate Ghanaians believe wi ...

• Sammy Asare 6 years ago

Poor journalism on display as usual from this fanatic.

• Daniel agumeh 6 years ago

Any Ghanaian who wants JM back must be a greedy bastard himself. JM back to continue the looting of the tax payers money? Over my dead body.

• Vinss 6 years ago

IS JUST A SOCALLED RETHEOUS MAN HEADING TO HEEL BUT LESS HE KNOWS,MR MAHAMA THESE PEOPLE ARE DECEIVING YOU,IF YOU READ THIS NOTE THAT THERE NO CHANCE FOR YOU TO WIN IN 2020 PLEASE I DONT LIKE ndc BUT MY BEST ADVICE TO YOU IS ...

• Patriot 6 years ago

We await the IP to start prosecuting these NDC Thieves to serve as deterrent from any future looting by armed robber politicians and cronies

• AkboatStop 6 years ago

Stop deceiving yourself and the public.Who wants mahama back after 8 years pain ghanaian a have gone through.Ghanaians are intelligent people Don't take us for granted

• kigbaforu 6 years ago

Stupidity at it best who is calling for a dead goat to come ND rule alive goats in de animal kingdom,am a Ghanaian nd not calling for someone who doesn't care bout de suffering of his people but resorts to name calling nd ins ...

• Asante 6 years ago

Alhaj Bature. ur the best. continue the good work. the people who Insults u, are paid by the npp for insulting U and Ghanaians.

• Agama lizard,U.S.A 6 years ago

Who will cry for mahama,except those who are insane,stupid,corupt,ignorants,and illeterate will do that let them continue to cry, their tiers will turn into blood and still mahama will never come as president.

• Senior Citizen Bs, Germany 6 years ago

NDC should stop their old type of propaganda which by itself does not hold water.If anything at all, it is the same shallow minded surporters of NDC who did not see anything wrong with the so called dead goat, who are clamour ...

• MyName 6 years ago

Ignore this report. It was put out there by a disgruntled news paper.

• Mc.D 6 years ago

it all about time let's see if Mahama will ever be a president again in this country.It only taxi drivers that can make such aligations.Me who started taking my salary under Nana for so many months will turn my back? never.

• Agya Amanfi 6 years ago

Is this paper really serious? ???No wander bird with the same feathers flys together.

• Mc Fact - Adenta 6 years ago

A TRUE GHANAIAN SHALL NEVER EVER CALL FOR A RETURN OF A PAST PRESIDENT THAT WASTED GHANA'S MONEY. IS BATURE A TRUE MOSLEM? I DOUBT, BCUS I HAVE SO MUCH RESPECT FOR SOME MOSLEMS, LIKE (UNIVERSE)ALHAJI SIDDIK ABUBAKAR, HON. BON ...

• Mc Fact - Adenta 6 years ago

BATURE SHD TELL US IF EX PRESIDENT RAWLINGS ENDORSED OR SHALL EVER ENDORSE JDM, THEN HIS ASSERTION CAN BE SOMETHING A BIT SENSIBLE. IF NOT THEN BATURE SHD BE DAYDREAMING AGAIN LIKE THE DECEMBER 2016. DEFEAT AND SHAME AWAITS Y ...

• Achipelago 6 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU GHANAIANS HAVE MISSED MAHAMA? TWEEAAA!!!

• Mc.D 6 years ago

Somebody should tell NDC that this strategy will not help them!!!

• Kafi Jeremy 6 years ago

Crazy and stupid people. Crying for Mahama? Ghanains, are you so stupid? Crying for Mahama oooh we are finished. Mahama? oooleeee. What is wrong with Ghana? backwards people. Ghana will never ever go forward. Are you so idiot ...

• Nana oo nana 6 years ago

In thier dream

• Nana oo nana 6 years ago

All die be die for you

• 233 6 years ago

Every news items on this portal coming from de alhajj news paper is so long. I believe it's because when u are lying your story doesn't have any focus

• Amato 6 years ago

Some corrupt ndc members cry for Mahama. Why won't they cry? Their source of livelihood has come to an end.

• BOSSMAN AKUMFI 6 years ago

APUUUUUU MAHAMA FOR WHERE...A DEN AGEMIE

• Michael K. Tettevi. 6 years ago

Which of the Mahamas are Ghanaians crying for ? The former president who lost the last election ? What percentage of the Ghanaian population do taxi drivers represent ? Protecting the public purse is more important than the w ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• A J 6 years ago

Fools you all go to hell Mahama is a criminal.have you forgotten so soon all our money he and NDC has stolen (CRIMINALS)

• LL 6 years ago

NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

• Yaw 6 years ago

Tweaaaa! If the most competent politicians in Ghana are only on lying the mould of John Mahama and his bunch of crooked criminally minded surrogates then our dear country is doomed. This Alhaji Bature guy is a nincompoop who ...

• Roy 6 years ago

Pure propaganda and lies. No one wants Mahama back.

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

These leaders have nothing better to do. They are locked in virtually perpetual campaign mode. JM had 4 years president and 4 years vice and still thinks he needs more terms in office. What at all was he doing with his all th ...

• HAMMOND 6 years ago

NDC IDIOTS

• Gh 1 6 years ago

Wo y3 kwasia paa you this reporter

• Asare Abraham Kofi. 6 years ago

This thing must not be here ....Iam disappointed in the news Paper... Ghanians Hv seen changes now.....a real good government is now in the country operating very well ... All these sayings about Nana are all false.

• HAMMOND 6 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• J.B WEMAH 6 years ago

We have learnt our lessons please JM come back.

• Danyo 6 years ago

Bature stop tickling yourself we are not children.

• Good News 6 years ago

It seems allmost all the negative commets being made about this article is from NPP supporters.Don't you worry so much guys, because the right thinking Ghanaian suffering masses will call for the change but not any of your in ...

• KOO NIMO 6 years ago

A'INT HAPPENEING TODAY, TOMORROW OR FUTURE, A THIEF WHO NEARLY STOLE PEACEKEEPING FOR GHANAIAN SOLDIERS AND SUPERVISED THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT EVER IN GHANA...KWAISIAKWAAA BATURE AND FAKE NEWS

• Honest pee 6 years ago

Bature read the comments on this article to know if Ghanaians really need Mahama back.Mahama RIP but don't die to see good things Nana will deliever.

• Albert 6 years ago

This are the people who doesn't care even iif the nation iis iin a mmess because he need his belly full and that all return the money you received from to him

• Owuraku Tema 6 years ago

Are Ghanaians crying for incompetence,corruption , mismanagement, tribalism nepotism or what? your paper is a sacrilegiuos rag.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature at it again when will this man stop his nonsense in the first place say some Ghanaians not Ghanaians and i hope dead goat John Ford drama Mahama will not take this idiot serous because Pres ...

• Adombire 6 years ago

This is rubbish n pure lies. No Ghanaian xcept JM aparachicks r calling for his return. The criminals can tickle themselves n laugh. JM wicked prez

• T.K. 6 years ago

BATURE IS MAD

• Bamba Gambia 6 years ago

Only those who were benifiting from his robbery want him back.

• Odikro 6 years ago

Who would ever cry for a thief to come to his home.

• prof,gumelon 6 years ago

teaaa the party that don't go for prime Marie's, to choose their candidate and in opposing their candidature on one person.

• Sosu 6 years ago

Bature is campaigning for his former pay master . Mr Mahama is a thief so as Bature. No Taxi driver wants Mahama. He will come and disgrace himself potoooo.Mahama hmmmm asem b3 ba dabi.

• prof,gumelon 6 years ago

teaaa the party that don't go for prime Marie's, to choose their candidate and in opposing their candidature on one person.

• OWEN. NEW YORK 6 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA WILL FALL AGAIN IF HE ATTEMPTS THE THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT COME 2020

• tk 6 years ago

Mahama is tickling himself and laughing

• YAW TABI 6 years ago

TOO EARLY TO BE WRITING LIKE THIS. WHY ARE YOU AGITATING FOR A COUP?
    COUP IS NOT THE ANSWER?
    WE GAVE MAHAMA 6 YEARS TO PUT US IN THIS MESS. WE SHOULD GIVE NANA 6 YEARS TO GET US OUT OF THIS MESS.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase. 6 years ago

Bature is one of the many backdoor pressmen that can be rented. Mahama has rented him to do the dirty jobs. One of them is to cow the rawlingses into submission.

• 1day 6 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• rash 6 years ago

your have already sold your conscience, nobody takes you serious

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Mahama is a nice outgoing guy but for President, Tweaaaa!

• MK 6 years ago

big lies. big disgrace await mahama

• Seneh 6 years ago

This is the most nauseating piece of trash l've read in all my life. Ghanaians are crying for who?? mahama?? Shd l laugh or l shd cry. ? What rubbish. These taxi drivers are not serious or the story is made up by boot licker ...

• PK 6 years ago

Who else will write this stupid article apart from the al hajj or the heralds

• T.K 6 years ago

Yes I miss u JM

• Steve Yeboah 6 years ago

This taxi drivers have no morals left alone any meaningful sense of humour to ever campaign for the one responsible for the hardships of Ghanaians at present. The was made worse because Mahamah and his colonies were stealing ...

• Nana Afriyie 6 years ago

Stop this expensive joke, you're playing with emotions, how many Ghanaians are crying for Mahama? Tweeeeeee, apuuuuuuuuu

Come on! Stop embarrassing Maham, deep down he's not comfortable with this joke, I don't think he's even dreaming about a come-back. He's a disaster, simply put

• Bernard Essien 6 years ago

Master,,if u don't have anything to say then stop wasting ur time.it will not work.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 6 years ago

I assumed the headline was based on opinion poll across the country. Taxi driver from where, across Ghana? Whenever I read long news report that could be summarised into a paragraph, then I know it's not worth the paper writt ...

• Kwesi adams 6 years ago

Who want Who???,is a big lie,mahama is deleted from the presidency forever

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

Am gonna stop reading news on Ghana web if they dont stop this idiot Bature from polluting thier sites with all kinda nonsense.Your credibility is at stake,dont allow such lies and foolishness to deplete it.

• OBENG 6 years ago

IN FACT GHANAIANS MUST WATCH THIS BATURE MAN VERY CAREFUL. HE IS A TOP PROPAGANDIST WHO CAN MAKE A NON EXISTENT STORY LOOKS LIKE FACTUAL. HE TALK TO ONLY ONE NDC PERSON AND PRESENT THE STORY LIKE ALL TAXI DRIVERS IN THE COUN ...

• Eben from Tadi 6 years ago

Mr former president Mahama eee, don't let your pull him down people deceive you.You will loose big time than what happened to you in Dec. 2016.

• Abu- Adam Tamale 6 years ago

DEAR JOHN MAHAMA THIS PEOPLE AROUND ARE JUST LAUGHING AT YOU.

Seriously, I can't think far, hahahaha, the worst thing thing ever happened to Ghana is the four wasted years under Mahama. Ask Koku Anyidohu if he wants Mahama back, I'm convinced he'll respond that he loves late Prof Mills

• Jomens 6 years ago

Ghanaians havent seen anything yet. The real hardships will start from the second half of the year till NPp is voted out of power. Everything is being messed up in the country; from the appointment of ministers to tribal pe ...

• kan 6 years ago

Ghanaweb is a fuckin platform.nonsense post

• nini 6 years ago

If not alhaj who again?

• Ghana's Pain 6 years ago

Please,please, can you cut this crap that Ghanaians are crying for Ex President Mahama to come back from the national political descourse .
    Yes the NDC as a party may want him, but what prove have you that Ghanaians want him ...

• mohammed 6 years ago

Apuuto, it is rather the stomatch journalist like Alhaji bature and the N.D.C corrupt friends & family are on this agenda.

• obiba jk 6 years ago

Is true, not lies, I have regretted paaa

• Hamid Derrick 6 years ago

Nobody will vote for JDM he will never be president in this country (Ghana) again bye -bye Alaji Bature

• Shaize 6 years ago

Lordina even know her husband is a bad manager how come Ghanaians may be greedy bastards like Dumelor,Appiah stadium et whose source of livelihood comes from Mahama aka Mr.Corrincompetent

• Kofi 6 years ago

Which Ghanaians is the shit paper referring to?

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Such nonsense will only comes from alhajj because money given to them by Mahama is not coming again and they have resort to stupid propaganda.Its only alhajj who was thief Mahama back.

• Wilson Duah 6 years ago

No Ghanaian wil cry for MAHAMA backonly NDC corrupt members

• RICHARD AMOASI 6 years ago

How can Nature compare the 8 years rule of NDC with their mismanagement and corrupt attitudes to the barely 6 months old NPP and Akuffo Addo govt. The NDC should respect Ghanaians intelligence. We are no longer short minded a ...

• Jacob(Jahstone) 6 years ago

U will cry more

• Sa ad 6 years ago

The lies and fabrications start again after fasting. How would Ghanaians want this corrupt Mahama? For what again? What couldn't he do in the 8 years

• Bibi 6 years ago

Senseless Bature

• kb 6 years ago

kwasia su

• Asem Da Onipa So 6 years ago

NONSENSE. NONSENSICAL CHEAP PROPAGANDA. WHAT A HELL DO YOU THE PUBLISHER THINK? THIS CORRUPT MAHAMA HAS LOST IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA AND WHAT ARE PEOPLE TRYING TO DO HIM? WE ARE MUCH MORE CONFIDENT IN OUR CURRENT PRESIDENT - ...

• Joe 6 years ago

I am not sure which Mahama these NDC taxi drivers are talking about. Is it Ibrahim Mahama or John Mahama or another the late Major Mahama? I am not sure which one they are talking about. But if it is John the former Presid ...

• Jerry 6 years ago

Great one bro. The sourtherness think there are better than the northerness. Especially those in the Ashanti areas. There are too knowing paaaa

• ghanaba 6 years ago

NDC cry for Mahama.. Heheheheheh

• Rokoto 6 years ago

Bature's shitty paper is now the mouthpiece of the corrupt cabal, NDC. He is now the groveling apostle of Mahama delivering opinionated madness as some news?

• Kwabena Appiah 6 years ago

Politics is really interesting.

• Joe Brown 6 years ago

Some Ghanaians are fools, why do you voted for this blind old money, Tugymi party nppigs

• KOO 6 years ago

Where from this paper at all.Alhaji Bature keeps writing chaff.He should stop this kind of journalism.Do people buy his paper at all.
    We have better things to deal with in the country and he should disturbing us with this wr ...

• Salifu 6 years ago

No one wants the chief thief called JM. It is a figment of NDC imagination. APUUUUU NO MORE JM THiEF.

• Richie Rich 6 years ago

Is he still in a comfortable lead! Nonsense

• Papa j 6 years ago

U see this fool bature again he is the most shameful man on this planet

• Fear Not 6 years ago

Nonsense, bring us Atta Mills and he will win without struggle. This thief cannot find any space in governance again. Bature be careful of what you promote. Gbevu

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

we lost hope n we are ready to partner anybody that will ooverthrow this useless prez

• Ali osman 6 years ago

Nana Need Time Rome was not build in a day

• Ali osman 6 years ago

Don't put pressure on Nana give him time to build batter Ghana for we all left and right

• Ayoo 6 years ago

Which Ghana is he putting back right? The Ghana in his residents or yours? Ayoo

• Aseidu Nkatia's brother 6 years ago

We want you. Come and make our family's great again, you are our number one. Akuffo Addo won't put no food on Nketias table plsss. Vote for mahama

• Adams 6 years ago

These are nuisances who dare them, and it's not true pure political gimmick .

• Abdulai Bashiru 6 years ago

Mahama is really a leader Ghanaians will be crying for because he is the man they can think of.
    Indeed Manama veered of during his turnue. He turned his back on people(Ghanaians) and that was unimaginable like a great ...

• Abusua 6 years ago

Before I started reading, I suspected it was coming from Bature! Hahaha, no further comment!

• Ayoo 6 years ago

Hypocrites you were the same people who voted him out claiming you need change. Now yielding again. Pathetic fools dance to your music you played we must ll face the hardship for four good years

• Maame adjoa 6 years ago

Where are Nana Akomea,Sammy Jinapor , Npp communicators .the Professors of Economics to come and explain why the should reactivate the Chinese $2 billion loan which did not come for the past 6yrs

• Maame adjoa 6 years ago

U consider Manama administration borrowing recklessly for 4yrs tot cost of $22 billion and if for six months u are borrowing $20 billion then who has borrowed recklessly

• Dickson 6 years ago

Absolute rubbish and lies from this Bature again. You lost miserably and always seeking a way to throw dust into people's eyes . Shame corrupt NDC thieves. Bature Allah will

• Dickson 6 years ago

Bature absolute rubbish from you again. Give ya a breathing space. You lost miserably bcos of your thievery and corruption. Allah will punish you severely . Shame

• Mart. 6 years ago

NDC are crying for mahama not Ghanaians, Ghanaians don't need mahama again.

• Jeans 6 years ago

which Ghanaians nobody any northener again

• Don@ 6 years ago

Nana is moving forward,you people shouldn't worryyyy. we moving forward.

• Bran Acheampong 6 years ago

Whether NPP likes it or not Mahama 2020. Tell Nana to stand and make his ex girlfriend the vice. After all Bawumia is taani, pepe useless yes man.

• Missk 6 years ago

Which market in kumasi??? ???? all the markets have been demolished leaving central market and the kejetia market was quickly built without proper lay out. Now all sidewalks have turned into market place.

• Emperor 6 years ago

Bawumia' only goal is Zongo Minstry. He got it. Hail the shameless Kibi Mafia. Even Otumfour is No 2. Kibi all the way. The Dwarf is is laughing all the way to Flagstaff House

• ogya 6 years ago

Not inGhana here maybe Dubai only ndc people crying for him not me thieves you sale Ghana property to your brother

• nico acheampong 6 years ago

So the plenty talk talk was all about leveraging Ghana's minreal resources to foreigners as a plan to deceive us hah. Awww Ghana be bereye ampa

• Baby 6 years ago

Mahama us ex president forever. He can never return as a President.
    Little minds, idiots. Mahama again? 36 children and still counting.