You are here: HomeNews2017 06 27Article 552773

Konadu Rawlings hot over sale of 31st December Women Movement properties

Read Comments Comments (93)

• kk 6 years ago

She is a good for nothing and waste of attention. Just like making trouble and wasting money. Totally a social problem to say the least.

• Maxi 6 years ago

This same movement duped my mom and other members of their contributions. Their monthly contributions could not be accounted for till date. We need Justice in this case.

• don't care !!!¢ 6 years ago

Hmmm!Would you trust your news from any source? How are we able to ensure that ‘fake’ news does not overtake the flow of information asks sagacious..

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

sad

• Otsibu Darko 6 years ago

NO IT IS A CHANGE OR METAMORPHOSIS OF BEING MARRIED TO ANOTHER CORRUPT PERSON IN THE FORM OF rawlings ( GRANDMOTHER AND OTHERS DIED OF DUPING THEM FROM THEIR 50 CEDIS NOTES WHICH WAS NEVER RETURNED TO THEM), NOW THSE DUPES AR ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

U THINK WE DONT SEE...?

• koffi parker 6 years ago

the age is catching up with her, I think her make up to cover up rather exposed her with the camera lite

• Are you a human 6 years ago

Eiiii Mame koo Darke be dat greedy woman look at her greedy black face"

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

He and the husband are just greedy but want all to believe are saints. Jerry sold all an d SOEs to his wife and his Togolese cronies. Kuffour was the same. Mahama was worst. Only Mills that I can hold brief for.

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Nana Konadu is the most corrupt woman on earth. Despite claims on "probity &accountability" his witch wife forced him and stole Nsawam Cannery and GNTC properties. So where is JJ's claim to virtue?

• George Boyle 6 years ago

Aponkye he is the wife of your Junior Jesus. Give her some respect or is because she is an Ashanti and your founder is an Ewe? Don't worry your tribesman Mahama would come to power in 2030 again. Meanwhile stop wanking......

• same to u 6 years ago

Your tribalism doesn't help your stupid argument . The woman is a theif- period

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

Asshole knw how to make proper argument & stop de childish slam. who spoke of tribe. u spk out of context.

• ara 6 years ago

DOES SHE DESERVE RESPECT? LOOK AT THE WAY SHE TREATED MAHAMA! PEOPLE LIVING IN GLASS HOUSES MUST NEVER THROW STONES!

• BATURE BANZA 6 years ago

MUTUM WAAWA BATURE

• Winners 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• ALL DIE BE DIE 6 years ago

You want to trust an Ashanti to be honest? Even the husband is a greedy bastard. They have taken people for granted all these 38 years.

• Ato 6 years ago

Inferiority complex go kill u. Just grow up, u social deviant

• WHO 6 years ago

This wicked woman and her husband sold all Ghana factories and they still complaining in the country, where is GNTC,GTMC,TTL,FOOD COMPLEXE

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Look at the vindictive witch's face.

• Amartey 6 years ago

He who calls for equity must have clean hands.

• Eddie Jack 6 years ago

Why are u women worrying ur soul n tym abt a foolish movement? What's de use of this “Evil” movement?? She formed it,so she can equally break it!!!!!

• koo 6 years ago

How come Nsawam Cannery,a state owned company be appropriated by an individual? Fraud, fraud,fraud against the State Of Ghana.Prosecute!

• Ernest Owusu Bempah 6 years ago

Foolish woman. Dry kpanla. Ugly dog. Different ghosts will deal with you. Fool

• Adjei 6 years ago

@Ernest Owusu, you are like a vulture, idiot where were you when when our mothers were contributing money's thinking it was going to benefit them, ? Kunadu Rawlings, your madam is nothing but a fraudster. She has stolen mone ...

• Ernest Owusu Bempah 6 years ago

@ Adjei. I am rather with you. The dry kpanla is Konadu Agyemang Rawlings. That woman is a big thief and an ugly dog. She was my madam but no more. I used the stupid woman over fucked by Rawlings to get what I want. I am now ...

• Frank Acheampong 6 years ago

Why are you hiding behind somebody's identity? Ndc and their tricks and unfaithful nature! Hmmn

• John 6 years ago

Because they bought you a car you are using your toilet paper to spew garbage daily.

• Galatoris 6 years ago

These are the people calling their political opponents corrupts and theives whereas they themselves are not clean.Probity and accountability policy must against nana konadu

• adika 6 years ago

Nana Konadu the arrogant fool who thinks she is above the law just because she happens to be the wife of an ex by force President. There is something not right about the woman . The way she speak in a commanding voice. There ...

• Fenna 6 years ago

point of correction, jj, after the coup' was democratically elected to power...stupid u

• Koo 6 years ago

The most corrupt first family ever in Ghana history, the Rawlingses!

• AAbu 6 years ago

Oh hi Alhajj again? Stop it

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

AND THOSE NDC STOOGES AGAIN WANT TO CALL HER DR. NANA.....WHAT? SINCE WHEN WAS NANA KONADU REFERRED TO AS DR. NANA KONADU. HER HSBAND WAS AWARDED A FAKE DR. DEGREE SOMEWHERE IN THE NORTH, BUT SHE IS YET TO RECCEIVE A SIMILAR ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

NDC, 31ST DECEMBER, NANA KONADU, JERRY RAWLINGS - ALL = DUKA DAYA. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING, YOU AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET.

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

I hope his corrupt husband will answer questions for her. Ask Jerry Rawlings, his wife and Mahama who is corrupt?
    Fools.

• Papa J step is my nigger 6 years ago

We love Mrs Rawlings o, why do people jealous her and Papa J. She is beautiful and always at his best. She want the best for her country like her husband. So all the tobetobe people must stop their noises.

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

Nana Konadu is a bloody thief. Foolish woman

• No Mercy 6 years ago

PNDC=NDCs members are Criminals thieves,Wicked people,only them selves.Now Ghana is upset

• Kwame Kwabena 6 years ago

Gh guys and gals love "Dr" title but they are not ready to study hard to acquire this degree. Hmmm

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Another crazy and bogus lies from a serial lair, Alhaji Bature again? I just don't know what he wants on this planet. Bogus!

• partrioctic citizen 6 years ago

Having looted the state of its properties she is still fighting to come back as Ghana's president. These are the same persons who killed other great generals and presidents alleging them corrupted. See where she has taken the ...

• Bala 6 years ago

See face like dead body. .

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

You also shall experience firing squard,Abba .AKROMFOO awudifoo,you see awieye!disgraceful lot full of themselves,burning out of jealousy
    You are all not going to end well,Mark it,GOD DEY look at you now greedy oldlady.

• Two Plus Two 6 years ago

There she is: a pure devil and a witch. A shameless, arrogant and manipulative woman. This is Ghana's version of Jezebel, there's simply no difference between them. Curse be upon you, woman, for your evil deeds are about to o ...

• Nash 6 years ago

She is nothing but an international thief,crook .she used her position to buy almost all Ghanaian properties at a cheaper price how can she buy Nsawam cannery at GH 5per acre?including all facilities? LOOTER.why did Prez kuff ...

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

This is no news.That Jezebel,is simply corrupt.

• paa kpteru 6 years ago

Can Rawlings condemn his wife for corruption? I doubt but with others he will be quick to shout out loud.

• same to u 6 years ago

How these rawlingses got away with murder and thievery is what baffles me a lot. And herror hypocritic husband will be preaching some probity and accountability.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• Father Francis 6 years ago

Eii Nana Konadu the saint hot over what? I don't get you go and come back well.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Shirley what again after kicking Aanaa ennin from trade now you want to kick Konadu from 31st December? ASEM beba Dabi . How functional has the 31 December since 2009 that you are becoming a sheep in a wolfs skin? I know this ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

SHE KILLED JUSTICE KONADU AGYEMAN RAWLINGS

• OPANINPA 6 years ago

SHE AND HER HUSBAND SHOUT LOUDEST ABOUT PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY, HOW COME NDC WOMWN ARE NOT HOLDING HER TO THE SAME HIGH STANDARDS SHE EXPECTS OF OTHERS. SOME GHANAIANS ARE MORE EQUAL THAN OTHERS.

• Honest pee 6 years ago

Leave Nana Konadu alone. Nana all the way

• mma 6 years ago

While some of these diverted public properties may be hidden in their matrimonial home, "Apostle" Rawlings doesn't seem to care about that. Rather go yelling at others, except himself and family, as corrupt.

• Fenna 6 years ago

upon all the pictures this woman has got on the internet, this was the ONLY one u could use, BOMBOCLAAT ghanaweb

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

What are we waiting for? What happened to probity and accountable? Or it only relevant when it comes to John Mahama and the NDC? Rawlings is married to a common criminal yet he won't let us be. She has to be investigated.

• Koo fa 6 years ago

Onaapo

• princess 6 years ago

Eei nawaoo the wicked old mama

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

Bature, where do you get your news from? You are too speculative and does not give your paper any credence. I believe you have started feeling the pinch because for the past six months, the 'allowance' you were collecting for ...

• Chapter 4 6 years ago

Just look at the picture on the story is it how the woman look like poor jounalism.
    Respect the woman

• JMK 6 years ago

Dr Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawllings, wife of the leader of the PNDC military junta , founder of the NDC, and the proprietor of The International Institute of Probity and Accountability Flight Lieutenant Jeremiah John Rawllings, ...

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

she 2geda with her husband goes around calling people thieves as if they were better. J.J & his bonny ugly wife shld let us live in peace. evn with make-up saf still no improvement. ugly bitch.

• Nii Joromi 6 years ago

Am I seeing a ghost? Walai talai.

• Afrrrigogo 6 years ago

eii, what kind of black face be that? hmm, super scarery!

• Owuo 6 years ago

This woman has a realy witch face. To be frank ghanaians have diferentes faces.

• Owuo 6 years ago

The wife of the ghana vice presidente is very beautiful and Look like so sweet too. Congraturate. If I could passed night with her? I would enjoyed with her.

• Nkansah 6 years ago

Honorary doctor`s degrees are never attached to ones name unless she or he has one from theses written.

• THE SENTINEL 6 years ago

THIS IS JUST A TASTE OF THE THINGS THAT WILL BE EXPOSED AFTER THE DEMISE OF THE NDC FOUNDED BY THE CORRUPTION CRUSADER JERRY RAWLINGS. JERRY RAWLINGS SHOT THE CREAM OF THE GENERALS OF THE GHANA ARMED FORCES INCLUDING KILLING ...

• True ghanaian 6 years ago

Couldn't agree more with you. A bogus and corrupt organization set up to deceive and plunder our resources by so called saviours. A thieving lot who only cared about their pockets under the guise of accountability. Decent peo ...

• Jeans 6 years ago

This ugly bitch should be dealt with seriously. She and her wicked murderer of a husband will die without people mourning them

• is it for her 6 years ago

is it a national asset?

• inercycl 6 years ago

A body and placed it in a public square recently is just an enactment of "the saga of the 31st December Women's Movement!" We all live here so move your "carcass" to the curb! We just can't breathe! But I love movies...old c ...

• Controller0544797319 6 years ago

Are you a government worker ?
    Need a loan between Ghs500-Ghs20,000 in less than three hours
    Do not look far

• C++ 6 years ago

Herrhh Ghanaweb, please take this devil's picture away! This is most truly a witch's face. A deeply scary and despicable gbonyo face??? Make no mistake, this woman has indeed been killing people and the picture says it all. S ...

• WOJAFFO/CHICAGO 6 years ago

As long as we have days and nights,this too will go nowhere. There is going to be a long drawn media attention,etc and as long as she remains the wife of Jerry Rawlings,nothing will come out of it.
    Maybe some hush moneys wi ...

• Alhaji Tunde 6 years ago

U are a very foolish woman. Is it now in 2017, that u question Nana Konadu to account to u? God have mercy.

• STAFFORD 6 years ago

I thought this movement would aim at adopting and caring for some unfortunate youths off the streets in the country ! I am completely flabbergasted at the turn of events sweeping the floors of this hopeless movement.

• STAFFORD 6 years ago

We are all flabbergasted !

• The Silent one. 6 years ago

How can a woman whose husband is one of the wealthiest men in Ghana if the info is right, still be so greedy and and heartless, if the info is true. Tell her her husband come to power with the cry of accountability in an ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Do the Rawlings family think they own Ghana.What right did the so called Junior Jesus to give a factory belonging to all Ghanaians of yesterday,today and tomorrow to his wife under the pretext of December 31st.If Ghanaians ar ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

She and the husband are simple thieves!

• Yaw Taah 6 years ago

Dem be thieves

• Owusu 6 years ago

How can an old wan like you rush to be president? its immmmmmmmmpossible!

• Kwarteng Agyare 6 years ago

konadu rawlings what sayeth thou? just allow for proper elections in the movement. one woman thousans exposed

• rkt 6 years ago

j.j. where are u? naahhhna is exhibiting greedy corruption! say sometin, j.j, say sometin

• Nash 6 years ago

So is konadu ready to meet her maker after looting the state? Hmmm .

• fool 6 years ago

CORRUPT MAMA DEC. MOVEMENTS.

• States 6 years ago

Is that Mrs. Rawlings this picture is cool at all please use another one ghweb

• States 6 years ago

GH web pls change this picture is too old this is not Mrs. Rawlings

• Matete 6 years ago

This Devilish woman is a CRIMINAL.
    She needs to be executed together with his husband. Just as they did to their fellow Ghanaians during the hopelessly useless so called revolution

• Kwesi Pee 6 years ago

This Konadu woman must now answer.

She must be made to pay all monies and taxes and jailed for fraud.