You are here: HomeNews2017 06 27Article 552739

Samson Ahi slams government for abandoning Veep residence project

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Create,loot and share 6 years ago

Too much kick backs for NDC .

• Paterson Zochonis 6 years ago

THAT'S HOW MUCH THE GOVERNMENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA PAID FOR PROCUREMENT THE TESTED & TOUGH PROVEN MILITARY VEHICLES. MALAFAKAS ONLY KNOW HOW TO LOOT & SHARE. AUCTION THE DAMNED UNCOMPLETED HOUSE.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR : MAAME ABENA ------- The NDC lost the election because they became God. Pride they say comes before the fall. How dare the NDC carry a cofin and says it was Nana Akufo-Addo? Today Nana Akufo-Addo has been brought back ...

• Ritewing 6 years ago

Does it make sense to Sampson Ahi. If the cost of a vice president residence is built at a cost nearing $14 billion dollars? How much would the cost of a president's house be, under an Ndc government? I would have wished som ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• Winners 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• Pelicles 6 years ago

What is the cost of the Jubilee House as compared to this $13.9 million house for the vice president?

Samson Ahi, why didn't NDC complete the house before leaving office? Look, there are more pressing issues confronting NP ...

• mez 6 years ago

This Ahi guy is just waiting for his cut from the contract, what is his main concern now, that the building wont be completed on time?or he will become the veep next time NDC come to power?or there are no pressing issues faci ...

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

Get all these crooks arrested and retieve the stollecash and after throw them to jail.take a look at their files they are all Moslems need by the big crook rawlings who has no shame at times forgets himself and talk cheap.Go ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 6 years ago

THE NDC THIEVES SHOULD RETURN THE STOLEN MILLIONS OF DOLLARS, THE EXTRA MONEY STOLEN FROM THE NATION BY BABA KAMARA AND ALAHAJI OSMAN HIS DEPUTY NATIONAL SECURITY ADVISOR. THE NDC THIEVES SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES. THE ...

• KPO 6 years ago

Even Asamoah Gyans House is 3 Million Dollars and is Massive Mansion. Why 13.9 Million Dollars. Create , Loot and Share.

• Nerzyn 6 years ago

These fools, the likes of Samson Ahi, need to have a different parliament. Their brains are dead. All they think of is how to STEAL.
    Nana, please jail these people quickly!

• Nii 6 years ago

You See the competent vice president is confuse he thinks residence of a vice president involves only block work

• asem 6 years ago

do you know what that amount of money can do for korlebu hospital? NDC really wasted Ghana's money and God will punish them badly

• Kofi 6 years ago

How many VP residences do we need? We already have one that Mahama wanted to steal. We didn't allow him so it is there for the VP. We don't have 2 VPs. Akoa yi ho y3 ahi!

• kofi 6 years ago

THIEF YOU INFLATED THE CONTRACT. SHAME

• Oheneba 6 years ago

What did ur Govt do to the house, u Incompetent and corrupt gang.Or u left it there so that u can get something to criticize, u and ur shameful Govt.U talk too much is it to make urself popular or what? There is no doubt ND ...

• Krogya 6 years ago

See who's talking, by the way nobody listen to your empty talk,get a hell out there

• kwam 6 years ago

Even the Whitehouse or Buckingham palace did not cost the Americans or the British as huge gargantuan amount. Another project of inflated cost, loot and share by Politicians. oh Ghana

• adika 6 years ago

NPP should go ahead finish work already in progress and then rent the premises out because the location is suitable for any VIP.

• bwn 6 years ago

The project will continue after investigation

• NDC ARE NOT NOMAL 6 years ago

APUUUU,GHANIANS WILL NEVER,EVER BRING NDC CRIMINALS,CORRUPT TO POWER AGAIN,NDC,MAHAMA AND HIS THIEVES ARE DREAMING AND CANT THINK FAR

• Ladan 6 years ago

Hello mr DISENFRANCHISE! Are u awake now, and where are u hiding? Its only a party like NDC who would appoint you as a deputy minister. Shame unto you.

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

THIS SAMSON AHI 'HO YE AHI PAPA'. NOBODY NEEDS THAT $13.9 MILLION HOUSE FOR THE VICE-PRESIDENT.....NDC CAN THEREFORE USE SOME OF THEIR STOLEN MONEY TO FINISH AND MAKE IT THEIR HEAD OFFICE ANEX.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• DAN 6 years ago

WAITING FOR THEIR KICK BACKS. NDC IS MADE OF CRIMINALS

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

Go back to school and learn to write and speak proper English, Mr Ahisem.

• Luke 6 years ago

If not ndc how can this man become an MP let lone becoming a minister of state. The dollar is appreciating the cedi, 'Bacalona' and 'disenfrachichisement'.

• OBREMPONG 6 years ago

Samson, think very well before making
    statements of issues that need absolute
    INTELLIGENCE . Do not speak from your
    stomach, but from the BRAIN.

• KAAJII 6 years ago

Bring back the rest of the money to continue finishing the bungalow.Ndc akronfuo!Your party will soon be disbanded from Ghana to give way to a more and a very trustful party to give a vibrant opposition.Sophism, create loot a ...

• Nana Adwoa: New York 6 years ago

Am not surprise Professor Kwesi Botchway and team says your intellectual and research base is weak!!Nana Ato Dadzie says JDM and the NDC suffered the most humiliating defeat of the 4th republic partly because of his appointee ...

• Robert Amoafo / A.K.A/ Across One. 6 years ago

Is that pain u peoples? We ar in opposition for 8 we don't cry, u only 7 mouths u ar crying, not see any thing yet Hippocrates.

• Kobby 6 years ago

Some times I wonder, so our leaders are trying to say that do can not afford a place of sleep when coming to power, is time we should be serious and stop this greedy

• Eborenesa 6 years ago

LOOK AT HIS TOILET FACE

• Abu- Adam Tamale 6 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE SAMSON AHI IS A BIG DISGRACE TO THE PARTY.BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION YOU WANT NPP TO COMPLETE THE BUILDING AND END THE EVIL WAYS UNDER IT. THOUGH AM A STRONG MEMBER OF NDC AHI HAVE WICKED PLANS

• NANASARPONG KUMANKUMA 6 years ago

This man or boy Ahi, you always want your shrill voice to be heard and most of the time it does not make sense to me , Several block of flats were abandoned by the NDC regime for 8years and he has decided not to talk about a ...

• nii 6 years ago

shut up. you idiots should all go to jail. where did the money came from to build that house? borrowed. borrowed. borrowed. borrowed. that was all you did for the past 10 YEAR.SPEND YOUR TIME LEARNING HOW TO CREATE JOBS. IT M ...

• Nash 6 years ago

The NPP looting has just began thieves. How can one building cost over 13m dollars? Is the building brought from heaven? Time will tell come 2020.

• Kofi 6 years ago

If the money is yours do you think you will use $14milliom dollars for your house.why you stupid people don't think look even how much is white house