Not surprised, the CORRUPT Ghana Police and Immigration officials are to blame,they sitdown and pretend like nothing like that is going on,they are part of an organised criminal network
Youli 8 years ago
Stop the Galamsey in A shanties Region and the prostitutes will leave
Kwadaso 8 years ago
The Ashanti regional Minister should know that he has the authority to act to counter new and old problems.If the Police Officers are not doing their work he can take it up with the Interior Minister and the IGP and even request command change.If we do not have enough oFficers he can request for additional officers.We will not tolerate inaction which will exacerbate problems into crises.I recently saw this Minister up close in the field(I won't say where) and I was more than impressed with his sense of urgency and seriousness.I hope he keeps it up and prove me wrong for asking that he be replaced by the Accra mayor.I still think the Accra Mayor belongs in Ashanti region where hard work will be appreciated.
Winners 8 years ago
FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc
Nenive 8 years ago
This is what the government has been working hard for what we call Africa integration? There is more to come don't complain yet till you have no place to put your head.
Apapo ba tw3 8 years ago
Most are Nigerians I know..they will do anything for money
MANNUEL 8 years ago
They are all Ibo girls from South Eastern Nigeria. Nigerians of other tribes of Yoruba & Hausa migrants have lived in Ghana for more than two centuries and have either peacefully co-existed with the indegines or have reintegrated with Ghanaians. The recent influx of Ibos in Ghana is a problem and must be tackled seriously otherwise crimes of armed robbery and kidnap will set in as the Ibos do in Nigeria. They should be watched closely, not even when they pretend they are traders, they could be traders during the day and turn armed robbers at night. They constitute a nuisance group of people wherever they are found.
Miland 8 years ago
they aer all 9ja ladys na so they am, evin in lybia Italy evrywhere nigerians womens
Ghanaman USA 8 years ago
This goes to prove that Boakye was just a scammer and a piss of shit with all that show-boyism he spit as some police chieftain cleaning Ashanti.
adika 8 years ago
Kick them out by using water holes to at their spot and flush them out. That will sign a strong message to their Pimps.
Skippy 8 years ago
You think there are no Ghanaian prostitutes in Nigeria/other countries..
including in Europe.?!
TUNDE SANUSI 8 years ago
When COP Kofi Boakye was there for several years have heard of a- these? But just as he was transfered to the computer room in Accra everybody in Ashanti is singing HALELLUA
Oea 8 years ago
Yup just noticed a FOUR star immigration officer take a handful of money Ghc 200 at immigration booth from a Mr Whiteman ......probably had an expired visa or NO Visa or a wanted criminal? ...ah dear
KOKU AMAGAFIO 8 years ago
You are quite right Oea.The immigration officers at our International airport are the real enemies of the nation by their corrupt practices. The Whiteman will never respect us because they know we can sell our country to them for a few dollars or euros. I have a video I shot of an Immigration officer at Accra Airport. I will post it on YouTube one of these days.
Cerruy 8 years ago
I guess the foreign sex workers sleep mostly with Ghanaian men and not foreign ones. We have to be bold to accept prostitution in the manner it has been done in some European countries that offers jobs to a lot of people and the states earned heavy income from them in respect of taxes that they pay. We must stop the pretense of playing saints for we do benefit from the taxes paid by prostitutes in some European countries as their governments give to us as loans, grants or donations. We have the women here and others from other countries who can provide the services. The men are here too! It is often said sex has never been out of business.
Akora 8 years ago
....Fulani menace. Now deal with the issue as well as the harlots.
Judas 8 years ago
Ghanians we are very weak in any departmen and we must accept it period.
asem 8 years ago
It is very sad we have allowed wicked people to have a negative impact on our country. Parliament must come to agree and the realization that our country is been destroyed by foreigners and our leaders are sitting down unconcerned. These are people who are been paid with the tax payers money. The time has come for the youth to hold our leaders accountable. We will not sit down for our peace to be topple by foreigners, no one. The youth revolution must arise and fight.
Cerruy 8 years ago
"The fault, my dear Brutus, is not in our stars
But in ourselves, we the underlings" Shakespeare in Julius Caesar.
Obroni 8 years ago
Just joking, but 1 thing is true, 20% of prostitutes are Ashanti's and 80% of black prostitutes are Ashanti girls. So please don't behave like foreigners are bringing prostitution to Kumase
Joe US 8 years ago
Mr Minister where were you when girls from Ashanti region invaded Nigeria? Shut the fuck up and put sensible thing on board.
The Ashanti regional Minister should know that he has the authority to act to counter new and old problems.If the Police Officers are not doing their work he can take it up with the Interior Minister and the IGP and even requ ...
FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...
They are all Ibo girls from South Eastern Nigeria. Nigerians of other tribes of Yoruba & Hausa migrants have lived in Ghana for more than two centuries and have either peacefully co-existed with the indegines or have reintegr ...
including in Europe.?!
You are quite right Oea.The immigration officers at our International airport are the real enemies of the nation by their corrupt practices. The Whiteman will never respect us because they know we can sell our country to them ...
I guess the foreign sex workers sleep mostly with Ghanaian men and not foreign ones. We have to be bold to accept prostitution in the manner it has been done in some European countries that offers jobs to a lot of people and ...
It is very sad we have allowed wicked people to have a negative impact on our country. Parliament must come to agree and the realization that our country is been destroyed by foreigners and our leaders are sitting down unconc ...
MINISTER