Stay in your country. Make Ghana great. Stop making Ghana filth. God help Ghana. God save Ghana. American visa nobody needs them
Shipmate 8 years ago
Funny
Funny
MORE ROADS 8 years ago
BAABI A NI HA
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 8 years ago
I am still waiting for someone to tell me what is special about the US compared to Europe and the Asian giants like China and Japan which makes them throw their weight around. They want to dictate to the world. Ghana is more peaceful than the US. If we can use our head and eschew corruption, Ghana will be paradise.
+233506182344 8 years ago
Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com
Winners 8 years ago
FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc
kofi kingston 8 years ago
I have applied 3 times for just a visit. Am working for 15 years and no need to leave all my benefits and stay in US. But was denied. It's time we must sit up as ghanaians.
ndc organizer. 8 years ago
we are tired of this stupid Americans. if our country's economy was good, honest leadership, good job etc. who will just make up his mind of travelling.
Richard Abraham 8 years ago
With your 100% corrupt, how can we male Ghana abroad? How many people so far have change their life since you became Organize Nothing right? Poor NDC organizer
You only care for your stomach and family. God will punis you! ... read full comment
With your 100% corrupt, how can we male Ghana abroad? How many people so far have change their life since you became Organize Nothing right? Poor NDC organizer
You only care for your stomach and family. God will punis you! People like you will be reject by the plane even if US council grant you visa. It will not move to your destination. Bad leaders of Ghana learn from America especially their lottery visa, can Ghana do that? Shame organizer.
OHENEBA ATTA GYAMFI,Toronto, 8 years ago
Ghanaians shouldn't worry abt the stupid US visa policy.They are bully.Americans travel to Africa with ease but they make it stupidly tough for Africans to go to their country.What the heck.Let Obama and the former presidents all queue to get visa should they decide to junket to mother Africa.
ADRO-CHOPPERS 8 years ago
Ghanaians CHOP ADRO TOO-OOOOOOOOO MUCH
All Ghanaians say they are going for a "visit". Immediately they reach there,
they CHOP ADRO basa-basa-basa - left and right. They are FED UP with us.
gene 8 years ago
I know white canada woman on facebook married to Ghana man and he still in Ghana 2 year later...Canada a fucked up place for African...just like Chicago or South Dakota....who want to live where its cold as hell 6 months of year...You spend all your money on heating gas bill and if you become homeless you freeze to death in snow...In Florida or south Alabama its cold 2-3 months...and just like Accra, ocean to swim and fish
Lmc 8 years ago
I know many Ghanaians that think the same way about the weather, and say that want to live down Florida...
Many of them though fail to see the downfalls of living in those res.
Those states are in the South have unique p ... read full comment
I know many Ghanaians that think the same way about the weather, and say that want to live down Florida...
Those states are in the South have unique problems of their own. For instance, Public Education is AWFUL in Florida....oh and Alabama..I can Guarantee AL public education is the worse, or in the top 5, worse states in the USA with regards to education.
There's also hella race issues down south.
Bx Bomber 8 years ago
and who wants to live in ghana where there's no clean water and no elctricity??
Ab 8 years ago
In the U.K however no one goes to the Emabssy for visa everything is online why? Ghanaians are stealing passports and identities maybe this is why each person must be seen rather than the online. Nigerians are also pretending to be Ghanaians and destroying our name. Shame on those at the passport office who give out such passports.
TUNDE SANUSI 8 years ago
Why should I even waste my time even for a passport. I have used my hard earned cash to enter agric. eleven years ago and am happy with my yield. I started with a five acre maize and cassava and have increased to twenty-five not forgetting some three hundred small ruminants. I now employ eight permanent workers. America can lick my arse
DINPA 8 years ago
Africans been deported from US,Trumps plan to sack Obana from US...let's all wait and see
gene 8 years ago
All the Saudi that crashed the planes on 9-11-2001....never seen the US embassy...They where allowed to get visa thru travel agent or school since some attend flying school
kk 8 years ago
l was shocked when l went. to the American embassy in 2006 for a visa. Shockingly, everybody who entered the rõõm was denied the Visa. Within a short Time, everbody has been denied and legt their premises Sinne then l have interest in travelling. The excuse they gäbe were Werk weak
kojo tutu 8 years ago
I was part of that group. haha. I didnt spend a munite there
KAAJII 8 years ago
Useless article by the US embassy.What does this absurd and ambiguous statement by the US Embassy entail?
Nana Ama 8 years ago
I really hate the way american and british ambassadors in Africa intrude in local affairs and dictate to our governments.This is one of many reasons why I am still missing Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah.
Is the american embassy in G ... read full comment
I really hate the way american and british ambassadors in Africa intrude in local affairs and dictate to our governments.This is one of many reasons why I am still missing Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah.
Is the american embassy in Ghana saying and really expects former president Rawlings,Kuffour and Mahama to indeed come to their embassy on our land to queue for their visas?Are damn serious in what you are saying?Or is this just a subtle threat because the current government wants to send back the gitmo 2? Ok then Ghana should retaliate in the same manner.I personally dont need america in my life not at all america has never enticed me.This is a country that even if you give me a free visa and airticket I will not go.I wish many Ghanaians and Africans have the same attitude towards america.
Nkrumah 8 years ago
I lived in the USA for ten years and quit the country in frustration and disgust. That country is almost hell on Earth. Human life is worthless. You can be killed at any time, either by the trigger-happy police, drug dealers or insane drivers. The country is filled with insane people, and the black Americans are the worst breed of animals on Earth. IT is not a country flowing with milk and honey as Africans have been made to believe. If African leaders will be hones with their people and stop the selfishness and corrupt deals, Africa is the best continent to live in.
Bx Bomber 8 years ago
so there's no one getting killed in ghana? and you talk about animals? what about the animals that in that village that killed mahama? wake up ass hole crime and killing is all over the world!! fuck ghana!!
Richard Abraham 8 years ago
I really support you Bx Bomber, I'm ghanaian but I hate Ghana. This country is hell! Bad leaders, all our leaders are thieves, cheaters greedy. Fuck Ghana, Fuck leaders.
Paapidi 8 years ago
If you have the right education and skills you would not be making this assertion, FOOL.
Mark 8 years ago
See who is talking if you have not tasted America before do not say it's not sweet.Keep dreaming some of us in America wish we were born here.God bless America and nobody else.
Goosie 8 years ago
Mark, you are absolutely right. I wish I was born here. Some stupid MPs sending their girlfriends here and when they tightened up the process, they blame Americans. Talk to those old fools to stay with their wives.
RICHMOND, MARYLAND 8 years ago
Useless article indeed. My fellow Ghanaians stay in Ghana, America is fucked up. Am in the process of relocating.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago
An Ghanaian man was interviewed at the US Embassy Consul, these are the transcript:
Consul:Your name please ?
Ghana man : Abul Mohammed
Consul : Sex ?
Ghanaian Sex : 6 times a week
Consul : I mean Male or Female
Ghan ... read full comment
An Ghanaian man was interviewed at the US Embassy Consul, these are the transcript:
Ghanaian : Both, Male and Female, sometimes even Horses grin
Consul : Holy Cow!!!!
Ghanaman : Yes, cows and dogs too
Consul : Man, isn't that hostile ?
Ghanaian: Horse style, doggy style any style!!
Consul : Ohhh dear!!!!
Ghanaian : Deer?? No deer!! I wish but they run too fast
BOY KOFI 8 years ago
This problem is not about visa education but our leaders have failed us.
The US Ambassador wanted the public to know that our system of development is failing.We have to get the basics right or else we fail together.
I woul ... read full comment
The US Ambassador wanted the public to know that our system of development is failing.We have to get the basics right or else we fail together.
I would like to hear a response from our presidents on this issue.
I think there is something wrong somewhere along the line.
The US Department of State had Ghana ranked as a Tier 2 Watch-list country in 2016,marking the second consecutive year the country had been given that status.
Ghana's status on the Tier 2 Watch-List means that it does not fully meet the Trafficking Victims Protection Act's minimum standards but it is making significant efforts to meet those standards.US Ambassador Robert Jackson has stated clearly that Ghana risks losing assistance from USAID.It risks losing the $500 million MCA Compact.United States wants Ghana to stop human trafficking and child labour.Robert Jackson toured the Volta region where he believes he can buy 5 kids with a cheap coin.He is not happy about our efforts to stop this practice so he is very angry about our leaders,especially the Judiciary.US Ambassador,Robert Jackson acknowledged
that there has not been any prosecution about such abuses.This is a wake up call.Thank you.
Bx Bomber 8 years ago
well said
well said
Mimi 8 years ago
Our leaders shod stop the corruption and build the country. America, u can not steal gov't and go scort free. 2 governors in chicago were caught in corruption , 0ne served 6hrs in jail, the other one is serving 14yrs now. This is what they have to do to anyone caught in a corrupt way.
bolobolo 8 years ago
Fuck you Donald Trump... Fuck every American citizens... Fuck
Bx Bomber 8 years ago
fuck you too monkey!! china will destroy what's left of that shit hole in ghana!!
Kwabena Hannover 8 years ago
To Hell with these Idiots America.What is America?Ghanaians should be proud of our country and not allow ourselves to be misused and disrespected by others.
These idiots always behave as if we need them badly but its the op ... read full comment
To Hell with these Idiots America.What is America?Ghanaians should be proud of our country and not allow ourselves to be misused and disrespected by others.
These idiots always behave as if we need them badly but its the opposite.
natoo 8 years ago
The point is we don't respect our selfs we have given privileges to the white obroni .our own airport an immigration person Will eventually guide and give all the necessary assistant to the white amicable and respectfully when it comes to the help of his own black it turns to be provocative and questions of money .y r we so stupid . Just stay in ur country and work hard to achive ur dream . It is time we stop travelling wid country names . America America there is nothing good to achive in America .respect ur country and ur fellow Ghanaians . Be proud of ur black skin.
BERNARD 8 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
2).It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.
3). It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..
4). Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility.....
5). Strengthen endurance and energy level
6). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
7).It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA.
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
Kofi Agbeli 8 years ago
Let's rethink on American dream. There's no dream in America. It's rather nightmares. The name US is only big outside. Go in there and be disappointed. Let's go into farming and micro manufacturing and we would have peaceful and better dreams at home. Politicians stop cheating is and sacrificial else a day would be bad for all of u. No threats but think about the people more than yourselves.
Xoxo 8 years ago
Man should have renewed last year.
Lmc 8 years ago
I am an American and I have to agree with most of these comments. Simply, Ghana is a better country for your soul. America is a superficial country that's run by greed.
You say Ghana is corrupt...but you don't think Ameri ... read full comment
I am an American and I have to agree with most of these comments. Simply, Ghana is a better country for your soul. America is a superficial country that's run by greed.
You say Ghana is corrupt...but you don't think American is also corrupt? We have Donald Trump as our president?!
Anyway, yes America has more opportunities, but Ghana has a much more beautiful culture. Most Americans are very rude, ignorant, sinful, and selfish. While many Ghanaians are gentle, hopeful, God-fearing, generous, and polite.
Ghanaians should come to USA, but only to make $$$ and get degrees. They then should go back to Ghana to make it better.
My SO and I are building a house in Ghana and I will be visiting Ghana for the first time next year. I'm excited and who knows maybe we will want to stay
Lmc 8 years ago
I agree with your statement Kofi. The government needs to step up. I just hope Ghana isn't sold to the heartless Chinese who will destroy Ghana in a heart beat If they can profit. Ghana has major European countries in-charge of many of their industries as well. They are making fat profits off Ghana and it's not right. It's time Ghanaian fought against that and have Ghanaians lead their country! Do not allow foreigners in!!! Ghana has and it did not prosper! In-fact they were made slaves for a few hundred years!
America is hell 8 years ago
Masa this place called America is he'll.
.When you advice your friends they think you don't want them to travel...but we are suffering in American no health nothing...and you work all your assistance to pay bills...wise up my people you can make it in Ghana ...and travel for the experience
Owura-UK 8 years ago
£180 Ghana Passport is too Expensive
How can Ghana government President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo and its NPP administration charge £180 British Pounds for just a Five Years Valid Passport with 32-pages???
Muntari 8 years ago
Hahaaa, where did you attend school? Bolofo y3d3, ei some Ghanaians tiri awu papaapa, haahaaaa.
Muntari 8 years ago
My friend, you and who wish we were born in America? Keep dreaming on thinking America is heaven and you will be poor forever. Viva Africa, the best continent on the planet earth.
USA is a crazy and satanic country 8 years ago
Should Ghanaians tell the US embassy that they are disturbing our peace of mind ? They should even tell us not to go to their satanic country and that will be ok for us. Is US a golden land? A country full of Ill mental people and they are telling us nuisance all the time
Robert Castro 8 years ago
Trump is defending America 's interest.
Not yours
Not yours
Ann 8 years ago
Im American & Hate it here i pray to God every day to send me back to Ghana America is only Good for jobs white ppls are so selfies here .one day i will move to mother land for Good..God bless the whole of Africa
Baba Adama 8 years ago
When Americans come to Africa they don't go round washing cars . They don't overstay their visas so no need to dodge the police. Our go everywhere and stay illegally and we complain when deported. Have you ever heard of an American being deported for visa offences?
Kwesi Mikael 8 years ago
Until that heinous crime against Ghana on that faithful day in February 1966 spearheaded by the forebearers of the NPP who needed to look elsewhere for job or the good life? Ram akwasi, Ghana had almost everything. Airline & airplanes, Shippiing line & ships, railines & luxury blue, express & sleeper trains run by Ghanaians. We had VRA & on the verge of developing Nuclear energy. The Chinese were here as developing partners to be chased away. Today they travel all the way to China dangling before them our resources & begging them to come & milk us. NPP tradition has always believed in the 'Sakraman & dog principle' to wit, they are, & will always prefer the DOG'S chain in the king's palace to the Freedom of the FOX to work for its own life. No doubt there are more Dombo-Danquah-Busia-& Baffuor Akoto descendants doing menial jobs overseas & in Ecowas countries. Is it Dagombas or the Hausas who say; 'NANIAMA' and the Ekitis will intone; 'now you de cry abi na God punish you'
Mame afia manu 8 years ago
GHANAIANS ARE FINALLY BEGINS UNDERSTANDS THE WORKS AND OPERATIONS OF DEMONIC DIABOLICAL BARBARIC CORRUPT WHITE ESTERBISHMENT IN AMERICA, TOWARDS AFRICAN PEOPLE, WE CAUGHT THEM, US EMBASSY IN GHANA IS TOTAL NAKED,WITH THEIR SHAMELESS DIRTY EXCUSES, HYPOCRATE.
ghanaman 8 years ago
RACIST WHITE LED GOVERNMENT IN ENGLAND /AMERICA DID NOT SUPPORT OUR POLITICAL, ECONOMIC INDEPENDENCE IN GHANA, AND BLACK AFRICA, THEY WERE TOTALLY AGAINST AND FOUGHT HARD TO UNDERMINED OUR FREEDOM, THEY TRY TO KILL OUR FOUNDER OF OUR MODERN GHANA DR KWAME NKRUMAH, AMERICA/ BRITISH GOVERNMENTS ARE ENEMIES OF BLACK AFRICAN PEOPLE ANY WHERE ..PEROID
johnny 8 years ago
america visa for what....go to hell with your visa...idiot.
sir law 8 years ago
What do you think with such a top dog in power, ? Leave them alone the pay day will surely come
Kwame Baah 8 years ago
Just stay in Ghana with your sorry ass, how are you going to get good job if you don't go to school my brother go to school and you will enjoy US. And there is no drug dealer who gonna harm you if you are not part of them. If you wanna go and live in Ghana good for you.
Fine boy 8 years ago
Ask this question," why do some countries don't need visas to go to the USA especially the Europeans? About 80 percent of visitors from Africa to US don't wanna come back home.Poor Africans with bad leaders.God have blessed Africa in terms of resources but pope management has caused our downfall.
t blay 8 years ago
Leave those gun Lords alone. They seem as good people on the outside but rotten on the inside. l blame on this on the effectiveness of our leaders. They should let us think.
Funny
BAABI A NI HA
I am still waiting for someone to tell me what is special about the US compared to Europe and the Asian giants like China and Japan which makes them throw their weight around. They want to dictate to the world. Ghana is more ...
FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...
You only care for your stomach and family. God will punis you! ...
Ghanaians shouldn't worry abt the stupid US visa policy.They are bully.Americans travel to Africa with ease but they make it stupidly tough for Africans to go to their country.What the heck.Let Obama and the former president ...
I know white canada woman on facebook married to Ghana man and he still in Ghana 2 year later...Canada a fucked up place for African...just like Chicago or South Dakota....who want to live where its cold as hell 6 months of y ...
Those states are in the South have unique p ...
In the U.K however no one goes to the Emabssy for visa everything is online why? Ghanaians are stealing passports and identities maybe this is why each person must be seen rather than the online. Nigerians are also pretending ...
Why should I even waste my time even for a passport. I have used my hard earned cash to enter agric. eleven years ago and am happy with my yield. I started with a five acre maize and cassava and have increased to twenty-five ...
l was shocked when l went. to the American embassy in 2006 for a visa. Shockingly, everybody who entered the rõõm was denied the Visa. Within a short Time, everbody has been denied and legt their premises Sinne then l have ...
Is the american embassy in G ...
I lived in the USA for ten years and quit the country in frustration and disgust. That country is almost hell on Earth. Human life is worthless. You can be killed at any time, either by the trigger-happy police, drug dealers ...
Ghan ...
I woul ...
well said
Our leaders shod stop the corruption and build the country. America, u can not steal gov't and go scort free. 2 governors in chicago were caught in corruption , 0ne served 6hrs in jail, the other one is serving 14yrs now. Thi ...
These idiots always behave as if we need them badly but its the op ...
The point is we don't respect our selfs we have given privileges to the white obroni .our own airport an immigration person Will eventually guide and give all the necessary assistant to the white a ...
1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...
Let's rethink on American dream. There's no dream in America. It's rather nightmares. The name US is only big outside. Go in there and be disappointed. Let's go into farming and micro manufacturing and we would have peaceful ...
You say Ghana is corrupt...but you don't think Ameri ...
I agree with your statement Kofi. The government needs to step up. I just hope Ghana isn't sold to the heartless Chinese who will destroy Ghana in a heart beat If they can profit. Ghana has major European countries in-charge ...
.When you advice your friends they think you don't want them to travel...but we are suffering in American no health nothing...and you work all your assistance to pay bills...wise up m ...
Should Ghanaians tell the US embassy that they are disturbing our peace of mind ? They should even tell us not to go to their satanic country and that will be ok for us. Is US a golden land? A country full of Ill mental peopl ...
Not yours
When Americans come to Africa they don't go round washing cars . They don't overstay their visas so no need to dodge the police. Our go everywhere and stay illegally and we complain when deported. Have you ever heard of an Am ...
Until that heinous crime against Ghana on that faithful day in February 1966 spearheaded by the forebearers of the NPP who needed to look elsewhere for job or the good life? Ram akwasi, Ghana had almost everything. Airline & ...
GHANAIANS ARE FINALLY BEGINS UNDERSTANDS THE WORKS AND OPERATIONS OF DEMONIC DIABOLICAL BARBARIC CORRUPT WHITE ESTERBISHMENT IN AMERICA, TOWARDS AFRICAN PEOPLE, WE CAUGHT THEM, US EMBASSY IN GHANA IS TOTAL NAKED,WITH ...
RACIST WHITE LED GOVERNMENT IN ENGLAND /AMERICA DID NOT SUPPORT OUR POLITICAL, ECONOMIC INDEPENDENCE IN GHANA, AND BLACK AFRICA, THEY WERE TOTALLY AGAINST AND FOUGHT HARD TO UNDERMINED OUR FREEDOM, THEY TRY TO KILL OUR FOU ...
Just stay in Ghana with your sorry ass, how are you going to get good job if you don't go to school my brother go to school and you will enjoy US. And there is no drug dealer who gonna harm you if you are not part of them. If ...
Ask this question," why do some countries don't need visas to go to the USA especially the Europeans? About 80 percent of visitors from Africa to US don't wanna come back home.Poor Africans with bad leaders.God have blessed A ...