You are here: HomeNews2017 06 25Article 552382

Innovative Ghanaian taxi driver sets standard for transport service

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Papa Boateng 6 years ago

This is worth emulating. This is the kind of services we should be having in the country.

• Isaidit 6 years ago

This is one thing I am proud of Ghanaians for.We are not afraid of competition and can be very adaptive.

• JOHN TETTEH! 6 years ago

Very Good. Keep it up!

• kwadaso 6 years ago

It is Taxi drivers with vision like this gentleman who should be heading the Taxi Drivers Union.Bravo Mr.Wisdom.Please look into buying one of those China made Meter/epayment devices for your Taxi .They are not expensive and ...

• Kotei 6 years ago

I read a lot the comments here and I remember you saying that you were a farmer.You seem to know more about the world than the average farmer in Ghana.Are you really a farmer?

• Ab 6 years ago

Who would want to hire his services. Making the difference is the way to be in business.

• Joseph, Sunyani 6 years ago

GPRTU, PROTOA etc should learn to be innovative like this and stop complaining that Uber has taken their job. All they are interested in is to increase fares, they should learn.

• Michael 6 years ago

This already in operation in Lagos nja

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

Is already in operation in naija and so what? we r tlking abt GHANA. If u cnt praise then shut up. mtcheeeeew!

• SIMON 6 years ago

WE TALKING ABOUT GHANA WHAT THIEVES NIGERIA GOT TO DO WITH THIS STORY

• Zigibuz 6 years ago

wetin you get for ur naija weh u deh come take rush we for here
    massa abeg give wi break

• Kwame,bronx 6 years ago

God bless you.

• Tekonline.org 6 years ago

Way to go! But please don't stop there.

Follow the examples of Elon Musk (Tesla) and Jeff Bezos (Amazon).

Amazon started selling just books online. Then gradually they started selling anything online (biscuits, tampons, ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

A BUS WILL MAKE MORE MONEY. LONG DISTANCE BUS RIDES. HE SHOULD OFFER FREE TEA N JUICE OR WATER

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

Free tea/juice? That's the Ghanaian. Free ,free , free. Because the driver will get it for free. Abo aaaaaa

• Koo 6 years ago

Michael or what's ever your name is, if you can't encourage his service simply shut up,he's not saying is the first of it kind in the world, bro keep the good work up and I look forward to help you,

• John 6 years ago

He needs to go for a loan and be supported to start a transportation and taxi business. Let's see if the NPP gov't will do something to promote the young man since they have an entire ministry for business development

• Evergreen Oo 6 years ago

that is great .... he is innovative... his business will flourish...I hope the rest taxi drivers learn from him..it will make their business attractive

• Derrick 6 years ago

This is no news.

• nana 6 years ago

Start making money online today. Go to herofunderspro.com

• KULA 6 years ago

THIS GUY IS NATURAL BORN BUSINESSMAN

• Bergu Mahama Dugunaa 6 years ago

Good work done ,Keep it up!
    Add more value to it and you will be the most valuable person in the World.
    Thanks.