You are here: HomeNews2017 06 25Article 552317

Asamoah Gyan must apologize to Sarah Kwabla - Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

This is not a news. They are both grown ups. So can't we moved forward as a nation and leave such pettiness like who had sex who etc. Ghanaian leaving "some" cares about the most useless things hence forgetting the important ...

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

IDIOT! HOPE YOUR BELOVED DAUGTHER FALLS A PREY TO RIPPERS!!!!! SOMEONE KILL TO AVOID ACCUSATIONS. DONT EVER TALK RUBBISH OVER SEX. WHICH GIRL WILL EVER COMPLAIN IF SHE NEVER FEELS ABUSED. GHANA IS FULL OF UNIDENTIFIED R ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Stupid! Hunger has made you guys furious over everything. You calling someone who always get three meal square an idiot. You calling someone who doesn't eat around gutters and after that squatters in a mouse and rat houses. M ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

For someone living in Melbourne to write such nonsense, this really make me wonder. Australia has one of the most defensive laws for women, so why should a guy living in that country think in the africain ways, By the way ...

• barima otafreja. London 6 years ago

Is this Maurice Ampaw guy for real?. Asamoah Gyan will not prosper in what aspect. The guy is already prosperous in career wise and financially so what is Ampaw talking about. Sometimes Ampaw's vituperations makes one think a ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Fuck off ghanaweb we are not interested in your stupid news

ASAMOAH GYAN HAS NO CHOICE THAN TO APOLOGISE TO THIS YOUNG WOMAN. IN THE NAME OF WOMANHOOD, HE SHOULD FORGET HIS ARROGANCE AND BE BOLD TO APOLOGISE . OTHERWISE HE BECOMES A BLUFF EVEN TO HIS MOTHER , WIFE, DAUGTHER , ALL T ...

• kojo 6 years ago

Even if she is telling lies?

• APUSKELEKE 6 years ago

AS AMOAH GYAN SHOULD KEEP QUIET ON THIS ISSUE, I WERE HIM.
    THE MEDIA 8S HERE TO MAKE MONEY OUT THE CASE,
    ONCE A WHILE MAN HAS TO BE ADVENTUROUS BUT YOU HAVE TO BE VERY CAREFUL.
    WELL YOU CAN SENT SOME ONE TO SAY SORRY ON YO ...

YES EVEN IF SHE IS LYING. A CAPTAIN OF A NATIONAL TEAM IS RESPONSABLE FOR BEHAVOIR. THE MEDIA ARE ALWAYS WATCHING TO INFORM THE POPULATION ON HIS EVERY LIFE.WHY MUST HE FAIL ? HE MOVES WITH THOUSANDS OF SECURITY. WHY COMMI ...

• Sid usa 6 years ago

Please who brought this issue to the public domain n how can a woman become pregnant after having SEX in the anus be real

• apuuuu 6 years ago

What kind a lawyer is Maurice Ampaw i think he is the one needs to apologize Sarah Kwsba as a lawyer you need to win the case if you lose you go for appeal if not case closed why all this comment after co ...

• AB 6 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is an idiot. My opinion of him has hit rock bottom. He doesn't deserve to be captain of the team of Ghana's most popular sport. He is no role model.

• Adika 6 years ago

Otherwise no one would have known this story. You have ruined yourself and career.

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

For a lawyer who defended his client and never won the case only to come up to suggest an apology be rendered to his client is incredible,Sarah Kwabla managed to sleep with Asamoah Gyan because of money she miscalculated Asam ...

• Robert 6 years ago

This lawyers is simply sick. You were thinking you could use sex to blackmail him for money. Have you ever played soccer before? Can you last five minutes on the field? Because of just few shots of sex you want to get 1000USD ...

• NII NORTEY 6 years ago

How can Sarah Kwablah claimed she was pregnant when Gyan had sex with her through the Anus.

• MAXWELL 6 years ago

How possible can Sarah Kwablah got
    Pregnant since she claimed Gyan had sex with her through the anus. Things are happening in Ghana oooo.

• Edem 6 years ago

Ghanaweb keeps dropping standards with recycled news.haba

• KAAJII 6 years ago

YOU REALLY AN INCOMPETENT LAWYER. WHO BROUGHT THE NEWS TO THE MEDIA? WAS IT GYAN OR YOU.ASAMOAH GYAN WILL NOT APOLOGISE TODAY OR TOMORROW.'ASAMOAH GYAN NPOLOGISE 3NN3 ANA WAKYENA'

• Sid usa 6 years ago

Lawyer Apaw who brought this issue to the public come again?

• Albert 6 years ago

Are you saying Asamoah Gyan is a poor man, why can't you leave the guy alone?. He is more prosperous than you. Asamoah currently is the richest Ghanaian footballer whether you like it or not. Some of us will continue to pray ...

• GHANAMAN 6 years ago

great wo bo wo balls mu

• ItrustinGod 6 years ago

This whole worshipping of so called celebrities baffles me they are human like us so whats the big deal? Why take Asamoah to your house? Was she raped?sounds consensual to me but then again noone was there!was it to extort mo ...