You are here: HomeNews2017 06 24Article 552159

Chaos at funeral of late Coach Herbert Addo

Read Comments Comments (32)

• APONKYE 6 years ago

It seems NANA'S rule inspires violence.

• Counselor 6 years ago

Violence galore under NPP administration.

• Odikro 6 years ago

Did the (P)NDC not come to power murdering innocent Ghanaians? What's a minor funeral disagreement got to with the NPP? Idiot, get a life.

• Emma 6 years ago

stupidity let's fools associate everything with politics

• Emma 6 years ago

get serious mate this is not a platform for jokers.

• Emma 6 years ago

the real enimies of this country are people like you

• Efo koku 6 years ago

Kwasia aboa. What has Nana got to do with this

• Meka 6 years ago

What koraa did this poor ghost leave?

• Benito.y 6 years ago

Whatever you do ,aponkye is a goat.Anyway , Ghanaians love dead meat,including corpse.Every funeral comes with its own drama."ebusua do ka funo kyen ka .

• ezeco sam 6 years ago

Incomplete news, lack of professionalism

• USA citizen 6 years ago

Ghanaians always acting like animals

• GHANAIAN CITIZEN 6 years ago

you are very stupid out of senses. how dare you insult Ghanaians? if you are in USA does not mean you are human than we Ghanaians. Idiot like you. go to your family and tell them this nonsense. Stupid fool

• Aduanaba 6 years ago

If Ghanaians always act like animals them I beg you kindly check your family and friends cos it's within that area that you can find those types of animals.....You vomit like a damn bitch

• Uknown 6 years ago

Why is that the entire nation has no pavement but expensive vehicles? It doesn't take that much to pave the roads and streets. You take petroleum surcharges or taxes and you use them to pave the roads. You collect tolls and y ...

• Yaro 6 years ago

This is burial, not "collection of donations"!

• Mortgage 6 years ago

Aburi is not a suburb in the eastern region. It is a town in the eastern region. Know your geography--

• ibu 6 years ago

How can a wife buried her husband at her place of convince .

• Sad family member 6 years ago

This has nothing to do with NPP. Please! Herbert Addo's wish was to be buried by his late wife at Baoleshie. His wife, a royal of Logba in the Volta region died 4 years ago and contrary to custom Herbert insisted on burying h ...

• BUJU 6 years ago

YOU ARE A LIAR. Is BAWALESHI THE COACHES HOME TOWN?

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Why the number of fools increasing everything day in Ghana?
    Now the population of 26 milion
    (estimated) has a highest rate of Fools which is amounted to 25.8m.Therefore about 98.6% population of Ghanaians are fools. And ...

• Ungou 6 years ago

We have been there since Adam. It is the Internet that has made you identify us as we make our unwise, according to you, contributions. We think as we exhibit our not wise thoughts, you being the King Solomon would lift us up ...

• FUNERAL DONATION 6 years ago

MONEY MONEY

• eric 6 years ago

Poor journalism, how on earth do you describe Aburi as a suburb in Eastern Region

• Jnr Mandela 6 years ago

The kingdom of animals. Gee, we Africans are or can be barbaric. Lord have mercy on these animals. Everything is chaos as if we live in the century before Jesus was born. Backward people

• harry 6 years ago

Burial I think is the responsibility of the family

• Efo koku 6 years ago

Kwasiasem. What has Nana got to do in this

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

LOOK AT THEM AND YOU CAN EXACTLY TELL WHO THEY ARE NKWASEAFUO BEHAVIOUR

• Kofi 6 years ago

This what happens when you don't stick to one wife !

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 years ago

I am a Christian but on the point of funerals, I would prefer to be associated with one of the Moslems. A Muslim friend told me that they took their funeral customs from the Bible and to be precise, the one performed for our ...

• Maame 6 years ago

Shame shame shame

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the to ...