You are here: HomeNews2017 06 24Article 552126

Gitmo 2 ruling: Atuguba’s ruling ‘insightful’ – Amaliba

Read Comments Comments (34)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

MAHAMA MUST BRING THE $50 MILLION OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE TERROR DISCIPLES' CHOP MONEY OR FACE THE WRATH OF CORRUPTION FIGHTER, THE MIGHTY, ABRONYE DC.

• francis kwarteng 6 years ago

William Atuguba is a corrupt idiotic fool and must shut his bloody snout!

francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana columnist
    franciskkwarteng@yahoo.com
    Maryland-USA

• Poundsman 6 years ago

Hahahaha all Die be Die, invincible imbeciles terrorist with lawlessness as order of the day and their commander in chief is the ugly baboon dwarf himself.
    Nepotism (kokofu Government), jobs for the over rated shoe shines bo ...

• Sylvia 6 years ago

Begging is a northerner mentality. They can even eat shit to be given a token. The two GITMO terrorists have no place in Ghana just because of a token. We are all not northers

• ibu 6 years ago

Sylvia you are the most stupid person ever on earth . intact you are a curse in this generation.

• Ndc 6 years ago

Your name IBU, suggests that you are an imbecile and a certified fool.

• Fak 6 years ago

Sylvia, let's sometimes be very careful as to how we run down people based on where they are coming from. The fact is that nobody determined where he or

• Fak 6 years ago

Sylvia let's sometimes be very careful as to how we run down people based on where they are coming from. The fact is that nobody determines where he or she is be born. I believe if you Sylvia had that power, you wouldn't have ...

• Villager 6 years ago

There more ASHANTIS chopping eduro in abroad than there are ppl in Kumase

• J. D Mahama 6 years ago

Kwasia you damn bloody fool. Seeking political asylum abroad is not a crime as to what these terrorist do so please stop that stupid comparison betwee apples and oranges. Ashantis seek more political asylum than the other t ...

• razak seini 6 years ago

Sorry silvya... Ur wholesale insult is not admirable. The comment is so xenophobic n far below the belt. Am a northerner n have no begging mentality n will never have. The same expose that the white brought to me n u does not ...

• Poundsman 6 years ago

To Sylvia,At least the Northerners fuck your prostitute mother to have you bastard who doesn't care knowing your father for is your culture not to have father's, tell me the name of Otumfuo's Father!. Next time before you ope ...

• Ndc 6 years ago

Stupid poundsman from a stupid tribe.
    Northerners who can kill each other because of a guinea fowl.
    Killing Yaa Naa like a goat.
    The only King in Ghana is Otumfuo.
    Barawo shege

• Tony 6 years ago

Sylva u r insulting the vice president bcos he is a northerner who help bring ur party to power, so u r only being ungrateful to this poor man ooo sorry!!!

• Sweetie 6 years ago

I'm not surprised William Atuguba voted against the SC ruling on the Gitmo 2 petition. Atuguba was paid five million dollars to rule against NPP in the 2012 election petition. Atuguba is in bed with NDC. As for Amaliba he d ...

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

Didn't President Kufuor have the power to name the present Plag-Staff House which he built Jubilee House? Didn't President Kufuor who built new stadia and renovated others like Accra and Kumasi Sports Stadium give them names? ...

• Kofi-USA 6 years ago

IT DOES NOT MATTER WHETHER ATUGUBA'S RULING WAS INSIGHTFUL OR NOT. AT THE SC MAJORITY RULES AND A 6-1 DECISION TELLS YOU SOMETHING. I AM SURPRISED AS A LAWYER YOU WILL HAVE THIS ARGUMENT. YOUR PARTISAN AND TRIBAL SENTIMENTS A ...

• sank 6 years ago

idiotic Sylvia needs to know her status of being a bastard.
    Sylvia please know that your father is a pig that met your mother in a gutter and you are the product.
    Unfortunately you joined your mother in prostitution.
    No w ...

• agyapee 147 6 years ago

funny atuguba. what's ghana's interest in cleaning America's mess. if our country's interest is at stake and the deal must be classified yes. the laws of Ghana are crafted for our protection period.

• Villager 6 years ago

I guess this road was built by ghana's cocoa money

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

This guy doesn't get it. Insightful and so what? Mahama, as corrupt as the word itself, smuggled these terrorist into Ghana via the backdoor. Initially, Hannah Tetteh made a disclaimer and it became messy. Now Amaliba is d ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

Initially pastors,professor etc protested against Former President John Mahama for bringing terrorist in Ghana but Government assured Ghanaians that the detainees are harmless but people took that against the NDC.But today wh ...

• Ndc 6 years ago

Your stupid animal parents.

• AGOVE. 6 years ago

WHEN WE SOUTHNERS SAY PEPE ARE STUPID PEOPLE YOU FOOLS DON'T UNDERSTAND THAT.IS IT BECAUSE OF YOUR INFERIOR COMPLEXITY?.WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOUR COMMENT AND AMALIBA'S COMMENT WHICH HAS LED A LOT OF PEOPLE TO POUR I ...

• Oko 6 years ago

Speak for yourself

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Sule 6 years ago

When npp lost the election petition, 4 dissenting, what the fuck did idiot say then? The 4 that dissented were not insightful in their reasoning? He said the whole case was frivolous. Dumb hypocrite.

• NAAA AMANU 6 years ago

HE SOLD THE 2012 ELECTIONS TO MAHAMA AND THAT IS WHY NADAA ALSO BYPASSED HIM TO APPOINT SOPHIA AKUFFO AS THE NEW CHIEF JUSTICE

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 6 years ago

WHAT IS THE MEANING OF 6 VOTE AGAINST ONE,AND YOU GO ON TO COMMENT ON ONE

• Dumebi 6 years ago

So the other 6 are npp heh? Damn asshole.

• The Loyalist 6 years ago

Please Amaliba I hope you are a practicing lawyer and you know the matter of someones intelligence has nothing to do with interpretation of the law.Atuguba has being interpreting this law for about 40years base on his intelli ...

• Goradaga 6 years ago

It is very sad that any decent and well brought-up Ghanaian will describe his or her fellows in the way Sylvia did in her comments. I am a proud Ghanaian NORTHETNER without a 'begging mentality', if you care to know Sylvia. ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritua ...

• James Waja( WAJAMAN) 6 years ago

Atugba and the presiding judge,Sophia on this case,who is more toning a polical line?we all know she(Sophia) is an npp.l would have been surprised if she had ruled in the other way round. Judiciary is now politicized by the n ...