You are here: HomeNews2017 06 24Article 552024

I’m not involved in withdrawal of protocols to former Presidents - Hanna Tetteh

Read Comments Comments (65)

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist professor healing0244908520 power healing hiv
    invisible power protection promotion
    black magic money contact professor in science devine the grand master of the night

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

DISGRACEFUL WICKED EVILS LIARS

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

Maybe Ms Hanna Tetteh doesn't understand it.People really want to blot out any cursed memories of her and several other ministers.Hanna Tetteh,DeSosa,Stan,Ofosu,Koku,Adamsand Ayariga are some of the people Ghanaians will like ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• @jingo 6 years ago

An armed robber like you cannot tell me you've finished blotting out names of cocaine dealers like Eric Amoateng from your memory. Even drillship sellers and a stupid President who supervised cocaine parcels that turned into ...

• GODSWILL 6 years ago

It serves Nana Akuffo Addo right and its coming at the time of his unexpected presidency and why not. He as a minister of foreign affairs set the tone of previlidge withrawal against a past president Rawlings and now the seed ...

• TEE 6 years ago

AND THEIR USELESS PRIMITIVE MENTALITY

• Benito.y 6 years ago

It's not a national disgrace or whatever you label it,its a simple rule,americans are governed by rule of law, unlike Ghana where your laws don't work.You literally worship your leaders and this has most of them pompous and a ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

I still wonder what is special about America while they don't want people to come and people are forcing themselves to go there? So far as I am concerned if I have enough money to live on in Ghana, there is no other paradise ...

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Thank you, my friend! What is so special about the western world. It's been overly hyped. I've been thinking all along that on judgment day the blackman might have a lot more questions to answer. Is it that God is wicked or ...

• T and T 6 years ago

idiot

• Lynda 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• SALUTE 6 years ago

NANA being afraid of Mahama come back may have proposed removal of protocols for ex president to make Mahama u popular in the US.
    He also know his ministers and MPs can get VISA in the name of assignment abroad whereas NDC ...

• No Mercy 6 years ago

Stop all this bullshits and find better job to do idiot

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist professor healing0244908520 power healing hiv
    invisible power protection promotion
    black magic money contact professor in science devine the grand master of the night

• Adjah 6 years ago

We act as if the embassies don't listen to the news in Ghana. They heard about the millions of diplomatic passports floating around some even issued to non Ghanaians. They heard of abuse of MP privileges at British embassy, I ...

• Isaidit 6 years ago

When our government failed to take leadership role in punishing the four ex PM who were caught in visa fraud I knew they were setting themselves up for something like this.I didn't expect it from the Americans though because ...

• Isaac 6 years ago

@Isaidit, do you have brains in your head? Why do you think the British High Commissioner wrote to the Speaker of Parliament and the President about Visa abuse by MPs and other Government appointees? Kwasea to . It is not t ...

• Citizen Jimmy 6 years ago

May be it is due to Ghana's current insecurity situation where vigilante groups are more powerful than the state security agencies.

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Yes of course ordinary Ghanaians careless about such happening. It's a wake up call to Ghanaian leaders to begin to reason and care about the ordinary Ghanaians. Let them feel what we ordinary Ghanaians they are refering see ...

• KWAKU ARHIN 6 years ago

YOU ARE FOOL AND LITTLE-MINDED MAN FOR YOU TO SAY BECAUSE OF INSECURITY. WHAT INSECURITY? HAVEN'T YOU HEARD SOME MP's GETTING VISAS FOR THEIR GIRLFRIENDS AND CHARGING PEOPLE MONEY TO GET THEM VISAS? YOU HAVE TO REASON WELL AS ...

• aziz 6 years ago

Yes the current situation of 3 guantimo prisioners Mahama for the sake of money went for and sudued Ghana to.

Yes that's it!

We now know we r all in the boat and when it muddles we all get shaken.

Idiots next time le ...

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

Home sweet home. Former Presidents of Ghana please ignore all these belittling and bullies from the American embassy. Stay in Ghana and help build the country.

• Adele P 6 years ago

First the former presidents (thieves)must stop trotting the globe with the much needed funds to invest at home to create jobs for the youth. The American Embassy knows about their thievery and foreign investments and it is th ...

• Nana Yaw. Sefwi Bekwai 6 years ago

Let ok for solution wai and stop the blame game to move our mother land forward

• PEACE BROTHER 6 years ago

DONT MAKE YOURSELVES IMPORTANT...NOT NEEDED

• Banana Republican 6 years ago

I am surprise that Ghana people can not see the reason for the American action. That American warned you clearly that if the Ghana Police gold thieves do not return his gold to him , he will tell Trump to deal with you. Upon ...

• TKN 6 years ago

Am not sure you are making sense in your comments. How can you relate the gold scam to this diplomatic no issue. How many are these prsidents and mps,and what is their reasons, really. And why should a registered gold buying ...

• Hannah Tetteh is a mother fucker 6 years ago

Which is Hanna Tetteh anyway, US embassy will not listen to a tosser like her. She is good for nothing. She looks like a traitor . Ugly woman with no respect.

• Hannah Tetteh is a mother fucker 6 years ago

Who s Hanna Tetteh anyway, US embassy will not listen to a tosser like her. She is good for nothing. She looks like a traitor . Ugly woman with no respect. Ghana

• Kareem Starboy 6 years ago

What is Okudzeto's beef in this matter at all.? You're not ex president, and Ghanaians don't care about withdrawal of protocols. In fact what we care is for you to ensure that right amounts of money is transferred into the Di ...

• kwam 6 years ago

I don't know why we care so worried by this withdrawal of protocol for former Presidents, if that is what the Americans want l don't think we can change it. If that is it the let's also retaliate in the same manner.

SURPRISED FROM THE US EMBASSY DECISION TO QUEUE FOR VISA, CORRUPT THIEVES GHANAIAN POLITICIANS PERIOD

• JJ 6 years ago

Who cares about what that arrogant Hanna Tetteh said? You see where her arrogance has sent her and the party?

AND THAT HAS BROUGHT A DISGRACE ON THE WHOLE NATION. A COUNTRY WITH COCOA GOLD OIL A D A LOTS OF MINERAL RESOURCES AND GOING ROUND BEGGING COUNTRIES FOR MONEY, SHAMEFUL DIRTY POLITICIANS NKWASEAFUO

• Peaw 6 years ago

People who worship USA must know that Ghana has reciprocal rights to ask their political leaders to queue for visa. Ghanaians must be bold to tell it to their face that USA is not heaven and Ghana must friends in Europe and o ...

• Adele P 6 years ago

What you need to know is that the so called leaders you defend are not above the law and that is what the ambassador is trying to project. Putting them above the law is what breed corruption and the UDA will not be part of th ...

• gbevu 6 years ago

This is what happens when you willfully decide to destroy your own country and take another persons backyard as a safe haven.we have almost everything in Ghana but greedy leadership has turned us into paupers ,what a shame.Wh ...

• Dunde 6 years ago

Why call her "honorable"? Her party lost abusmally, and she lost badly in her constituency so she ceases to be honourable among Criminals.

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 6 years ago

As a former parliamentarian, Hanna Tetteh should always, as former présidents,Vice Présidents,should always be addressed as Hon. Who are the criminals? She is not, anyway!!

• SSS 6 years ago

Those who have assets in USA are much affected other than that they will not commenting anyhow.

• Yebopower 6 years ago

Travel ban and sanctions against corrupt politicians.

• T and T 6 years ago

good action, they should be bold and implement the good things in US culture that have brought them so much progress(hard work, honesty, patriotism and the scientific way of problem solving),
    outlaw primitive practices in o ...

• Tobacco 6 years ago

Does he need to clarify this simple statement....? Either reciprocate or conform to it

• TEE 6 years ago

PASSPORTS AND HOW CRIMINALS ARE POLITICIANS ARE, THEY READ AND THEY KNOW HOW WE LOOT OUR RESOURCES AND OUR STATE FUNDS

• JIM 6 years ago

WHY ALL THESE FOR? AMERICA IS NOTHING BUT HELL, SEND ALL US CITIZENS OUT OF OUR COUNTRY GHANA, WE DONT NEED THEM. WHY ARE YOU CRYING BECAUSE OF AMERICA VISA. SHIT

• Kofi-USA 6 years ago

YOU ARE MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE ABOUT THIS FOR NOTHING. WE ELECTED YOU FOLKS TO PARLIAMENT SO WHAT MAKES YOU THINK YOU ARE BETTER THAN US. IF WE JOIN A CUE FOR A VISA YOU CAN DO THE SAME. STOP MAKING NOISE AND BLOWING THINGS OU ...

• JIM 6 years ago

FUCK AMERICA KILLERS. STOP KILLING PEOPLE. FUCK US

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Jt 6 years ago

In this world everyone is expected to know who he is and where he or she belongs. If you Lost that, you are like a person in a party and has no formal seat. Someone then must tell you to get seated any where. U abuse ur posit ...

• GPS 6 years ago

Africans are suckers. we depend on white man for everything. the continent is being ruled by incompetent leaders therefore we Africans will be slaves to white man forever our leaders have no brains to think well for us. only ...

• Kofo 6 years ago

If we don't go to America what will happen. Ah

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 6 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING.
    ACCRA.

GHANA.

BEN ...

• Osei 6 years ago

Our politicians have not ceased to disgrace themselves and all Ghanaians among the comity of nations. Visa racketeering is one of their bain. So sad. Kwame Nkrumah where are u?

• Elvis Amevor 6 years ago

Neocolonialism in my mind ????????

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

This albino wants to dictate our state department foreign policy? He will do himself a big favor by going on the state department website to read the policies instead of engaging himself in such buffoonery rants. He fucking ...

• dzi bo dzi 6 years ago

okudjato ablakwa the liar. Who believe in what transpared btwn him and fmr foreigh min Hanna tetteh. Horrible trio with diabolic mind. Next season may determined how to cast my vote. Greedy bastards

• KAAJII 6 years ago

THE US MUST ALLOW ONLY MAHAMA TO JOIN THE QUEUE FOR HIS VISAS BECAUSE HE IS THE MOST USELESS AND STUPID PRESIDENT IN TERMS OF CORRUPTION AND THIEVERY.VERY INCOMPETENT, THINKING OF STEALING STEALING STEALING. MAHAMA IS THE CAU ...

• Eagle 6 years ago

TOTAL DISRESPECT to my former presidents .To add them means too far ! reconsider st least the former presidents

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

Foolish woman

• Osei Asamoah Kokote 6 years ago

Who can believe Okudjeto Ablakwa

• Kofi Sam USA 6 years ago

The US embassy is fully aware of government officials getting visas for girl friends and relatives through diplomatic channels and want to put an end to that . Our officials have abused the privilege given them by some foreig ...

• Koo 6 years ago

Madam don't mind them ,who are you to decide for USA government? again don t pay no mind to any one

• Sansan 6 years ago

Sad,sad and sad that's all I can say. Who the fuck do u think u are to tell an ex President to queue for visa. Is that the way u treat ur elders in America? No wonder all ur elderly leave in nursing homes. Yes deport the Gitm ...