You are here: HomeNews2017 06 24Article 551995

Sekou Nkrumah disappointed at NPP

Read Comments Comments (66)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

MAHAMA MUST BRING THE $50 MILLION OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE DISCIPLES CHOP MONEY OR FACE THE WRATH OF CORRUPTION FIGHTER, THE MIGHTY, ABRONYE DC.

• SANKARA 6 years ago

@KWASI AdaDe . Bush boy , what you on about ? Am sure you are born in a Market . Brainless parents always had brainless children. Am sure you are having sex with your mother. Bush boy . Tribalist and very bigot . Go eat som ...

• Nii 6 years ago

You are right for the first time Sekou. Not only you a lot if people out there like me are becoming disappointed as well as Nduom. Npp talked about corruption and Gitmo 2 for which we voted for them but now it seems they don' ...

• AGOVE. 6 years ago

SHUT UP NDC FOOL YOU WASTED YOUR VOTE ON MAHAMAH SO GO AWAY WITH YOUR STUPIDITY.YOUR WISHES WILL FALL INTO NIMA GUTTERS AND YOUR DIABOLIC PARTY WILL BE IN OPPOSAITION UNTIL THY KINGDOM COMES.

• Bill 6 years ago

The two political parties will always take Ghanaians for granted.

• SALUTE 6 years ago

NPP will not stop believing in this way ward Abronye who cannot e,press hi.self well in English. SO, you have lost faith in Nana Addo to fight corruption. You now believe DC.

• Lynda 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• KARMA 6 years ago

A political prostitute> Your Dad had principles and a vision. You have none. Note, a bloodline to the great Osagefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, is a curse. Your are nothing until you prove yourself. Your elder siblings understand that ...

• AJ 6 years ago

Karma,there's no where in the world which states that one can be like his father or mother.onless by grace,I keep saying it that non of Dr Nkrumah's children love their love their father it is only one who was born out side w ...

• Jalo 6 years ago

If someone renovates family house, that means other people are useless?? Fool. Stupid little brain. Petty mind. Sia

• Lori 6 years ago

This boy was Fathia's away match. He is not Nkrumah's son.

• referee 6 years ago

You are very very very very mentally sick to say such foolish things about sekou being a result of away matches and you must surely be a product of such away matches yourself you silly idiot

• Ghana man 6 years ago

You strange to elephants???? Now you know the better side.

• Bellah 6 years ago

Should no one criticize or have a contrary opinion of your father? Sekou get a job and stop thinking that you are a political heavyweight because you are called Nkrumah.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

fool

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist professor healing0244908520 power healing hiv
    invisible power protection promotion
    black magic money contact professor in science devine the grand master of the night

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist professor healing0244908520 power healing hiv
    invisible power protection promotion
    black magic money contact professor in science devine the grand master of the night

• 007 6 years ago

You are confused.

• TUNDE ADEMOLE 6 years ago

Some go tell prince kwesi adade to go search for his dad to teach him who to respond to issues and stop imitating his mum who is a primary school dropout. I think finding his dad's grave to see where he was buried will exorci ...

• Blazo 6 years ago

This fella alienates everybody, except his silly-self!

• save Ghana 6 years ago

greedy isolated lost soul. join AKUA donkor and take ur curse and bad luck from npp. when u supported them in 2012 they lost. without ur curse they won. gerraway

• El-Wak 6 years ago

Sekou, it appears nobody is protecting the legacy of your father, Kwame Nkrumah. His place in history is not being preserved. Even the present crop of political leaders are not conversant with his ideas which are relevant to ...

• Bankye 6 years ago

It's rich for this useless Arab to describe NPP in such terms. He is so incompetent at anything that even Atta Mills sacked him within months of appointing him.

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

fools talk people wise men talk issues

• Abena 6 years ago

If you have forgotten your father's party COP is still there with many branches. Shame unto you.

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

OOOH SEKOU WHY NOW,NOT JDM CORRUPT TIME,SHAME ON TO HIM,

• Jalo 6 years ago

Npp is even worse than Mahama. They will go early what a shame Ghana bad leadership is turning Ghana to

• Bongoman 6 years ago

I wonder why people have time for this mad man. Kwame Nkrumah must be turning in his grave.

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Retreat and reorganise your life.

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

This maverick, indeed lacks mental political stability.

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

MAHAMA will live to regret the way he governed in years to come. Snubbing potential people he could drown to Foster strong alliance with all social Democrats to help put this nastic political elites on hold. Now the ordinar ...

• Patriot 6 years ago

Fuck this guy!!!

• Ohene 6 years ago

You should know NPP overthrew your dad and there's no way you can be part of their tradition. Just this week Kufour lambasted your father as the one who made Gh desolate. You are a political prostitute using your own egoism t ...

• Boateng 6 years ago

There is no sense in de article. No point

• Auntie Martha 6 years ago

Who ever insult Sekou Nkrumah puts a curse to himself or herself. His father gave all he had to MOTHER GHANA. But in his "WILL" ,MOTHER GHANA should take care of the family, did we as Ghanaian care? BIG NO. THE FAMIL ...

• Elvis Amevor 6 years ago

Well, you may return to the NDC family where I believe you belong and help rebuild and return it to power.

• Auntie Martha 6 years ago

Yes Sekou will join NDC to build Ghana.

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Same rubbish NDC mouthpiece. NPP needed NO support from Sekuo.

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Sekou, don't regret joined them. Cuz you are big idiot so you would be in the mist oh senior idiots.
    "Birds of the same wings fly together "
    Don't even think about it.

• Kwaku Mensah 6 years ago

Great comment.

• Kwaku Mensah 6 years ago

A confused man whose only claim to fame is that he is the son of Kwame Nkrumah.

• Brown,Osu 6 years ago

SEKOU,do you 've to fret?Ex President Kuffour said it as it is.He's not alone.If your father had nurtured our chosen path of Governance and maintained the path of Democracy we would'nt 've been where we 're today.It was most ...

• Danso 6 years ago

Brown I don't blame u 4 ur ignoramus state, why bcos I think ur were misinformed. But do urself a little favour to read about Kwame Nkrumah b4 u judge or speak against him cos he stands out. U can't even compare Kuffout to hi ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

Brown,Osu, you cannot compare Kuffour to Dr. Nkrumah. The role Nkrumah played is outstanding and cannot meaningfully be compared to any other previous president of the Republic of Ghana.

I throw a challenge to you to tabu ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

useless Prez

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

SEKOU,

BY JOINING THE SONS, DAUGHTERS AND GRANDSONS AND DAUGHTERS OF THE NATIONAL LIBERATION MOVEMEMNT(NLM) LED BY BAFFOUR AKOTO AND R.R.AMPONSA UNITED PARTY(UP)LED BY S.D.DOMBO,PROGRESS PARTY(PP)UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF BU ...

• Ordinary African 6 years ago

Those ideas cannot help or work in this mordern world. Forget the sixties. Lack of maintenance destroyed those companies you mentioned during J J Rawlings' regime.

• Who Cares. 6 years ago

Where was this DUMMY hiding ?

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• SIR GEORGE KONYIIBO 6 years ago

hmmmm Sekou what else can we say,judge yourself

• Nkrumah is a dead man 6 years ago

Bro Nkrumah is dead long time ago and so leave us in peace with everything you are saying about him. The dead have nothing to do with the living and so Just stop making the tobetobe, it is too much. Nkrumah was a controversia ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

Nkrumah is dead but his legacy continues and nation wreckers NPP cannot take it.

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

LOOK AT THAT POLITICAL PROSTITUTE.....SUCH CHARACTERS DO NOT HAVE ANY CHANCE IN NPP......GO BACK TO NDC OR BETTER STILL, JOIN YOUR FATHER'S STRUGGLING CPP.

• frimpo 6 years ago

ba-star-d

• JW. 6 years ago

Hmmm, people are throwing punches at Mr Kuffour because he is telling the truth, I strongly support Mr Kuffour suggesting that Dr Nkrumah is the cause of our national problems , yes of course he is the one, he was once a play ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

JW, Kuffour and NPP are wrong because of the insignificant role they played in the independence of Ghana. What role did Koffour play.....nothing of significance. What NPP is good at his cronyism, undermining existing governme ...

• Sid usa 6 years ago

Jack where are u ?will u desert ur family when things are getting bad or u fix it ?r u a boy or girl who easily flirt with honey u have proven to be someone not be trusted u can dangerous in society bye

• AMPEM DARKO 6 years ago

IS HE ALIVE?

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

SEKOU, NEXT TIME DON'T SUPPORT YOUR DAD'S ARCH RIVALS. YOU BETRAYED HIM.

• Akosua 6 years ago

Go back home to NDC

• RPG 6 years ago

Just like his Father's party of which the NDC now claims to be the main bloc, he is pathetically and sorrowfully lost. Very sad.

• Kofi IU. 6 years ago

Sekou Nkrumah is just a confused person when it comes to Ghanaian politics. I feel deep sorrow in my heart when I come across Sekou Nkrumah. He embarrassed me anytime I listened to him. OMG !!!!!! Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah ...

• kwame 6 years ago

You were possessed by your evil mind.see psychiatrist. Fool.

• Papa Morgan US 6 years ago

Fuck this bitch ass motherfucking sekou He bitches too much. Talks shit about his own sister samia Which party does he belong to anyway? Being the son of Nkrumah doesn't make him a politician

• Patrick Asamoah 6 years ago

U can go to hell nobody cares. Who do you think you are . what have you to contribute to the development of Ghana. Your abysmal record is there for everyone to read when you given a post in Ndc.what did you do to help the yo ...

• Moro 6 years ago

But this idiot kuraa who does he think he is. Your father brought his greed into an other wise United freedom fighters and scattered everyone. Till date we are all suffering the repercussions of his dubious acts. Gowa u