You are here: HomeNews2017 06 23Article 551604

Samuel Inkoom handed one-year ban by FIFA

Read Comments Comments (28)

• ... 6 years ago

Pls pay wai, your agent helps you find a club then you ignore him, typically Ghana mans attitude

• Isaidit 6 years ago

Sam must not allow this one sided ruling to destroy his career.Even if this was true he will not be the first person or only person to have made such a mistake.He should do his homework and get all the names of players past a ...

• kwame fosu 6 years ago

Samuel inkoom, i can understand he is struggling with his career, please allowed him to make payment arrangements in a form of lay a way , to ease this heavy load he is carrying

• Neutral Zone 6 years ago

Nonsense Mr. Fosu. This unbecoming of Ghanaians.

• Kwakugee 6 years ago

God is not always man if you deal with juju to spoil players that's how you get pae kwasia God don punish you

• PK 6 years ago

Kwakugee or what ever you call yourself,you are a fool. Where did you see inkoom going for juju? This is the reason why u people die anyhow. You can't say what you don't know and go Scott free

• Nana yaw kromu 6 years ago

This guy needs prayers and deliverance after all the money he gets paid and still can't pay for rent and professional services to his agent then something must be very wrong. The juju he did to get to? the limelight has tur ...

• Emperor Rasheed 6 years ago

Pastor Ogoglo Quarter deceived Inkoom with fake holy water,and collected $50,000 from him.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 6 years ago

IT WAS STALLION WHO BOUGHT THE WATER.MATTER THE FACT,I NOW BELIEVE IT WAS ORDINARY PIPE WATER...

• Mr.N 6 years ago

I have on tape as per Mr. Trump that Rasheed did it. He was Inkoom's pocket lawyer and he wanted to use the money fund his run for GFA President. Rasheed God have seen you ooooooooooooooh

• Meka 6 years ago

Owes a lot in Takoradi even.

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

Place your trust in God and the Holy Ghost will surely help you but Incoom went the other way round, the curses will come one after the other, Incoom repent, you are a cheat.,

• William Ofori-Attah, U.S of A. 6 years ago

Ghanaweb, I think the headline and the content differ. Has he been banned or will be banned if he doesn't pay that amount in question?

• ASABUYAKE 6 years ago

Ghanaman wants to cut corners everywhere. just pay up so you can have peace of mind to concentrate on you career . Didn't you read the
    contract before appending you signature?

• KG 6 years ago

He has given all the money to his wife(omega inkoom) to look like a model. Baby making inkoom

• SAM 6 years ago

gOD HAVE MERCY ON THIS BOY NKOOM. HIS CAREER HAS BEEN GOING DOWNHILL FOR THE PAST TWO YEARS. WHAT'S GOING ON? GO PLS SHOW YOURSELF FOR THIS BOY AND REDEEM HIM FROM ALL THESE TROUBLES. HE USED TO HAVE A PROMISING CAREER BUT T ...

• SAM 6 years ago

I mean a BIG G GOD.

• Zaza 6 years ago

The only way he can redeem his carrier is when he recognizes his siblings. This foolish guy has left us siblings to go through hell. He recently lost his dad and has still not leant his mistakes.

• PK 6 years ago

Mass go and work and leave the guy alone. Lazy siblings

• Kofi of Africa 6 years ago

The post excitedly blurts: "Inkoom Handed One Year Ban by FIFA"! Yet, further claims: "The 28-year-old has been ordered to pay creditor Curtis Willet $65,000 or in default serve a one-year ban." Question: if he is given the o ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

HE HAS BEEN FINED 65GRAND AND IF HE FAILS TO PAY RECEIVES A 1 YR BAN. SO WHY DID THE JOURNALIST WRITE...1 YR BAN? SEE MANKIND. ANYTHING THAT IS WRITTEN OR EMANATES FROM HUMAN BEING IN THE FORM OF THE WRITTEN WORD. I NEVER TRU ...

• Nana Lee,Germany 6 years ago

OH ! WHY OH ! WHY GHANAIAN PLAYERS ??

• omanbapa 6 years ago

I expect countryman songo to come out and defend his favorite player.

• Koo 6 years ago

Most Ghanaians are not loyal or faithful when it comes to monetary aspect,bro you better pay him now,and next time be faithful to your agent.

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

I believe Samuel Inkoom will get this behind him by paying up and patch up with his agent once more. I hope Samuel Inkoom will do well to mend his ways. In this profession, it's advisable not to create any confusion and mistr ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Greed is what will make you starve for one year.

• man man 6 years ago

pay the money

• Adolowine Simon 6 years ago

I am very sad about the incident.My friend ,do not worry ,it shall be wel
    l.Life without challenges is empty.I am ur best fan.