You are here: HomeNews2017 06 23Article 551599

Gitmo 2: We respect Supreme Court’s decision – Minority

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Ayitey 6 years ago

Unintelligent people like this one should stop talking. The fact that cattle people voted for him does not qualify him to be talking anything thinking he is talking for Ghanaians. He is only responsible for Tongu people. He i ...

• ogyam 6 years ago

He is making sense , only fools like your type will not see the wisdom in what he is saying . no doubt you belong to a criminal organisation , npp. Kwasiaba

• Citizen 6 years ago

Who else can compete with NDC when it comes to criminality?

• zac 6 years ago

Kwasia MP, after dumping the two dangerous lions called Gitmo 2 in Ghana, these Americans are now talking nonsense to our former presidents

• Kwaku Gyau 6 years ago

THE USELESS ABLAKWA THINKS HE KNOWS EVERYTHING,HE IS AMONG THE FOREIGNERS IN NDC PARADING THEMSELVES AS GHANIANS...JOHN MAHAMA THE BRIBERY TAKER SHOULD RETURN THE MONEY HE COLLECTED FROM THE AMERICANS , BEFORE ALLOWING THE ...

• ogyam 6 years ago

Ablakwa is more sensible than your mutum banza Nana Addo

• Citizen 6 years ago

Ogyam it appears you can't tell the difference between sensible people and idiots because you are one of the latter.

• ogyam 6 years ago

Npp in hot water. They thought undemining NDC will serve there cause . deport them now if you have balls. Vindictive npp and Nana addo

• CINDY 6 years ago

I hope Muntaka Chichinga will not go and take bribe from the Majority and whip the Minority to vote in favour for the stay of the Gitmo 2.

• Ab 6 years ago

Why publish anything when Govt i still thinking of its next step.

• Mensa 6 years ago

BACK TO YEMEN WHERE THEY COME FROM

• Daladam 6 years ago

for taking American bribes and allow the killers to come here to our peaceful country

• Asem Beba Dabi 6 years ago

Ghanaians safety over your cronies' leisure. Thanks Supreme Court for not letting Ghanaians down, this time.

• O.K 6 years ago

Why is it that anytime someone is talking sense members of this zoo party don't see eye to eye with the person?Is it because they are elephants in the zoo?

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Very soon even the president would have to form queue before obtaining US visa

• Citizen 6 years ago

You these guys were at the forefront of the most useless government our dear country has ever had. You wouldn't listen to any good counsel because you thought you own all of us.

• anna 6 years ago

ndc fools u hv no choice and u guys were in the affairs of ghana no wonder ghana has turn up side down