You are here: HomeNews2017 06 23Article 551444

My teenage kids have agreed to marry after welcoming new born baby - Obinim

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Ghana 6 years ago

Please Minister of gender and child protection, can you do DNA on this child for me?

• Ordinary African 6 years ago

Hmm! You are very smart and analytical. I smell rat too.

• Yaa 6 years ago

Yesoo he is too quick to decide for the couple and their child. Something doesn't look or sound right. DNA please

• Ordinary African 6 years ago

I know right! I smell rat too.

• Na so 6 years ago

It is always interesting

• Obinim is a false prophet 6 years ago

Don't bring this fake pastors on Gh tv or website they stink of human sacrifices . They are evil .

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

This obinim is a joker. Don't let him fool the public any longer. He must be silenced through his own words.

• PETER MANU, CANADA 6 years ago

If you care to know, I listen to Obinim everyday!!!!!

• Ghanaian, NY 6 years ago

But sin against The Holy Spirit is unforgivable. Meaning sin against the Divine Work of Man God, which is orchestrated by God, is unforgivable.

The Bible says false prophets will rise but with their deeds/fruits you will k ...

• Richard 6 years ago

You are an uneducated fool if you listen to obinim every days

• Kofi 6 years ago

Girl must also go to school.

• Wiafe 6 years ago

If they were true children you would never have disgraced them publicly like that

• fran 6 years ago

it is said spare the rod and spoil the child

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Yaa Nyamekye 6 years ago

We demand DNA test for our peace of minds! There shouldn't be any bribe also. Obinim the demon possessed pastor made that girl pregnant! It was revealed to me by The Holy Spirit and Obinim is also working with water spirit! H ...

• Yaa 6 years ago

Florence Obinim, don't let your husband pull a fast one on you. Demand a DNA on the baby to prove he is NOT the father of the baby. Was the young girl pregnant when she was beaten or they didn't listen to Obinim and continued ...

• his church member 6 years ago

the child is for obinim ..he did some so let us not denied the fact..obinim is dangerous when it comes to prostitution...so I prefer court order for DNA test between be obinim n the child to ascertain the original father

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• Onaapo 6 years ago

One day one day the real truth will come out

• Fiko 6 years ago

Nd so what ? Apologise to dem fo publicly molesting dem..ignorant foolish fashion prophets nd pastors who donnot go by HOLY SCRIPTURES

• Dr fake 6 years ago

DNA please

• The Truth is sacred 6 years ago

Obinim,why don't you rather assist them to continue their education.When they are mature and settled they can determine for themselves whether they want to be together or not.

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

The pastor err concerning the pregnancy according to scriptures we all know,when they brought the prostitute before Jesus what happened? Is Obinim greater than Jesus??? Jesus did not beat the prostitute but advice her, go an ...

• OWUSU Kumasi 6 years ago

Stop that nonsense. If Obinim is ur father.uncle.or brother. You can not say that. God will punish all of them. God bless Obinim Ghanaian love you so much especially your funs

• MARRIAGES OUTSIDE THE BIBLE 6 years ago

Stop deceiving yourselves, all pastors and christians. Where IN THE BIBLE DID GOD ALLOWS CHILD BIRTH BRFORE MARRIAGE? BELIEVE IT OR NOT; IT'S LEGAL MARRIED BEFORE PREGNANCY AND BIRTH. NOT PREGNANCY AND BIRTH BEFORE MARRIAGE. ...

• pissed off 6 years ago

Jesus's mother was not married, or do you still believe in fairy stories

• joy b 6 years ago

Is pathetic how human beings think,have u guys ever take care of any body before,hepocreat and parasites I don't think u have the spirit of GOO within u if u open it mouth all that comes out is evil,and u Christians now a day ...

• joy b 6 years ago

Any body who insult a man of GOD like this is not a human being Christians be smart ,a lack of knowledge make people perish,if a man of GOD is ur uncle or ur cousin Will u open ur curse mouth and insult me ,woe to u,

• Gospel 6 years ago

you have proven that indeed, you are a true man of God and also a true prophet.Keep the good works and your Father in Heaven will secure you a crown. I love you my Angel.

• Sankofa 6 years ago

Obinim is now behaving sensibly.

Is he trying to curry favour with the courts over his ongoing case?

• Yaw Berko 6 years ago

Where is a that women who pretented Ghana belonged to her when this news came up last year? What did she for these youngsters apart from the media hype and the pretence of seeking justice for them. They now need resources to ...

• Kk 6 years ago

I suspect obinnim himself. He has a history of dat. He flogged de boy for trespassing on his meat

• KobbyKing 6 years ago

Hmm Asem oo Ghana. There is something fishy.

• SK 6 years ago

His faith is more than ur Hate. We love our Angel. Period. Can u stop us from going to him?

• save Ghana 6 years ago

hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah. obinim ne ne papa Jesus