You are here: HomeNews2017 06 22Article 551144

Include ’competent’ opposition members in your government - Lecturer to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Joe Lartey 6 years ago

Putting round pegs in round holes,why is Ghana still waiting for Union Government,it's time we do the right thing

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

NUMBER ONE IS MAHAMA AND HIS CRONIES PERIOD

• KWASHIE ADJAH 6 years ago

DOES RANSFORD GYAMPO THINK HE IS THE ONLY ONE WITH KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM IN GHANA????????? WHY DOES HE TALK SO MUCH??????? WHY IS HE IN THE NEWS ALL THE TIME?????????? YOUNGMAN RANSFORD GYAMPO, THE ENGLISH SAY "THE EMPTY BARRE ...

• Kofi, K. K 6 years ago

Not only do we need competent people in government but also more importantly we also need trustworthy people in government.

• Jinx 6 years ago

Has this clown ever heard of "Party Solidarity"?

Each winner must field their "competent best"!

Opposition can wait for their opportunity!

• yebopower 6 years ago

They cannot do that. Too much slave mentality.

• Yaw 6 years ago

But who is competent in NDC party? The only competent person in NDC is the dead one!

• dizzyy 6 years ago

PROF,YOU DIDN'T SAY THIS WHEN NDC WAS IN POWER.ARE YOU SINGING FOR YOUR MASTER? I KNOW YOUR LOCUS.

• Readi 6 years ago

There is not one competent leader in NDC....where is that. ..they all dummies...

NKWASEASAM NKWASEAFUO THIEVES

NDC ARE ONLY COMPETENT IN LOOTING PERIOD

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

Where in the Constitution is there a requirement for the Gov't in power to coOpt opposition members in their ministerial or cabinet set up? That is purely a matter of discretion and on the quality or recognised capabilities o ...

• NAAA AMANU 6 years ago

The people don't read so how do you add them to the government, silly block head so called Professor Gyampo. Stupid suggestion

• Kim 6 years ago

We are even struggling to field our over competent men and you are talking about looking for more from the other side. Do they even have one. Name one competent person from ndc and we will try creat a position for him becau ...

• SITSO 6 years ago

There no competent person in NDC to join my great party. You just name one competent one.

• SEE AM 6 years ago

This guy is now a complete broken record, waannnn, waannnnn, waaannnnnn...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• ASAASE 6 years ago

MAY BE U R TALKING ABOUT PAPA NDUOM ABE,

• Asamoah Forson 6 years ago

Please tell Ghanaians who is good in NDC government that have good things to help Ghanaians. Ghanaians have given NDC government 25 years. Looting and shearing is what the NDC members came to do, so please give us a break oka ...

• Asamoah Forson 6 years ago

Gyampo please tell us who is competent is John Mahama and his NDC members. I want to know.

• Cummings 6 years ago

Who are those? Give names of competent opposition members and I'll support your suggestion.

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

THERE IS NO SHORTAGE OF COMPETENT PEOPLE IN NPP FOR NANA TO LOOK OUT FOR SOME FROM THE OPPOSITION........TWEAA..TO COME AND SABOTAGE THE RULING PARTY...NO TO GYAMPO.