You are here: HomeNews2017 06 21Article 550932

I know I’m handsome – Aseidu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Adika 6 years ago

Your wife lied to you.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: ADIJAH --------- 1, The NDC thought they could buy votes with their stolen moneys. They bribed chiefs and others with vehicles, houses, mattresses etc but the folks took the bribes and looked the other way. 2. Also th ...

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 6 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIAH VRS KWADWO MPIANI, LIL WIN AND JULIUS DEBRA, FORMER MAHAMA CHIEF OF STAFF. WHO IS WHO?

• Lordina Mahama 6 years ago

Hahahahahaha! Okay ! Asiedu Nketiah's head looks like boofre while Kwadwo Mpiani's head looks like cocoa, Kwadwo Mpiani has body while Asiedu Nketiah is extremely skinny,Lil Win is the same as Asiedu Nketiah while Julius ...

• ..... 6 years ago

Nana Addo and Osafo Marfo

• C.Y. ANDY-KWAWUKUME 6 years ago

General Mosquito, if handsome would be the first handsome monkey ever!

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Lets drill a borehole or treat that water for you at an affordable price. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• ALL DIE BE DIE 6 years ago

How can someone without a father judge your looks. You are handsome Gen Mosquito. Don't allow a bastard who is greedy to demean you. He wants to be baboon forever.

• SARPONG 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is still reeling from that Rawlings punch, calling him ugly. Believe me, this Mosquito fool has been thinking about his looks since Rawlings publicly ridiculed him about his looks. Asiedu, get over it, you are ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

HE IS A BIG FOOL NO WONDER NDC LOST

• Over rated diluted president 6 years ago

Definitely you are handsome than Nana Akuffo Addo and Fredie Blay.

• Ghana 6 years ago

Hahaha

• Austin Rust 6 years ago

Good one, yes hahaha

• Mtweeeeeew 6 years ago

Nana Addo is 73 years old with that structure and physic is more handsome that John mahama who doesn't even know his age. John mahama at age 73 will be in a wheel chair so where will his so called handsome be? You people ar ...

• Ghana 6 years ago

JH Mensah died today. The dwarf is finished. He hated JH.

• Elections Observer 6 years ago

When he looks in the mirror, he sees the face of his wife standing behind him. Why else did he pick the woman's coat for the trip to Germany?

• Jimmy 6 years ago

You need glasses my friend you need glasses.

• KB 6 years ago

I love this Man. The only person in politics who applies common sense. Rawlings was just angry that General 1 now commands more support than him in NDC. Attacking his looks will not deter some of us from loving this guy. Rawl ...

• Over rated diluted president 6 years ago

I total agree with you, truely you are Handsome than Nana Akufoool Addict, Freedie Blay And John A.Kuffour.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Have a surgery with some of the stolen money.

• Alhaji Baba K 6 years ago

I laugh when JJ says monkey dey work baboon dey chop. He is right because is the biggest Ghanaian BABOON who has eaten since 4 june 1979. Kiling or jailing the monkeys who worked and he and his female bobooness choped.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 6 years ago

Go find your father. You can't be baboon for life. Work small.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 6 years ago

What are you saying? You are the most ugly person in Ghana and you spew rubbish as well. You called yourself a politician apuu tuu you are doing dirty politics in Ghana. Swine!

• Lori 6 years ago

Foolish toilet cleaner. You are a bigger fool.

• Edem 6 years ago

Kyikyi wo wer3

• KKK USA 6 years ago

WHY DO PEOPLE FOLLOW THIS STUPIED ASEIDU NKETIA WHEN HE TALKS LEAVE HIM TO HIS FAITH SUCH A MAN I DONT KNOW WHY HIS WIFE MARRED HIMCORRUPT MAN LIKE THIS USES JUJU SO ALL FAIR HIM

• alataboy 6 years ago

After all beauty is in the eyes of the beholder indeed. Don't mind JJ.

• Rokoto 6 years ago

Well, the guy is praising himself for his ugly look. His could have salvaged an awful bit to cut his demeanor some slack, but he opts chiefly to engage in banalities and rot to further demean himself always. What is bad is ba ...

• Else 6 years ago

JJ was not talking about looks. But the beauty within you that always come out from your mouth as bad and ugly.

• Atta K 6 years ago

why making fun of yourself? So you didn't know until the former President told you? You are ugly. Give thanks to your wife for the sacrifices she has made.

• KOFI MENSA 6 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST UGLIEST PERSON IN GHNA, AND THE MOST THIEF.

• Adika 6 years ago

Look at yourself in the mirror the next time she allows you to disgrace yourself on the international stage again. Surely if your wife truly loves you she would have bought a male second jacket from Kantamato market for you. ...

• FOOLISH MAHAMA OGWAN FUNU 6 years ago

Asiedu Kwasea you are among the ugliest thing on the face in this beautiful world.

• Teacher Mante 6 years ago

DELUSIONAL

• Gyima 6 years ago

oh yeee hehehehe. you are like

• Nkansah 6 years ago

Handsome? What a laugh!

• Nana 6 years ago

OOOOOOOO NO NO NO NO NO YOU ARE NOT .DON'T GO OUT SIDE GHANA AGAIN . IF SOMEONE MAY THINK ALL GHANAIANS ARE LIKE YOU

• fi 6 years ago

just to be fair.. do the comparism between Nana and Asiedu..slim short and fat short... do better research..

Haha, I love your comment, I know Ghanaians are very beautiful

• Ooonm 6 years ago

Yes you are

• apuuuu 6 years ago

What a clown Aseidu Nketia you should tell yourself you are ugly but your wife might find you handsome if only she is telling you truth by the way you Aseidu Nketia and Akua Donkor who is more ugl ...

• The insider 6 years ago

Really????. Damn ugly with warped brain!!!!

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah won't stop deceiving himself. His name even suggests if he is handsome or not.

• OBREMPONG 6 years ago

What a FOOLISH man this GUY is ? How
    can people like ASIEDU NKETIA and his
    IDIOTS handle BILLIONS of US DOLLARS
    belonging to the GHANAIANS to do BETTER
    JOB ? What INTELLECT do these PEOPLE
    POS ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Why not

• KWAKUWUSU 6 years ago

The Brains you have and what you have been able to do with it to achieve positive things for your Family, your Country, and all positive tings you can leave for posterity after you are six feet under, are the things that matt ...

• Nana Kofi 6 years ago

Kwasea like you !

• KAM 6 years ago

If not at all, you're more beautiful than Jerry Rawliings wife Konadu Agyeman.

• "BEAUTIFUL" INDEED 6 years ago

You look like a real palm wine tapper.

• SOCCERMAN 6 years ago

Apeetooor!

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

Aboa Asiedu Nketia.You will be jailed soon. Just sit back and enjoy the show. Nonsense

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

handsome than akufo addo , which is the fact

• Cobby 6 years ago

General, indeed u are handsome n not only that,u are one of wisest n deepest politicians in Africa, very matured,assertive,meticulously methodical n patient, you make politics look so simple yet business-like. I love listenin ...

• Agonaba 6 years ago

You represent Mama Africa,General

• Jimmy Jones 6 years ago

Hey guys, Asiedu Nketia is far more handsome than that toothless Akuffo-Addo. The dwarf only manages his public appearances with those smelly dentures in his mouth. If you like remove those artificial teeth and give him just ...

• Shaddy 6 years ago

Look at this mousquito lol. Handsome for where, seriously you are ugly as shit am sorry Mr ugly mousquito abeg you ugly like hell hahaha...

• TOTOBIBIOOO 6 years ago

Hahahahaaaaa,Who is been telling him he's handsome must be getting a lot of his stolen money. Jimingo take a look in the mirror!!!

• Citizen all 6 years ago

Yeah like that, you meant Pretty in a Lady's winter coat, 2020 be in high heels to look taller like JJ among the campaigners

• LUCKY JOSEPH 6 years ago

In fact Aseidu Nketia look like a monkey who have not bath for 1000 years. Where did he get that women coat

• jagadu 6 years ago

You handsome. My dog is more handsome than you. Tweaa!

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

which is the reality

CHIMPANZEE ASIEDU NKETIA PERIOD

• Yaw Boateng 6 years ago

How on earth can you ever think of being handsome??

• Asiedu Nketia is like a five year old 6 years ago

Hahahahaha, this guy didn't look in the mirror today before opening his gut. Hahaha, someone translate the meaning of handsome to this skeleton man. Ghost mpo mfa ne ho

• Atta yaw 6 years ago

Yes. Opposite of handsome is ugly. Your corrupt and ugly

• Atta yaw 6 years ago

Opposite of handsome is ugly. Your ugly and corrupt

• Mark 6 years ago

you should thank and praise God.
    You are not the ugliest person of the world.

PERIOD ASIEDU NKETIA KWASEA ABO UGLY DIRTY THING

• KWAKUWUSU 6 years ago

The Brains you have and what you have been able to do with it to achieve positive things for your Family, your Country, and all positive tings you can leave for posterity after you are six feet under, are the things that matt ...

ON HIS AND THAT IS WHAT HE SEES PERIOD

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 years ago

What a lot of people don't understand is that, this man is one of the most confident men around. How you, with your myopic view sees him is not what his eyes tells him and it's up to an individual to believe what people say a ...

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

Now Mr.Aseidu Nketia seems a very looks as a handsome as well and must to move and gardering his party ndc for the unity to achieve a proggrest on the election comeing with a well prepareing and to make his party people to be ...

• Monkey no fine 6 years ago

Do you were glasses when looking into the mirror?

• PAA FRIPOE 6 years ago

LOOK AGAIN AND MAKE SURE YOU ARE NOT SEEING EFO RAWLLINGS IN THE MIRROR HABA HOW CAN YOU BE HANDSOME WE BEAUTY IS IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER UGLY IS UGLY DAY OR NIGHT SO KEEP DECEIVING YOURSELF NO WONDER YOU WEAR LADIES ...

• 1+1=3 6 years ago

all commentors are fools including me

• Koo 6 years ago

Hahahahahah, you fit pass Sir John and Bugri Naabu for sure

Wow, I'd like to see with his rose colored glasses, lo

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

.... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 6 years ago

Of course you are one of God's handiwork but your utterances and dressing are way below average.

• pataku 6 years ago

The man I really don't like but he's not ugly at all actually he looks far better than killer. Rawlings compared to years back I will say. Rawlings looks maybe a little handsome than. Nkatia but too much blood too much killin ...

• pataku 6 years ago

KOnadu. Agyrman could be the ugliest former first lady on this planet and killer. Rawlings can sleep with that thing ?_ pleassssseeeeee

• John K 6 years ago

It is about time you claim the right to be handsome. It you can't claim that, something is wrong with you