You are here: HomeNews2017 06 21Article 550834

Ghana’s woes deepen under Akufo-Addo’s spineless government – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (31)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

NEVER MIND 2020 IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER!!!!

• BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

We regretted voting for these vultures into power, Nana a useless guy. Kaiiiii !!!

• TEL: 0277695428 6 years ago

Are you a footballer between the age 17yrs - 25yrs wants to play in divisions team in Europe(Denmark, Belgium, Holland, Israel, Russia & Sweden) this summer and earn very good money? Then this is the best opportunity for you ...

• wisdom 6 years ago

drunkard talking trash. only in Ghana will this happen. people with mashed potato in their heads like this idiot.

• STRAIGHT TALK 6 years ago

Listen to that idiot-"Ghana's woes deepen under Akufo-Addo's spineless government".
    Koku Anyidoho needs psychiatric examination. Anyway, at least, he acknowledges Ghana had woes before President Akufo-Addo took over.
    Koku ...

• SMART 6 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE NOT AS STUPID AS YOU ARE.
    ONLY FOOLISH STUPID PEOPLE DO NOT SEE THE DIFFERENCE IN NPP AND NDC GOVT.

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Koku has never talked Sense

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Desperate koku don't you know bcos of your trash speaking that sent ndc to opposition nd still you haven't changed what a shame

• Kofi 6 years ago

NO, Koku Anyidoho's woes deepen after his part lost power because now he has to pay for fuel, utility bills and has no free source of government money.

• Jos 6 years ago

U need to think wise, useless fool , who killed Atta Mills

• Ghanaba old 6 years ago

koku you can try all you want, you are not coming back to rule. You will loose your post in NDC.

• Steve Kay London 6 years ago

I'm wondering when this Koku Anyidoho will ever make any sensible submission on this platform.
    The NDC has mismanaged the economy for the past 8 years through their incompetence and deep seated corruption which has been prov ...

• NDC VILLAGE PEOPLES PARTY 6 years ago

We Ghanaians we are not wasting our face on top to vote for NDC again over our death body even you guys can talk what ever you like we are not vote for NDC again ok. Smoking wee Man who are you fools

• Joe 6 years ago

If this jerk called Anyidoho think his party, the NDC is coming to power in 2020, they might be living in a fool's paradise because there is no way Ghanaians are even thinking of NDC let alone voting for it to come and milk t ...

• Mess 6 years ago

What did ur do when u were in power stupid do u look awful u need to shut up ugly thing

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 6 years ago

At the time Ghana's woes is reducing is the time Anyidoho's is increasing. Anyidoho has now got sensibility for feeling. Now you are as all saw when you were in your filthy glory.

• Jenjebi 6 years ago

To be in opposition is not easy. This buffoon is still struggling to come to terms with His opposition status!!! Hahaaa!!!!!

• KOFI 6 years ago

DOG MOUTH REFUND 100,000 T SHIRT MONEY TO WAYOME SO HE CAN PAY THE STATE

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

You can't steal poor taxpayers money again so why won't you say the country is hot.... Imaging people like Anyidoho are heads of political party what better things do expect them to do for the nation if not curroption??

• KWAKU MENSAH, Sibinso 6 years ago

Ofui Koku,just search for land to commence farming and stop your nonsense.Your N D C party will never ever come to power again till Thy Kingdom come. You think we Ghanaians are fools. Stupid men like you and your Kofi Adams.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Spineless is understatement. The president is simply useless and incompetence.

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

koku can continue with his ugly noses, but he must know that he and his likes in NDC are not credible persons.

• fear woman 6 years ago

look at this fool only thing he do best is talk foolish ewe

• Koliko 6 years ago

very true koku but the npp idiots here will continue to insult and attack u,but 3yrs is just around the corner. they think ,they still having 4yrs again

• Komfoh Adu 6 years ago

When will you stop smoking this thing Koku?
    Always spewing garbage.
    Massa go search some barber make he groom you see say if you go resemble human being small.

• KWAKU MENSAH, Sibinso 6 years ago

Ghana's woes deepened under the 29 years of your so-called PNDC & NDC poor governance. Ghana needs people with brains and not bugabuga administrators. I feel sad for Dr Kwasi Botchway, such an academia to allow himself be use ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

is the fact , because his own people are talking ill abt him

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

Everything about this twit is despicable. And one wonders why this scruffy dirty idiot should be the spokesman of NDC. Whatever comes out of his rotten akpeteshie-infested mouth and wee-smoking head is repugnant. No wonder ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

This mantis evil, his own mother is evil and his wife is evil , his father is evil

• dawana 6 years ago

This guy is the main reason why we lost. whatever he say is an insult to Ghanaians.

• kwesi 6 years ago

Anyidoho has always been a foolish man. Even in opposition, he is still displaying his stupidity.