You are here: HomeNews2017 06 21Article 550815

Over 60 ‘missing’ State vehicles found in Nsawam

Read Comments Comments (124)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Everything about Mahama is evil. Mahama's brother Ibrahim Mahama is evil; Mahama's Wife Lordina Mahama is evil; Mahama’s business partner Roland Agambire is evil Mahama's fitter Asem Emmanuel is evil; Mahama's friend Elvis ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 6 years ago

READ BETWEEN THE LINES. THE STORY DONT ADD UP

• Sethoo 6 years ago

Koku-Tanyigbe would never use his brain everything about NDC & John Mahama is good even when everybody in the society is opposing it.

• Ghana's Glory. 6 years ago

NDC PARTY Officials are evil, and don't have human mind. All what they know is destruction of Ghana.

WHO was in charge of those cars allocations to government officials? That person in slick Mahama government must be held ...

• Champion 6 years ago

the writer said 60 cars were part of the state missing vehicles then in a moment said 5 of the cars have been identified as missing state vehicles. what kind of information is this? eii Ghana !!

• James Ocran 6 years ago

Wether one car, two cars or five cars, they've still been identified as Stolen State Cars...mudder-facker !

• Ghana's Glory. 6 years ago

Real and patriotic Ghanaians believe the story. NDC is well known for stealing and destruction. We believe that news that about sixty missing state cars have been found in Nsawam.

NDC have no human values and you know no ...

• Mensa 6 years ago

HE AND NDC UNDER HIM STOLE GHANA BLIND

• Kwami 6 years ago

he mahama was hitting us with crippling taxes and fees while he and ndc were buying luxury cars and stealing from Ghana tresury

• Joe Badu 6 years ago

Only the uninformed will buy into such false story.

• RAS MUBARAK 6 years ago

NANA ADDO IS DOING SUCH A LOUSY JOB

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 6 years ago

Woa look, why do you do this to the country that you have ruled for several years NDC?

Yet you fools are thinking to come back in 2020 for what reason?

• rodrigo 6 years ago

it will still be in the possession of the politician. you promised us jobs where is the fucken job? tired of this stories.

• KOO 6 years ago

Nana has been in office in six month. It does not take 3 days to bring out jobs. How long has your P/NDC being in power? Your notorious government have been in power more than thirty five years and you still don't have a job, ...

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

SHOW US WHERE THINGS DON'T ADD UP, THOU FRIEND OF THE NATION-WRECKING MAHAMBOLE

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

THE CORRECT PEPE OR NDC MAN IS OFTEN MOST LIKELY TO BE WITH NPP. EXAMPLES ARE LAWYER OKUDZETO, PETER AMEWU, TOGBE AFEDE, J. J. RAWLINGS & SOME PROMINENT JUSTICES AND JUDICIAL OFFICERS. FOR THE PEPE SIDE, IBN CHAMBAS, BAWUMIA, ...

• Adjah 6 years ago

I don't get it! Don't cars have assignees. Agencies do monthly inventories to make sure their property is safe guarded even for smaller devices such as laptops and other company or government assigned devices so why do we hav ...

• eddie 6 years ago

your thinking and everything about you is demonic. AGBESI KWESI the demonic npp substandard thinker. or have you also started taking some of the drugs

• Lordina Mahama 6 years ago

Hahahaha ndc ni, Kwesi Botchway is calling for critical thinkers in your party so an idiot like you see somebody with sense as an idiot is like a madman calling somebody aden wo' abodam anaa hehehehehe! Ndc are nothing but ...

• Martin 6 years ago

The response you posted does not relate to the article, indicating that you didn't even read it. Had you read it, you wouldn't have posted those stupid response about Mahama. You only use this thread as a vehicle to criticize ...

• Joe 6 years ago

it is your family that are evil

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

Now every body no NDC is Evil, what is wrong if missing cars has been found only jealous and FOOLISH IDIOTIC ANIMALISTIC STUPID WEED MOUTH FOOLS like NDC people will argue I think their IGNORANT mothers and father's have a sh ...

• Benito.y 6 years ago

My NPP transition team was so stupid,didnt count the cars per the handing over documents.Now you're running chasing cars.i blame them for all this car chasing drama.Its a stupid exercise!!!

• Kojo kojo .ca 6 years ago

All government vehicles are not parked at one spot at a time, the reason it took time to discover the missing or unaccounted for.

• Mohammed 6 years ago

your mother shd have aborted you in order to save us from this foolishness

• Biyariga 6 years ago

Stories like this are meant for stupid fools like you. Because of people like you this morons will continue to churn out garbage like this. If not an imbecile how on earth will anybody in his right senses believe a story like ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

EXPERT IN THIEVERY BECAUSE HE IS NTANI HE IS GREEDY EVIL WICKED ALCOHOLIC WOMANISER DIRTY BASTARD IDIOT PERIOD

• Kpokpogbligbli 6 years ago

Wo mame tw? kaikai

• Kpokpogbligbli 6 years ago

Wo Mame twe se momoni

• Kofi K 6 years ago

This owners of the vehicles can easily be proved. We are all following this case.

• BOHO 6 years ago

The article is imputing a meaning of either stolen or hidden state vehicles by past officials. The whole story is not news worthy.

• Joe Tsatsu 6 years ago

MEANINGLESS STORY...Stolen cars, hidden cars, government cars and court courts. ..which is which?.

• SALUTE 6 years ago

They rush to accuse before thinking. All in the name of tarnishing Mahama and NDC. They should have investigated to know why the vehicles are parked there before disturbing our ears with that task force rubbish. Incompetence.

• Lordina Mahama 6 years ago

When you are a fool ,you will never understand wisdom. No wonder your own committee you set up see you as idiots who need critical thinking. Do you think before you come here to comment? Do you read articles to understan bef ...

• Aisha 6 years ago

Do you have any brains? Think!!! One side of the coin alleges that the cars are either government stolen cars or hidden government cars. The other side from the owner of the yard says the cars are Court seized cars from debto ...

• SKIPER 6 years ago

AND YET WE DO NOT HEAR ANY ARREST....PLAN STUPID

• Peace 6 years ago

Another William Baah apart from the Denkyira-Boase Asemblyman who organised the lynching of late Major Adam Mahama.This name is fast becoming synonymous to dubious and criminal activities.Apologies to others who bear the same ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

The taskforce empowered to search and retrieve missing government vehicles Asset Retrieval Taskforce has discovered over 60 vehicles suspected to be part of the missing State vehicles at Nsawam in the Eastern region.

The t ...

• SALUTE 6 years ago

The fact that 5 are STATE vehicles does not mean they are stolen. Are they there for a specific reason? Incompetence!

• SASU BOATENG 6 years ago

I might be dumb here, but can you kindly tell if there is anyone in Ghana who has the authority to seize state vehicles. Before you answer please do your research first.

• Kawadwene 6 years ago

wagyimi paaa how can debtors give out government vehicle to be auctioned. Aden na monnwene koraa sei. Why are you so brainless?????!!! Ah!!!

• Odikro 6 years ago

Those cars should have been returned to the creditors as a first option, if what Baah is saying is true. Did the banks forget they have assets?

• Adika 6 years ago

Put them to state use.

• Adjua 6 years ago

SPD vehicles seized by courts? To pay whose debts?

• frimpongmaa 6 years ago

Are you not aware that state institutions borrow from banks or can owe private entities for services rendered? If they renege on payments, they are sued before a court of law.

• SALUTE 6 years ago

Adjust knows nothing about seizure of properties and staye indeptedness. Im glad you schooled him or her.

• indian black magic 6 years ago

Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana proffersor0244908520 in science divine healing of HIV protection money rituals invisible powers contact the master of the night grand master

• KM, Kumasi. 6 years ago

NDC General Secretary-Johnson Asiedu Nketia, has also hidden some cars belong ing to state or individuals cars stolen from Harbour.Check off to Suame -offinso road around. they have been covered with tarpolli. Check the steal ...

• Reg 6 years ago

He should prove which of our courts ordered the seizure of government vehicles hence them being with him

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• DEAL WITH THE NDC THIEVES BRUTALLY NO 6 years ago

Accost the stinking NDC thieves of Ghana now. Catch the thieves NOW!!!

• American man 6 years ago

I told you Mahama is a thief and fraudster to have ever govern the country. All the people he appointed and work with stole all the monies belonging to the country

• Afia 6 years ago

Ghana, the selfishness is too much.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Ken Dapaa is useless minister he has his own agenda to work with the current administration. But God will punish him soon.

• eddie 6 years ago

so when will this npp concert party government stop all this jokes.

• Joe 6 years ago

I think the government should start prosecuting individual found to have in their possession government vehicles. What happened to John Domelo? He should have been in jail by now. Even Ibrahim who issued dud checks is stil ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Never seen a political party as useless as the NPP. A useless party and a lying vice president what else would expect from their followers.

• Osei 6 years ago

Every blessed day there are reports of stolen vehicles found somewhere in a corner of the country but not a single bird has been sent to court to answer questions. What happened to John Dumelo when he was labled a thief by NP ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

IF you realy want to see Evil then look at your president Nana

• Julius Asare 6 years ago

They are at it again.not sure of your facts but anxious to make the headlines. At the end of the day,nothing will come out of it

• kwaku 6 years ago

This is a fake story to discredit NDC
    NPP sent the car there themselve. This is all tricks!!!

• Abu- Adam Tamale 6 years ago

ARE OUR LEADERS TELLING US THEY DON'T KNOW THE CARS THE GOVERNMENT BUY RECORDS? AGAIN DVLA CANNOT TELL US GOVERNMENT CARS THEY HAVE CHANGED OWNERSHIP?WHY ARE THEY CHEATING THE PEOPLE WHO PAY TAXES LIKE ANIMALS WHY.NANA PLEASE ...

• indian black magic 6 years ago

Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana proffersor0244908520 in science divine healing of HIV protection money rituals invisible powers contact the master of the night grand master

• RPG 6 years ago

The NDC party has been in the stealing and thievery business for a very long time. Indeed, Ghana is looking at the most unrepentant complete thieves in the whole of Africa.
    Stealing and thievery comes to them so naturally, ...

• Steve 6 years ago

What a nation with much wickedness in fact no trust in government anymore God almighty please speak.

• Ofori 6 years ago

ndc gurus will never behave

• 20/20 6 years ago

Instead of the media educating and helping mobilize the citizens to move the country forward, they put out garbage. You have to be sure about the facts of a story before you publish. Rubbish!!!!

• NSAWAM STILL WAITING 6 years ago

So what kind of work did the Akwesi"black mamba"Botchwey committee do? It is shocking. Did they not encounter any feedback on some of these things? There is a problem in that NDC party if the Akwesi Botchway committee did not ...

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

WHAT IS THE MEANING OF EVIL? AGBESI KWESI, YOUR POST RATHER SHOWS HOW MUCH YOU ARE FILLED WITH EVIL YOURSELF, ALL YOU DO IS POLITICS, DO YOU DEAL IN JUJU AND gods, HOW CAN YOU POST SUCH AN EMPHATIC STATEMENT ABOUT A FAMILY. D ...

• Joe Eyison 6 years ago

Mahama, onaapo!! really??? What is wrong with NDC??? Task Force pls do your job!!!

• aziz 6 years ago

Mahama is the most corrupt person on earth.

Ebeeiiii hmmm, mother Ghana is bleeding.

What at all is taking Akufo Addo so long to jail these thieves???

• Toogb3 6 years ago

How come there is no prosecution of stolen government cars to date? Just cannot understand the government.

U claim people have stolen cars and when u get them, u cannot charge them, then what is ur use?

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Kwesi Kwesi 6 years ago

THE CHIMP AN? HIS MASQUERADERS DIVERTING ATTENTION BECAUSE AT MOMENT THE GOING IS TOUGH AT THE ZOO.TODAY BAWUMIA WILL BE HERE IMMEDIATELY HE RETURNS NANA TOO WILL LEAVING. WHAT A SUBSTANDARD CUM INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT IS THIS ...

• KWEKU 6 years ago

LIST THE CARS THAT WERE FOUND , THEIR CHASSIS NUMBER, NUMBER PLATE, CHECK FROM THE LOG BOOK, THE LAST PERSON WHO USED THE VEHICLE, CROSS CHECK FROM THE CHIEF DRIVER OR OFFICER IN CHARGE OF FLEET MOVEMENT. LAST PERSON AUTHORIZ ...

• Ppk 6 years ago

This news is full of thrash

• Sports 6 years ago

SO CAN'T OUR POLITICIANS PROTECTS OUR ASSETS LIKE ANY ORDINARY COMPANY DOES?

• patriotic 6 years ago

all you know is this right??
    pay your people working at the flagstaff house. These poor boys who worked tirelessly for you to be in power have been working in the house for six month without salary.
    office of the President ...

• Hamid Derrick 6 years ago

Allah will judge those who stole state cars formers NDC tops officials. Juloo

• Nyansafofro 6 years ago

And so what? It would come to none. This government would do same so who is guilty? The keeper of the vehicles or who? Twieaaaaaaa..!?

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Is this newsworthy? Ah Ghanaweb paa!

• Frank 6 years ago

CRAZY AKUFO-ADDO/NPP GOVT.

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Who ever wrote this story is really stupid; the headline is 60 cars; and in the story you only identify 5 as SPD cars...stupid fool

• Jake 6 years ago

NPP think all Ghanaians are fools just like their followers who believe everything they throw out there. These cars wee seized by the court.

• Nana ama frempomaa 6 years ago

N p p mudding the waters, lies, deceit, and Hippocrates. Just yesterday hon. Aquinas said on adom TV, that npp government told a lie that govn. Vehicles were stolen, mean while they used them for Nana Addo take u tour without ...

• GIWA-TORONTO 6 years ago

Nana should be careful ordering cars to be given back to illegal owners,

• Asuoba 6 years ago

Ken Dapaah will release them

• OTABIL 6 years ago

Which is which? st the story said 60 vehicles. And then we are being told out of the 60 vehicles that the auctioneer had, only 5 belongs to the state.

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

NPP is replete with fools and thieves

• Samson 6 years ago

Hey kwesi you have to continue to insult Mahama everyday. The day you stop or forget to insult him you will drop and die.

• Kofi, nsawam 6 years ago

There is no such yard in nsawam. Am staying in nsawam. It's a false story.The space for cars is at PWD and metro mass transit use it as their park space

• nana addo 6 years ago

allways you people have something new,why cant you people prosecute or show photos of the said things or perpetrators?is there any difference between npp and NDC?

• good magic 6 years ago

• yaw 6 years ago

Do npp nd NDC thinks Ghana belongs to them especially npp but when the day comes the Ashanti's to will know weather their real ghanians u better start going back to Burkina Faso that is where u belongs to as ur stupid fathers

• KUMASI-SUNYANI RD 6 years ago

I acre commecial plot(4plots) for sale. SIUTABLE FOR filling station and others , MAIN ROAD KSI- SUNYANI ROAD NEAR MANKRANSO..CALL..0046766411661. ..HIGHWAY PLOT

• save Ghana 6 years ago

I heard one NDC liar, so called communicator on fox FM spewing out nonsense on this issue. he asserted that those cars were the ones abronye seized. why is NDC full of shit and stupidity like that

LIARS PERIOD. NDC THIEVES, I TOLD YOU SO, THAT "TIME WILL TELL" HAHAHAHAHAHA

HAVE EXPERIENCED PERIOD

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

IT IS INDEED SAD AND PATHETIC FOR PEOPLE WHO WERE ELECTED TO BE LAWMAKERS OF THE COUNTRY TO BE CRIMINAL THIEVES,ROGUES AND CRROKS.

HOW CAN THE NATION PROGGRESS AND ADVANCE AND MEET THE FUTURE.

POLITICS OF DECEIT, LIES, ...

• Paa Kwesi 6 years ago

Who at all is this Agbesi Kwesi? Where are you? The name Agbesi is a family name. So pls properly identified yourself as you go on with your primitive character.

• jack 6 years ago

the story says over 60 missing state cars found in Nsawam but 5 cars for the state have been retrieved. what a contradiction.

• Donatus 6 years ago

This loosing government is going to continue with vehicles, vehicles until they are voted out. Damn npp criminals.

• King 6 years ago

Ghanaweb must learn to tell the truth. The owner of the house on live radio that the cars were brought there by some Npp big men and that if they video they'll be embarrassing the Npp. Why is this part missing in the story?. ...

• N&N 6 years ago

Learn to respect you elders. I imagined you to be a well respected person,unknowingly, you are such a bigger fool. Fool,fool, fool Agbesi Kwesi

• Kekeli 6 years ago

in fact npp is evil

• thounder 6 years ago

npp for you

• kwam 6 years ago

Ahhh, so what at crime have we committed as Ghanaians to elect Politicians to rule this country? do they really care for this nation called Ghana? at times am ashamed as a Ghanaian when l hear all these stories. In fact we ha ...

• Sylvester 6 years ago

Mahama must be hanged like how US did to sadam

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

DOES IT MEAN,GOVERNMENTS OF THE NPP AND NDC HAVE ONLY LOVE TO USE THE PROCEEDS FROM COCOA AND RAW MATERIALS ONLY TO IMPORT CARS AND JEEPS WHILE, INFRASTRUCTURE CONTINUES TO BE IN SHAMBLES, UNEMPLOYMENT, ECONOMIC BACKWARDNESS, ...

• Boateng 6 years ago

So the government is also owning that's why the government cars are kept there by the court.hmm mmar3 y3nni nkaso

• Dessie 6 years ago

So after retrieving many cars,how many still missing..over 234 cars?..non-sense!!..Repocess Cars by Bank can be call govt theft vehicle.?..process information well before put out there for public to read.

• Zizu 6 years ago

I like this platform,most especially the stupid ones. they make me very happy????????????????.God bless those ones n make them even more stupid n idiotic so I get to laugh the more.

• Kofi 6 years ago

What were the NSAWAM police doing for the whole period they were complaining about the missing cars and they want to tell the whole nation that they didn't see any cars around that area?

• GAWAWA FROM AFLAO. 6 years ago

The whole story is ambiguous. It has no head or tail. Until the facts of issue are established, I will advise that those insulting each other here should stop misconducting themselves The real truth will come out. However, i ...

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

NDC will be in opposition for twenty (20) years for their greed and corruption. Fools

• yaw 6 years ago

Stupid fool if u dnt hv anything to say just go nd suck breast of ur mum what was the crime of sadan before America kill him nd do u think that if sadan was our President we will allow America to kill him even the bullet proo ...

• ZIGI 6 years ago

OVER 60 MISSING STATE CARS FOUND IN NSAWAM.

• chief 6 years ago

agbesi kwesi your mother n father are evils n fools nbthey have given birth to you as an idiot n fool. your entire family can not come close to one person from the former presidents family, big fool idiot

• Seth Nyarko 6 years ago

This Baah is a known strongly NPP supporter and now Ghanaians have finally see the mostly thief's in this country; how can an SPD car be with him, which of the court's sized this 60 cars and what's date was this cars sized an ...

• John 6 years ago

- We ship from USA to Ghana and from Ghana to USA.

- You can shop from any US retail online store with our address and we ship to you or
    - pay us to shop online and ship to you

PAY WITH: #Credit_Debit_Master CARD, #Di ...

• fair lady 6 years ago

Poor journalism. The heading does not rhyme with the content. This is just to make the previous government look bad .
    Ghanaians are discerning.

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

The state cars which getted lost ,now to to found 60 cars from 230 state cars which got lost ,the man need to explain why it is inn his garrage of selling and why is that since they have announce the there is mixing cars for ...

• ALFRED MENSAH 6 years ago

NPP check in cars parked at right side of the Old Parliament building in Accra: cars probably at least 10 or more have government tags and seem to have alot of dust for cars the security man said are being used. All cars have ...