You are here: HomeNews2017 06 21Article 550775

34 Mahama 'killers' discharged, rearrested

Read Comments Comments (12)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Because this military officer is related to ex-prez Mahama, the NDC communicators are just over-hyping issues surrounding this slain galamsey soldier. Generally, Ghanaians are hypocrites that is why Ghana is backward in the m ...

• malo 6 years ago

U fool k3k3
    Wu y3 workwasii gimiii

• Peace 6 years ago

May you die the way he did but your body shouldn't be found in Jesus name. Amen

• mentor 6 years ago

LOOK YOUNG MAN YOU WILL ONEDAY HAVE ONE OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS LYNCHED, EVEN YOURSELF.EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVE AFTER THEM. IF YOU WERE LEADER IN YOUR FAMILY NO ONE WILL PROGRESS, JUST EXAMINE YOUR LIFE AND COMMENTS

• Togbega 6 years ago

Haba!! I thought most tribesmen from northern Ghana would not want to touch snails let alone buy or eat them. If this is true, why would Major Mahama, a northerner, want to buy snails? Make sure you don't mess up with the pro ...

• king Solomon 6 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them.the people are so wicked that no one spoke good of them.I think they don't deserve any mercy.

• Emma KOTEY...POLICY ADVOCATE.. ACCRA 6 years ago

Wait and see NPP IDs
    Wait and see NPP IDs Mr small brain Ablawsa. Wait till the mighty NPP implement the national identity and residency system data Base.

• Yaw ofosu canada 6 years ago

You kwesi agbesi need to start your own funerals? because you are going to die soon. I believe kwesi agbesi is not name ,and also a disgrace for The Ashanti. You surely get your punishment before Christmas this year if you do ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

.... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Peace 6 years ago

May you die the way he did

• Ben Ray Gh 6 years ago

Being a man I your home does not give u chance to murder someone's husband or son. In actual sense no murderer should be spared,all should be stoned period because AN EYE FOR AN EYE.

• Ben Ray Gh 6 years ago

Papa Agbesi, so if he were to be your son like will u say all these nonsense.May the Lord almighty forgive you, waiting. But I have one thing for you,you will also die the some death so watch out by the end of these year.I ne ...