You are here: HomeNews2017 06 20Article 550537

Meet the notorious Nigerian criminal with a Ghanaian passport

Read Comments Comments (14)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

NEVER MIND 2020 IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER!!!

• Kaakie 6 years ago

The head like .... Whn u steal small u won't chnge for the best n enjoy wht u've stolen. U cntinue aaaaa n now u will enjoy the luxury nsawam. Idiot. No wonder u be a Naija.

• Abewaha 6 years ago

Make this Nigerian guy suffer for all the his wrong doing. Seized all properties he own through dubious means. That is slave money.

• Emma KOTEY...POLICY ADVOCATE.. ACCRA 6 years ago

The implementation of National and foreigners residency identical ion system as declared by prophet Bawumia will surely root out all these foreigners.Who Rob their countries to enjoy in Ghana.Who Rob us in Ghana and enjoy her ...

• asem 6 years ago

look the time has come for our leaders to have a serious talk with Nigerian leadership, if we don't take care....? as for Ghanaians, we only wait till the issue get out of hand because we are not proactive, only useless talk

• Akos 6 years ago

I lived in Nigeria for many years. They treated and killed many innocent Ghanaians like animals. No Ghanaian acquired any landed property on their soil. Even children couldn't get admission in their schools.GHANAMAN WAKE UP!

• truth 6 years ago

BRIBERY WILL MAKE YOU FOLKS PUT GHANAIANS IN DANGER. THE GUY PAID SOME IMMIGRATION OFFICERS TO OBTAIN GHANAIAN PASSPORT!

• christian 6 years ago

THERE IS ONE PARTY IN GHANA THAT GETS SO MANY THINGS FROM NIGERIANS,SPONSORSHIP, HONORY DEGREES, CASH FOR CAMPAIGN AND EVEN GET SOME TO COME HERE IN GHANA TO HELP WITH WAYS TO WIN THE POWER IN GHANA ...WHICH ONE?
    MANY OF TH ...

• Uncle Sam 6 years ago

You see how greedy and dangerous our immigration outfit is. So because of financial gain, they can even sell our passports to Boko Haram elements. God help mother Ghana.....can this be just poverty or greed?

• Defence Counsel. 6 years ago

Anini the law resurrected????

• Kwaw Bentum 6 years ago

Deport the family and confiscate the assets for the government. This terror waiting to happen in ghana. Ghana should not harbor terrorists and armed robbers.

• Kakayire Anua 6 years ago

All these nefarious activities of Nigerians and other nationals from the sub-region is stemming from the ECOWAS protocol(s). Unfortunately, it is only Ghana,which sheepishly follows those protocols. We need to think twice abo ...

• Nomansland 6 years ago

Akos you got it wrong. Nigerians are more hospitality than you seems to portray and I disagreed with. Am Ghanaian who spent my first 35 years of age in Nigeria as a civil servant and built house there before coming to build m ...

• pataku 6 years ago

This man acted very similar to Muslim's. Allah hu Akbar. Akbar and killing woman and children like. Owusu. Bemto. Obinim. T. B. Joshua dirty criminals using the name of our dear father to commit atrocities calling them self's ...