You are here: HomeNews2017 06 18Article 549701

Asamoah Gyan can never win a trophy for Ghana - Lawyer Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Emmanuel 6 years ago

Hatred will kill this mad so called lawyer Ampau

• huja 6 years ago

Since 1982, no Black Star captain has won any trophy for Ghana!Does that mean that Abedi Pele, Stephen Appiah, Kwesi Appiah, John Mensah, Samuel Osei Kuffour, and many others are all cursed?

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

SINCE 82 WE WON WAFU CUPS, SCSA ZONE 3 TROPHIES, CHAN TROPHY ALL WITHOUT GYAN ETC

• Johnny, Atlanta USA 6 years ago

Thank you, huja.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

SHE TOLD ME HER NAME WAS SHEILA WHEN I MET HER AT GLENNS NITE CLUB IN 2011. SHE TOLD ME SHE LIVED AT EAST LEGON. SHE DROVE AN OLD MERCEDES...

GYAN IS WEAK, CANT EVEN PLAY FULL 45MIN AT FULL THROTTLE BUT WONT RELINQUISH HIS ...

• Papa Ankomah 6 years ago

Ask for me Huja. That is a learned lawyer o.

• Meka 6 years ago

Scoring goals in the anus.

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

He didn't win one, as the captain, before giving it to the lady in the butt and hasn't won one then.
    Does it mean he should take one in the butt to win a trophy, I won't take it pass him.
    Could have been easier if he was ja ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole today at an affordable price... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Kk 6 years ago

Mr. Lawyer what de fuck do you want from the young man??? You fucking blowing too much fucking shit about him. He made a fucking mistake and played a fucking dirty shit with a fucking prostitute. What de fuck is your headache ...

• Adusei Poku, Asankragwa 6 years ago

Are you a soothsayer? Lawyer with misplaced priorities

• Edem 6 years ago

Educated illiterate

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

But we like him, likewise you, you haven't been able to win any case in court

• Polo 6 years ago

Foolish lawyer, how can one man win a trophy.

• kofi adu 6 years ago

it's a team sport. this lawyer is insane. in law, you consult yourselves which makes it a team work. everything need a team. sleeping with your wife is a lone job. ok?

• Stevo 6 years ago

Stupid Ampaw you are a loser you didn't get shit from Asamoah Gyan big time loser ugly Ampaw

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

Sexual implication as a Captain wife and children which mounts to Adultery? unless he confess God is faithful and just when we confess he will forgive us. Asamoah Gyan its between you and Almighty Jehovah now shalom peace

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Gyan will never win trophy, it's true. He is bad luck.

• Truth 6 years ago

You make hot jigjig to the woman's back and you think that you're a human being? Kai, se obi y3 bibia monka ma mo ngyegye neso.

• obiba jk 6 years ago

If this man speaks against ndc and praises npp then you are happy, now you see that all npp leaders and supporters are fools and illiterates? Even if someone posted anything useful on watsapp or any journalist wrote useless t ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

WHY DO U SAY ALL NPP LEADERS N FOLLOWERS ARE STUPID? DO U HATE NPP? WHY? NPP ALWASY INVEST IN THE COUNTRY...CAN U SAY THE SAME FOR NDC? FUCK OFF N THINK BEFORE U TALK LIKE A DUMMY...U SAY U LIKE SOCCER. WHO INVESTED IN STADIU ...

• Looks 6 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is curse

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 6 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw you are disgracing yourself now. Is it a down right hatred you have for Djan or legal issue . You are loosing your head for nothing. If Ms. Kwablah had not open her back nothing would have happened. How can your ...

• Peepe 6 years ago

Hypocrisy!!!! Shameful act to the profession. Please Mr./Lawyer Ampau, defend your client in a civil way!!! You can prosecute Asamoah Gyan, who is not and should not be above the law, by providing convincing evidence enough t ...

• Joe 6 years ago

Ampaw, your assessment is based on envy and jealousy because you could not win a case against him. If you are not satisifed go to court and stop the nonsense. You are not God to say that Asamoah Gyan cannot in a trophy for ...

• Sister Souljah 6 years ago

Amen, Ameen,and Amen

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

"Wosen wo nyonko a otanwo"

• Bob 6 years ago

We need news not dramas on Ghanaweb.

• Ras J J 6 years ago

Waaaa look he Call himself a lawyer .Stupid Fool. The best player we have in the Country is Asamoah

• DR Sam C. 6 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw have taken Asamoah Gyan and Sarah Kwabla's issue personal as if Sarah Kwabla is your wife or fiancée. The issue is in court so why do you expect our President to interfere in this trivial issue. And always casti ...

• Ghana for you 6 years ago

if the lady's parents go to nogokpo then they are going to die because the whole story is not true

• James Kwasi Lissah, from Wulensi 6 years ago

Now who is better literate & illiterate (Gyan & country man songo respectively)?

• Koo 6 years ago

This is foolishness,how many cases have yu won as jealous lawyer,an opportunistic person who is always thinking abt others.fire burn yu.

• Pussy sweet. 6 years ago

We live in a country where worse things was said about our current president " Akuffo Addo can never be a president " but today he's our president. So Mr. lawyer think before you talk cos God doesn't think like you...Kwasia b ...

• Koo 6 years ago

We love him as our team captain at least he is helping do something for gh. what are yu as a lawyer doing for gh apart fm jealousy n hatred for others achievement. yu will soon die ooooooo.

• Elvis presly new york 6 years ago

Look at this gyimii lawyer,uu couldnt win uuu r case for ur client an now talkin nonsence hooooooooo good fornothing lawyer.uber

• Who Cares. 6 years ago

Is this foooooooool out of his mind ? any achievement from Gyan is for Ghana, the house he built, is in Ghana not in Nigeria, God will punish to the extend you can never face it,if Asamoah Gyan is part of your family member ...

• Agya Danso 6 years ago

Are Ghanaians Christian's or pagans.
    An Educated Lawyer now promoting idol worship.
    God have Mercy.
    Asamoah; so long as you give your life to Jesus you are free. I recommend this to you.

• ojukwu 6 years ago

Ampau stop the 419 and get something etter doing.this your 419 will never give you money.live captain gyan alone for him to have peace of mind on his carrier.

• Soja 6 years ago

Gyan, get the lady in good books with you asap , 2019 AFCON is almost here.

• LAST MESSE 6 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH WILL GET YOU AGAIN

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

If so, then it mean former Black Stars Captains, Abedi Pele, Stephen Appiah and all others who captained our national team after 1982 were cursed somehow and that's why Ghana hasn't won any trophy since then. These crazy peop ...

• J.O 6 years ago

You never write sensible articles.

• jonny 6 years ago

Is the curse on a asmoah or the team?

• DESIGNER 6 years ago

Hahahahaha fools talk a Lawyer like you those didn't go to school will not talk Like that

• Salifu 6 years ago

Lawyer M.Ampaw if you cannot defend the woman in court please keep your mouth shut.It is a shame for a Lawyer of your standard to talk like a "false Prophet"

• DESIGNER 6 years ago

Man like you talk about Man

• Dan: New York 6 years ago

This is
    bullshit and nonsense Asmoah Djan is not the owner of Black Star okay Black Star
    will win tornerment in an appropriate time

• Johnny, Atlanta USA 6 years ago

This man is supposed to be educated and that's how he thinks? He didn't get money from the lawsuit so he is mad.

• David 6 years ago

If you want to do something to Gyan then leave black stars alone. This is black mentality. A christian and wise lawyer will not speak like that. We only have medicine to bring people down and not what lift people up. oh!mothe ...

• T and T 6 years ago

It is sad to note that many countries in the world have moved beyond certain primitive practices which do not work to bring progress but Ghana remains in the dark.
    Superstition, idol worshiping, fetish priests using tricks a ...

• shetoe cum dextro 6 years ago

Very well educated illiterate.... Lawyer paaa nie....oh Ghana.....

• True Ghanaian 6 years ago

How come he won trophies with his clubs. You need severe malaria treatment. The monies you expect from him to share with the lady won't come. Look for a new target.

• Mensah Abrampah 6 years ago

It's your incompetence that's denying you a win over the case involving your client and Asamoah Gyan. I don't like Asamoah Gyan as the Captain of the BS but your remarks are just too personal. Prove your competence in the law ...

• Sir Bee 6 years ago

Is this man really a lawyer?if you have evidence enough to support your case what are you waiting for?go to court and stop waiting our time.

• KK 6 years ago

Does the General legal council in Ghana follow the media at all?

This Ampaw guy should have been suspended a long time ago. He talks absolute nonsense all the time.

• john. 6 years ago

Mr.lawyer pls Asamoah gyan is rich man and god has made him great..so forget that your stupid talk.ghana has never won anything since the leader ship of abedi pele...so go and sleep..mr.lawyer.

• Adu k 6 years ago

Mr. Lawyer what did you want from Asamoah Gyan ??? are

• ANABA 6 years ago

STUPID CROOKED LAWYER.ARE YOU OUT OF YOUR MIND?IDIOT !!!

• Friends of lawyer ampaw 6 years ago

All those insulting the great lawyer are under serious curse.your mum sister children will be rape had u Will never have peace .May I all received the double portion of the curse.

• Kantata 6 years ago

What is this lawyer talking about?. If you think Asamoah Gyan has committed a criminal offence why talk about settlement with the girl's family.? What settlement?. Monetary?. Your talk exposes your hidden agenda lawyer ampau. ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

This lawyer has taken a personal hatred against the player to an unacceptable level. The lawyer could easily be sanctioned for making such an unwholesome statement in an advanced country

• NANA 6 years ago

The wisest foolish lawyer. lol

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• apetupre-usa 6 years ago

Wake up and stop this nonsense

• Tony 6 years ago

Asamoa Gyan is first black star aptain who can't win trophy for Ghana??????? gye gyimii no

• Steve 6 years ago

This is nonsense statement

• Zico zico 6 years ago

You now a magician not Lawyer again. Bravo.

• dan 6 years ago

foolish comment....this is no news and besides asamoah gyan is old now, keep quiet and fight corruption siasem and go and tell messi to win a trophy leave Asamoah Gyan Alone he has done enough for Ghana Aba!!!!! Hypocrites

• NANA,GERMANY 6 years ago

BUT HE IS NOT A TALENTED FOOTBALL !!! ONLY SHII SHII AND BACKWARDNESS !!!

• NANA,GERMANY 6 years ago

NOT A TALENTED FOOTBALLER !!! He's EVEN A DISGRACE TO OUR NATIONAL TEAM.TRUMU-TRUMU, ALL OVER WORLD !!!

• T K T 6 years ago

Give lawyer Ampaw Jesi to play and take the cup for ghana bushman

• Asem 6 years ago

And what can Maurice Ampaw win for Ghana?? Not even Sarah Kwablah's case. jealousy go shame

• lastine 6 years ago

Fool is Ghana for gyan