You are here: HomeNews2017 06 18Article 549685

I had a good relationship with Mahama – Jon Benjamin

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Guy-Guy 6 years ago

Diplomatically what does you guys expects The British High Commissioner who is representing his country to say ?

• Kwadaso 6 years ago

We all know that Ambassador Jon Benjamin is a government Official for her Majesty the Queen of England but there is no denying what a great positive impact he has had on our country.I don't think I call recall any foreign Of ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated that ...

• Na so 6 years ago

They are all thieves . So if a thief calls another thief , 'thief' does it make them honest?

• JB 6 years ago

Are you a thief?

• Big Sam 6 years ago

This idiot should vanish from our shores and not to be heard or seen again waste of space

• Citizen 6 years ago

He'll 'vanish from our shores' as you chose to put it but if we fail to deal with the corruption issues he's been talking about, quality of life in Ghana can only deteriorate.

• kofikofi 6 years ago

Why is this guy allowed to take a state job and same time work for a private company? This must be investigated. Greedy bastard with no morals.

• Kkkkkk 6 years ago

Yes u did had

• Johnny 6 years ago

Shut up you're a big disgrace to your great country, your country can't even handle outbreak of fire on a building yet you are here saying shit. You think you can fool us. Go and sin anymore

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Indian worshiper professor0244908520 in science Devin master of the the grand master for healing power
    HIV healing invisible power money rituals protection promotion

• good magic 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Indian worshiper professor0244908520 in science Devin master of the the grand master for healing power
    HIV healing invisible power money rituals protection promotion

• kof 6 years ago

My friend go with your shame,,,

• Kutsii 6 years ago

And so what. Stupid diplomat. Go to America and interfere with their politics, religious activities, football and their gayism and see if they will not services a twerp and a clown. Nonsense

• Benny 6 years ago

awhy not naturilise in GHANA and continue on with your Galamsey

• Sage 6 years ago

Live with your conscience - if you've got any.

• Dee 6 years ago

Can l come for U.K visa to say bye to u?

• Mame afia manu 6 years ago

THE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION JON BENJAMIN ,SHOULD HAVE TOLD THE TRUTH THAT CORRUPTION, STARTS FROM ENGLAND, AFRICA WAS GREAT UNTIL THESE WHITE BARBARIANS INVADE HERE LED BY BRITISH, I DARE YOU BRITISH TO COME BACK, SHAME

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he interferes much on Ghanas matters too much

• Naa botwe 6 years ago

Mr British ambassador Jon Benjamin, I think, fuck you and your so called queen and that despicable government that sent your urgle ass here, you.homosexual piece of shit.

• ghanaman 6 years ago

THIS GUY BRITISH ,JON BENJAMIN FAIL TO TELL GHANAIANS ,THAT HOMOSEXUALITY AND CORRUPTION PRACTICES WAS BROUGHT AND INTRODUCE IN GHANA BY BRITISH GOVERNMENT,AND THAT IS FACT HE ALWAYS DODGES, STUPID JEW.

• ghanaman 6 years ago

Our dear president mahama is decent and good and,I don't think he is interested with your evil, fake ,hypocrite friendship,you should be shame of your self. Ass