You are here: HomeNews2017 06 18Article 549550

'Fear and panic’ hits GFA over Black Stars plane crash prophecy

Read Comments Comments (155)

• Mho 6 years ago

My goodness. What's happening to Ghanaian pastors

• Kofi Babone 6 years ago

He is saving the taxpayer money in per diems and plane tickets and you saying whats wrong with him.

If he has prophesied this before the last world cup we would not have had
    a useless per diem chasing official fighting w ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

GO N GIVE HIM 1 MIL DOLLARS TO OVERTURN THE PROPHECY INSTEAD OF INVESTING THAT MONEY IN BETTER INFRASTRUCTURE.....U WILL PROGRESS IN LIFE WITH SUCH MONKEY THINKING..

• Paa 6 years ago

With all these quack pastors looking for cheap attention, it should become a crime to make prophecies that cause fear and panic!

• GODLY 6 years ago

AIR CRASHES ARE RARE BUT THE FEW WHICH HAPPEN ARE ALWAYS FATAL. LET THE WHOLE COUNTRY GHANA DECLARE DAYS OF FASTING TO IMPLORE THE ALMIGHTY, TO WHOM ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE, TO AVERT ANY DISASTER BEFALLING OUR DEAR COUNTRY. I ...

• NUNO 6 years ago

I wish these so called pastors never exist. They are using psychological game to cause panic. Now he has succeeded in making the GFA to be in panic and perhaps the pilot that will operate the aircraft. This means he has achie ...

• Nana Ansah 6 years ago

Ghana is awash with cassandras and blackguards. The whole country is full of idolaters parading as prophets or men of God. They stoke fear and the gullible Ghanaians buy into their crap.

Death is inevitable so why fear de ...

• Nana Ansah 6 years ago

should read: CASSANDRAS AND BLACKGUARDS IN GHANA.

• Mpunipu thoughts 6 years ago

Had I know is always at last. Not revealing could be misnomer. Reavealing to cause anxiety. Yes prophecy exist, not just from prophets, but any human being out there can be made to discern such information in spirit realm. A ...

• Mpunipu thoughts 6 years ago

Absolute power to some law enforcer. The question was, did President Nixon had ABSOLUTE Power to give? Who was he? And his administration, was plagued with scandals, including Watergate scenario. Gordem Lilie. Downey Simpson ...

• Happy Leketey 6 years ago

My friend don't believe in false prophecy he is doing it to serve his belly because the Bible said believe not every spirit but try the the spirit if they're of God for many false prophet are gone out into the world 1John 4:1

• Andrew A. 6 years ago

Haaha, you're right

• Omslopogaas 6 years ago

Government should ban all prophecies. Enough is enough!

• Ghanaianpoliticians 6 years ago

You can't ban prophesies, idiot. It's called free spech. Its up to people to believe these attention seeking buffoons who only 'see' doom.

• NUNO 6 years ago

It does not make sense a pastor to go on pronouncing deaths of people meanwhile they don't say same to their families. I think is hard time people take pastors who predict doom on them onto courts. Freedom of speech does not ...

• Johnny, Atlanta USA 6 years ago

Don't call him idiot; he has a point. Freedom of speech does not mean you can tell the whole world that someone is going to die, in order to scare him to give you money. It is more like kidnapping someone and asking for ranso ...

• kosh 6 years ago

every time i read stories like this,i get so angry,how my people could be this gullible is beyond me,this people need to be taken to court and find lots of money,then they would stop this idiotic behaviour....talking and shou ...

• KAM 6 years ago

The government itself, headed by Mr. Akuffo Addo believes in the fake prophesies. All Ghanaians are trapped in this Christian superstitions. Oh! Mother Ghana, where are you heading for?

• Kofi Darko 6 years ago

Only a backward thinking population would allow these stupid prophecies in their lives. Its apparent from the comments to this nonsense that indeed ghananians are dumb.

• Blindly talk 6 years ago

What do you know about free speech you there in that dumso and talking about what is free speech to light too is your right but do you have it constly? I can remember when some one in kumasi predicted that black stars will be ...

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

This makes me respect the Muslim a lot ,I have never heard any Muslim preacher coming out with such shit,if as christians we want to go forward then we need to flush this shit far where they need to be .For long this pastors ...

• Ama 6 years ago

SIR, do you believe in GOD ALMIGHTY, if you believe in HIM, tten believe HIS prophecies, b'cos the BIBLE said believe thy GOD so that you can be establish and believe HIS Prophet so that you will prosper, And the same ...

• Brian Williams 6 years ago

Those who panic about such prophecies are the faithless:You cannot fear and have absolute faith in God and worry about such pronouncements. God reveals these things before they happen, but to His children and also comes with ...

• Benito.y 6 years ago

What's the best way to;? ignore the prophecy then it happens and all whole nation suffers,or just take the direction s given the by prophet so God will avert the impending disaster??
    I think some of these prophets behave imm ...

• Kumi 6 years ago

Doomsayers again. After Owusu Bempa was hailed for all his foolish prophesies what do u expect from others who want such fame. Even when his prophesied victory for Hillary Clinton was rejected by God as a sure sign of his lie ...

• Franks Sr 6 years ago

This nation Ghana believe only in the Savior and Lord Jesus Christ, the only son of God the father, we pray to him and worship, the pastor is not bigger than Our Lord and Savior the Lord did not come to destroy us but save ...

• Kofi Babone 6 years ago

Please more of these prophecies.

The fewer the officials on these trips the lower the cost to the taxpayer in ticketing and per diem costs.

And please not only the GFA, extend the prophecy to all government depts and M ...

• seniorMostJoe 6 years ago

I laugh saaaaaaaaaa........

• Fact Checker. 6 years ago

Hear, hear.

• Devil akufool addo 6 years ago

I agree with you totally

• Pontius Pilate 6 years ago

The only person who can say something crazier is... me

and the new ones will be hungrier and greedier. So your solution actually makes things worse. Thanks for your kind suggestion anyway.

• Sam 6 years ago

Let the players take their own plane and meet at the destination. KLm, Alitalia, British Airways . They don't have to travel in group, by the way they have to contact the pastor.

• JOSEPH 6 years ago

Hmmmmm, to donate moneys? so in every trip any pastor can just say they will crash and they have to keep doting to pastors? are our lives in the hands of pastors now? Go on your knees and pray to Allah, or God, it is more pow ...

• Kootse 6 years ago

Contact the pastor for what? You give this charlatan that kind of attention and immediately there'll be 10 other fake "prophets" coming out of the woodwork with similar prophecies and looking to scam the GFA.....but hey even ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

GFA SHOULD FIND OUT HOW THEY COULD TRAVEL BY ROAD TO CONGO. THERE COULD BE SOME ROD NETWORK BETWEEN CAMEROON, GABON AND CANTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC.

• pee@atl 6 years ago

Ghana.. a land of fools...

• enoch 6 years ago

Hmmm I can't laugh...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

What is this Pastor demanding; is he asking for money to do his inside work to God? These days there're lots of "doomsday" Pastors and Prophets to the extent that one can simply not trust these men of God. GFA should begin ch ...

• maxfrance 6 years ago

VICTOR , if a whole PRESIDENT, LAWYER BY PROFFESION, WELL EDUCATED, believes in OWUSU BEMPAH and went to him for A BULL's HORN to protect him, then what will the vice president of G F A DO ? ANOTHER WAY OF CREATE LOOT AN ...

THIS GUY SHOULD START WRITING HIS WILL

• Code 2 6 years ago

say it again

• Prof Lungu 6 years ago

Nonsense!
    Fire any official who will entertain such foolishness.

• Code 2 6 years ago

Proof Lungu you are right

• Mohammed Amin Abdallah 6 years ago

No wonder black stars doesn't win any thing despite the impeccable quality the authorities are gullible They dance to the tune of useless fetish priest calling them selves pastors The pastor is desperate for your fortune ...

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 6 years ago

The pastor drank too much akpateshie, now his babbling is causing fear and panic, arrest the drunk lunatic.

• Adensa 6 years ago

Only fools would believe these prophecy. Nothing will happen to these players. Ghana must stop these so called prophet from prophesying any thing. They should only say such things about the Bible and nothing else. Do not be a ...

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Oh Ghana. I am not as upset with the fake doomsday pastor as I am with the gullible FA officials falling for this! What's wrong with us?

• Kotey Dsane 6 years ago

This is the beginning of madness in our beloved country. These quack pastors have hijacked our country and the politicians and administrators have given in to their demands. Ghana is in tatters right now. If you'll NoT travel ...

• KnYc USMC 6 years ago

Oh brother tell me about it. Why are we being so stupid?

• alex@c9...tema 6 years ago

I think we should rather pray to avert this situation and stop condemning this innocent pastor....it's something God has revealed to him

• Kootse 6 years ago

Where is your proof that God has revealed it to him and that he is not
    some shady character looking to fleece the GFA? Look, it's bad enough that these so-called "men of God" keep duping the disadvantaged by shamelessly usi ...

• Agama 6 years ago

Y should he gt letter frm God to show b4 u believe. U dont ignore prophecies, u rather pray and believe God that it will not happen. Whether is from God or not u just have to pray.

• Danny 6 years ago

You primitive, gullible idiot!

• WIZZY 6 years ago

what an irony

• Agama 6 years ago

Ghanaians and their insults on evrthin. Hmmmm God is watching them all. Prophesies are real, we are Christians need to pray and advert it.

• Olowa 6 years ago

God has revealed nothing you dimwit.

• Concerned Christian 6 years ago

It's funny there are Christians saying the GFA should meet with the pastor to prevent such disaster, but I am starting to believe many of these Christians don't read their Bibles. The holy book makes reference to these types ...

• K Man 6 years ago

You said it all. Ghana is a magnet for false prophets...but too many Ghanaians who claim to be believers are the ones legitimizing this nonsense

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• Odikro 6 years ago

This is neither freedom of speech nor freedom of religion. Arrest the idiotic prophet and jail him. These are prophets who see everything about everybody else except the troubles in their own homes.

IF HE DONT COME N SEE ME IN CHAMBERS FOR ME TO REVERSE THIS PROPHESY. THIS GUY NYANTAKYI WILL DIE IN 6MTHS...THIS IS WHAT I SAW ...

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Koliba 6 years ago

Fuck that pastor. He is not God and if he can predict death he should save all the senseless deaths in Ghana. In this modern world we are listening to a bunch of nonsense from a pastor. Does he create human life? Nkwasiasem

• Koliba 6 years ago

The pastor is looking for stupid political recognition. Fake mother fucker

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

So Ghanaian so called pastors are now making funny of God ..hmmmm how dare you calling yourselves prophets.. they think prophet is as useless us they are . Almighty Allah is waiting for you people and you lies

• vuga 6 years ago

why all this coming from Akans?the police are looking for the guy who shoot max mahama they should prophesied and show his hideout.. if the GFA use Ghana money for this false prophet, he will not end this year. in the name of ...

• Kwaku Mahamah 6 years ago

This arrant nonsense to believe in such fantasy in modern era.

• Koliba 6 years ago

The pastor needs to be castrated with acid

THIS PASTOR WILL DIE BEFORE XMAS...

• Smith 6 years ago

Why blame the pastor,blame the idiot,useless and stupid GFA Officials who will be going to meet this illiterate pastor.Osei Palmer is going with money to the pastor and share it.

• KnYc USMC 6 years ago

Stupid fool, how come he did not see a Chinese whore come into Ghana and destroyed our environment.

• Sefa Baalo 6 years ago

They should on board a ship on their trips period.

• TT 6 years ago

When will pastors in Ghana prophesize anything good about Ghanaians !!! They keep prophesying each passing day that prominent people are going to die but will never say this good thing is going to happen to this this person ...

• T and T 6 years ago

Ghana has changed from bad to worse.
    The solution to all this is military take over.
    We need a Fidel Castro to make the changes that we need to remove practices that are obstacles to our progress.(superstition, chieftaincy ...

• Akua Donkor 6 years ago

Fake prophecy. This pastor is just finding a way to chop some Black Stars money. He should be ignored. Awam pastor!

• kwame kusi obuasi krom 6 years ago

That fake pastor want money from the GfA to chop just to put fear n panic

• Isaac 6 years ago

Yggdrasil bi
    B

• KOFI ABROKWA, HOUSTON, TEXAS 6 years ago

I BELIEVE IN GOD THE CREATOR.
    THIS IS THE SAME METHOD/TACTIC THE MAN AT THE TEMA/ACCRA LORRY STATION IS ADOPTING TO MAKE MONEY.
    THE FLOOD IN ACCRA A DAY OR 2 AGO, WHO SAID IT WAS COMING? WHO SAID ANYTHING ABOUT THE GREAT MA ...

• WIZZY 6 years ago

nnoo need to see the pastor-if this was given to him through God shouldn't he have gone to see the management 1on1?PROFERCY

• WIZZY 6 years ago

what an ironic speech

• Paa Kay 6 years ago

Let not the Black Stars travel as a group. They should be made to travel to and from matches as individuals and not on one flight but different flights. NO GROUP TRAVEL.

• Bbb 6 years ago

It's all political

• Kobee 6 years ago

Please do not condemned, wheather the prophecy is true or not, we all must always pray for the team.
    I don't think this should be the platform to condemned

• yoo kpakpa 6 years ago

I really don't know this prophet but I advice Mr.Osei to rather go to Duncan Williams to break the prophecy through prayers with the GFA and the Black stars than going to see that prophet for any spiritual direction....wat do ...

• Kwamena Fanste 6 years ago

Oh my God, these pastors and using your name for their own benefit and fame.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• joe 6 years ago

Have you people forgotten your president is the senior believer of such pastors.I was ashamed to a whole president going for such an occult horn in open yet he claims to be Christian.I ashamed of him

• DESTY 6 years ago

God does not only reveal bad and evil things to his prophets.
    Please lets think positively and ask for God's wisdom and discernment instead of relying on so called prophets.
    Long live Black Stars,long live Ghana.

• Daranya in Boston 6 years ago

These fake prophecies are rather taking some Ghanaians faith away. If you truly believe in God, you should equally believe in destiny , it takes no pastor to change destiny. I commend Sola Ayew for his strong faith in Allah. ...

• partrioctic citizen 6 years ago

Has the same prophet done anything about it by way of preventing it?. Or he waiting till happens so that he will take the glory from it. God doesn't work that way. He reveals to redeem. I hereby stand in the blood of the lamb ...

• Papa G. 6 years ago

So has the country come to this? This man is using his brains to make money from the gov't and you are happy supporting him. Anyway I don't blame you. You all have been following these occultists and believe everything they t ...

• Papa G. 6 years ago

Studying God's word, I saw this scripture at Hebrews 1: 1, 2. To quote King James version, it says, God, who in sundry times and in divers manners spake in times past unto the fathers by the prophets, (2) Hath in these last d ...

• lsaac 6 years ago

the true prophets don't joke with it this prophets is realy good one if it comes to prayers and prophecie please don't our fellow Ghanaians we should pray and avert it because we have real men of god and fake once if you igno ...

• lsaac 6 years ago

only evil and and satan will ignore this prophecie

• KOJO 6 years ago

YOU ARE PART OF THE PROBLEM.

• I.B 6 years ago

We prefer listening to foolishness to God.

• Owusu 6 years ago

He is totally 419 pastor!forget about him

• Afrika Bravo 6 years ago

This Fake pastor will pay all his Fake Prophesits that he make to leave the poor family in fear.Infact is very sad , such Peoples like this man should be arrested.This show how useless our Country Ghana is.This Satanic put th ...

• KOJO 6 years ago

THIS NONSENSE MUST BE STOPPED.
    WHY DO WE ENTERTAIN SUCH DRIVEL.
    THE PEOPLE IN THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES DO NOT INDULGE IN THIS AND YET THEY ARE FAR AHEAD OF US.
    CAN WE CONCENTRATE ON OUR REAL PROBLEMS AND LEAVE OUT THESE PROP ...

• Futurama 6 years ago

Who is this idiotic GFA official who believes in this nonsense? He should be fired from his post immediately. Not even a pesewa from the state's coffers be given to this lunatic pastor. If he is indeed a man of good let him p ...

• yaba chia 6 years ago

What is this pastor's mental status? It is possible he may be suffering from schizophrenia. He may be hallucinating and delusional. This is a serious debilitating mental illness that requires phycho-social intervention. This ...

• NANA ADDO 6 years ago

This so-called man of God should be arrested immediately for causing fear and panic.We are sick and tired of this kind of people in our society. It is about time we get rid of them.

• peace 6 years ago

Four of the management team officials will loose their wife's if I am not giving 30.000£ to curtail the course.

• Akos 6 years ago

Don't fear this false prophet who only think of come out to fear into people.
    a correct prophet from the Living God that l am serving will not again will not give such a word to His servant like this. Any prophet that will a ...

• Crick 6 years ago

How the West mock us. How can a senior official in GFA be so absorbed in such rubbish.

• Crick 6 years ago

How the West mock us. How can a official of the GFA be taken in by such rubbish?

• Atta - USA 6 years ago

This is total nonsense.

• Babs 6 years ago

hahahaha it that how you want to make your money ?

• Kwame 6 years ago

Why does anyone take these charlatans seriously? They should be arrested for spreading fear and nonsense. They are irresponsible and capitalise on people's beliefs. Insanity at its worst!

• Shaotic 6 years ago

Allah (SWT) forbid this satanic vision called prophecy. Not my uncle (Abedi Pele) and any of his children will die because they are under the protection of Almighty Allah (SWT). What kind of pastors do we have these days who ...

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

But God didn't reveal to him the prophet when he is going to die, this prophets know how stupid we are are and come out with such stupid and pathetic lies,They should be charged and prosecuted.whe should flush out this evilne ...

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

What a nonsensical prophecy! Why can GFA officials waste their time to believe these lunatics and 419 pastors, prophets and arch bishops in Ghana. Ghana is not moving forward because of these so called prophecies. Believe wha ...

• May 6 years ago

He is a day dreamer

• yaw 6 years ago

I dnt believe if Christianity is a true religion bcuz Jesus Christ son of marry was never a Christian nd is't that one can not pray in any churches as any Muslim can pray in any mosque if truly we are all Christians but this ...

• TRUE-TALK 6 years ago

A FETISH PRIEST WHO PROPHECEISES DOOM FOR HIS TOWN IS ALSO AN INHABITANT AND WILL ALSO PERISH IN THE DOOM.Simply buy ticket for this pastor and include him on the Black Stars flight and let us hear what he says about it.BRING ...

• Soulja boy 6 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Religion the downfall of Humans

• The patriot 6 years ago

This are just possibilities so we must not put all our eggs in one basket. God will punish the prophets of doom

• Ulysess, USA 6 years ago

THE GHANAIAN IS ALL ABOUT MONEY!! THEY CAN SNIFF MONEY ALL OVER THE BLACK STARS HENCE ALL SORTS OF THE MANUVERING AND WITH NO END IN SIGHT ONCE YOU FALL THIS ONE LUNATIC!! MORE OF THE SAME WILL FOLLOW!!

• Voice of Reason 6 years ago

We are backward because we don't believe and invest in science. Why, I don't know. Rather than find strategies to fight corruption, Atta Mills wanted to make Ghana, a prayer centre. It defies belief that our educated elites a ...

• Agent 116 6 years ago

False Prophets with their lies and illusion. They want unleash their evil deeds to satisfy their evil spirits.

• issak 6 years ago

his a liar .his not serious

• issak 6 years ago

he is trying to cause financial loss to the state

• Angel 6 years ago

Great diplomacy by Winifred Osei Palmer. He knows the prophet is talking bullshit, yet he knows a lot of fans (aka fanatics. And, by the way, fanatics usually have a less than logical way of thinking) and a lot of the general ...

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 6 years ago

More of this prophecies will come when the devil incarnate is mistakenly voted into power.If anybody is in doubt just imagine what is happening in Ghana within this short period of Akuffo Addos administration.Ghana is in trou ...

This idiot should be charged with blackmail

• Man 6 years ago

Ghana as country is becoming a joke and Africa as a continent is joke. Why as a nation we allow this to happen. an Ignorant person like will come out with fake prediction and a whole ministry of sports is seeking advice from ...

• NOLLE PROSEQUI 6 years ago

He knows the blackstar players and officials are taking too much of taxpayers money so he doing it save Ghanaians,i expect more prophecies in all the gov't and private institutions.Pastor biegya.

• bkm 6 years ago

Are we still living in the dark ages to believe in such false prophesies? When are we going to join modern civilized societies? It is a travesty to have an executive member of the team to seriously contemplate on giving this ...

• The great 6 years ago

those ndc ple to stop the dey r doing is not gud for dem,we better things in gh so ndc shut up to allll

• Katchery 6 years ago

Mr. Kofi Babone, in the case of the GFA, you got it wrong. The GFA has a coefficient they work with, whether the management member attends or not he/she benefits from per diem and travelling allowances. Even the dead who is y ...

• OPNINPA 6 years ago

ARE WE GOING TO ALLOW OURSELVES TO BE BLACKMAILED BY INTIMIDATION BY THIS QUACK? OUR POLITICAL LEADERS ARE AT THE BECK AND CALL OF QUACKS WHO CLAIM TO SPEAK FOR GOD, THAT IS WHY WE ARE WHERE WE ARE TODAY. THE QUACKS MUST BE D ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

This is what it appears to be.Creating panic and fear in society is the core definition of terrorism and this pastor has to be arrested.

• Kwaku 6 years ago

This fake pastors have to be jailed to stop this nonsense and its only in Ghana you hear this kind of Crap!!!!

• Kwaku 6 years ago

The entire country is fucked up,God help that ignorant and stupidity to the core country called Ghana , from top to the bottom , jon Benjamin will be laughing at Ghana when he go back to UK for good !!!!!!

• Aloys 6 years ago

F***k off kiss my ass rubbish talk

• Jake 6 years ago

Please let stop this type of prophecies, they are not necessary is these times when we as souls have grown in consciousness over the years.

• the minnows 6 years ago

Lol ooh Christianity lol I cant stop laughing I even heard some pastor made his congregation chop chop grass saaf.islam is th best religion u dont see all this stupid act

• the minnows 6 years ago

This religion is a confused one I tell u.

• Wise one 6 years ago

Useless pastor.how did you communicate with God?you are only out to fool the gullible to make money. To hell with your shrine you call a Church. Stop fooling yourself in the God. Armed-robber.

• Elvis presly new york 6 years ago

Osei palmer ur aa a big foooolllll that its.

• ANITA 6 years ago

if indeed its a prophecy from God, no one can do anything about it so no one should go and see that pastor because he cannot challenge God to change what God has pronounced.

• Awudu 6 years ago

Ghana is a free country that is why people take advantage. Look at this u criminal fake pastor god will punished u. If u are a clean person u not going to come on media u should have gone on prayers and fasting. Ur koko is ve ...

• Haj Abdullah Aboabo 6 years ago

He is telling lies he nreed ya money to chop.let he tell us when he is going to die.he will never know.

• Stephen Kumaga 6 years ago

The prophecy is fake.Any misfortune or bad intentions is canceled with the blood of Jesus.Amen Make it clear if you still want to go to Russia for WC and the mighty God will bless your way.You are all blessed and never be afr ...

• Ama 6 years ago

GHANAIANS should give thanks to the almighty GOD for such a wonderful PROPHET, ROPHET Reindolp oduro Gyebi GOD BLESS YOU Man of GOD, More grace and long life in JESUS name Amen

• KAM 6 years ago

SO GFA ALSO BELIEVES IN THESE SHIT PROPHESIES BY FAKE PASTORS. I SWEAR, GHANA IS FINISHED AND GONE. I AM VERY SAD.

• Diz Q 6 years ago

shocking...
    I wonda why pple allow the devil to use them, fool them nd get away wid it. If a pastor sees an ill prophecy what he has to do is to pray to God to cancel such revelation not to come on air to scare pple.

I do ...

• Solar 6 years ago

The prophecies shd forget the Snr team and hook corrupt and greedy politicians, civil servants all those involved in the management of the entity called GH.
    May thunder and lightening fire them. Their stomach s ...

• Tsotsoo 6 years ago

Please please let's stop talking and complaining and pray. Let's declare a day or 3 for national fasting and praying. We're a very religious country you know

• Young soldier 6 years ago

Why are we giving such charlatans the airwaves to propagate their nonsense? We should start fining and banning these media outlets in the country

• Adobasom frank 6 years ago

may God save this situation for as. l believed that as it has been revealed there will be a way out. Lord almighty help our mother Ghana out from this crash. Amen

• Jobbing Castrol 6 years ago

The devil will destroy Ghana blackstar because the juju is too much for the players and the Gfa official too ignorant and arrogance corruption is too much the devil wiped them out and bring those who fear God