You are here: HomeNews2017 06 17Article 549535

Final funeral rites for Mahama held at Bole

Read Comments Comments (12)

• ACCRAMAN 6 years ago

Is she really family?

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

TILL TODAY TODAY, NOT A SINGLE PERSON OR ENTITY REPRESENTING THE GALAMSEY COMPANY SOLD TO US AS "A & J ALASKA MINING COMPANY" HAS SHOWN A FACE. PERHAPS JOHN MAHANA AS BOARD CHAIRMAN AND CEO SHOULD BE CONGRATULATED FOR TAKING ...

• Hmmmmmmmn 6 years ago

When I saw the headline, I thought it was the expresident. My question then would be where is all the money he craved for? Would he go with all the money and give it God or satan? Or who did he leave the money to?

• Nii Teiko 6 years ago

The mere fact that this heinous crime did not happen in Asante is my 'sorrows of joy'. My heart is breeding for the bereaved family but at the same time I'm so joyful that this tragic event did not take place in Asante Kookoa ...

• Nana yaa 6 years ago

You should have been aborted you tribalistic fool

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

I pray the Major Mahama fogive his killers. Sad sad sad. it wasn't his death.

• Ray Kaneshie 6 years ago

Mahama dynasty

• Bulala 6 years ago

Haba. Now everything in Ghana belongs to Mahama family. Don't you think it's becoming a joke. This stupidity makes the real culprits escape.

• Tiger bay 6 years ago

What is your problem. Are you saying it should not be reported.? Nawaaa for you . Haba.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• King edward 6 years ago

Please talk about the absence of otiko at the funeral grounds in Bole and stop discussing the Mahamas