Your head and dick is needed for blood money fool.
APONKYE 8 years ago
Pee, albinos are needed in Tanzania, not Zambia.
jim 8 years ago
Everything you guys think you can continue to fool people, noise with buffoonery
Nana Malik 8 years ago
And this is where corruption starts, people working and not getting a pay cheque.meanwhile they are still living.wheres their livelyhood coming from?
Joe 8 years ago
They are even lying. Why do you hire people you can't pay.Does it make sense? They are throwing dust into people's eyes. That's the beginning of looting and corruption.
Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago
sad
sad
Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago
very sad
very sad
Jake 8 years ago
What kind of government is this? It serve everyone right change has come with 110 unproductive ministers who want pay and travelled and tour president.
ken 8 years ago
Is not true they have not work for five months thieves
..... 8 years ago
Kwasea abino self think he is wise, no wonder he is npp minister.even Bawumia self lie and pray or pray after he lies.
MAD COBRA 8 years ago
Mr Hamid don't come and tell Ghanaians this when the Govt (Ministers) size is 110 which is too large for a third world country like Ghana,obviously it will be difficult to pay these numerous ministers.
Nyame 8 years ago
Idiot ofri jato talking by heart with lies.i laugh you guys to scorn
Victor 8 years ago
Call on the Africa best economist, Bawumia to do magic Ghana have money Nana Addo is just wicked man. Nana is sitting on the money.
Jk 8 years ago
Trowing dust in our eyes. Professional thieves.
Kwesi 8 years ago
This fool is foolish enough to say such nonsense!
Frank 8 years ago
They are getting paid through the back door. U will not understand if you have not worked in government guys.
nuhu husein 8 years ago
hmmm it shall be well honourable ministers
Bawumia 8 years ago
I don't believe this carefully rehearsed story. However, assuming it's true would it constitute anything new? How many new hires in the public sector receive their first salaries within 5 months?
Akora 8 years ago
Tweaaaa
Tweaaaa
Paa Joe 8 years ago
IF, THE APPOINTED ONE HUNDRED AND THIRTY MINISTERS AND DEPUTIES HAVE NOT BEEN ÜAID FOR THE PAST FIVE MONTHS, THE QUESTION IS,HOW IS HE GOING TO IMPLEMENT HIS ONE DISTRICT FACTORY AND DAM PROJECTS,FREE HIGH SCHOOL EDUCATION AND THE RESTORATION OF TEACHERS AND NURSES ALLOWANCES.
A GREAT ECONOMIST IN GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTORY.
Villager 8 years ago
This one-this-one-that campaign argument was to gain power. Now they have it. Case closed.
Nana Kwame 8 years ago
It is pathetic you are a minister. Shameless fool. Are these the competent people we were promised by our dwarf president. A government full of idiots, thieves and fools. It is sad.
Rin 8 years ago
Lies. 181+ doctors are home unemployed. Hon please come again
Kasanova 8 years ago
How can a civil servant deliver for not being paid for five months? Eeiii you guys are wonderful
Jojo 8 years ago
A HUNGRY MAN IS AN ANGRY MAN.
SIMPLY BORROW FROM MONEY LENDERS, CHIEFS AND RELATIVES TO PAY YOUR RENT, CHILDRENS SCHOOL FEES,FOOD AND CLOTHING,
AKUFFO ADDO MADE HUGE PROMISES,OPAYIN,TRY AND KEEP HOPE IN HIM:
SIMPLY BORROW FROM MONEY LENDERS, CHIEFS AND RELATIVES TO PAY YOUR RENT, CHILDRENS SCHOOL FEES,FOOD AND CLOTHING,
Ziggydon 8 years ago
Stupid elephant family ,you will soon die.
BBC 8 years ago
What work did you do and you are talking of payment?
kwa 8 years ago
The different between the ministers and other workers re that,while the former receive per diem and allowances the latter don't
Villager 8 years ago
the per diem and other renumerations are more than their pay so for Jato to tell that they have not been paid does not wash. We know they even live beyond their means. Whike teachers and nursed borrow from friends and relatives while waiting for their first salaries, Jato should tell us where the 110.com borrow from.
KAM 8 years ago
Let the begin to operate the free she for just a year and we will see them crying pepper. No salary for teachers, no road construction, complaint, complaint, complaint.
Nyadua 8 years ago
Avu
Avu
Sarfo 8 years ago
Are you guys stealing to feed your family.
jim 8 years ago
And so what? Wicked politician? Even some teachers who's pay that can't buy their fuels sometimes kept for years. Fools
Gohee 8 years ago
My daughter taught for two years without pay till she left the country. Why should demand pay for less than 3 months job done.keep mute.
GHANA FORAY 8 years ago
Common pay you can't pay. Competent people.
Enoch Lange 8 years ago
I hope they will not be paid their areas since that is the policy now.
If the ministers are paid their areas nurses and teachers and other organizations must receive theirs' as well.
Zargon 8 years ago
Hahaha even common salaries u can't pay... but everyday free this free that in September u kick start your free free school then followed by one district on dam and so on... plus your cut cut taxes which u are yet to implement... now Ghanaians you see your life's under npp??? Hehehe competent indeed
kk 8 years ago
why is it that other government workers are paid three months of their pay when it finally comes but the politician is paid all the months they have been at post. for instance, I was due for my promotion in July 2016 but I was finally confirmed in May 2017 just only to be paid 3 months arrears. so why the politician n not the public servant???? what's good for the goose is equally good for the gander
Frank 8 years ago
let the politician also be paid the 3months just like what they do to the public servants which I know has not legal backing
SUMAILA 8 years ago
Pls they should be paid only three months arrears like the other workers, we are watching you
Solo 8 years ago
This elephant-size Government have not work for five month. Are we sure they are not trying to thief our money??
See this abin* man 8 years ago
How did this man know about that? Commot 4 der wai.
Seth A 8 years ago
I was told by one Nigerian that if we change Mahama Ghanaian will suffer. I am seeing it happen.
Gohee 8 years ago
Mr president should stop running away from WTL home study group but go on a round table meeting with them to renew the union agreement so that the minerals deposit can be released to help built the nation and stop going after loans.
Nelly 8 years ago
Oh! Only 5 months?
Straightforward 8 years ago
Promotion date September 2015.
Put on scale April 2017
No arrears paid
Wickedness in the highest order
Put on scale April 2017
No arrears paid
RICHMOND, MARYLAND 8 years ago
Ah Ghana paa! Who are you complaining to? Fix the problem. That's why u were voted into power. Shameless politicians!
Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 8 years ago
.. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sickness or any sickness which u have fought for so long and u think the course is not physical and in any form should not hesitate to contact BLACKSUN (THE MARINE LORD) immediately for solution to your problems. If you have been to spiritualist,pastors,traditional preists, mallams or imams or taking steps or traveling to places to be free from all spiritual and demonic attacks and still not delivered or still having your problem pending,please dont waste time before is too late.Which attacks are you encountering ,whether from witchcraft,juju in our local language attacks and all sought of spiritual attacks just get in touch with BLACKSUN from Ghana.I based in USA and Ghana and currently in Ghana.People who have suffered long enough and otherwise should contact now for solution to your problems,whether is your business, illness,at your job site,money rituals,blood money, in traveling as well whether you need a visa or documents for your taveling or point of destination,anywhere in the World,favour/help from somebody whether locally or abroad or relative to help you.Any problem just get intouch . Also if you want protection from all kinds of spirits,also if you are a paster and wants powers for yourself and your church,with this one there are two types that is Gods spirit and Other spirits,with Gods spirits you do not have to charge people for what you do for them but with the Others you can charge for any services rendered..If you are also contesting election and wants to win should also get intouch whether you are a paliamentarian or seeking for the presidency.All people from all kinds and religeous and cultural background are welcome. thanks and hope to her from you all who are oppressed bye for now.This is my contact . or whatsapp (+233547122212.) NB... Nobody visits Blacksun and goes back with his or her problem
Kwaku Single 8 years ago
When one Andrews Krow broke the story of Flagstaff House staff not getting paid, he was insulted and vilified by NPP persons. You see now.
pocket lawyer 8 years ago
If you a minister and not financially loaded how do you survive?This can be a temptation to corruption where on this world can it happens that appointed ministers are not paid for 5 months and could be dangerous,what about the president and his vice ?Haven't they been receiving their salary as well?
Sly 8 years ago
It serves you right. Some of us (teachers) have been working for five years now without salary arrears. God is watching!
Ga Mants3 8 years ago
Tell that to the dogs!!..u think we are dumb like u err
Edu Ebo 8 years ago
We are already showing them the way to be corrupt.God is our Helper.
mercy 8 years ago
That is a very good job by nana
yabs 8 years ago
AKUFO
AKUFO
All die be die 8 years ago
Never claimed to be d best until you are action. Bawumia and Nana should come again. They are joking. This is d kind of competency that Bawumia and his so called ECONOMIC credentials can do. This is a clear source of incompetence and corruption. We shall stage flags staff house if politicians are given d arrears.
lies
sad
very sad
Tweaaaa
IF, THE APPOINTED ONE HUNDRED AND THIRTY MINISTERS AND DEPUTIES HAVE NOT BEEN ÜAID FOR THE PAST FIVE MONTHS, THE QUESTION IS,HOW IS HE GOING TO IMPLEMENT HIS ONE DISTRICT FACTORY AND DAM PROJECTS,FREE HIGH SCHOOL EDUCATION A ...
the per diem and other renumerations are more than their pay so for Jato to tell that they have not been paid does not wash. We know they even live beyond their means. Whike teachers and nursed borrow from friends and relativ ...
Avu
Hahaha even common salaries u can't pay... but everyday free this free that in September u kick start your free free school then followed by one district on dam and so on... plus your cut cut taxes which u are yet to implemen ...
why is it that other government workers are paid three months of their pay when it finally comes but the politician is paid all the months they have been at post. for instance, I was due for my promotion in July 2016 but I wa ...
Mr president should stop running away from WTL home study group but go on a round table meeting with them to renew the union agreement so that the minerals deposit can be released to help built the nation and stop going afte ...
Oh! Only 5 months?
Put on scale April 2017
No arrears paid
.. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...
If you a minister and not financially loaded how do you survive?This can be a temptation to corruption where on this world can it happens that appointed ministers are not paid for 5 months and could be dangerous,what about t ...
AKUFO
Never claimed to be d best until you are action. Bawumia and Nana should come again. They are joking. This is d kind of competency that Bawumia and his so called ECONOMIC credentials can do. This is a clear source of incompet ...