You are here: HomeNews2017 06 17Article 549336

Ghanaians in UK demonstrate against Nana Addo (Pictures+Videos)

Read Comments Comments (193)

• Doctor 6 years ago

Shameless people with shallow brain as their JM told them a year ago

• H Dzikunor 6 years ago

They all did a runner when they heard the immigration officer were coming there

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated tha ...

• Kabokabo 6 years ago

Ex convict Mugabe and his 12 protesters displaying their ignorance abroad. Abaawa Radio presenter cum Nsawam Montie Judge Fu""ker Mugabe is the brain behind the 12 man team.

• SIBERIAN TIGER 6 years ago

Do not mind these stupid sons, daughters and relatives of notorious NDC thieves and looters. They are demonstrating against Nana because they are not getting the money they were getting from their NDC thieves fathers, uncles ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

This is never true ei NDC so you can do propaganda whilst you are in Ghana too? Aaaba paa nie?

• Mike UK 6 years ago

I know almost all the people in the clip they all have papers, they just members of UK NDC branch

• DER-GBAALE 6 years ago

I am truly happy about this and I urge them to do this more often. It is what those useless NPPians were doing during the JM Regime. Bravo. Ghanaians abroad. More grease unto your shoulders.

• ayele 6 years ago

useless ndc goons at work.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

The cost of busing people from different cities and towns to deceive the world community, and use it as a disguise to rig elections has finally caught up with the NDC goons. This has been their decades old publicity stunt and ...

• Royal 6 years ago

They didn't bus anyone. They are only ten or twelve and they all live in London. I know one of them as NDC executive member. We live in the same area and he is married to a white woman

• Mensah 6 years ago

Can you say same for 2000 and 2004?
    Taste of power breeds invincibility, relish your moment.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Having most aimless and Cocaine Baron Nana Akuffo Addo as president and his kindergarten ministers what do we expect.

• Shipah 6 years ago

This is the wackest demonstration in the history of Ghana....only 8 people....3 people covering their face....lol....shows u if Ghanaians outside vote NDC are dead....lol....npp controls Ghana n the whole world...lol

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• SARPONG 6 years ago

There are not more than ten fools in this video shouting hundred and ten Ministers over and over while waiting for the bus to take them to their cleaning and watchman's jobs.

• Osei Boakye 6 years ago

Sarpong, seriously speaking, does a match-box size country like Ghana need more than 100 ministers to administer the nation?
    Categorically, every thinking Ghanaian would say no.

• Birry Wade 6 years ago

And look at them. Ghanaians from all walks of life! How many Ghanaians can we see in the clip demonstrating? This is shameful. And how many of the placard-holding ghanaians understand the USD2.25 million bond issue that they ...

• BECCA 6 years ago

NANA respectful president my ass!
    ever since Akufo Addo became president of Ghana, women are no more safe! vagina assault and homosexuality in kumasi, raping children and own young daughters, teenage pregnancy mostly in the ...

• Josh 6 years ago

FuckingLoser!!!!!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Awudifo akronfo fekuo NDC. When did that happen? Yesterday almost 1 million Ghanaians met Nana Addo Dankwah at Westminster Central Hall in UK and l have the recording. So, whoever wants to have look at it just call me and l ...

• Mensah 6 years ago

I bet your class one teacher will bow in shame, did you count a million people?

• Mawutor 6 years ago

They're not up to 10 people. Some holding 2 placards and hiding their faces.Hahahaha

• Ray Kaneshie 6 years ago

They thought it was mahama.
    Guys this June 2017. Mahama has been
    Fired.

• Joe 6 years ago

Mawutor,
    even if they are two people, the message is the most important one. There is lawlessness in Ghana. the president himself is a lawless dwarf

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 6 years ago

Which can message
    they have no message

• True talk 6 years ago

My brother you have lost the point. It is not about numbers in this case but the messages they you have seen and read. Are they correct or wrong messages. Let's reason beyond partisanship

• ANTWI O' BREFO 6 years ago

OH NDC Jaguar JOKERS on the rampage ;how many people were at this desmostration !!!!!!!

• Joe 6 years ago

It is not about numbers but what it indicates. Pure literature.

Yes it's about numbers in Mahama time the number was thousands.
    Not this 5 people
    they should keep quite

• Spiritual Realm. 6 years ago

It was so because Akans are everywhere married to their grandmothers or doing cleaning and security jobs....manufactured foool...this is simple logic

• SARPONG 6 years ago

It is about numbers. It was reported earlier here that it was a massive demonstration with some roads block, another Ndc 419 we are in a commanding lead.

• fr 6 years ago

Eleven frustrated NDC fool-watchmen

• Okra 6 years ago

I counted the number of the protesters;only 17 in all.ShamefulNDC

• DER-GBAALE 6 years ago

Some are saying 4, others 11, now 17. Now which is which? Dummies. NPP stupid foolsoldiers were worrying Ghanaians with this kind of thing. Taste and see how it is.

• sam 6 years ago

this doesnt represent Ghanaians in Uk. these people are aggrieved NDC supporters who are bitter of their loosing the election.

• Prince 6 years ago

The truth is that Ghanaian are not save under Nana Addo government, Ghana is not working , trouble everywhere .it is not about party but our Homeland,so think deeply about what is going in Ghana all over

• Josh 6 years ago

Trouble everywhere??? Where do u live at all??? Stop your using the panic button it's not working....

Bravo

• Futurama 6 years ago

Very true. I live in London. There were about seven(7) NDC supporters who are angry because their party lost. Hahaha, what a shameful act.

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

Are these the cross-section of Ghanaians from England and Ireland we were expecting?
    And the pictures only captured the same three placards recycled! Hmmmmmm!!

• MAHAMA FOR 2020! 6 years ago

THIS GOVERNMENT IS USELESS! ONLY THE BLIND CANNOT SEE!

• Kaniba 6 years ago

Be bold and let people to know where you come from. Always hiding your identity.

• Aban 6 years ago

This NDC rented demonstrators should shut up. Where were they when the Mahama government was ripping the country dry through their create, loot and share. Again where were they when in broad day light people were butchered at ...

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

GHANAIANS please stop making FOOLS out of yourselves!!!!!!!

If NDC in power, NPP does same and now NPP is in power so NDC demonstrates in their slave masters nation. What the HELL is wrong with us????

Don't we realize w ...

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

It doesn't matter the number but the truth

• Osono 6 years ago

I have seen the video. Awesome job by the demonstrators. I would have been the leader if i were there.Good job.Npp illiterates did worst to Mahama and the leaders applauded. Let Akufu Addo have a taste of his own medicine. Th ...

• Cee Usa 6 years ago

Yes 110 ministers Ghanaians should think about their? bougalos free patrol salaries and free V8 when will Ghana develop with 60 years of independence still having schools under tress our healthcare is very poor nothing is goo ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

With time the reality would catch up with President Nana Akufo Addo's government.The President promised what he cannot fulfil,which has now created instability in the minds of Ghanaians,resulting in physical lawlessness,and o ...

• Josh 6 years ago

Ghanaians have given Nana addo a four year mandate and if you think they have failed in just 6 months then you must very desperate for something you alone knows. You had your chance and you messed up big time.

• infiniti 6 years ago

seee this bush pples.....

• Tony 6 years ago

Six months in govt and you are embarking on demonstration.This shows how desperate NDC party is.

• Peter 6 years ago

my sentiments too

• Mensah 6 years ago

Nothing wrong in being desperate. The foundation is suspicious. The $2.5b stinks

• Alfred. 6 years ago

Those 7 to 12 Ghanaian demonstrators are disgrace to themselves n their country they boast of. They should bow their heads in shame. Whether haired to disgrace the hardworking president or the other side, the President is foc ...

• KUNTU BLANKSON 6 years ago

If Nana ADDO is a thief, when how would one describe Mahama !!!!

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Even tho I disagree with GHANAIANS demonstrating against any president in the colonial Master's program land, I think this is perfectly payback time for all the stupid stuff NPP hirelings did against ex president mahama on hi ...

• Joe 6 years ago

You see when when NPP members were doing this, they forgot that no condition is permanent. The arrow is now on then and they are crying foul.At that time they didn't know it was a disgrace to the country. It is not going to b ...

• Obosom 6 years ago

This is a disgrace to ndc, so this is the only peoples you have in uk , that is why they dont want to pass the ropal bill, strangely they were hiding their faces ,oh ndc ur disgrace party

• OSHIWFO 6 years ago

foolish talk you think is a pride to be slaving in another mans country doing donkey jobs when your own country remains under developed Then you come back later as cleaners to take up ministerial appointment

• MAHAMA FOR 2020! 6 years ago

EVEN IF THEY WERE TWO THEY REPRESENT YHE SILENT MAJORITY! AM 100% BEHIND THEM!

• Futurama 6 years ago

I do not understand why people are so much aggrieved about the number of ministers. Ghana needs to develop. How can one minister in charge of transport oversee the development of road transport, aviation, railways and shippin ...

• KK 6 years ago

STUPID ARTICLE,
    THE HALL WAS FULL OF WELL MEANING GHANAIANS LISTENING AND CHEERING OUR PRESIDENT. I WAS THERE AND DID NOT EVEN SEE ANY NDC PEOPLE OUTSIDE. WE LEARNT AFTER THE EVENT THAT A HANDFULL OF NDC CAME AND WERE SACKED ...

• Rhoda 6 years ago

You are right. I understand the police called off the demo over the threat of terrorism. Again, the sit down strike by victims of the tower fire so what demonstration are they talking about? I was in the vicinity but heard n ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

This is funny, considering the number of Ghanaian residents in London which runs into a hundred to two hundred thousand: is it not funny to see only ten people demonstrating against our great president? I definitely suspect t ...

• K Appiah 6 years ago

The most clueless and lawless is your greatest ? U fool pass. U are a mental case.

• YB 6 years ago

Dude, it's time you got over your humiliating defeat. Onaapo!

• Obibs 6 years ago

All walks of life indeed. You see five people with placards mingling with commuters going home (majority of them white) after work and you attribute them to a large gathering ? Joke of the century.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Hahahahaha see the Ndc sponsored demonstration about ten people shouting who cares fools

• bongo 6 years ago

The Government is just 6 months so why this demostration..

• JOHN 6 years ago

HAVE U GUYS FORGOTTEN WHAT HAPPENED IN LONDON AND GERMANY DURING MAHAMA RULE. NEXT TIME ALL OF US WILL JOIN IN. YOU ASHANTI/AKIM BUSH PEOPLE THINKS YOU CAN DECIDE WHO TO DEMONSTRATE AGAINST. FOOLS

Massa grow up hmmmmmm grow up school boy

• Illegal immigrants in the UK 6 years ago

UK should deport all these illegal immigrants home to GH. They are acting like villagers there in the UK. Fuckers

• JOHN 6 years ago

MANY ASHANTI/AKIMS IN ABROAD WILL BE DEPORTED TO GHANA. THREE QUATERS OF THEM DO CLEANING AND ODD JOBS IN ABROAD BECAUSE THEY DONT GO TO SCHOOL . ALL THEY WANT IS QUICK MONEY. MANY OF THOSE WHO WENT TO SCHOOL BEHAVE LIKE EDUC ...

School boy

Sack all those messing up with the state laws, no nonsense in Gh these days , the UK get sacks these Ghanaians from their jobs if they are not doing well in their performances. A lot of Ghanaians there are cleaners anyway.

• Shipah 6 years ago

I can count them...not up to 10 people....lol...NDC people .....back up cus ur party is in big trouble now....lol....is this how to organise a demonstration...if u did not have people better not to even do it

• JOHN 6 years ago

WERE MANY BECAUSE MOST ASHANTI AKIM DO CLEANING AND ODD JOBS IN LONDON SO THEY GET TIME TO DEMONSTRATE. MANY OF THEIR WOMEN ALSO DONT WORK BECAUSE THEY ARE SINGLE PARENTS. THEY GET FREE MONEY FROM GOVERNMENT SITTING AT HOME. ...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

What I find disturbing is the fact that some journalists reportage is over exaggerated. When a hand full of protestors gather, it it made to sound as if it is a large crowd. Folks lets get real!

• Kooboat 6 years ago

Pity! I could count no more than 10 protesters. But more importantly, why were at least two of them hiding their faces behind doubled-up posters? Afraid of Immigration?

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

THEY HAVE SWORN TO DO EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO LET PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO FAIL. DO THESE VULTURES LOVE THEIR COUNTRY GHANA?

• BAB 6 years ago

A GOOD ONE THERE.

• ogya 6 years ago

Useless people you don't have nothing to do that is why shame people

• God hv mercy 6 years ago

Akufo Addo is just a fool. I knew he would not be able to govern Ghana

• God hv mercy 6 years ago

Do we justify demonstration by by 100 people

• godwin 6 years ago

NDC pictures

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Where from these animals with human skin. Who is going to waste time on these pigs. Appointing a lot of ministers doesn't make you corrupt but for efficiency and also to remove red tape which hamper development. I don't think ...

• Mensah 6 years ago

You may be educated but please efficiency is about using less to achieve more. Bureaucracy leads to using more to achieve. Red tape. 110 ministers is rather colossal. Get real

• Nana 6 years ago

Shameless idiots,how many people demonstrating,10?

• MIKYFRESH 6 years ago

Ghanaweb can also make news for their readers, who are those who walked from all over the UK? PLACARDS MORE THAN THE DEMONSTRATORS IS THAT ONE TOO DEMONSTRATION?

• quophie 6 years ago

COME BACK HOME AND HELP BUILD THE COUNTRY INSTEAD OF SLAVING FOR ANOTHER COUNTRY. HOW MANY DEMONSTRATIONS HAVE YOU HELD IN THE UK OVER THE RECENT TERRORIST ATTACKS THERE?
    USELESS PEOPLE!!!

• Keane 6 years ago

Hilarious ...was that about eight people demonstrating ? NDC ...have you spent all your corruption money already and can not afford any decent signs or pay enough people to demonstrate ...BANANA REPUBLIC

• Galatoris 6 years ago

Corruption has become a weapon for politicians to unseat their political opponents by painting them black

• Kwasiaaa Byuooooy 6 years ago

Siaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa fuoooooooooo.... I beg De police to arrest dem check dia documents...... I

• Anonymous Coward 6 years ago

A massive rally of maybe 10 people

• stun 5stunna 6 years ago

Hungry Ghanaians in UK.6 months in power and u have already started judging.Give these man a year and Ghana turns to Britain itself.Shameless fools .come help build mother ghana and stop looking for greener pastures

• Tarinkanye 6 years ago

Ghanaweb is allowing some kind of meaningless posts, wasting our precious time reading posts which does not make meaning. According to the title, people from all walks of life. people who are not even up to ten people?. Pls t ...

• Kofi Nkrumah 6 years ago

and u call this demonstration? haha haha funny people.

• Gb 6 years ago

Is unfortunate that, child offender led demstration against president.

• KOFI 6 years ago

NPP always think they are the wisest on this planet. You are being paid in your own coin, and you think this is needless? You did it when you thought it was good, another group is now what you have done before and you think i ...

• ssarpong... Gamashie Bluegate 6 years ago

It's very shameful NDC

• BORN TO FIGHT 6 years ago

Always insult people and call them all sort of names,when you see your nana losing cming 2020 y wil kw tht pple are srs

• harry 6 years ago

Just about 10 stupid horse teeth brushing migrants and this media says Ghanaians from all walks of life...aaaba! Those good for nothing people are disgracing themselves with that shameful so-called demonstration...calling the ...

• Whyte Doug 6 years ago

Opts I was thinking people are learning not that they are fools. 110 ministers? Fools will demonstrate against this. 110 because of your stealing behavior. 110 to check you from stealing from the government. Thieves, Shame A ...

• ××××× 6 years ago

Shameless idiots

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 6 years ago

This is shameful and pathetic. The picture does not support the write up. Those in the picture covering their miserable faces is not up to 10.

• Michael 6 years ago

It is good there was this demonstration it shows the NDC its strength in UK and Ireland
    A solid strength of 12 demonstratorsG

• Royal 6 years ago

How can 10 NDC supporters constitute Ghanaians from all walks of like in the UK? I counted them and they were 10 with two placards each. NDC supporters all over the world are are the same. Senseless

• Nicodemus 6 years ago

Uncivilized people. Disgracing mother Ghana aaah. What do you understand by the word CORRUPTION.

• Robin Hood 6 years ago

This is the reason why the NDC people doesn't want ghanaians abroad to vote because they have just 10 vote in UK and Ireland

• Amecole 6 years ago

What a distateful representation of Ghanaians in the diaspora. This is what happens when misfits acquire dubious visas to travel overseas and claim to represent the dominant views of Ghanaians.
    Ghana logic and monkey busine ...

• Amecole 6 years ago

Sorry, meant to say "monkey business" in my post.

• Ali mohammed 6 years ago

i laugh enter n.d.c head office in adabraka. 9 people in demonstration hiding their faces. , hahaha hahah haha

• Amecole 6 years ago

BTW considering the Ghanaian presence alone in London (not to mention the U.K.), and our high fertility rate, the total number of demonstrators shown represent one household only. Food for thought!

• Royal 6 years ago

I was listening to Valentine of Hot fm who was at the venue talking to Junior Kato live about what Akuffo Addo said and the number of people who attended the event. He said the venue was full to capacity. I'm in London but I ...

• Quarshie 6 years ago

The useless president ever why wouldn't there be a demonstration when in opposition you were doing soo.Now the law of diminution return set in.

• odeneho 6 years ago

this is stupidity how can you demonstrate agaist Nana Addo

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Nii Noi 6 years ago

To what purpose?

• hmmmm ummmm 6 years ago

What ever is the matter, Nana had all the shame even if is one person .Abronye DC would have joined these UK people, wait Abronye DC will soon organise a similar one to that of UK.Abronye says Nana is foolish

• AFRIFA 6 years ago

UK NDC BRANCH MEMBERS, THIS IS YOUR FIRST OF YEAR OF DEMONSTRATIONS, YOU STILL HAVE THREE MORE YEARS TO DEMOSTRATE HAHAA. NDC, OPPOSITION IS TOO HOT FOR YOU, NEXT TIME YOU HAVE POWER YOU WILL SHUN CORRUPTION WHICH LANDED YOU ...

• God mercy 6 years ago

Masere saaaaaa, meti yemeya.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Akufo Addo is a useless incapable incompetent president

• Akoo- London 6 years ago

Haha, the demonstrators were less than 15. This was a true democracy at work. Ghana should learn from free speech and allow the public to judge government. The number of protestors meant that this government is on good cause. ...

• MAWULI 6 years ago

NDC FOOLS

• PAPOE 6 years ago

NDC SHALLOW MINDED GUY

• Kojo 6 years ago

Oh so you mean all demonstrators against a Ghanaian president are idiots and shallow minded ?Or?

• Look In the mirror in the morning. 6 years ago

This is the biggest joke of the century; Ghanaians demonstrating against Nana for corruption in Ghana. EIther they do not want to assign the corruption caption to its rightful place or they are misinformed about the big time ...

• Agama 6 years ago

Hahaaaaaha Jokers......NDC ne gyimiii de33 oooo no no no

• Citizen 6 years ago

This is NEVER TRUE! I was at the Meeting, which took place at the Westminster (Methodist) Central Hall and no such demonstration took ever place! It's a liar. These pictures have been super-imposed in order to cause disaffect ...

• Renee 6 years ago

Lol 10 piece protest?? Girl bye

• ofori 6 years ago

Useless immigrants who don't even pay their own children tuition back home. These ppl have being hired to do this. If you did not demonstrate against an 8 yr rule why will u demonstrate against 6 months rule

• mtk 6 years ago

f*ck their demo anyway.

• Rashid sidiki 6 years ago

What is the of this demo? They should clear them self off and allow the president to do this work.

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

I think Akuffo Addo is tasting the same thing he did before becoming President.
    You throw a ball against the wall, it bounces back to you. I hope his government will take it in good faith, just like JM did.

• Citizen 6 years ago

Why don.t these idiots show their faces, if their cause was genuine? Eight or ten illegal NDC's in London do not constitute the Ghanaian community in the UK! Shame on you the NDC. They will never (and I say, NEVER!), come to ...

• Slim 6 years ago

Retarded uncles & aunties who hv anything doing walking down da streets. #politically blind

• patoola 6 years ago

even though i dont agree with this demo i think that npp are being slow,3 years is just around the corner

• Ali hudu Baba 6 years ago

The message is been well received by the British people and government, that what is important.

• Blac De Mogul 6 years ago

110 minister. Is that all they have to say. It seems someone is paying them to fool.

• osei Kofi 6 years ago

Asem o!!! What a demo....12 ppl

• HONEST MAN 6 years ago

What is the government waiting for? NO PRISONS COUNCIL, NO POLICE COUNCIL, NO FIRE SERVICE COUNCIL? How can all these services be performing with any credit?The president should sit up. THEY ARE LONG OVER DUE.

• AFRIFA 6 years ago

10 NDC SUPPORTERS DEMONSTRATING - GPO (GHANAPOLITICSONLINE), AN NDC NEWS PORTAL.

• Afia 6 years ago

We can not sleep in Ghana for lack of security, I prefer npp so called incompetence of JDM to useless of this government.

• Hamilton j 6 years ago

Afia who cannot sleep in Ghana? We all sleep feeling no strange security issue. Has the security situation gone out of hand? Take the Delta case out, take the lynching of the soldier out. Remember the captains death is not th ...

• DI ASEM PA 6 years ago

Hahaha, so they have only 11 ndc''s in UK? These people are not serious. By the way, they have right to protest though, but I want to know what this protest is about?

• Ray 6 years ago

That's exactly what I said when I watched the video. Illiterate ndc people. Go get some work to do and stop wasting time.

• sympathy 6 years ago

I thank them for demonstration against the stupid president of Ghana

• Wala Boy. 6 years ago

Is 110 Ministers a true story or just political hoodlumming .If that is true , Ghana needs a Unity Government by having representatives from all parties in the Cabinet to challenge any loot and share.

• Akonta 6 years ago

Is this a demonstration haha joke

• obiba jk 6 years ago

npp supporter's did the same to mahama in Germany here, when going rounds informing people to help them to demonstrate against his administration to disgrace him mahama, what is good for goose is good for ganda, I tell you fr ...

• Ray 6 years ago

Cocoa ase nkurasefo, idiot people. They should be deported From UK. Am glad am not in UK like I will get immigration for them. Foolish NDC people.

• namiama 6 years ago

Listen carefully, when you talk about deportation, it is you the Ashantis and Akims who are more involved than any other tribe in Ghana. You people will never, ever go to school, but you want quick money from left and right. ...

• Deja vu 6 years ago

Haha the Ewes in U.K,well we Ghanaians love nana to death,his 6 months In office is waaaayyyy better than ndc s 8 years,and those demonstrating looks like they only 10 people

• bg 6 years ago

do not fool yourself,is ndc in uk not ghanaians in uk.

• Marcus 6 years ago

Idioten

• save Ghana 6 years ago

where were these fools when mahama made over 150 people die from cholera and over 200 die from circle disaster. did these fools demonstrate when Seikwa chief was killed

• bright 6 years ago

12 people demonstrating out of 25m, absolutely insignificant.

• BEWISE 6 years ago

The Ninle says - Lack of knowledge my people perish . They donot think of their country but rather their selfish .I think what matters is to demonstrate against corruption in GhANA not # of ministers

• NDC MEMBER 6 years ago

THIS PERSON WHO WROTE THIS ARTICLE IS A FOOL AND IDOIT, HOW MANY PEOBLE DO YOU SEE THERE, ONLY 20 NDC ILLEGALS IN LONDON WHO HAVE NOTHING TO DO WASTED TTHIER TIME TO MAKE THIS DEMO. IT WAS NOT SHOW ON THE NEWS BECAUSE UK TVS ...

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 6 years ago

The topic of this article should be:"NDC GHANAIANS IN UK".

• HONESTLY 6 years ago

Naa They are not Ghanaians

• KAAJII 6 years ago

This is a manifestation that NDC will again lose in the 2020 elections.Look at the number of ndc members demonstrating, as against the NPP members demonstrating against mahama when he travelled abroad, very massive. Wait till ...

• Rokoto 6 years ago

Which Ghanaians in UK think Akuffo Addo is corrupt in a little over 5 months? NDC should be ashamed of themselves for such comedy.

• Andy k-Kumasi 6 years ago

Kwakwakwakwaaaaaaaaa..... Masere saaaaaaaa...... NDC paaaaaa wen will they realize Ghanaians have outlived them. Ghanaians have got education and propaganda is obselute..

• JSK - LONDON 6 years ago

Not more than 10 people gathered! Ghanaians from all walks of life? Figment of writers imagination!!

• Lizzy One ???? 6 years ago

THIS DEMONSTRATION IS THE TRUE FEELINGS? OF THESE GHANAIANS SINCE IT WASN'T COOKED IN GHANA AND EXPORTED AS WAS THE CASE SOME FEW YEAR'S BACK.

I CAN'T SEE ANY KNOWN OPPOSITION MEMBER LET ALONE AN EXECUTIVE MEMBER.

BRAVO ...

• Dr. 6 years ago

One person holding two placards..... Hahaha another high level of incompetence but am surprised becos even in abroad too.

• King 6 years ago

Can someone tell me what was written on the posters. Some looks like Arabic inscriptions. Pls was it not photo shopping.UK NPP pls come out.

• Ofori 6 years ago

I've counted, there were 12 Protestants. Interesting

• BRIXTON-LONDON 6 years ago

NDC,AFTER PUTTING GHANA IN THIS HORRIBLE ECONONIC SITUATION OVER 25 YEARS FROM{RAWLINGS'S ERA TO THE IRRESPONSIBLE MAHAMA)STILL ENGAGING WITH THESE 10 BRAINLESS DEMONSTRATORS TO SAY [NO]TO ANYTHING THAT THE GOVERNMENT IS DOIN ...

• BRIXTON-LONDON 6 years ago

SICK PEOPLE

• KANAWU KASABA 6 years ago

WHAT A BUNCH OF NDC MINDLESS MISCREANTS AND WINDBAGS

• simple man 6 years ago

Hahahah look at this 2 by 4 demonstration gyimiiii they are the people who will come again and pretend as if they haven't done anything.hmmm may God forgive them.

• MUMUNI 6 years ago

you dont understand what you are saying. u are disgrace to mother Ghana. come home and stop the stupidity.

• Mohammed 6 years ago

So these are the people from all walks of life?

• BB King 6 years ago

Is only about 4 ndc people.Don't mind them they will stay in opposition forever

• Avoka Mawuli 6 years ago

Does NDC HV d right to criticize a 6mnth government. Wait n see ur jail terms. Nonsense!!!!!!!!!!? Thieves

• Amponsa Kakabo 6 years ago

Are these all the NDC members and supporters in UK?
    Even there chairman Kofi Kwakye is missing from them.
    Eight people making all these cacophonous noise outside Central Hall or outside Queen Elizabeth Conference centre. ...

• Phylicia 6 years ago

Is ok, round them up for me. I want to pay them off. The most pathetic demonstration ever. Gyimi3 paaaa ni3.….lol

• Dawadawa 6 years ago

The video tells it all!!!!!! Ghanaians from all walks of life indeed!!!!!

• JT 6 years ago

Ndc's moved sycophants..how can one person holding two placards..unheard of ..Can't even get numbers ...ndc is a disgrace party for heaven sake. The whole demonstrate was a disgrace to the country ..totally bigots like JM him ...

• BOAFO YENA 6 years ago

What about Ghanaians in Ghana demonstrating against Akufo Addo's misrule?
    Where is Nana Addo going to find money to pay all the 110 ministers?

• Yes 6 years ago

One could easily judge from their accent that they're all ewe's.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Shame on you people. You call this a demonstration? What demonstration? A handful of NDC members who fear that their sponsors will soon be going to jail for the monies they have stolen from Ghana trying something.

• Tuffact 6 years ago

Wrong and misleading reporting! Check the number of Ghanaians in the UK and compare it with those who demonstrated. Certainly they don't speak for all Ghanaians in the UK. Some Ghanaians, yes. But Ghanaians in UK?? A big no. ...

Ask all these illegal migrants to come back home ok. Most of them are cleaners anyway. UK will sack all of them from their cleaning Jobs

• Sheikh B4 6 years ago

Low standard of journalism in Ghana...how can a whole journalist writes such a story. ..that Ghanaians from all walks of life from Ireland and UK demonstrate against the president. ...people my little boy can easily add and s ...

• Sheikh B4 6 years ago

Poor journalism at work in Ghana....I feel ashamed to read such stories on a whole Ghanaweb. ..

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Ali Mahama 6 years ago

Disappointed NDC Thieves. Have you forgotten what your Àzokà Boys did between 2009 and 2016.You must shut up your dirty mouths.Professional Thieves

• White lady 6 years ago

Hahaha are we serious as a country is a.shame to you guys is that paying back to npp ooo o than sorry 110 or not Ghana will move on this is not helping think for our future Ghanaians we need to stop all's shameless killing ...

• KoBakor 6 years ago

The heading of your report is completely misleading and utter rubbish. I suppose one can put it down to journalistic sensationalism. The protesters numbered less than 30 people. In London alone there is an estimated Ghanaian ...