You are here: HomeNews2017 06 17Article 549274

Chief Justice nominee promises 1 district-1Court

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Sly 6 years ago

we tired of this slogan one district one that? why not one district 10000 courts and 5000 prisons madam justice? that's my advice as a citizen and not spectator

• Kojo T 6 years ago

Sophia Akufo, Gloria Akufo and Nana Akufo just tell cousin Ken Ofori Atta to give you some kick backs from the $2,25bn bond issue

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

It is not enough so let is be 1 village 1 court rather.

• Adensa 6 years ago

Forward move.

• kenneth 6 years ago

Nonsense

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

One district one court AND one honest and efficient judge

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

.. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

You build the court. Send the magistrates to those hinterlands. No car.No comfortable accommodation. No security. No allowance. You sit in your big air-conditionined office with your porsh car and make stupid decisions. Sophi ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

WITH SUCH A PROMISE, IT IS ALSO TIME TO STATE ATTORNEYS ARE APPOINTED AND SENT TO THE DISTRICT HEADQUARTERS TO HANDLE CRIMINAL.

WHERE IN THE DEVELOPED WORLD IS THE POLICE WHOSE OBLIGATION IS TO ARREST AND INVESTIGATE CRIMI ...