Let’s all fight against 'politicization of everything' in Ghana – Sophia Akuffo

Read Comments Comments (21)

• kenneth 8 years ago

We shall see

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

Tell that to your lunatic junkie ugly dwarf of a president. He is the one politicizing everything by sacking even people who own their own businesses and replacing them with his party faithfuls. Stupid ugly fool of a presiden ...

• Pilolo 8 years ago

After you were appointed just bcos of politics

• NON-ALIGNED 8 years ago

Madam......it is all well and good doing the lip-service. p lease let's see action from you and from within your party.

The GUTTER POLITICS of the NPP and the NDC, is to be blamed for this national CANKER!!!!

GOD BLESS ...

• DO THE DO 8 years ago

The politicization of every thing in Ghana is out of lack of knowledge. People in the country are misusing the word DEMOCRACY. The most serious part is the semi literates who use to insult others as comments. Example is Asied ...

• NON-ALIGNED 8 years ago

Please spare me the NPP crap!!!! Both NPP and NDC are both sides of the same coin.

Both USELESS parties have been involved in such GUTTER politics for years.....It did not start now and it's not about education. What is ed ...

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

Don't mind this moron. He condemns others for insulting other people in their comments yet that's exactly what he just did here. Does his lunatic junkie ugly dwarf of a president do clean politics.

• Skippy 8 years ago

Where were you when akufo Addo called mills professor do little?!
    Bawumya referred to mahama as incompetent.?!
    Npp apparatchiks constantly insulted NDC & you expect any different?!
    Law ofkarma.
    Akufo Addo is not an angel. ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 8 years ago

.. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• BERNARD 8 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

The "politicization of everything" was introduced into Ghana's politics by AFRC/P-NDC; they sacked every contractor employed by the Kuffour's NPP gov't including Army and Police recruits after the handing over of power to the ...

• Alhassan Mohammad N 8 years ago

Yes!!! God would help you fight it. Due to politicization in the country, ministry of agriculture is at it state of last brief. After the departure of the Europeans up to now, every thing concerning agriculture is mounted to ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Well it shd start from you cos starting from the ruling of the 2012 election, all urs ruling points to NPP, every case taken to court by the NDC government ur ruling is always against NDC. And secondly say that to ur Ashant ...

• Abdul Rahman Abdul Razak 8 years ago

Oh I see!! Let's not politicize everything huh?
    U presided over the unfair prosecution of the Montie 3 and now that u re found on the hot seat u want to play different abi?
    Compare what they did to what the delta and invinc ...

• kwa 8 years ago

Why didn't the supreme court deal with the delta force for the attack on the court but left it in the hand of the A-G only to be told 'lack of evidence' ? Couldn't the police service used the many videos just like they doing ...

• Atta 8 years ago

This is the stupid politicization she was talking about. Politics has blinded us so ppl don't even think and analyse issues before they respond. Supreme Court judges do not prosecute cases, they judge cases that are brought t ...

• Asante Twum 8 years ago

Who is calling for the fight against politicization of everything???? Let me hear. Is she not the same person who imprisoned three people for wanting to kill judges but had not seen evidence for prosecuting NPP hoodlums who w ...

• Hubert Akrong 8 years ago

You are funny. Anyway bell the cat first. You see clear when comfortable

• Ntsiful 8 years ago

Your appointment is also part of the politicization of everything in Ghana.

• Devil akufool addo 8 years ago

We will continue to politicize everything including your nomination.
    Stupid ashawo woman like you

• Mr Atwe 8 years ago

LET'S DO THIS! LET'S DO THAT SHIT!

SAY I WILL DO THIS. I WILL DO THAT!