You are here: HomeNews2017 06 16Article 549220

Court orders re-arrest of Aisha Huang’s boys

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Rokoko 6 years ago

I used to work in the mining sector back in the 80's when Col Yarboi was the Chief Executive. It was a very sanely-run body. When crooks and politics jumped into the fray, the rot emerged and here is where we are. Ever imagi ...

• Efo 6 years ago

It's like ghana and Ghanaians eat shit.. i think ghana and ghana government eat shit,,nothing but stinky shit..we blacks are very huge disgrace to the world because we are not thinking as normal human beings. I am writing fro ...

• ADEPA 6 years ago

Okay, that's fantastic but today is June 16 2017 not 2016

• Africa 6 years ago

land minister shud go and see esaase bontefufuo at amansie west people were doing galamsey there seriously....

• Nana kwaku 6 years ago

Rokoko you are damm right. Ghanians are naive

• MAD COBRA 6 years ago

I am so surprised and disappointed in Ghanaians who call themselves the "smartest "of all for allowing themselves to be fooled by the Chinese whom they have allowed to do Galamsey with impunity on their God given land. I wan ...

• MAD COBRA 6 years ago

Our livelihood

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

THESE CHINESE DO NOT HAVE RESPECT FOR THE BLACK.........LOOK AT THEM...THEY KNOW WE CANNOT DO THEM 'FOKO'.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

...... . Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiri ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

DON'T REGARD THE LAWS THAT THEY MADE, OUR JUDICIAL ARE NOT SERIOUS PERIOD