Read Comments Comments (13)

• indian black magic 6 years ago

Indian spiritualist in Ghana
    Ghanaian0244908520 professor in science divine
    healing power protection healing HIV
    invisible power,,money rituals contact master of the night the grand master

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 years ago

Are you not the same who was defending all the indefensible atrocities in NPP?

• Akuffo Addo 6 years ago

A disgrace to Ghana. NPP

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Regrettable? It is useless and unpolished politicians like you that is breading the lawlessness in the country. Regrettable? you're sick!

• Matete 6 years ago

Hopelessly useless President. Old ????.
    Indicipline and lawlessness that is what the NPP stands for.

• Political gunner 6 years ago

Is better dan ndc we wont vote fr u again stop crying

• Oliseh 6 years ago

Go they're waiting for you. Bugri wey ibi chairman sef dey fear your trained terrorist. Dem go butcher you. All die be die mantra all the way. Long live Boko haram in savelugu

• Poundsman £££££ UK 6 years ago

Is that a human being in the photo or a baboon with muppet mouth. Ugly imbecile hahahaha

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Not only regrettable but shameful. Is this the NONSENSE that NPP was bragging about when in opposition?

Now look at a foolish village goat and cassava lawyer saying he is coming to the north to mediate. He that soweth to ...

• Atta - USA 6 years ago

Mr Obiri Boahen, Chairman Wontumi, Abronye, and Kennedy Agyapong, these are the men you trained for war incase NPP did not win the 2016 elections, but God saved mother Ghana that NDC lost the elections. Kandahar Boys, Delta F ...

• NATIVE 6 years ago

NPP please advise this lady to resign in the nterest of peace. There can be othe appointment for her.? Politically no MCE or DCE is worth this party trouble..She should resign and ask the Regional Minister to act in her plac ...

• Bugri Naabu 6 years ago

The woman is a fool and should be sacked. The youth should whip her out of the office and the police can not do foko.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

....... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spirit ...