You are here: HomeNews2017 06 16Article 549139

Mike Oquaye jabs NDC critics over wife's breasts

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Tony 6 years ago

Can ghana journalists get serious .is this news?we all know some of NPP men have no morals.no need to tell us again

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Well well well. Firm after 3 kids that's not bad. However, she cld huv worn something more fashionable n decent than this.

• Nii Korle 6 years ago

Ataa Mike, kaa bu am3. Enjoy your wife, Nuumo3.

• Kabokabo 6 years ago

I saw a brother in trotro watching this foto and drinking the pure water as if the pure water was the thing he was watching. 3 minutes later he bought anotger one but this time l saw SPECIAL ICE.......

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

Decent , no but fashionable, yes.

• jim 6 years ago

She could be firm,but you never advice her she might have look like a howk in that dress.

• People like this. 6 years ago

Her breast are not attractive for such shows.

• Meka 6 years ago

The hat does not hide the monkey head. Apparently he wants to go and continue the stealing his father inaugurated in India. In India the elder is known as Mr. 15%.

• Pilolo 6 years ago

Get out from here with this raggy old thing you call wife, twea. Cover up that thing old woman. What shd young girls wear?

• Gomoa Dahom 6 years ago

Tony, you are stupid

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

HE SHER BRUTAL.. KOTWIKROM

• soon 6 years ago

really so a thing for that old lady is a no go!!! just accept it.

• NDC-NATION WRECKERS 6 years ago

NDC WILL SOON BE A 'PARTY' OF THE PAST.
    THEY ARE UNABLE TO OFFER A PROPER OPPOSITION TO NPP GOVERNANCE AND HAVE RESORTED TO TRIVIALITIES.

ANYIDOHO, SOLOMON NKANSAH, KOFI ADAMS, OKUDZETO ABLAKWA, ETC. ARE WRECKING THEIR PA ...

• USA NANA 6 years ago

This is an uncultured dress from so called mp wife showing your breast to the public is bad.ASHAWO !!!!

• ChrisC 6 years ago

You are the Ashawo, ofui like you. People dress according to their taste and not yours, you cannot dictate to anybody what to wear or a nobody like you professes they wear. Get lost.

• asem 6 years ago

she dressed according to her status, nobody should worry her

• dak 6 years ago

haha. she actually like a prostitute my friend used at cycle, obra

• me 6 years ago

aboa.it is your mother who is ashawo

• Get Wisdom/BY 6 years ago

Do you nana/USA live in the US (probably yes,and in the remotest part of US, or Gh.)and haven't seen what's happening in towns/ cities. If yes in the US, haven't you seen worse things(as u call it) in US more than u've seen ...

• Kyebi Galamsey Hene 6 years ago

Advice your wife to be decent when appearing at a public gathering. Or she is copying Ursula Owusu-Ekuful?
    Big body small BRAIN

• Arafat 6 years ago

I am personally against some Ghanaians invading others privacy. However, Mike Oquaye Jnr should have known better than opening up and defending the dress of his wife. Do u have control of your wife at all? Don't let power get ...

• Agege 6 years ago

Fuck off animals leave him alone!!!

• Equator 6 years ago

Buy space in the media if you want ppl to kw much abt your famaly. Born three so what. Cheap ad. Get the hell out here with your wife.

• TWWEEAA 6 years ago

NDC is really really suffering. The dumbed down state just gets worse by the day, pathetic.

• Kojo 6 years ago

Quaye jnr planted this story to showcase his wife . Tweaaaa you think we are all small boys?

• SOLO 6 years ago

do you have brain than ablakwa, suhiyini ofosu quachi? stop making unnecessary noise.

• princess 6 years ago

Aaaaah eye mobo he looks like an oldman as fir that awful old woman behaving like a teenager nawao

• NPPigs 6 years ago

CONCERT MAN, SON OF PAAPA AJASCO.

He looks stupid in that clothing.

• Meka 6 years ago

Ajasco is going to leave us with an ugly successor. Is this one too a dwarf.

• Ama 6 years ago

Stupid opposition! wat is the importance of this as an opposition? Criticize effectively to help the govt be on its toes rather than resorting to people's private lives

• Yaa 6 years ago

I'm so happy I'm an educated woman, and that I will never need to depend on a man.

• Ziook 6 years ago

You sense of logic is in question here, ye "educated lady". Do some educated ladies don't depend on men? Are all uneducated women dependent on men? Any how I sensed you are confusing Education with Literacy. Somebody could be ...

• The Fact 6 years ago

What is Mike Oquaye saying? Your wife has not dressed properly and when concerned people draw your attention you say they are NDC people who are envious of your "born 3" wife's firm breasts. What a silly response? I think the ...

• princess 6 years ago

Besides those beast r not firm they liose so what is appealing about that well e man himself liik like a drunkard hehehe asem aba ghana

• princess 6 years ago

Those breast r loose what is appealing about an old loosed breast e man himself looked like an old drunkard hehehe asen aba ghana

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Opposition NDC just can't think far.

• Far 6 years ago

LONDON DEMO AGAINST AKUFO ADDO UNDERWAY.

Ghanaians from all walks of life in the United Kingdom and Ireland have gathered at Westminster to demonstrate against the government of President Akufo Addo who is at the location ...

• Educate 6 years ago

Common ...... tone it down.

It's all hanging out

This is not right.

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

Your wife dressed like a Harlot. Period. You are here talking garbage. Stupid lawyer.

• kofikofi 6 years ago

Open display of private parts of body in public is inappropriate. Being a public figure, the bloke must present himself and family in a manner that befits his "borrowed" position. We all know that the Ocquay family are doing ...

• Koo 6 years ago

They are very nice pair

• Payin 6 years ago

No young guy like such breast, unless one night stand.

• Ziook 6 years ago

He plagiarised our national anthem in his response as he did not put the phrases he copied from the anthem in quotes and citing the source.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

A guy walking down the street sees a woman with perfect breasts. He says to her, "Hey miss, would you let me bite your breasts for 100 Cedis ?

"Are you nuts ? !!" she replies, and keeps walking away. He turns around, runs ...

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Lolx. Prince at it agn. Smh

• Nii 6 years ago

Smart guy

• Kumah 6 years ago

Are you happy that your wife exposed her vital part to public?

• KKD the rapist 6 years ago

Don't mind that fool called Mike Ocquaye. A porn star married to a harlot. What a match. Anyway Mecca Alhaji Bawumia fully supports this harlot's dressing. Show your hanging breast. Haha

• Benson Tetteh 6 years ago

Mike O please shut up her Breast is toooooo large 4 the dress .

• Meka 6 years ago

And a bra can push up the loose boobs.

• save Ghana 6 years ago

NDC fools and propaganda. likes of Andrew crow kwaakwaadebi, batures toilet paper and de fool koku anyidoho. Ghana shall work

• MUSTAPHA HAMID GOATTY 6 years ago

Rather shut up Mike Oquaye and talk to your wife. How can a married woman dress like that and you rather chose to be insulting people? Very disgraceful and idiotic indeed!!

• ONE GHANA 6 years ago

Shut up and let your wife sit up! Disgraceful behavior as a married woman.

• indian black magic 6 years ago

Indian spiritualist in Ghana
    Ghanaian0244908520 professor in science divine
    healing power protection healing HIV
    invisible power,,money rituals contact master of the night the grand master

• maf 6 years ago

Kindly advise your wife. Nothing to defend here thanks.

• Kofi 6 years ago

De breast were too exposed why shd a man like u Quaye allow ur wife to dress in dis way.

• Narthy 6 years ago

Hahaha,what is this ah so Mr ,sharp brain you can tell your wedded wife to dress decent.(##mikequayofianceboobsshowcasepublicecamare)

• Mike 6 years ago

Power sweet abi?

• hmmm 6 years ago

you people should allow them, if an ahawo is on night duty, she sees her dress to be normal for the job, Mike your wife thought she is going for one of her night duty, am so sorry she forget herself. You should bow in shame m ...

• asem 6 years ago

the man is defending the shamefulness of the wife. The wife should have known better.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha. what is this? Disgusting for Christ sake cover your wife up.

• Elder,Dr. Williams 6 years ago

Would Mike reprimand his daughter if she put on something like this?
    God have mercy.
    Is it a force to dress to look like a young lady?
    Does giving birth to three a news?
    Please let your wife show a good example to the you ...

• Pinnacle 6 years ago

What a way to introduce your wife to the world. This is very "Korle Wokon"! Those girls let it all hang without caution.

Are you heading towards India to represent Ghana as an "ambassador"?

Some of these appointees ar ...

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Stupid man with her stupid prostitute as wife .....ll

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

No reasonable woman will expose any part of her privacy to the general public this like... This has nothing to do with politics is just common sense we all know only prostitute that expose themselves to public since they had ...

• Lola 6 years ago

Actually she's exposing far too much and it's not nice. She can do that in the bedroom!

• Wise 6 years ago

Mike Oquaye should be ashame of himself for allowing the wife to expose her breast like that.You should know we are in Africa for that matter Ghana.Learn from your father and stop blaming NDC for this shameful nude picture.

• Wise 6 years ago

You blame your own stupidity on NDC.Where then is your morality?

• Omanba 6 years ago

Really, I got no problems with the lady. My problem is the lawyer. He looks like a fucking clown!!!!

• IB 6 years ago

What do you guy's expect from an educated Illiterate, for the fact his Party is in power and he has been made an Ambassador. He now wants to be a fashionable man without checking himself well, rather makes a fool of himself. ...

• Owuraku 6 years ago

It takes a lot to be an NDC. You must be extremely stupid, jealous and a thief to be accepted into NDC. Thank God am not a thief, so am not in ndc

• SHATTA CRASS 6 years ago

THOSE ARE WATER MELONS. TRIBLE 4 Ds

• pima farouk 6 years ago

it's embarrassing to defend such immoral act by a married woman as he perceives,he should av been asshaimed of that instead of defending.what is chopping deep into the moral fiber of this country?
    I wounder how his girl chil ...

• bb 6 years ago

idiotic old fool! ur wife so must she expose her breast??? u are a role model to someone so let ur wife behave he self

• Albert 6 years ago

What kind of training would she give to your children? Especially your daughter......

• mohammed nabil 6 years ago

you describe your wife looking good by exposing her breasts in this manner?
    I feel sorry for you

• kingoman 6 years ago

Shut up boy tell her to dress well next time

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

A whole professor, look at the way he is behaving, your wife's breast is at the public domain and you are defending such disgrace act, the youth of today are looking up to you to exhibit good moral character, even the breast ...

• Honorable 6 years ago

You call yourself an MP? Apuuuu!

• Get Wisdom/BY 6 years ago

You call yourself nana (USA). May I assume that you stay in the U.S (probably not) and haven't seen a worst (as you call it) thing like u'r seeing? Maybe you live in the remotest part of the US (or Gh.) and don't see things ...

• Jt 6 years ago

Papaa! Ubebr3, we have to rescue this man from breast accident.

• nobody 6 years ago

Stupid fool. Educated illiterate

• Zizu 6 years ago

Ocquaye, you're less than six months in power and you have already grown these wings. Eii, Kennedy Agyepong said it oo. Pomposity go kill this rat...!!! How can you utter that stupid nonsense you wrote??? Or you have also sta ...

• ..... 6 years ago

Look at Mike Oquaye posture, like some 180years oldman.

• Onyame ba 6 years ago

In fact this is shameful,someone who wanted to be become an MP can allow his wife to dress like this,what useful laws could he have made,I potty those who hold these politicians in high esteem, the have no good morals.

• Rawlings 6 years ago

if that breast were to be meat, in fact it can fill two large pots and feed at least a hundred orphans

• Advisor 6 years ago

Mike Oquaye, if that thing is ur wife then am afraid ur wife is not different from 'Sisi dey for corner'(Krobo Ashawo). A whole politician like u is not ashamed and feel bold enough to put naked woman at urside as ur wife. Pl ...

• Odorkoo mp 6 years ago

Oh, mike oquaye, so ar u promoting ashawo or, what did u telling us? entertaining this old born three lady in ur car, and ur too comfortable about it, is a big SHAME.

• Michael Anaafo 6 years ago

NDC should stop criticising Mike oquaye jnr and the wife and think of what to do to win power in 2024. Mike has every right to ask the wife to dress any way to please him. Mike enjoy your wife the way you want.

• Ato Kwamina 6 years ago

But Mike are you not ashamed of your wife's dressing

• Godson 6 years ago

Your wife is badly dressed huuu Mike

• Okyere Kay 6 years ago

Shame on u.What do u want to achieve by exposing d breasts that far? The breasts are not event beautiful.