You are here: HomeNews2017 06 16Article 549058

Abronye DC seized private vehicles - Head of Transport at Presidency

Read Comments Comments (30)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated tha ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

I think the NPP is trying to be too nice and diplomatic. That is not good enough. If you even want to return the cars, you need to inform the taskforce and let them know why you are doing so to polish their work. Look, Abrony ...

• EBBY 6 years ago

I'm so sad that Nana Addo and this government has wasted every political capital they achieved after the elections. This government is made up solely of political neophytes supervised by the president who have so far proved t ...

• jim 6 years ago

This problem is from you, a cassava farmer brought to town to do this business what did you expect? He walks around behaving some way. He thank god he is still alive, buffoonery

• Wiseman 6 years ago

Please, we don't want any public communication 'gymnastics', on the seized cars. There is no blame game on this matter on air. The guy did a patriotic job and if there are excesses, sit down with his team and sort things out. ...

• kofi new york 6 years ago

am soo disappointed been a ghanaian

• Kwame 6 years ago

Oyiwaa.... so na who cause am? that short dwarf wanted to destroy the NDC completely.... he ordered this foolish goat to go round and seize private cars nd say it is for de government....
    we did not gv u de power to come an ...

• Poundsman £££££ UK 6 years ago

They are returning them because your NPP lied to throw dust on our face. You couldn't proof with any evidence apart from prejudicing that every Toyota landcruiser belongs to the state. Primitive bush people and the only chang ...

• Kofi Mensah 6 years ago

ABRONYE DC HAS BEEN OFFERED A SCHOLARSHIP to study Criminal Law at the SUNYANI UNIVERSITY of his choice so that he can be near his Cassava farm.
    It is up to him whether he takes up the offer or turn it down.
    Details to foll ...

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

CAN I BE HIS ACADEMIC ADVISER?
    I HAVE THE HIGHEST DEGREE IN FOOLISHNESS!

• Atta Krufi - Sweden 6 years ago

He has betrayed abronye but I don't give up my brother.

• Atta Krufi - Sweden 6 years ago

He has betrayed Abronye but don't give up my brother.

• TALK TRUE 6 years ago

OYIWA MR. BIG MOUTH, WHAT WERE U EXPECTING FROM NANA. APPOINTMENT OR WHAT. UNFORTUNATELY NANA COULDN'T SET UP FOR MINISTRY TO HABOUR FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE AND THAT OF KEN ADJAPONG AND THE STUPID OBIRI SOMETHING SOMETHING TO DIS ...

• Sir Johnson John Asiedu Nketia 6 years ago

I AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED IN NPP. WHY WOULD YOU GIVE THE SEIZED STATE CARS BACK TO THE CORRUPT PEOPLE? THIS IS OUR (GHANAIAN) MONEY USED TO PAY FOR THE CARS. YOU WILL DEFINITELY LOOSE 2020 ELECTION. AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE ONE TIM ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

If indeed the task force seized wrong cars why don't you summon a hearing with owners and tasks force to prove their ownerships or otherwise.

• wo nana 6 years ago

So you are satisfied that a V8 car sold at 2 000 cedis is legitimate enough to remain with the buyer; and you go and collect tax from the poor ice kenkey in the street? Complete nonsense.
    Look the wisest thing for you to do ...

• marley 6 years ago

No different between dis useless guy and idiotic stinking mouth villager Sir John

• The Truth is sacred 6 years ago

Smell a collusion between the so-called big men at Flagstaff House and the NDC owners of the cars.What's the justification in a V-8 being sold at a ridiculously low price of C2,000? It is becoming apparant there is a game of ...

• Gideon 6 years ago

I an disappointed in y. Did u inform the guy who seized the cars- abronye about it e need to return those cars? Did u call him to discuss the issue with him personally?
    Why do u have to come to the radio to present counter- ...

• Frank 6 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF PROPAGANDISTS WHO ALWAYS WANT TO PAIN THE PREVIOUS GOVT APPOINTEES BLACK BEFORE GHANAIANS. BUT THANK GOD THAT GOD IS VINDICATING THEM. NPP LIES WONT STAND AND JUST TO REMIND THEM THAT 2020 IS JUST HERE AND THE ...

• Nana Kofi 6 years ago

You're a stupid man Mr head of transport. These Npp guys think the Ndc people they are dealing with are saints. U will surely lose power by your actions.
    Did u call abronye to privately discuss the issue with him to cross ch ...

• Adamu musah 6 years ago

Abronya DC acted ignorantly . In every civilized democratic country there is transtion from one Government to another . if you doubt of something just invite the then leader for explanation but illegally establish task force ...

• KOFI 6 years ago

ABRONYE IT IS TOO EARLY

• TUOZAFI 6 years ago

I am very disappointed. That is why we need Ghanaians with exposure whether or not they are dual citizens of another country to come home and help Nana Addo. Some of these locals helping him are too daft and might cause disaf ...

• Concerned one 6 years ago

Is it sensible to sell such cars so cheap? Our politicians have failed us.NPP or NDC,I have always said they are the same.Please kindly collect the cars that were sold and give them back their money.

• CAPII 6 years ago

GOD RICHLY BLESS ABRONYE DC.....ELEMENTS LIKE NANA OPPONG, "KWAKU ANANSE" FOOOOOOL AT THE PRESIDENCY ARE DIGGING NPP'S GRAVE SO SOON. PAA KWASI'S PPP STAND GOOD CHANCE IN 2020. BOTH NPP & NDC ARE SCRAPES....VOTE THEM OUT FOR ...

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

If Nana and his administration fail to retrieve monies illegally stolen by the past regime appointees, as well as vehicles illegally acquired, then they should expect that Ghanaians won't forgive them and they will face our w ...

• God mercy 6 years ago

I know NPP after when the committed people have done the hard work then special and gentle but corrupt spoil their hark work and betray them.By 2024 afternoon the committed people has been disappointed, then those gentle Oden ...

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Nana Odeneho Oppong who gave you the instructions to return the sized cars? Chief of Staff? Do you believe in every document you see. ? Once the State seizes your care you have to go through a formal legal process. What was ...

• LET THE TRUTH COUNT 6 years ago

To know who is telling the truth, the Head of Transport at the Presidency should publish the names of the owners of vehicles returned, and the documents related to each vehicle. Abronye DC is such a genuine person and should ...