You are here: HomeNews2017 06 16Article 548980

Rot at Presidency: Brace yourselves for more shocking revelations - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (101)

• John,Tema 6 years ago

Until Akufo-Addo starts punishing thieves like John Dumelo,Kofi Adams etc this stupid fool like Koku Anyidoho will continue to say this.Infact there are thieves within the NPP who will copy what NDC did.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated tha ...

• AYIGBE NTORLEY 6 years ago

WHAT'S THE BIG DEAL ABOUT NPP TRYING TO RESTRAIN THE LIKES OF ABRONYE DC? IS THAT THE MAJOR REVELATION TO COME?

• MAD COBRA 6 years ago

Just shut up

• Hmmmmmmmn 6 years ago

All this Bufoon is lookiyng for os some bad stories to run down Nana Akufo Addo and his NPP gov't. He said this after his party lost the 2016 elections. This pull him down rat type of politicians are the reason why our count ...

• GREAT TRUTH 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, if there is a rot in the state House, it is the rot John Mahama and his notorious NDC government left behind. Nana Addo and his team is still clearing your huge mess you left behind.

I always ask, who gave b ...

• GHANA'S FUTURE 6 years ago

Let us leave this stupid NDC thief to be a laughing stock for us. He is NDC National Comedian. He makes us laugh and he is very attractive to our insults and jeers.Let Koku be there to destroy NDC party for us.

NDC officia ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Foolish Koku, pay MMT. ABOA, you thought NDC will be in a comfortable lead throughout. ODWAN. What is your profession? Thank Mills who was killed.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• YY 6 years ago

This stupid Koku will never learn sense. Because you people kill Mills to win power you are imputing ill motives to Nana winning power. What substance has this buffoon being taking???

• sam 6 years ago

KoKU, DONT TRY TO RIDE ON ABRONYE'S REVEALATION. YOU AND YOUR PARTY ARE WORSE OFFENDERS SO DONT TRY TO PREACH HOLLIER THAN THOU ATTITUDE. WE GHANAIANS DONT TRUST YOU AGAIN. YOU JUST WANT POWER BACK TO SO CAN CONTINUE YOU STEA ...

• Ayittey 6 years ago

Abronye is angry thieves like Koku Anyidoho are enjoying their loot of state resources, including cars, instead of being made to face the full rigours of the law. He's angry the looters are not rotting away in jail. So what i ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Who will take you for serious? Only fools like you Anyidohu will listen to you. Opposition is hell so koku cannot sit on his bottom just one minute ha ha ha. He has long way to go ooooo!

• ogyam 6 years ago

What he did and where he went to gain power. God knows all. Soon he will meet his meter

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

KOKU, STOP DRINKING OGOGLO AND BE WISE. YOU GAIN NOTHING BY HATING NANA ADDO, OKAY. LOOK, THE FACT REMAINS THAT YOU MASTERMINDED THE MURDER OF ATTAH-MILLS SO PREPARE YOUR DEFENSE AS THE CASE IS STILL FRESH AND WAITING FOR ...

• UGLY ASIEDU NKETIA 6 years ago

Since Akufo Addo retired Mahama, Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho the son of Dahomey immigrant is still in shock and mentally deranged.

• Baba Alhaji de Nima 6 years ago

He is Ghanaian all the same just like you.
    You idiot tribalist. Read the first constitution that founded Ghana

• Amartey 6 years ago

I neva wnt to sound tribalistic. Buh anytym ma Akan cousins insult Ewes as strangers I wonder if they know Ashanti region and parts of Eastern were not originally part of the Gold Coast colony. The last tym we heard of the Vo ...

• Tweea 6 years ago

Akans ; We Are Not Afraid Of War. So Bring It On Amartey ! The Ga Tribe Came All The Way from Ille Efe , East Nigeria. They Were Not Welcome By The Dahomey People Because The Cotonou People Knew How Evil 'Ga' People Were.Togo ...

• Royal 6 years ago

Senseless Amartey, what is the difference between you and "ugly Asiedu"? War between Ewe, Northers and Gas versus Akan? Bring it on. Akans are civilised but not cowards.

• zilla 6 years ago

you akans are idiotic fools. simple

• J. D Mahama 6 years ago

And how about you, smelly northerner.

• Akosua Wiredu 6 years ago

Zilla you have no head. Idiot

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Idiots like you will make it hard for the criminal NDC, to recapture power in Ghana trust me. Moreover you sound like an illiterate, and totally delusional. Who's going to joinwho, and fight who? Cry your own cry kooky!

• Yaw Yeboah 6 years ago

Amartey, your comments show that you have little knowledge of tribal history in Ghana/Gold Coast. For example, do you know the historical significance behind the naming of Macarthy Hill in Accra? If you did then you would kn ...

• Pete 6 years ago

There are some very shady characters at Flag Staff House!

• Tutugyagu 6 years ago

Koku has no moral right to critize.

• Jasmine 6 years ago

So, asking, hasn't this Anyidoho guy anything doing to break the back of the intense boredom he is facing actually? President Akufo-Addo, please give him some bone to lick; he will leave you alone! Give him a cow's bone. It's ...

• Nack 6 years ago

What has gone wrong with this Anyidoho Koku,it seems you don't want to hear the name Addo, what is wrong with you?let me tell you, who Jah bless no one like you Koku can work against, rest in peace.

• Odikro 6 years ago

You seem to know more about the NPP presidency than that of your own corrupt NDC that was booted out of power. Find something else to do. The last time I checked, fishing is what they do at Keta.

• yaw 6 years ago

Master get away with ur nonsense who did God bless i know that very soon u will not even hv time to set in ur communication room u stupid dogs or politicians

• HB 6 years ago

BRACE AND NOT EMBRACE....THESE TWO WORDS MEAN DIFFERENT THINGS WAII... MR REPORTER AND EDITOR

• ama 6 years ago

HIS POWER CAMES FROM GOD WHO IS OMNIPOTENT NOT YOUR LITTLE AYIGBE POWERS THAT IS WHY YOU CANNOT FATHOM THE MIGHT AND SPIRIT OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD. REPNNT AND EXPERIENCE THE POWER OF GOD

• Hugo 6 years ago

Stupid koku

• charles Mensah 6 years ago

Since when did "brace" become "embrace "? What kind of journalism is this? Tweaa!!

• Nana 6 years ago

KOKU SHUTUP

• COME CLEAN 6 years ago

Shocking revelation, rot, Presidency, which one???
    Koku should be specific because such statements continue to expose the problems which confronts their party today, and has made the NDC party the most unattractive political ...

• Paa Dadzie 6 years ago

koku you said it all.
    this NPP people will not let have our peace.today this,tomorrow this.
    see how you are disgracing yourself.
    Where are the wise people.

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

Koku the street General ,we need you back in the classroom to teach.

• Wilson, bolga! 6 years ago

We are tired of NDC thiefry! Long live NDC in opposition!

• viii 6 years ago

See who is talking?koku you cant score any political gains here.Poeple of Ghana this guy wants to divert attention on their rots which the YEA has exposed.But propaganda or no propaganda the thieves among you will face the la ...

• Smith 6 years ago

???????????????? I love to hang around here every now and then to leave a few comments for my monkey friends back in Africa...... Sad as it may be,you still don't realise that your continent doesn't belong to you. We call the ...

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

Ghanaian like begging for criminals too much.The people who convinced Mr.Martin Amidu to apologize to Late President Prof.Mills are the same people who advised Prof.Mills to fire him when he refused to stop the Mr.Woyome case ...

• Sulley 6 years ago

IS THIS NEWS?

• afua 6 years ago

The issurance of the bond by the finance minister is just some in the eyes of Ghanaians. time will tell if JDM and Nana who is more corrupt

• Obinim 6 years ago

Wait till the public prosecutor starts work.

NDC theives will go in like flies

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• Akakpo 6 years ago

Mills is coming

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

DO WE CALL THIS LEADERSHIP, GOVERNANCE AND RULE OF LAW.

THE NATION GHANA HAS SEEN NO INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT, ECONOMIC GROWTH, SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION TO PROPEL MIDDLE LEVEL DYNAMIC INDUSTRIES, MANUFACTURING FIRMS AND PRO ...

• 2pm 6 years ago

When they begin their jail terms,they all Will shut up.

• obiba jk 6 years ago

Yes they killed mills but who killed bawumia aid and then ex finance minister at koffour's administration? Npp and liars, fools God will punish you thiefs.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho your pathetic behavior is going to kill you today this tomorrow that are you the only person in Ndc party who has lost election and always making too much noise you are worse than your boss ...

• NANA ABA 6 years ago

kUKU' APUU, AMONGST THEM ALL, HE IS EVEN NOT WORTH MY TIME KORAA.

• KOFI 6 years ago

DOG MOUTH DI WO FIE ASEM & REFUND WAYOME'S 100,000 T SHIRT MONEY

• Agyapaye 6 years ago

Abronye is under a spell, those cars were seized in a Rambo way allowing the thieves to spew nonsense that they witch hunted. Like the killers of JB, the cars go back to them and rearrested this time properly. It's good thoug ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

See who is talking. Now that you are feeling the heat, you want to blow whistle?

• KOFI 6 years ago

THEY WERE SOLD NY NDC - DOG NOUTH

• Ben 6 years ago

Whoever is the head of operations and transport whether is lord comey or what wants to frustrate the hard working abronye who represent the youth of this country. The youth of this country should rise up and deal with the fla ...

• DEAL WITH THE NDC THIEVES BRUTALLY NO 6 years ago

Hey, Koku PIAC said Mahama, Terkper and Sipa Yankey have absconded with almost $50 million dollars from Ghana Gas. Are you aware of this loot?
    Ghana is asking where is the almost $50 million dollars from Ghana Gas??? Where ...

• Pee uk 6 years ago

Hmmm Ghana I don't know why npp is allowing the ndc guys to keep their job there and also why nana Addo appointed some curropted ministers such as Ken Daapah .Nana we are losing hope in u so please do something about it. Als ...

• Agbalagba 6 years ago

masa the man is telling the truth,dnt insult him sojas hv not being paid as at now what do u wnt him to say.Mahama never delayed sojas salary.

• Sammy z. 6 years ago

.koku we are behind you. only senseless people call people fools.the rot at the presidency will shock guns.

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

Come out with the rot at the Presidency. Tell us how your 'godfather'Atta-Mills died. Tell us how some vehicles at the Presidency got missing during the transition period. Tell us how NDC were not able to honour statutory pay ...

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Mr President, Chief of Staff and NPP party leadership, please note, Ghanaians are very serious about this corruption issue . Please , please don't condone petty thievery of State assets otherwise this democracy many be done f ...

• outlaw 6 years ago

Fuck off you fat goose nobody has time for you and your diabolical plans because the government of the day is focused and won't respond to discreated guy like you!!

• Mpunipu thoughts 6 years ago

Taking cars from people or state unlawfully is dictatorial mandates. Dictatorships could be global or national from abuses of power or authority to steal, exploit, to gain unlawful lavish over the real or true ownerships. Wel ...

Thou shall not steal. Thou shall not bear false witnesses. Thou shall not murder, which is not different from bearing false witnesses. Covetousness annillate modern capitalism in democracy as a false way of God.

SIN;
    Mod ...

Ures. Proper understanding of Scriptures reveals the trends of our days, generations or events clearly to our understandings of what is going on to take your stands weather with the Lord King of the kingdom of God almighty or ...

Feelings, but truth should come out, no matter What. Aren't we tired of being lied to, bamboozled, trample upon, jive to the bream, conniving and cunning to the ANAUGHTY caucauses of no mean doomsdays.

Are finding it difficult to abide in. How much more the articles we barely know? Those who enacted those laws cannot remember them to abide in. Once awhile a congressman is guilty of one of the articles. Police stops you, an ...

More or tired of me? What about laughter? It is good for all of us. In laughter, you tempruraly forget about your silly, idiotic and foolishness to retrospect for my own sanity.

About some articles in Japan. Why complaining about articles in Japan, not Pittsburg. Japan is for Japanese, as North Korea is for her citizens. When the kingdom of God comes into Stake, then the global charracters have issue ...

Religions helped Africans to know who they are against their various cultures, whereas their introductions to Africa are different from Salvation scriptural gospel. Using their religious twisters to exploit, deceive, belittli ...

• Emmanuel Worae 6 years ago

Fire go burn all corrupt politicians.

• kofi Mensah 6 years ago

A bronye,be a man and fight on.Why should you betray the trust of ghanaians for the few theives who have found their way to the Presidency.
    Aand you Nana,Ghanaians voted you to lead a crusade against corruption and NDC crook ...

• Ibrahim 6 years ago

Life is not going well for Ayidohoo. He goes to bed thinking that life on this earth revolves the president of Ghana, Nana Addo.

Ayidoo should go back to school, get some education and look for a job. His desperation follo ...

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

Ignore this serial liar,everthing he says is just the opposite of its meaning.When he says black,it means white.When he says "confortable lead", it means losing.Kwasia like that !!.Tweaa!!

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

Such a pathological lair,Kwasiator!!

• K KAY 6 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO MUST BE CALLED BY THE POLICE TO GIVE EVIDENCE OF THOSE SELLING CARS AT THE PRESIDENCY.

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Togolese koku fiafitor if you can't think anything better about ghana then fuck off to your country.

• Baba Rahman 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is systematically and politically destroying one of the most respected names in Ghana with his infantile and unsubstantiated allegations. Koku, please give us a break.

• me 6 years ago

LIES LIES LIES. OPPOSITION MUST BE PAINFUL.

• W.o asempa 6 years ago

Abronye or whatever you call yourself, who even ask you in the first place to seize cars you claimed to belong to the state? the monkey must continue to work for bamboo to chop because it will forever remain the ugly. don't s ...

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 6 years ago

What does Koku (Akuffo-Addo will never be President) want to tell us? It is only he who knows what people do to win power other than drawing people's attention to the fact that the governing party is incompetent? What did h ...

• Akuffu Adict 6 years ago

Why is it that the audio is not coming up? I have been watching, anytime there is an audio about the NPP it does't come up and less than 5 hrs they will take it away. If it is about NDC it takes 2 or more days. Ghanaweb shoul ...

• Omanba 6 years ago

I always blamed these useless politicians from Kwame Nkrumah till date!! they are all useless to our dear GOD given land "Ghana" One day, the people shall raise and fight them seriously if they think they could be behind the ...

• Adensa 6 years ago

If a Family man had up with money steal a bunch of plantain he is sentence for at least 4 yrs in prison .Yet John Dumelo steals 2 State funded vehicles 4 by 4 and caught spraying them to disguise its appearance but goes free ...

• Thomy 6 years ago

Kokou shut your big mouth,what didn't happened under your administration.

• THE KING AND I 6 years ago

Ghanaian and African politics in general is so embarrassing and doesn't show maturity in democracy. Observation shows that once in opposition always opposition. NDC since losing power has never come out to criticize construct ...

• Abongo Boy 6 years ago

Where there is mess it does't get better overnight

• Abongo Boy 6 years ago

Stinking mouth anyidaho

• Abongo Boy 6 years ago

You handed over mess and the cleaning can create confusion that is all. If you love your country you can help and not ceasing every silly talk to insult

• Abongo Boy 6 years ago

Let's be positive. It takes time for any one to correct 8 yrs mess

• Abongo 6 years ago

Eh!! Kaba you love food what are you eating at work? I don't think you going to lose weight.oh big big boy bless

• Miracle 6 years ago

IS KOKU ANYIDOHO ON DRUGS? IS HE THE ONLY GHANAIAN WHO THE DEFEAT OF THE NDC WENT DEEP UNDER HIS SKIN?
    HE NEEDS MENTAL THERAPY.

• Totobibioo 6 years ago

This IDIOT Koku Anyidoho should be quiet or we will shut his stupid mouth for him. What is his problem? No more chop money. Koku shut your filthy mouth up or you will live to regret.

• asem 6 years ago

why should a task force be set in the first place? now after ones tenure of office, is the person not supposed to return his tools? why are we making noise because the ordinary Ghanaian has refused to be sensible? as for this ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he has no sense

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

What a sick individual. And he gets paid for all this trash-talk. This guy never said anything that made sense. Is it because he is always under the influence of alcohol and drugs? His facial appearance alone is repulsive. An ...

• George Adenta 6 years ago

Koku, what have left for you to steal? Leave Nana alone for him to focus on building Ghana for us. You were there eight years and the whole Ghana saw your works.

• jahman 6 years ago

NDCfo) ne gyimiiiiiiiiiiii de3.
    watch out for special prosecutor soon.
    idiot man.