You are here: HomeNews2017 06 16Article 548855

WAFA acting as ‘land guards’ – Ernest Thompson

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Koo 6 years ago

The Land Guards beat you 5-0. Are you not ashamed to call them by that name?

• John,Tema 6 years ago

When Accra Hearts of Oak were in their prime and had the chance to form a good academy like WAFA,Ernest Thompson,Harry Zakkour,Alhaji Suleiman/Hearts,Tommy Okine etc thwarted that effort.Why shd Ernest Thompson jealous WAFA.

• Meka 6 years ago

Nsawam

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

THE CHEEK OF IT. AFTER THEY HAVE DISGRACED THE IMPOTENT PHOBIA WITH 5 GOALS TO NIL? NEXT TIIME IT IS GOING TO BE WAFA 10 HEARTS 0THEN THIS MAN WILL STOP HIS USELESS EFFUSIONS, SHAME!!!!!!

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

See these village team supporters too. No one is willing to sell their matches to your shit team anymore and as a result they are languishing behind, hence your frustration.

• Neequaye 6 years ago

Phoooooobia

• AAbu 6 years ago

This fool Thompson must shut up. What does he mean by landgyards.. They defeated you roundly to prove to you that you are empty... You will not say this if you belong to them

• Steve Asare. 6 years ago

You and your stupid father are rather the FOOOOLLSSS. Kwasea like that. Is your father even fit enough to lace his boots that you insult him?

• S.N 6 years ago

AABU OR WHATEVER U CALL YOURSELF DON'T BE STUPID! WHY DO U ATTACK ERNEST THOMPSON ? HE HAS SAID HIS, SAY YOURS. ERNEST THOMPSON KNOWS FOOTBALL BETTER THAN YOUR VILLAGE TEAM.

AABU OR WHATEVER UR NAME IS U ARE A DONKEY OK !

• Joe 6 years ago

You call Ernest Thompson a fool oh I don't think in a person like Thompson you will get in your family. Joe tilapia

• Torgbui Amewose ll 6 years ago

l think you never see a land guard become land owner before, this time you will see it ,land guard beat the land owner to death by beating him 5:0? senseless talk ,put your house together and stop be having okro mouth.

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

They are landguards indeed but they wallop your team 5-0, the team has been cursed, playing 18 matches the total points is 54, the landowners have 30 out of it, thus this not sadly you than to say this, Kotoko and Hearts in G ...

• Muheeb Saeed 6 years ago

What has this got to do with insults? This highly unsporting.

• Muheeb Saeed 6 years ago

What has this got to do with insults? This is highly unsporting, totally distasteful.

• maree stopes 6 years ago

nothing wrong. also Kotoko can win the league. ask polak. anything is possible.

• simon 6 years ago

mind your why always insults

• ogyam 6 years ago

Phobia is coming lime kakai

• Bojibo 6 years ago

Noooo Massa, WAFA has come to stay. We have bought the house so now we are the land lords. You keep on dreaming.

• Frankie Masiku 6 years ago

Ernest Thompson must be objective. He is respectful personality. Fact is Hearts is down the drain

• Picture Boy 6 years ago

What do you mean by land guard WAFA is going to win the trophy ????. WAFA all the way

• Minor boy 6 years ago

Phobia only no shakinf

• dada 6 years ago

kasoa land guard indeed

• Kwaku Single 6 years ago

Football that unites as people too is leading to insults. Shame to those insulting

• EK 6 years ago

Fucking thief, hope this time u not gonna steal Jawra signature. Nana Addo willl soon be coming at u for stealing SSNIT.