You are here: HomeNews2017 06 15Article 548783

Muntari joins Bawumia at Flagstaff House to break Ramadan fast

Read Comments Comments (38)

• discipline holland 6 years ago

NO TWO WAYS THAT BAWUMIA WONT BE GHANA NEXT PRESIDENT. NO CHALLENGER

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Understanding is good and it brings joy and peace. That is all that Ghana needs.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated tha ...

• WHO 6 years ago

Dollar they run like 504,do you know 504 find the car that is call 504,liers

• BAKA 6 years ago

Bawumia should stop this religious interference with politics. He has intention of promoting religion at the presidency, judging from his utterances and conducts.Don't create an impression that Ghana should be ruled on the ba ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Hmmmmm, Bawumia is my idol too but if your Akan brothers will allow that. Many people love him but others who are the gurus still maintain he is young in the party and there are elders there already who have to be the candid ...

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 6 years ago

WHY WOULD YOU SAY THIS , IF YOU BELIEVE IN DEMOCRACY AND THE POWER OF VOTING? IS IT WRITTEN IN THE BIBLE OR KORAN THAT BAWUMIA MUST AT ALL COST SUCCEED NANA ADDO? THIS IS THE MOST SENSELESS POSTING I EVER READ FROM YOU. NPP D ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

I have known Ghana politics since 1972. You may count me as wrong but I am glad you did not insult me.
    I am confident Nana will be president for 8 years and Mahama is wasting his time. But mark it on the wall. If Nana should ...

• Steve 6 years ago

If that's your assertion then I guess former vice president Joe Biden should've been the next president, former vice president Dick chenney should've been the next president. It's not automatic when you are vice president you ...

• Shamu 6 years ago

Oh please, we have seen this before. Just two weeks ago, Kenyan president did the same. Is nothing new to Ghanaians.

• Mahdi 6 years ago

you are raght

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

SEAT OF GOVT AINT PLACE OF WORSHIP. YOU CAN PRAY IN YOUR OFFICE BUT THESE PUBLIC STUNTS DOESNT SHOW YOU ARE MORE RIGHTEOUS

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

EVERY SECOND OR THIRD DAY IS DEVOTED TO HIS RELENTLESS PURSUIT OF A RELIGIOUS AGENDA WHILST WE REMAIN HUNGRY AND UNEMPLOYED. WAS HE ELECTED TO BE A DEPUTY NATIONAL IMAM?

So what do you want you your leaders to do at all? Did you want Bawumia to walk him out from the Flag staff House?

• Nii Korle 6 years ago

The Ayigbe Man has a point. The VP seems to be more concerned about his religion than the affairs of the state. The other day, barely a week ago, he was on a Ramadan Tour and advocating the teaching of Arabic. This is why Kof ...

I am welfare officer in UK but if you think cleaning is my job then thank you very much. It's better than stealing from tax payers stupid boy. God has blessed me and my family and l really thank him for his goodness upon my ...

• BAKA 6 years ago

His comments could attract terrorist to Ghana. He can't be a presidential material

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• yebopower 6 years ago

Where is Ghana heading now.The Fulanis have taken over.

• AGRADAA 6 years ago

Then we are heading to Fulaniland...hahaha,,

• BUUU 6 years ago

Hahaha that Bawumiah for You

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Uche 6 years ago

Half of that 17% is foreign. The true Ghanaian Muslim population is 8%-9%.
    I believe in Bawumia for president, but his down fall will be caused not by ethnicity, but by religion. Shame.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

even in Ramadan he continued to lie

• Teacher Mante 6 years ago

These people are going to paint the flag staff house with "goro"(aka kola nuts).

• Jd 6 years ago

Why did BNI not call in for questioning about the misterous death of his personal aid John Boadu

• Evil Party NDC. 6 years ago

Ghana Love you ,Vice President

• Jd 6 years ago

Why did BNI not invite Bawumia for questioning with regard to the misterous death of his personal aid John Boadu. It's sad that our beloved country is this point.

• Mame afia manu 6 years ago

I don't think Ghana is ready for radical islamist as president, and also believe this country heading for trouble with these islamist in our government,and what happens to our non religious activities and interference in g ...

• SAQ 6 years ago

Mr President, respect for one another?
    yes. But be careful we do not end up with terrorists in our mist.

Over one billion Islam followers with 10% radicals/terrorist means the world has more than 100 million terrorist w ...

• Abiola 6 years ago

Yes those who went there thing Bawumia loves muslim but rather using you for politics because of their ignorant.this is a mere innovation and newly invented matters he just set up and those who went there are not proper musli ...

• Hanson, UK 6 years ago

There are occasions where Christian leaders visit the seat of government for prayers particularly during president mills era and not a single Muslim ever cast any aspersions against Christians and Christianity. But look at co ...

• Nana sei 6 years ago

You have said it all, keep it up

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

.Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sic ...

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

to be deep in religious beliefs such as evil Islam and fake Christianity or to develop your continent Africa so the Europeans, and asians will stop saying you're the least intelligent race ?

bawumia is trying hard to isla ...

• Francis, USA 6 years ago

Wooooow, now flagstaff house is a mosque, hmmmmmmmmm. Ghana is Muslim country. Asem b3ba dabi

• Reeves 6 years ago

Will this happen in America? When ex president mills use to pray at the flagstaff house , the opposition said the place have turned to a church . Can we then say the place have been turned to a mosque. People of Ghana