Brong ni aboa that is Ghana for you. NPP and NDC the value is the same
STUDENT 8 years ago
Am sure you just a confused person!!!!why such a tribal comments? Ghanaian s are discerning respectable people and do not reason on tribal lines like you doing!!!!!!! Please grow up!!!!!!1
Guy-Guy. 8 years ago
These Npp career criminals are scared what would happens to them if Ndc come back to power.
Fighting corruption is not their priority but making noise and loots more before leaving office.
These Npp career criminals are scared what would happens to them if Ndc come back to power.
Fighting corruption is not their priority but making noise and loots more before leaving office.
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
Amanaman 8 years ago
Clearly, your government is not performing, and you are very so much confused. Who is talking about Kwaku Baako here? Agbesi Kwesi is telling you NPP must wake up, because while others are sleeping on the job, some backtracking on criminal promises they knew from day one they cannot fulfill, some others already have started looting money from the state coffers.
You'are off-guard all the time. Get some psychiatric help from Ankful Hospital. You need it so badly.
SMART FREMPAH 8 years ago
OLD SOLDIER, You have problems mate. Check yourself in some mental hospital. It's the same thing over and over.
EWURADE KASA 8 years ago
Why are you copying and pasting the same nonsense over and over again regardless of the topics being discussed? You need a mental health check. Fool
AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago
I think the NPP is trying to be too nice and diplomatic. That is not good enough. If you even want to return the cars, you need to inform the taskforce and let them know why you are doing so to polish their work. Look, Abronye is a single person who helped to promote and sell the NPP to the electorates and if the NPP is treating him this way it is not good. Some of us are even advising ourselves because of the stupidity of some university graduates in the NPP government.
GHANA, MY HOMELAND 8 years ago
Those NPP officials who are returning looted cars to NDC thieves know they will do the same thing when they leave office. They should explain to Ghanaian public why they are returning looted cars back to NDC thieves.
Tutugyagu 8 years ago
I am very disappointed in Frema as the chief of staff. What is she sitting on her fat ass doing? She is just occupying space at the Flagstaff House. Please Nana wake up!
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago
You call the NPP's unprofessional seizure of cars “too nice and diplomatic?” What a senseless bunch we have at the office of the presidency! In the first place, those cars does not belong to the state as speculated around, hence the 'returning' stories we have reading in here thus far.
Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago
Do you know that Ghanaians are the most difficult people among all the Africa countries?
You called yourself a student which l believe you don't know much and besides you are a young person. But if you want to do politics g ... read full comment
Do you know that Ghanaians are the most difficult people among all the Africa countries?
You called yourself a student which l believe you don't know much and besides you are a young person. But if you want to do politics give yourself enough plenty time. Okay?
Allow your elders talk at this forum and learn from us. A word to the wise is enough.
PEACE 8 years ago
HE COULD BE AN ASHANTI FOR SURE, SAKORDIE DID SAME WITH KROBOS AND I WONDER HOW THEY DO NOT WISE UP AT THIS ERA
THE ASHANTIS HAVE PROBLEM WITH NTAFOU,PEPEFOUR, AYIGBEFOU,BONOFOUR,GAFOUR,KROBOFOUR AND MOST OF THE TRIBES IN GH ... read full comment
HE COULD BE AN ASHANTI FOR SURE, SAKORDIE DID SAME WITH KROBOS AND I WONDER HOW THEY DO NOT WISE UP AT THIS ERA
THE ASHANTIS HAVE PROBLEM WITH NTAFOU,PEPEFOUR, AYIGBEFOU,BONOFOUR,GAFOUR,KROBOFOUR AND MOST OF THE TRIBES IN GHANA
Kweson 8 years ago
If you have nothing better to write or say keep quiet
Bible says the fool is considered wise when he shuts his mouth
Wealthy prince 8 years ago
I don't know what tribe you are though but I know you are the most stupid person I have ever come accrossed@joel. A nincompoop and an element of no commercial volume. I wonder the kind of training you were were given by your mother.
Kwabena Appiah 8 years ago
And what are you? Let me guess, a black monkey abi? It's only people with low IQ like you who look down on people because of their tribe or race. Trust me there are many brongs who more refined n successful in life than u ever dream to be! Kwasiakwa!!
Kwame 8 years ago
You are a stupid fool how can you insult the people of Bono kwasia wo mame tw3 wai!
ICANTBREATHE 8 years ago
Am very sure you are not a bono or brong as u spelt it . But my question to you , Joel , is why are you calling him a derogatory name . You , Joel , i guess is suppose onipa who is sitting with your hands akimbo , doing nothing about the rot in your community , but the Brong ni who has the guts to speak up is the " Brong ni aboa " . Educate me , Joel , who is the dumb one here ? Abronye DC or whatever he is called , who has the guts to stand up to the establishment and actually points out the rotten , corrupt system for all to see or you ,Joel ,who hides behind the world wide web like the coward that you are , to write about a whole group of people who have done nothing to you and called animals . See the problem is not Abronye DC , it's because of idiots like you , who ain't got the guts to speak up or maybe you as corrupt and a thief like all the people who keep stealing from all of us . Because of people like you , Ghana will never move beyond the poverty line . Ghana will continue to wallow in abject poverty while the few privileged ones continue to lord over us , all because we have the likes of you , uneducated fools who idolize the big thieves among us while we demonize the few who speak up in the name of Ghana . Ignorant Ghanaians like you are national shame . SMH . I am disgusted by your ignorance . I bet someone spent their money for you to go to school to learn , but sadly , you came out even dumber than before you went to school . Fucking idiot .
Xorve 8 years ago
Just different face with same criminal prowess!
Hohoho, montreal 8 years ago
Yes, indeed
Yes, indeed
jim 8 years ago
This fool thought he was going to do that and get one giving to him free to use sensing lost at his efforts now making noise, fire burn you.
Neutral Zone 8 years ago
Already driving one. Nice one at that. A Mercedes top of the line in a town where u could walk anywhere u want to go. Sunyani is not that big u know.
obeng 8 years ago
Joel you are idiot and stupid to say Brong ni aboa , wagyimi bebree, kwasiapanin, kookoase kuraseni, womaame, be wise next time.
Joel, you don't speak like human. But you know what, I will advise Abronye DC not to lose his guard. If NPP fails, the common people will take back the country. As for Joel you are just an idiot.
Join me on facebook: Francis Frempah. We have to take back our country as it has been in so many countries. Put in a friend request and let's start a movement. The two political parties must be booted out. Let's march on.
jahsonwillians 8 years ago
You are a first class fool!!!!
Koo 8 years ago
You will. Never make it in life. You struggle forever for insulting Bono people. Wo Maame tw3 bori bori. Aboa 3nkye wo 3nwe.
Molecular Force-USA 8 years ago
Joel you are very stupid to insult another tribe. I am purely Ashanti and I really love the The Brong people very well because they are good. Most of my friends are from Brong and I know how wise and sensible they are. You can't just get up and insult any tribe as if you are mad
Oman Ghana 8 years ago
Joel u r rather the aboa for insulting the man based on his tribe, no tribe, nationality, race is superior to the other u n anyone who doesn't agree is rather stupid, Ewe not superior to Bono, white not superior to black n vice versa
SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago
I respect Ashantis, but some of them makes me feel l should not talk to any of them. I grew up in Ashanti Region so I am aware of the stinking pride that some Ashantis have. Joel is one of them. They show off the little crap they have and try to make the best in others look bad.
Akwasi 8 years ago
I don't know which tribe you belong too, but I should say that you're very uncouth. you belong the class of the oaf. you are insensitively foolish. next time, don't describe my tribesmen as animal. learn to respect other tribes. Kwasiakwa.
Pilolo 8 years ago
When you were seizing cars we said it was a waste of time now you opening your village stinking brong mouth to say what? You Slave of Ashanti's. Bush asanteni
kofi adu 8 years ago
form day one, I sensed you are a fool. if you remember obeng manu? then watch out. he did the dirty work for npp and what happened? he died without a dick. bush boy.
ICANTBREATHE 8 years ago
Kofi Adu , you need to ashamed of yourself . Do you know what made countries like America and Europeans great , it was and is due to people like the one you call bush boy , who stood against the establishment and continue to even when it meant death , because they had a cause and they believed in it even in the face of adversity and yes sometimes even death . What is life worth if as a man you have no guts to face the wrong in society , but rather just go along with the flow , simply because you a coward and ignorant ? Ghana as a country naturally gifted with all that's needed to be among the best in the world , but because ignorant s.o.b like you and your kind we will continue to a laughing stock to other countries . We will never be a great country even within west africa , simply because , we have shallow minded idiots like you among us . Let him die without his head , at least mother Ghana knows he is doing something that cowards like you can never do . Looking at your post , i know you are ignorant and a coward with no positive cause . Ghana will continue to embarrassed because low i.qs like you . Shame on you .
SALUTE 8 years ago
Who is a Bronte? He has just realized he and his ignorant goons acted on LIES and deceived Ghanaians. The vehicles he has got to know belong to their owners and he is afraid of law suits. Now he knows no vehicles were stolen but cannot comeout to say it.
STUDENT 8 years ago
Fairness is the key to ................justice!!!!!Shut up Abronye DC why now? The turbulence in Nana's Government is just starting oh
Kpoliatenukpo 8 years ago
Hahaha your eyes are not red yet, wait and see ....
ogor 8 years ago
you are stupid DC to come out with this idiot statement.if the cars are there,what is wrong with it? is for the state not for thief Dumelo.didnt you pay for the task force work? you must be proud of helping Ghana.dont be illusionalized.
Ken 8 years ago
he never seized any car, is all propaganda....
kofi 8 years ago
FREMA PLEASE SPEAK !!!!!!!!!! WE DONT WANT ANY DENT
Osei 8 years ago
Kwasea man. Is this the way to approach things in a civilized world? Going about seizing cars in a democratic era. Npp has lost control. Village govt for you.
Muba 8 years ago
U are right man,am wit on this.
Jasmine 8 years ago
Fabulously pathe!tic!
Apuuuuuu 8 years ago
Lord Comme is frustrating the whole process and he should know he is not by himself if he is the director of operations that doesn't mean he can frustrate the government. He has some dealings with some ndc gurus and he thinks he can use his position to satisfy them and that is unacceptable we can't repeat the mistakes of Stan Dogbe at the flagstaff house and Nana must be careful since some of his appointees want to do their own thing. NPP is different from the ndc and things must be done differently. Those at the flagstaff house and flirting with the ndc must be fished out, Nana must copy the Gentle giant under no circumstances would president Kuffuor lose guard to his appointees ,if the woman is weak as Chief of staff just change her that's all. It's not a force to give a woman a position a man can do better to disorganize things. Lord Commey is under the Chief of staff and the woman must bring him to order.
Boss 8 years ago
Everything is so fucked up in Ghana. First and foremost who really is this Abronya DC to have the authority to go around seizing cars. He is a nobody and by so doing he breaks the law. The police cant even act to prevent him from doing so. Secondly the fucked up government would also return the cars because they know that when their term of office ends, they will be doing the same thing. NPP and NDC have the same mother and father. We are really fucked up.
Ray 8 years ago
now dat dis fool know dat upon all no promotion he is running away. hw can u b creating enemies for urself 4 ppl to stubbing at de back?
kofi 8 years ago
chaos, chaos is all over the place since akkofo addo became president. this fool thinks he has the right to seize peoples personal property in a democratic state? if you believe they belong to the state report police and leave.LAWLESS TWERPS...
Solomon. 8 years ago
Only fools do politics in Ghana
Solomon. 8 years ago
I think nana is not a strong politician at all I will hate him after my checks
AZAA 8 years ago
What is the meaning of ABRONYE?
Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 8 years ago
Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sickness or any sickness which u have fought for so long and u think the course is not physical and in any form should not hesitate to contact BLACKSUN (THE MARINE LORD) immediately for solution to your problems. If you have been to spiritualist,pastors,traditional preists, mallams or imams or taking steps or traveling to places to be free from all spiritual and demonic attacks and still not delivered or still having your problem pending,please dont waste time before is too late.Which attacks are you encountering ,whether from witchcraft,juju in our local language attacks and all sought of spiritual attacks just get in touch with BLACKSUN from Ghana.I based in USA and Ghana and currently in Ghana.People who have suffered long enough and otherwise should contact now for solution to your problems,whether is your business, illness,at your job site,money rituals,blood money, in traveling as well whether you need a visa or documents for your taveling or point of destination,anywhere in the World,favour/help from somebody whether locally or abroad or relative to help you.Any problem just get intouch . Also if you want protection from all kinds of spirits,also if you are a paster and wants powers for yourself and your church,with this one there are two types that is Gods spirit and Other spirits,with Gods spirits you do not have to charge people for what you do for them but with the Others you can charge for any services rendered..If you are also contesting election and wants to win should also get intouch whether you are a paliamentarian or seeking for the presidency.All people from all kinds and religeous and cultural background are welcome. thanks and hope to her from you all who are oppressed bye for now.This is my contact . or whatsapp (+233547122212.) NB... Nobody visits Blacksun and goes back with his or her problem
Powerful 8 years ago
Kwasias?m. Did those people bring the cars to you or you went for them. Send the cars to them the same way you went for them
Victor A. Young 8 years ago
This is ridiculous! So who're those hiding behind the walls of Jubilee House ordering the return of seized gov't vehicles to the culprits? How can Ghana progress as a nation, seeking to eradicate corruption and thievery from our system? This is totally absurd! Abronye is right; if what we're hearing is true, then the Toyota V8 SUV retrieved from John Dumelo should be return to him.
Pepee 8 years ago
There we are again. Now Akufo Addo is doing 'I scratch your back, you scratch mine'. All the things they criticised under ex prez Mahama is being repeated. Three months pay policy is still in place. Four years is just at the corner. I am disappointed in Nana Addo. The signs I am seeing are signs of corruption. They are going to cover the corrupt officials of the previous administration just because they are also going to steal from the state. Oh Ghana hmmmm. I rest my case.
Victor A. Young 8 years ago
Nana Akufo-Addo is not in the country right now, so how do you link him to this? Please wise up because what is going on is not known to H.E. The President and Vice President. People are hiding behind the scenes causing these problems.
ansah 8 years ago
little peopl have this thing they use when far away and in another country called TELEPHONE. Dey speak into it and tell peopl what to do. Big man like president no phone? President lost in another country. Somebody please go carry him back for face to face talk.
Rokoto 8 years ago
Understand the frustration of Abronye because what is happening is despicable. These old school politicians at flagstaff house like Kan Dapaah are buffoons who are just recycled bunch of appointees and know-nothings. Any wonder Kennedy Agyapong is being frustrated by these bunch? Nana Addo should watch these people because NPP will run the risk of incurring the masses wrath with such nonsense of indecision and pussy-footing.
Nana Powers (+233265882533) 8 years ago
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their life,I help people like plenty and to get good job,lotto number,instant money, marriage problem and many more.You can call me whatsapp me on +233265882533.no condition of permanent,and every long journey has to begins somewhere,and very long journey mass end somewhere I wish everyone .To come and ended your bad journey here
kojo 8 years ago
you have seen your end- Abroye. this is just the beginning for you
Hohoho, montreal 8 years ago
Yes, he will be shown the door soon for saying that in public. All the politicians are the same.
The Truth is sacred 8 years ago
Aseidu Nketia said something which is significant- that part of the reason why the NDC lost power was because the middle class rooted for the NPP.One cannot but agree with this observation, however, unfortunately with only six months into the NPP gov't in power some in the middle class, including party supporters, are beginning to be disillusioned with the gov't.The very thing that made them turn their back on the NDC is beginning to manifest itself in the NPP.Abronye DC is not the only enthusiatic NPP member/supporter who is disillusioned with the new breed of tin gods in the gov't.A word to the wise is enough.
SMART 8 years ago
YOU ARE RIGHT. THESE POLITICIANS BOTH IN NDC AND NPP ARE HYPOCRITES. NPP WILL LOOSE NEXT ELECTIONS IF AKOFU ADDO WILL SIT UNCONCERNED AND ALLOW HIS APPOINTEES DO WHAT THEY LIKE JUST AS MAHAMAH DID. WHY SHOULD SOME PEOPLE CARS BE RETURNED TO THEM ONTHE ORDERS OF FOOLISH BIG WIGS FROM FLAG STAFF HOUSE. NONSENSE OF IT ALL.USELESS PEOPLE OF GHANA. YOU ARE BOTH THE SAME. NPP AND NDC. ONCE THEY ARE IN POWER, THEY DO SAME THINK LIKE THEIR PREDECESSORS. FOOLISH GHANAIANS.
Keane 8 years ago
Fuck you asshokes (obviously someone else has a bribe ) this was a gift from lording ...WHO HAD NO RIGHT TO GIVE STATE ASSETS AS "gifts" then this crook of a cunt actor tried to hide car and resorts FUCK IFF FUCK OFF FUCK OFF...he should be in prison handling stolen goods
Charle 8 years ago
Dumelo has bought a brand new 2017 model V8 registered with 2017 plate. He doesn't want that old V8 even if you dash him.
You fools caught these people and never prosecuted them now you are crying. If you had prosecuted them ... read full comment
Dumelo has bought a brand new 2017 model V8 registered with 2017 plate. He doesn't want that old V8 even if you dash him.
You fools caught these people and never prosecuted them now you are crying. If you had prosecuted them like you said you would with your big mouths, do you think you will be having interference from Flagstaff house while doing your job. Nonsense
save Ghana 8 years ago
do not get tired doing good abronye. we are behind u. Ghana shall work again
preman 8 years ago
More grease to your elbows abronye dc,we love you! Ndc and npp,the same thieves!
Concern citizen 8 years ago
Abronye you see politics is not war as you think. You see you have been put to shame. Others will learn. Ghana for you Abronye.
King Yobo 8 years ago
Abronye acted so stupid. He was used and now shamed. He should go pick up the vehicles where he packed them and return to it's owners. He has no evidence the vehicle belong to the state yet he went and picked them up Rambo style. Authorities now realized the exercise was illegal and start returning the vehicle to it's owners and he is pissed. That is what you get when you follow political leaders blindly. Those who were urging Abronye on should stop encouraging party members from seizing properties without proof that the said property actually belong to the state.
Andy 8 years ago
Joel u are a such a stupid guy.kwasea bi ba te s3 wo
Ogyam 8 years ago
That is why Ghana is NOT a developed country and some of us are not proud of her. Where in Anerica will this happen?
Which law in US return such vehicles to the "owners"?
When I was coming here, one of my former bosses sug ... read full comment
That is why Ghana is NOT a developed country and some of us are not proud of her. Where in Anerica will this happen?
When I was coming here, one of my former bosses suggested that I return after my studies to help build the country. I would have made the greatest mistake of my life.
Yaw 8 years ago
If this is true then l am disappointed in Nana Akuffo Addo!
Sir Johnson John Asiedu Nketia 8 years ago
I AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED IN NPP. WHERE IS NANA ADDO? GHANAIANS WILL SOON BE DISAPPOINTED. WHY WOULD RETURN THE SEIZED GOVERNMENT CARS BACK TO THE THIEVES? THEY SHOULD COLLECT THE CARS AND JAIL THEM AS WELL.
Efua. 8 years ago
Is this news,
There are serious issues happening in the country and all that time is being wasted on is the greed and irrelevant topics
Is this news,
There are serious issues happening in the country and all that time is being wasted on is the greed and irrelevant topics
GHANA FORAY 8 years ago
I've always known that the NPP is a stupid political party with idiots like Abronye at the realm of affairs.
Kantinka 8 years ago
If you die for the sake of the so=called politics in the election campaign, trust me you are a dead meat, foolish, animal and your ghost will be very miserable and will never forgive you. The fact is, Blackman cant rule, we are stupid, corrupt, no brain and if you die for the sake of politics in africa, your soul will dwell in hell. NPP,NDC, NKY, NZZ, ZZtop they are all bullshit. Akufu addo is like tortise........SLOWWWWWWWW
Adensa 8 years ago
What a shame Ghanaians voted Mahama and his wife into power.
Bugri Naabu 8 years ago
And so what. You are a fool. Who are you advising to do what you want. You think Nana Addo is there to listen to stupid fools like your type.Who are you to control the government about what to do and what not to do. If you want things to be done like you want, then you are a moron . Foolish boy, go and stand independent candidate and see if you will get half vote.You are a big fool to suggest what Akufo Addo should do. Look at your face. Like a cow
Agbeli Kumordizi. 8 years ago
The Akans lawlessness in Ghana is troubling if Akuffo Addo can't stop that bullshit one day we shall stand up with AK 47 removed Npp from power period
Give Ghana back to the authorities.
The Akans lawlessness in Ghana is troubling if Akuffo Addo can't stop that bullshit one day we shall stand up with AK 47 removed Npp from power period
Julius Asare 8 years ago
Will anyone in Ghana really go to the polls in 2020 to vote for either of these 2 stinking parties? Really? I had expected NPP to make a difference BUT we all know it will never happen. Does anyone hear of Martin Amidu and the Woyome case anymore? It has been discontinued. Dumelo is strutting around town and AMERI deal has been all so soon forgotten after Philip Addison was sent on an all expenses paid trip to Dubai. Ghana is sorrowful indeed
George Adenta 8 years ago
Npp, now you people have compromise to coorrupion. The gate is open for corruption You finish
Kojo 8 years ago
The late Obeng Manu defected to NDC before his death.he didn't die as an NPP'ist
Kojo 8 years ago
The late obeng Manu defected to NDC before his death.
Jalo 8 years ago
Say the government is useless. That's all bro. Omo egyimi foken
Kwame Donkor 8 years ago
Akufo-Addo should wake up from his slumber, he is definitely disappointing some of us. Does NPP want to lose the 2020 elections?
Kweson 8 years ago
DC like any other citizen is doing the right thing but some members of the NPP are corrupt
Odikro Mununkum 8 years ago
Nana is showing the corruption Mahama planted. Ghana is done.
Jalo 8 years ago
The big men will definitely spare their colleagues. But what about you the Agyeman who was entering people's houses without permit to tow their cars??? Wait till your party loses
Kwame Donkor 8 years ago
Abronye, did you find out why those cars were returned to the people involved? We are in a democracy, you know.
Yaw 8 years ago
Joel, learn how to talk
Yaw 8 years ago
Learn how to talk, Joel
ugly akufo addo 8 years ago
useless autocratic thief Prez
Small Boy Danger 8 years ago
"As part of the work of the task force,Mr Dumolo's V8 Land cruiser suspected to be state property was seized.Similarly vehicles belonging to the National organizer of the NDC,Kofi Adams and that of Elvis Afriyie ankrah former minister for youth and sports suspected to be state properties were also seized"Hmmmmm,I thought these cars were seized with the utmost believe that indeed they were state properties?it has now turned to be "Suspected"state property.Absolute power indeed corrupts.GOD SAVE MOTHERS GHANA.
jahsonwillians 8 years ago
No one is ready to fight corruption in Ghana so kwame leave them to support that thievery. Because they are also going to steal government cars,they are afraid to take them on.
UK lady 8 years ago
NDC and NPP are the same Ghanaians wake no more vote for these 2 parties
Small Boy Danger 8 years ago
"As part of the work of the task force,Mr Dumelo's V8 Land Cruiser suspected to be state property was seized.Similarly vehicles belonging to the national organizer of the NDC Kofi Adams that of Elvis Afriyie Ankrah former minister for youth and sports suspected to be state properties were also seized"Really!!!!!!! I thought these cars were seized with the utmost believe that indeed they were state properties.it has now turned to be SUSPECTED state properties.Absolute power indeed corrupts,you can use power to seized people perceived to have done wrong without going to court.GOD SAVE GHANA.
Stupid man 8 years ago
Why is Abronye talking like a kid here? Don't bring yourself my friend. Who born you by mistake. Better you keep mute there .
KINGSFORD. 8 years ago
ABRRONYE SHOULD NOT BE BLAME MAYBE SOMETHING IS GOING WRONG WITHIN THIER WORK. HE NEED TO COME OUT AND GIVE DETAILS. HE IS A MAN OF TRUETH ABD JUSTICE.
VB 8 years ago
Seriously if in this age people still think along tribal lines this way then it's unfortunate and for your information Abronye DC is a Northerner who was adopted by Obiri Boahen, so don't use him as a yardstick to insult us.
NOLLE PROSEQUI 8 years ago
Npp=ndc,oohh why npp infact i think some people in flagstaff house are trying to cover and steal latter so Abronye DC is not happy.
papa 8 years ago
Next time go and seize woyome cars and tell him u will sell it and deduct from his 51 million Ghana cedis. Aboa u talk and behave like they never born u from human belly
*Banks Needed*
TD USA BANK
US BANK
USAA BANK
ZEAL CREDIT UNION
BBVA COMPASS
CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
SCOTTRADE ... read full comment
*Banks Needed*
TD USA BANK
US BANK
USAA BANK
ZEAL CREDIT UNION
BBVA COMPASS
CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
SCOTTRADE BANK
KEY BANK
BB&T BANK
SIB BANK
MACU
COASTAL24
BECU
SECU
VYSTART CU
PENFED CREDIT UNION
NAVY FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
SUNTRUST BANK
PNC BANK
CITIZENS BANK
PEANCH STATE FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
DISCOVER BANK
DIGITAL CU
CITI BANK
Huntington banks
San Diego County Credit Union
Bank of the West
Suncoast credit union
ANY OF THESE ACCOUNTS IS $40k INSTANT
State Farm Bank
Commerce Bank
Umpqua bank
Pineland Bank
NSWC FCU.....10K Every day
Great Basin FCU
BECU CU.....$1mil
FAA CU.......10k Instant
CEFCU......10K every day
ACU.....10K every 2 days
SEI FCU.....10k every day
Malheur FCU.....20k
Umpqua Bank......5k
Pineland Bank......50K every 2 days
GS Bank.......250K Instant
Bank Of Sprinfield......20K Every day
Republic bank of KY.....10K Every day
WIRE TRANSFER.
NO LOGIN. JUST NORMAL BANK DETAILS TO RECEIVE MONEY.
EUROPEAN ACCOUNTS
(1) DB LONDON
(2) BNP PARIBAS SINGAPORE
(3) BNP PARIBAS FRANCE
(4) BNP PARIBAS GERMANY
(5) STANDARD BANK SWITZERLAND
(devil) STANDARD BANK GERMANY
(7) ABN AMRO HOLLAND
(music) ABN AMRO GERMANY
(9) BARCLAYS BANK SWITZERLAND
(10) BARCLAYS BANK GERMANY
11. HSBC BANK GERMANY
12. HSBC BANK BELGIUM
13. HSBC BANK HOLLAND
(14) ICICI BANK SINGAPORE
(15) JP MORGEN HONG KONG
(16) JP MORGEN SINGAPORE
(17)CITY BANK GERMANY
(18) CITY BANK SWITZERLAND
---------------------------------------------------
If you have any of the banks account above i can send money by MT103/202 directly
NANA YAW 8 years ago
That's rubbish! Didn't you know where you went to seize all the cars? Take those cars to where you bring them from and don't ask anyone to come for their cars.
Gosh suhum 8 years ago
John dumelo's car should not be given to him . He is an oppotunist.
Solomon Argentina 8 years ago
Those of you who were insulting Abronye should stop.the laws of the country is not working .if in deed Ayarega,s car is also for the state why did you return it to him?then is better you return all the cars ,so we will know that at the end you well also go with the state cars.
jimmy 8 years ago
Shut up you don't advise the police of what to do
Castro 8 years ago
No @Joel and never try to insult peoples from BA, i am Akwapim guy but i got too much respect for Brong Ahafo guy , they are most hard working peoples and sober in nature.
In future I won't hesitate to even marry from BA .P ... read full comment
No @Joel and never try to insult peoples from BA, i am Akwapim guy but i got too much respect for Brong Ahafo guy , they are most hard working peoples and sober in nature.
In future I won't hesitate to even marry from BA .Please lets build mother Ghana together
But not to undermine our own brothers and sisters, your comment is uncalled for.
I hope you render unqualify apology to Them and lets move on.One Nation , One People, One Destiny ?????
Ben 8 years ago
If such a patroit can not be encouraged to retrieve state assets but is being thwarted by his own party men then it is very sad indeed. Remember the NDC was booted out because of these lootings
.I am really disappointed and ... read full comment
If such a patroit can not be encouraged to retrieve state assets but is being thwarted by his own party men then it is very sad indeed. Remember the NDC was booted out because of these lootings
.I am really disappointed and beginning to loose confidence in our party. The President or the party leadership must come out and clarify the allegations otherwise danger looms over the party. Abronye should not be treated this way. Pls act now.
Kwame 8 years ago
Fake news. Nobody is returning any cars
JOHN 8 years ago
WOHO KANKAN. GYIMI,GYIMI
Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 8 years ago
.. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sickness or any sickness which u have fought for so long and u think the course is not physical and in any form should not hesitate to contact BLACKSUN (THE MARINE LORD) immediately for solution to your problems. If you have been to spiritualist,pastors,traditional preists, mallams or imams or taking steps or traveling to places to be free from all spiritual and demonic attacks and still not delivered or still having your problem pending,please dont waste time before is too late.Which attacks are you encountering ,whether from witchcraft,juju in our local language attacks and all sought of spiritual attacks just get in touch with BLACKSUN from Ghana.I based in USA and Ghana and currently in Ghana.People who have suffered long enough and otherwise should contact now for solution to your problems,whether is your business, illness,at your job site,money rituals,blood money, in traveling as well whether you need a visa or documents for your taveling or point of destination,anywhere in the World,favour/help from somebody whether locally or abroad or relative to help you.Any problem just get intouch . Also if you want protection from all kinds of spirits,also if you are a paster and wants powers for yourself and your church,with this one there are two types that is Gods spirit and Other spirits,with Gods spirits you do not have to charge people for what you do for them but with the Others you can charge for any services rendered..If you are also contesting election and wants to win should also get intouch whether you are a paliamentarian or seeking for the presidency.All people from all kinds and religeous and cultural background are welcome. thanks and hope to her from you all who are oppressed bye for now.This is my contact . or whatsapp (+233547122212.) NB... Nobody visits Blacksun and goes back with his or her problem
Dr. Boa. USA 8 years ago
Here we go again. Same oo, same oo, the corruption has began. Abronye, hold your peace. Ghana is not going to change with this kind of politics. There are 26 million people in a country endowed with much resources and yet look at us, greed and corruption and selfishness has eating us up. No Jesus is in Ghana. Npp or Ndc they are all the same
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
Clearly, your government is not performing, and you are very so much confused. Who is talking about Kwaku Baako here? Agbesi Kwesi is telling you NPP must wake up, because while others are sleeping on the job, some backtracki ...
I think the NPP is trying to be too nice and diplomatic. That is not good enough. If you even want to return the cars, you need to inform the taskforce and let them know why you are doing so to polish their work. Look, Abrony ...
You call the NPP's unprofessional seizure of cars “too nice and diplomatic?” What a senseless bunch we have at the office of the presidency! In the first place, those cars does not belong to the state as speculated around ...
You called yourself a student which l believe you don't know much and besides you are a young person. But if you want to do politics g ...
THE ASHANTIS HAVE PROBLEM WITH NTAFOU,PEPEFOUR, AYIGBEFOU,BONOFOUR,GAFOUR,KROBOFOUR AND MOST OF THE TRIBES IN GH ...
I don't know what tribe you are though but I know you are the most stupid person I have ever come accrossed@joel. A nincompoop and an element of no commercial volume. I wonder the kind of training you were were given by your ...
And what are you? Let me guess, a black monkey abi? It's only people with low IQ like you who look down on people because of their tribe or race. Trust me there are many brongs who more refined n successful in life than u eve ...
Am very sure you are not a bono or brong as u spelt it . But my question to you , Joel , is why are you calling him a derogatory name . You , Joel , i guess is suppose onipa who is sitting with your hands akimbo , doing nothi ...
Yes, indeed
Joel you are very stupid to insult another tribe. I am purely Ashanti and I really love the The Brong people very well because they are good. Most of my friends are from Brong and I know how wise and sensible they are. You ca ...
Joel u r rather the aboa for insulting the man based on his tribe, no tribe, nationality, race is superior to the other u n anyone who doesn't agree is rather stupid, Ewe not superior to Bono, white not superior to black n v ...
I respect Ashantis, but some of them makes me feel l should not talk to any of them. I grew up in Ashanti Region so I am aware of the stinking pride that some Ashantis have. Joel is one of them. They show off the little crap ...
I don't know which tribe you belong too, but I should say that you're very uncouth. you belong the class of the oaf. you are insensitively foolish. next time, don't describe my tribesmen as animal. learn to respect other trib ...
Kofi Adu , you need to ashamed of yourself . Do you know what made countries like America and Europeans great , it was and is due to people like the one you call bush boy , who stood against the establishment and continue to ...
Who is a Bronte? He has just realized he and his ignorant goons acted on LIES and deceived Ghanaians. The vehicles he has got to know belong to their owners and he is afraid of law suits. Now he knows no vehicles were stolen ...
you are stupid DC to come out with this idiot statement.if the cars are there,what is wrong with it? is for the state not for thief Dumelo.didnt you pay for the task force work? you must be proud of helping Ghana.dont be illu ...
Fabulously pathe!tic!
Lord Comme is frustrating the whole process and he should know he is not by himself if he is the director of operations that doesn't mean he can frustrate the government. He has some dealings with some ndc gurus and he think ...
Everything is so fucked up in Ghana. First and foremost who really is this Abronya DC to have the authority to go around seizing cars. He is a nobody and by so doing he breaks the law. The police cant even act to prevent him ...
chaos, chaos is all over the place since akkofo addo became president. this fool thinks he has the right to seize peoples personal property in a democratic state? if you believe they belong to the state report police and leav ...
Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...
This is ridiculous! So who're those hiding behind the walls of Jubilee House ordering the return of seized gov't vehicles to the culprits? How can Ghana progress as a nation, seeking to eradicate corruption and thievery from ...
There we are again. Now Akufo Addo is doing 'I scratch your back, you scratch mine'. All the things they criticised under ex prez Mahama is being repeated. Three months pay policy is still in place. Four years is just at the ...
Nana Akufo-Addo is not in the country right now, so how do you link him to this? Please wise up because what is going on is not known to H.E. The President and Vice President. People are hiding behind the scenes causing these ...
little peopl have this thing they use when far away and in another country called TELEPHONE. Dey speak into it and tell peopl what to do. Big man like president no phone? President lost in another country. Somebody plea ...
Understand the frustration of Abronye because what is happening is despicable. These old school politicians at flagstaff house like Kan Dapaah are buffoons who are just recycled bunch of appointees and know-nothings. Any won ...
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...
Aseidu Nketia said something which is significant- that part of the reason why the NDC lost power was because the middle class rooted for the NPP.One cannot but agree with this observation, however, unfortunately with only s ...
YOU ARE RIGHT. THESE POLITICIANS BOTH IN NDC AND NPP ARE HYPOCRITES. NPP WILL LOOSE NEXT ELECTIONS IF AKOFU ADDO WILL SIT UNCONCERNED AND ALLOW HIS APPOINTEES DO WHAT THEY LIKE JUST AS MAHAMAH DID. WHY SHOULD SOME PEOPLE CARS ...
Fuck you asshokes (obviously someone else has a bribe ) this was a gift from lording ...WHO HAD NO RIGHT TO GIVE STATE ASSETS AS "gifts" then this crook of a cunt actor tried to hide car and resorts FUCK IFF FUCK OFF FUCK OFF ...
You fools caught these people and never prosecuted them now you are crying. If you had prosecuted them ...
Abronye acted so stupid. He was used and now shamed. He should go pick up the vehicles where he packed them and return to it's owners. He has no evidence the vehicle belong to the state yet he went and picked them up Rambo st ...
When I was coming here, one of my former bosses sug ...
Is this news,
If you die for the sake of the so=called politics in the election campaign, trust me you are a dead meat, foolish, animal and your ghost will be very miserable and will never forgive you. The fact is, Blackman cant rule, we ...
And so what. You are a fool. Who are you advising to do what you want. You think Nana Addo is there to listen to stupid fools like your type.Who are you to control the government about what to do and what not to do. If you wa ...
Will anyone in Ghana really go to the polls in 2020 to vote for either of these 2 stinking parties? Really? I had expected NPP to make a difference BUT we all know it will never happen. Does anyone hear of Martin Amidu and t ...
Joel, learn how to talk
Learn how to talk, Joel
"As part of the work of the task force,Mr Dumolo's V8 Land cruiser suspected to be state property was seized.Similarly vehicles belonging to the National organizer of the NDC,Kofi Adams and that of Elvis Afriyie ankrah former ...
"As part of the work of the task force,Mr Dumelo's V8 Land Cruiser suspected to be state property was seized.Similarly vehicles belonging to the national organizer of the NDC Kofi Adams that of Elvis Afriyie Ankrah former min ...
US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.
*Banks Needed*
TD USA BANK
US BANK
USAA BANK
ZEAL CREDIT UNION
BBVA COMPASS
CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
SCOTTRADE ...
Those of you who were insulting Abronye should stop.the laws of the country is not working .if in deed Ayarega,s car is also for the state why did you return it to him?then is better you return all the cars ,so we will know t ...
In future I won't hesitate to even marry from BA .P ...
.I am really disappointed and ...
WOHO KANKAN. GYIMI,GYIMI
.. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...
Here we go again. Same oo, same oo, the corruption has began. Abronye, hold your peace. Ghana is not going to change with this kind of politics. There are 26 million people in a country endowed with much resources and yet loo ...