You are here: HomeNews2017 06 15Article 548760

Man abandons fiancée who gave birth to triplets

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

Oh! Country hard.l pity the man,the wife and the triplets.But God is in control.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Can there be an account so some of us can donate to help the lady and the triplets? Please, various churches, Mosques, NGOs, Philanthropists, Politicians should all go to the aid of this lady.

• All die be die 6 years ago

What do they do with all the galamsey money? They've destroyed their environment and will have no food or water in the future.

• SKIPER 6 years ago

I DISAGREE IS THE GHANA GOVERNMENT YOU HAVE TO BLAME FOR ALLOWING THAT TO GO ON

• Tetteh 6 years ago

everybody is lieing to get something from nana addo

• HENRY 6 years ago

maybe this is not Nana Addo's issue. pls speak to the subject matter, if you don't have anything to say, then don't write at all.

• Tetteh 6 years ago

the man is around they themself evryday the just want to chop national cake we live in the same town even people are help them be due capt mahama gargantuan gift everbody want something

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Appealing for help, where the contact details. I wish there could be some competitive website for Ghana news, i get fed up all the time. Ghanaweb is nothing but a waste of space. Bring out the contacts and let's help. In most ...

• Uncle P 6 years ago

Poor journalism. How could someone come to her aid when you couldn't go step further to put up her contact details?

• kojo 6 years ago

What shabby reportage is that hein?

• ndc organizer 6 years ago

where are my thieves, I mean ndc. the money you guys stole it's time for you to use some and help this woman. FOOLS

• ASEM BEBA DABI 6 years ago

Judging from the woman and the kids there is no indication that the woman has millions. Even if she has a job, how can she go to work with three kids. I do not think she has a stroller either. She needs help...plse do what yo ...

• USA NANA 6 years ago

So what?Just giving your selves to men whom you don't know.The demise of your parents is nothing in this story to me as you are not the only one that your parents had died.Ko aware a bisa,nextime you don't give your self to a ...

• Liz. Toronto Canada 6 years ago

I want to donate some money ,but where should the money be sent.

• DEN BEL 6 years ago

HOW CAN I REACH HER?
    I NEED HER NUMBER

• Kobbybans 6 years ago

Where can we donate to? Let us know pls.

• Obed Adore 6 years ago

Man was not ready both financially and emotionally to handle this situation. Hence got frightened and escaped from his responsibilities.
    This kinds of things even happen in the advanced world too. Not everyman can handle thi ...

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

Contact pls so that we can help very sad wishing the woman all the best

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• SKIPER 6 years ago

LOOOOOSER!!!!

• YB. Connecticut, USA 6 years ago

Very sad indeed. Run away from responsibility.

• Azarias 6 years ago

Contacts please

• Azarias 6 years ago

Send contact to ralhazaa@gmail.com

• Adensa 6 years ago

Social services in Ghana must do something to help this family.The man is around but feeding four mouths is maybe just too much for comfort.