You are here: HomeNews2017 06 15Article 548694

Mechanic buys 4 state SUVs for GHC8k, 4 pickups for GHC18k

Read Comments Comments (75)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated that ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

I think the NPP is trying to be too nice and diplomatic. That is not good enough. If you even want to return the cars, you need to inform the taskforce and let them know why you are doing so to polish their work. Look, Abrony ...

• GHANA, MY HOMELAND 6 years ago

Notorious and nation wrecker, NDC party should talk about these unpatriotic stealing and looting. Notorious NDC party knows one thing, and that is, steal, loot and destroy Ghana. As NDC stealing and looting are being unravele ...

• #noname 6 years ago

Keep dreaming! How much did konadu rawlings buy an acre of land at Nsawam? 5 ghana cedis. Hence, any thing is possible when it has to do with your ndc.
    Think of the group of people forming the ndc party. Top notch criminals, ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Leave thi man and arrest the evil John Dramani Mahama. He is the most useless ever president Ghana has ever had. Because he was a thief he prompted every single Ghanaian to become a corrupt. I will forever hate that opepeni M ...

• Hope 6 years ago

If you know the kind of propaganda our national politics is bedeviled with, you will lay your hands on the facts before attacking anybody. You have no idea what happens in every government. For all you know this may be coming ...

• Shipah 6 years ago

Was dumelo not caught?....lol...lazy thieves

• Adiyah and that new ghanaian pele (US 6 years ago

go and challenge
    Any fool can go to cout

• FREDDIE 6 years ago

You are the one who suck!!! More revelations to come. All those NDC thieves are in hot waters now. Nobody is making these stories up. They thought they were going to win the last elections so they all didn't care but kept on ...

• Stupid Case 6 years ago

Propaganda nkoaa. Please authenticate this story. Kwaseasem ara kwa

• SKIPER 6 years ago

YOU HAVE GOT TO BE KIDDIN ME....FOR HOW MUCH????

• ASAASE 6 years ago

NDC IS GRADUALLY BECOMING A PARTY FOR GANGSTERS

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 6 years ago

God save Ghana. Never should Ghana allow such a bunch of greedy thieves to come to power ever again.

• KOFI 6 years ago

CREATE , LOOT AND SHARE NDC. BIG PEOPLE UNDER......KOFI GOT 8 CARS WITH NO DEGREE OR BUSINESS

• SKIPER 6 years ago

THE QUESTION IS WHAT ARE THEY DOING ABOUT THIS?

• Reason 6 years ago

false story

• Ghaman, Beijing 6 years ago

Arrest them and punish them

• Ras 6 years ago

If this story is true, arrest the perpetrates and prosecute them. For me I think it is false. Why should a car be sold as such a lover price? I don't believe this story until they are prosecuted

• Maxx 6 years ago

Ma broda, no arrests will be made, no one will b prosecuted, no cars will be seen u will only hear the story. Just propaganda

• Ghaman, Beijing 6 years ago

That's it , this is what Ghanaian (S) are doing. Please arrest him n those who are behind these sales and punish them . How do we stop these sort of things , folks ?

• DDD 6 years ago

CHEAP STORY TO BELIEVE, WHY NPP???????????????????????

• Citirx 6 years ago

How on earth this demonic NDC party and its devillish members still exits with even loud mouths and voices of hope to come back to power! NOT a Person has been prosecuted YET ! with IN ALL THEIR EVIL CORRUPT DEEDS to mother G ...

• Zoom 6 years ago

stupid npp

• Kofi 6 years ago

Only a fool will believe this story.

• John Salifu 6 years ago

The thieves are uneasy

• ZIGI 6 years ago

MECHANIC BUYS 4 STATE SUVS FOR GHC8K, 4 PICKUPS FOR GHC18K

• FREDDIE 6 years ago

Why should the Mechanic be punished? You don't have any sense so do not write what you don't know or understand. He was more than very happy to buy those vehicles very cheap. Maybe he didn't even know they belong to the gover ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

When will the NPP administration start taking action against those in the past regime (NDC)who are involved in THIEVERY? Our patience is running out. Enough of the talk. Anybody found culpable in stealing from the state shoul ...

• Tom 6 years ago

Fake story. Cheap propaganda. Nobody will believe this. Fake nkoaaa

• KSK 6 years ago

Mahama Ndc has killed the soul of Ghana. Has Mahama ever talked about these stolen vehicles ? Yes, we actually had a demon president, wicked, thief, loot, incompetent. How do you preside over a rot like this against the count ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

I don't trust this publication because the Mechanic bought the cars he did not steal them so why the fuse shalom peace

• wo nana 6 years ago

You are a thief yourself. Who sold the vehicles to him in the first place? Mahama should come and sell some to me. I also want to buy. You or your father is part of this create loot and share cabal and you deserve to BE SHOT ...

• Abass 6 years ago

My God. We need the death penalty back. This is sickening. Why are the courts silent? Mahama's era was the worst ever in the history of Ghana. JJ Rawlings is right. Regardless of how anyone view's this, we must seriousl ...

• TOGA 6 years ago

Let's hear this talk in court,if a crime has really been committed. It's six month down the line, and all we hear are accusations. Effective prosecution and punishment is the only deterrence against corruption.

• jahman 6 years ago

Africa is dead with democracy.
    how could we allow such evil to happen when we had a president?
    why are these looters and evil people walking freely by now?
    NPP Ghana is watching u with anger.
    why no arrest and prosecution ...

• Korbla Agbalenyo 6 years ago

Countrymen,when you read news of this nature,dont you become crazy?The fact is people were killed and others were given serious lashes in this country for the purposes of building a just and incorruptible nation.Then during t ...

• Emer 6 years ago

It's only a fool who will disbelieve in this act of thievery and deny it.
    Ndceive is a party full of thieves

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

The value of the SUVs MUST TO BE DITECTING concerning the price of what they buy from the 4 pickups to a price of GHC8k so they both of them will be very calm for not being to distunrbing the state of ghana and to matain the ...

• REAL CITIZEN 6 years ago

Your mother HIV AIDS vagina sucks! Wo Maame twe !!

• Ndc nie gyimii nie 6 years ago

What is Akufo addo waiting for, he been acting slow if he doesn't jail this motherfuckers he is loosing my vote in 2020,

• Aku Mansa 6 years ago

Never again

The NDC was a curse on Ghana

Wicked Incompetent Greedy Bastards

• George Nutsugah 6 years ago

The NDC is a group of organized criminals.

• Shipah 6 years ago

Kwasiaaaaa authenticate wat?...can't u fools see the names n where the cars were retrieved from...gyimifour

• obi 6 years ago

this guy must be jailed ,if something like this is with u and ask 4 it why not tune it out .and again he has changed all the colours

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

How always "huhudous" stories, arrest the mechanic and prosecute him if really the story is true, period,

• DC 6 years ago

Please V8 is a type of engine not a name of a particular vehicle. So please check some of these simple mistakes to make your informations comprehensive. Thank you.

• Osei 6 years ago

Thats what npp does. So far they have accused more than half of the population of Gh of stealing state vehicles but nobody has been sent to court or jailed. What happened to John Dumelo.???? Give us a break.

• Baafour 6 years ago

Spare Us these cries of "wolf, wolf, haba...even a kid can see that this is fake or orchestrated.

• FREDDIE 6 years ago

This mechanic is not stupid because he knows the implications of making up such a story. He could be sued. There is no crying of wolf here. You have to use your common sense.

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• BAFFOE USA 6 years ago

NDC COMPRISES OFGANG OF THIEVES, WITH EXCEPTION OFJJ RAWLINGS. THE REST INCLUDING EX PRESIDENT MAHAMA,MOSQUITO,KOKU, DEBRA,AYIRIGA ADAMS ARE THIEVES. HOW DID THE MECHANIC GETS ALL THESE TRUCKS FROM? LET HIM SPEND THE REST OFH ...

• Bro Sammy 6 years ago

In fact Ghanaians are very wicked state own property. What can of people we are you can't understand the type of persons we are. God save Ghana.

• Salim Jori - Wa 6 years ago

Too sweet to be true. If really it happened then the government now should all in its power to retrieve such vehicles for the state use.

. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• save Ghana 6 years ago

NDC and thievery. they came to steal kill and destroy

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

Everything about NDC stinks. Ever wondered why Rawlings is jabbing at them? You just fucking tell me what this is? You work overseas, brings personal effects and just one car and pay a horrendous amount as duties and impor ...

• abednego wilberforce boadu . 6 years ago

Yoooo ,,,you seeee ,ndc ,ndc God who sees things in secrets will punish every seeds.

• Did he condemned the killings.. 6 years ago

Ghanaians and their walking misinformation machines

• Nana Kwasi Ireland 6 years ago

NPP propagandists could have given a better name to a mechanic than this name!!!
    Ahenkora is what at the Kotoka International Airport??? With what qualifications???Ohhh Ghana!!! I am really sad for my country papa!

• Baba 6 years ago

Useless news, infact it bore to read Ghana news, so what?

• GEORGE OSEI 6 years ago

This is just fabrication.

• agabus 6 years ago

I'm afraid, if this npp government can fight corruption as they promised ghanaians .. it seems they are unable to hold people accountable for their "alleged " corruption they talked about when they were in opposition.

• Maxx 6 years ago

Propaganda fo) ayekooo... Does dis even make sense to you? You will bring news, no proof, no prosecution, nothing

• Amadu Malik 6 years ago

The team should stop talking and do the work, there should be no mercy for any body.

• Keane 6 years ago

Boring just arrest all these crooks or just shut the fuck up

• Hand of God 6 years ago

Nonsense

• Agya Amanfi Belgium 6 years ago

If these are supposed to be true,then we have long way to go.Any time they come into the system unusual things happen IF WE HAVE SUCH PARTY THEN WE DON'T NEED ANY ENEMY.

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Nana Addo must wake up. Some staffs at the presidency are sabotaging his government. They are corrupt.

• Zizu 6 years ago

Omanba Pa in Islington, a fool like you should have been slaughtered by those crazy ISIS terrorists in the UK. Kwasia, what makes your Dwarf President a better person than Mahama when he's able to smoke his wee and stupidly a ...

• North 6 years ago

Too cheap to be TRUE. These NPP boys should stop these lies.What are they taking Ghanaians for, fools? Just to create hatred for NDC? It won't hold.

• kwame 6 years ago

always complaining. Is media police or court room? For 5 months have you proscute a fly? NPP time ticking.

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

THE SO CALLED POLITICIANS AND THE EDUCATED HAVE NO SHAME TO DRIVE IN SUCG HEAVY AND EXPENSIVE JEEPS IN THE COUNTRY.

HOW MANY TOYOTA CRUISERS ARE TO BE FOUND DRIVEN BY INDIVIDUALS ON THE ROADS IN EUROPE AND NORTH AMERICA, ...