You are here: HomeNews2017 06 14Article 548391

Two Nigerians grabbed for robbery near Flagstaff House

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Kofi Adu Bediako.,Germany 6 years ago

Closed the borders else Ghana will become the big looser.of Ecowas.
    Overpopulated neighbours are a threat to peace and stability if birth.control is not tackled in.Nigeria.

• EFO KOKU 6 years ago

If Ghanaians decide to be dumb and open their borders to everyone, then they ain't seen nothing yet. This is just the beginning.

• Real Naija man 6 years ago

Foolish motherfuckers are biafrans ..they are never Nigerians and we are getting rid of them from the 1st of October 2017. They are the worst of the worst disgracing Nigerians. Even other tribes are tired of them. Kill them ...

• SAMANTHA BELO 6 years ago

Nigerians have stolen our peace, until the in flocks of Nigerians in Ghana in the early nineties, Ghana was not like this.Wherever Nigerians are, there is no peace. Their main job in their host countries are stealing , armed ...

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 6 years ago

AAHH AAAHHH AAAAH THEY SHOULD HAD KILLED THEM ALL AAAAAH DONT WORRY NEXT TIME THEY WILL.

• Storm 6 years ago

Lol, you have brought your fish brain to a faceless forum, opening your gutter mouth and spewing bile over the thread. You need to be examined by a psychiatrist. IBO people are good people and hardworking folks, the microscop ...

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Gh is doomed. Leaders dnt huv foresight. All they knw is to enrich their pockets. The thiefs shd attack the politicians bcz that will enable them to THINK. mtcheeeeeeew!!!!!!!!

• APONKYE 6 years ago

The crime wave is now unbearable. Please JM, come and save us.

We were enjoying so much peace & tranquility up to 2016. Then we were deceived with mouth-watering, utopian promises which made us to make the worst mistakes ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

I'm even suspicious of your posture, you're definitely an armed robber in disguise. Bet me, you will be the next to be apprehended in the very act.!

• SAUDIQ 6 years ago

The 2 armed robbers are not Nigerians pls. Ghanaians note that and don't lump all Nigerians into the dare devil characters of the culprits. check out their names, they are from the Republic of Biafra and of Ibo tribe. They ar ...

• Boboso 6 years ago

Can someone please tell me where the ibo and Biafra is?

• asem 6 years ago

I hope our leaders will listen, one day it is going to be "I told you so" and that will be too late. Donald Trump is teaching the whole world sense and they must listen

• Ku4 6 years ago

Why won't the citizenry lynch thieves when the police pepertrate these crimes. Look at their faces and the evidence is there to show that they have been brutally assaulted.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Yes, sometimes they need to be brutally assaulted for what they have done before handed over to police. I don't believe in lynching but instant justice too works.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Nigerians are dangerous people Ghanaians must deal with them very well.

• Fred 6 years ago

Oh please and Ghanaians are not dangerous? My friend wake up!

• Kabuki 6 years ago

Government must take measures to limit the numbers of these miscreants in our country. Why do we allow these undesirable elements into Ghana??? Why?

• k the h 6 years ago

Kill them. Nigerians would easily kill a Ghanaian in Nigeria

• Storm 6 years ago

Nope you are wrong! Don't be an advocate for mob justice, else you or your children might fall into the pit you are digging with your mouth and there'll be nobody to save you. Stop the hate!

• Mina 6 years ago

Totally agree with you. We behave like savages!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

This is where the lynching starts. I don't want them to be lynched but I want them to be given severe instant punishment that they will be happy with the Police.

• SIMON 6 years ago

ENSURE THE NATIONAL ID WIL PREVENT THESE ILLEGAL INDIVIDUALS GETTING ON THE NATIONAL DATABASE AND DEPORTED AFTER FINGER PRINTED AND FACIAL RECOGNITION DOCUMENTATION WHICH WILL NOT ALLOW ANY ENTRY. GHANA SHOULD WORK WITH IVORY ...

• justice 6 years ago

Thank you ASP NANKA BRUCE

• # CLOSE THE BORDER ! 6 years ago

Ghanaians are not SAFE in their own country.! Why ? Nigerians some of them a re sub-human animals. Authorities must track and send the BAD ones back.!

• Storm 6 years ago

Look deep within your skirt, the murderers of the soldier in Ghana are from the Ghanaian society and I guess they are sub humans too?. Say no to mob justice, let the police investigate all cases. Save your country from bad ch ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

ASP Nanka Bruce himself is a victim of Mob Justice: so I guess he was very swift in his action to save the pilfering duo. You see how experiences changes our way of life. Bravo ASP Nanka Bruce

• Osei 6 years ago

Who assaulted ASP Nanka Bruce at Flagstaff House. His attacker must be jailed. Even if he is a member of delta force or kandaha force... Haba Gh.

• David Ofosu-Appiah 6 years ago

Hmmm.. These Nigerians have to be dealt with in Ghana before they destroy the nation.

• Ayittey 6 years ago

Ghana must take control of its borders before it's too late, before we are swarmed by 200million criminals from Nigeria! Crime is in the genes of EVERY Nigerian! Make no mistake!

• Storm 6 years ago

@Ayittey, you must be out of your sense. Is it a crime that you have access to internet? People like you are cowards hiding behind the keyboard to spread hate. I know you're a low-life idiot. Learn to understand the individua ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• RICHMOND KWADWO POKU 6 years ago

GHANA HAS BECOME SO LOOSE THAT THESE BIG FOR NOTHING COUNTRY NIGERIANS CRIMINALS ARE TERRORISING US..OUR SECURITY FORCES SHOULD ALLOW US TO LYNCH THESE USELESS NIGERIANS...A COUNTRY FULL OF CRIMINALS,BASTARDS AND MURDERES.. ...

• Storm 6 years ago

See your life... You are just not intelligent... You and your likes carried out mob justice on an innocent soldier few weeks ago, now you're calling for mob justice again. I know you are a criminal hiding among lawful Ghanaia ...

• Rio 6 years ago

Its time to start sending the nigerians back to Nigeria if they don't want to live peacefully in Ghana. The question I always ask is do Ghanaians do that in Nigeria?

• Adensa 6 years ago

Interesting.

• Wonderful God..... 6 years ago

Every President that talks about opening our borders wide for all maner of criminals to flood us out. They are leaving their troubled countries and heading to Ghana in the name of ECOWAS. tomorrow our children will eat stones ...

• Storm 6 years ago

Lol, on a serious note... Your children are already eating stones and fire, you just don't know it. Ghana is suffering from systemic failure and that is crippling your country to its knees. The corruption within your system w ...

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

ECOWAS and free borders is wrong,the British were EU member state but didn't sign the SCHENGEN ACCORD for open boders we can be ECOWAS MEMBER state but refuse to be come regional integrated partnership member with open bor ...

• dan 6 years ago

very unfortunate,

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

akufo addo is grooming armed robbers for ghanaian

• Bbb 6 years ago

Ibos are mainly criminal.

• Storm 6 years ago

Never tag a tribe as criminals. How come you use a faceless forum to spread hate? Repent... IBO's are good people, but the bad eggs are the ones giving the tribe a bad name.

• Nana Appiah 6 years ago

I admire you for using your real name and not being faceless as the others. You are a real man of character!

• nana 6 years ago

These people will leave their footprints wherever they go too!!!

• Odikro 6 years ago

These are the real faces who pass for "mob justice" in Ghana. Nigerians bringing their stupid trade to Ghana? Let's show them we don't tolerate that here.

• Storm 6 years ago

@ Odikro, are you alright at all? Some of your brothers killed an innocent soldier and now you're agitating for mob justice again. I won't say you're a bastard among peace loving Ghanaians. You come here to spread hate, you n ...

• Naija 419 6 years ago

Send the Nigerians back to their countries please. They are too bad. Thieves and arm robbery is what they are bringing into our peaceful country. Why are they flooding into GH like that. Control them please.

• Storm 6 years ago

Hmmm, an orange fruit brings misfortune to the mother tree. Stop the hate and let's make the immigration and police do their work.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Where is mob justice when it is required?

• Storm 6 years ago

You are a goat! How many times will you be told mob justice is wrong?

• Kofi 6 years ago

Idiot, you think we are done with mob justice. Your friends were just lucky that they were spared this time. Don't think you will get away with such broad daylight robbery next time. We will lynch you so don't try! Thieves' a ...

• Kk 6 years ago

O! Stop calling names guys Gh Nigeria r the same when JJ came n killed the robbers there were no Niger in my home town 18 robbers killed one night all natives no Niger. We have Gh arm tobbers in Niger prisons they might not b ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he made the country too hot to leave in like their country

• James Naru 6 years ago

Let us run a cashless society.
    Use plastic cards

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

There might be some big men associated with these crimes.They have guns and all sort of weapons to carry their crimes, how can a foreigner be so confident in committing such a crime in broad day light.These are clear thieves ...

• asem 6 years ago

depot them fast, they cant add more problems to the already existing ones

• CONTEMNOR 6 years ago

These alata anago bastards must be sent to Denkyira Obuasi. Nincompoop demonic devils Incarnate. That bastard naija boy, wise talk uk, or Tunde, you devils hiding in Ghana doing armed robbery we will lynch you

• obi 6 years ago

gh now need to close our borders from all this people

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist in ghana
    healing0244908520 of hiv power of invisible
    healing powers,, money rituals promotion how to get employed
    contact master of the night the grand master lord dickson

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist in ghana
    healing0244908520 of hiv power of invisible
    healing powers,, money rituals promotion how to get employed
    contact master of the night the grand master lord dickson

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Kill those armed robbers.They don't deserve to lived.

• LIGHT OF ECOWAS 6 years ago

You lie. All you commenting are fools. Who told you that you or somebody is a foreigner anywhere in West Africa? Nigeria, Ghana ,Togo , Benin are older than any stupid border introduced by white pigs. Stupid Don Diego D'Azam ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritua ...

• Rio 6 years ago

Light of Ecowas or whatever you call yourself respect people ok. if you think because of the Ecowas principle you can live anywhere then you are deceiving yourself. The problem is some Nigerians needs to change their mindset. ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

...... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritu ...

• prosper 6 years ago

The MTTU of police should be extra careful on some of motor bike Ridders because their stilling motorcycle too you will always see them using their legs pushing the stolen one pls Ghana police help us.

• KWASI ASANTE 6 years ago

100 YEARS

• CHARLES 6 years ago

Ghanaians, our own cowardly is putting as to dumping Hole. Apart from Ghana, which country in Africa can a foreigners can kills 135 citizen without any provoking. They still have the upper hand to make what they want it becau ...