You are here: HomeNews2017 06 14Article 548333

Akufo-Addo presiding over an incompetent and lawless government – Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Kay 6 years ago

Foolish Anyidoho. I would hup up if I were you. Don't you know the mere mention of the word incompetence reminds us of John Mahama? Most of you in the NDC are not tactful at all.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

THIS UGLY FOOLISH BASTARD DWARF AKUFO COCAINE SNIFFER CANNOT BE A LAWYER. THIS DWARF IS THE GROSS INCOMPETENT FAKE COMMANDER IN CHIEF. TELL THIS DWARF AKUFO TO STOP SPILLING OUT BLOOD FOR HIS RITUALS UPON RITUAL. THIS DWAR ...

• GLORY OF GHANA 6 years ago

Hypocrite, do you know Jesus Christ? If you Jesus Christ very well and you are a born again Christian, you wouldn't even dare to tell Akuffo Addo that he is anti Christ.

You are a voodoo worshiper and for that reason you t ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

The idiocy of this pig is above description. When a president of a Developing country travels to Europe to meet his counterparts or high government officials, does it mean he is not working? No, this guy is a fool, a certifie ...

• Ugly dwarf Nana use human jas rituals 6 years ago

Koku you are 100% right the old ugly dwarf Nana is more than useless double incompetent murderer and thief this dead man is stealing from Ghanaians coming to Europe for his cancer treatment but he will die miserable Rebecca w ...

• Freddie 6 years ago

Bushman trying his best to express himself. Go get some education and stop your dumb comments. The NDC THIEVES are no more in power so you are angry. Your anger will go on till you die.

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

If you want to hurl insults instead of arguing sensibly, at least you should learn how to write better English. You should go back to school to take remedial classes in English because your grammar is really bad. You always c ...

• Attu zongo 6 years ago

Koku anyidoho, you are very stupid and a fat fool when the ndc hooligans killed the nkwanta dce, did your gay president mahama arrested any and tried them in court? Koku anyidoho if i were you i will be weeping for my crimina ...

• Are you a human 6 years ago

World best Ooofuii ,look at him like a monkey

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

My people can't you put this stupid man Anyidohu to he deserves to be? I mean Nsawam.

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Anyidoho is just a fool.

• Asante. London 6 years ago

JJ said NPP has been consistent with mega lies and thievery and killings. There was a time that only NPP was discovering dead women in opine position in Ghana. When they won the election 2000, the so called killings ended!

• Mawunyegah 6 years ago

We (Ghanaians)sent you packing for your crimes & corruption against us. Instead of showing remorse for all the crimes you perpetrated against us, you're rather letting bitterness eat you from the inside. Be prepared to remain ...

• UGLY ASIEDU NKETIA 6 years ago

Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho the son of Dahomey immigrant is wailing deep in his heart as Nana rules.Atakpame Ayidoho.

• Darkoa 6 years ago

Koku, its not easy not being in charge. Don't worry its Nana Addo's time now. Leave him to fix the mess and the thievery committed by NDC. You will enjoy a better Ghana soon.

• koffi parker 6 years ago

motherfuckers as if NDC could have perform any better. Akuffo Addo was there to console with the family ma bruda this is a low blow. neither NPP or NDC will ever change this egocentric attitude for power, our image is at stak ...

• OSEI-TUTU, Koforidua 6 years ago

Hmmm time changes paaa. My man is suffering! Almost suffocating. Koku take a breath, BE STILL AND BEHOLD THE SALVATION OF THE LORD.

• alataboy 6 years ago

So for your mind now na fit rule Ghana abi? How I pity u?

• Atta K 6 years ago

We need to in Prison this idiot anglo guy to stop him from misbehaving. He is a bush guy

• NDC, WILL LOSE 2020 6 years ago

SOMEBODY SHOULD SHUT THIS BABOON DOWN, FOOLISH TALK, NO SENSE

• God bless! 6 years ago

Don't worry Koku Anyidoho. Your party is in "comfortable lead" even before the 2020 race picks up. You will win hands down and come and teach Ghanaians what real incompetence is.

• Ataa 6 years ago

Your governments legacy!

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

I feel sorry for this guy,Koku Anyidoho's, mum. The day she gave birth to him might have been the most regrettable day in her life, for she knew from his strange cry that she has given birth to the most lunatic person in Ghan ...

• Basty Albert 6 years ago

If you have nothing positive to say about Nana please shut your mouth

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

Koku you are right i.m even ashamed of my self due to npp lawless things they are doing nowthe whole world is talking about it God have mercy

• Joe ajei 6 years ago

How people listing to this idiiot who doesnt have any brains.has truimph done all he promise?

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is brain dead everywords that comes from his mouth stinks apuuuu

• adu 6 years ago

This man has to be hang we dont need This kind of foolish brainless people in Ghanian Society

• Tetteh 6 years ago

too much apio and aplee

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

The over-bloated belly and scruffy body needs cleansing instead of unhinged spit of stupidity by this NDC buffoon. Stop visiting akpeteshie bars before mouthing garbage as policy statements of NDC.

• Sundiata the Federalist 6 years ago

NDC is not better, that's why we need a change of system to a 52 tribal federation based on social democracy like Germany.

• Oman 6 years ago

So ndc national demonic company u don't have anything to say only delta force aaaaaaah ba

• Willywee 6 years ago

I want somebody to tell this guy to put on his thinking cap. As at now he is not thinking, all he says is rubbish. If a political party had such a person as a member of the executive, why won't they be in opposition. Every ...

• Ugly dwarf Nana use human jas rituals 6 years ago

Just five months the terrorist npp have
    started looting what is the different and is going to be waste under npp we have be there before under Kufour

• bobo eric 6 years ago

this man i think is going crazy.this fett dog from ewe.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Ghana is doomed under this stupid old Prez

• Sunkwa. 6 years ago

He is telling it as it is.Are those things not happening?

• Xewokui 6 years ago

Gbekagbe pee gbeha Anyidoho ya ado to ne mi tamebulawo miase nu ha? Menye ameya ye no GBC a? Aleke nano nkpe dom dokuiwo gbesiagbe alea?

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 6 years ago

Jail this Kwakuo as he has nothing better to offer Ghana.

• komfoh 6 years ago

The guy now has nothing doing so all he does is jumping from one joint to anther. Enti osore as nkwaseasem nkoaa.

• Oheneba 6 years ago

This man Koku what ever is a big Fool, period.Is it frustration, stupidity or he just want to be a nuisance to all in Ghana? He is really stupid.

• Nkansah 6 years ago

This man will always remain insane!

• Kofi annor 6 years ago

Why are Ghanaians still entertaining this foolish man. He doesn't have anything doing. Jealousy will kill him if he doesn't change his altitude.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritu ...

• Frimpo 6 years ago

Wee smoker and a disappointed politician. I blame the late Attaa Mills who introduced this idiot into the corridors of power. Where was he when people were being brutalised by his party founder in the late 70's