Who and who are your "we"? stop the propaganda

• osafo 6 years ago

Who are " we"? Just wait and see .

• Ajurah 6 years ago

No time to wait, he is a failure accept it

• micky 6 years ago

Ebe Nana tell dem to show it erhh.Ghana people everything be politics

• Nana Malik 6 years ago

And we will find and beat some sense into your stupid brain if you don't stop

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Why are Arabs so evil? Arabs are against Jews and when the Jews rose up against them, and as coward as they are, they are now calling on other non-Arab Muslims to help them fight the Jews. They did the same ...

• Musa 6 years ago

I like the argument of the manager of the TV station.....please biegya for us...

• Kpapko 6 years ago

You don't no what you're asking for in the future.
    How would you like your mother in these films? You see, you are endorsing pornography industry in the country. Children will be kidnapped for the production. Girls of all a ...

• wali 6 years ago

They don't know what they are asking for I will say same. In England here and mainly the west even with regulations and control there many young and old hooked to this scenes and have become perverts praying on kids. The cons ...

• Osane Numo 6 years ago

Its up to my christian and Muslim brothers and sister who stays up late to watch filthy pornography movies to clean their act. Christians be good obedience of God desist pornography.It is neither and adult or children show it ...

• Nana Osei Owusu 6 years ago

Well I did not know there were TV channels in our country that show porn. I thank the petitioners for this advert.

• Tina 6 years ago

Osei my father name sake i also did not know but now we know thanks to them paa.next time you chance on it please call me i will be around the corner so we can watch together wai.hypocrisy people.they will prefer to watch on ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

SHAME, SHAME, SHAME on these NDC wicked spin doctors who would do everything to twist facts with fictions .Alfred Agbesi Woyome's brother, Kobina Mensa Woyome is an NDC member of parliament at the South Tongu constituency. S ...

• ben 6 years ago

Porn movies on our TV stations can have a effect on the witches and wizards on the country,if the TV station identifies and supplies persons who fly at night time.
    The porn movies will glue them yo their seats and eventually ...

• Abu- Adam Tamale 6 years ago

IF THERE IS NO LAW PLEASE LET YOUR MIND AND MORAL LIFE TEACH YOU SOMETHING GOD CREATED US HUMAN BEINGS NOT ANIMALS.

•   6 years ago

Comot with your morals.
    We all have different moral standards. No one is forcing you to watch.

• Kpapko 6 years ago

How about we have your sister or mother in the films? How about when the industry is a biz in Ghana and your sister is kidnapped for production?

• Atta 6 years ago

The last time I cchecked, you already have prostitutes in your country and ppl are free to watch porn their computers so ehat are the difference? I guess your mentality is the only difference.

• Kpapko 6 years ago

Prostitution is not in ones home and not on a public utility like TV. When making comparisons make them well. What you do in your is your business; therefore interested folks can by them watch. Not in a national domain like T ...

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

This animal call Sgt Anane or whoever he cals himself , kwasea bi koraa ,all this thinz are in ghana

• sasu 6 years ago

the maneger is right

• OTUMBA 6 years ago

Galatians 3 verse 13 says, Jesus became a curse onto us, for he was hanged on a tree,strange biblical nonsense

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Where do you see this in our culture.?you should bring something that the public accepts.You are at the market place .Many people are going to bye pass your station if you are sensible.killer you are stupid fool

• Bob 6 years ago

Soon Ghanaians will match on this evil TV station and shut it for good.

• KWAKU MENSAH, Sibinso 6 years ago

The government has the right full authority to close down this station and must act now.This TV station manager is a joke and simply stupid.

• Andy 6 years ago

Man,u are too much,that shows u are a manager.
    Ghanaians are too hypocrite, I like u,don't mind them show plenty for us ok.

• Kpapko 6 years ago

Owusu, you are the filthiest human being on the face of this earth. We will have the law to STOP you.

Some of you that have gone abroad and are returning to incorporate their bad lifestyle must watch out. We the PEOPLE kn ...

• NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 6 years ago

Not shocked at all.
    Satan has taken control over the nation through its Marine spirit agents.

• Kluivert 6 years ago

it only under the watch of the NPP is this stupid this can happpen i never voted for NPP and never will i vote for such a useless party. it's because you are an NPP man that is why you can have the heart and come out boldly t ...

• aziz 6 years ago

Idiotic manager...we don't want this lifestyle here...go to the west and Asian cou and Like Philippines where perverts, sex slaves are taking dominion over life of younfg and old. Fool get out of here

• Birry Wade 6 years ago

Look adult films are watched everywhere in this world and they are shown very late in the night when children are in bed. We all have different tastes. Some like soaps, sports, action movies, etc. If at 1.00am or 2.00am in th ...

• Kpapko 6 years ago

Shut up. All the variety of TV shows you mentioned is only your knowledge of the West. So, do you think these people have a Crystal Ball to the future? Do you think their social practices are all good? Think again. We are sup ...

• ogor 6 years ago

yes show more pron movies.i love seeing it.dont let any stupid person stop you from telecasting it.is sweet.

• Mc Fact - Adenta 6 years ago

Its unfortunate for one to defend an act that is known to be evil demonic and wicked. How on earth should a station mgr say, bad parents rather allows their wards to view TV programs late into the night? I believe the irrespo ...

• Nii-Bi 6 years ago

GhanaWeb handlers, I don't think you guys are professionals in the work that you're doing. What you people are doing, you are rather creating public awareness. Many people doesn't know about it, but know we know and more ...

• kofi b 6 years ago

this so-called manager is an agent of the devil. if anyone wishes to watch porn let them do it in their homes not on public tv station....these people hv no morality and they want infest their "diseas " on God loving people

• SAMMY AWOKU 6 years ago

TOMMY ANNAN FORSON IS OLD AND IMPOTENT

• JESUS will tell you. 6 years ago

YOU ARE THE B E A S T IN THE LAND OF GHANA. I AM NOT ALL THAT SORRY TO TELL YOU THAT Y O U PEOPLE ARE NOT ONLY FULLS BUT THAT WORD PLUS BEAST. Are you people having parents? If yes then they are breguo parents and I pity them ...

• 20/20 6 years ago

Lawlessness, no wonder people are coloring oranges now.

• Nanaba 6 years ago

Pls the media commission should revoke their license and close such garbage stations down.

• Muhammad the rapist pedophile 6 years ago

Ei Ghana

• Smith Adom 6 years ago

Huuuum that tv station must be band immediately oooh Ghana what a government do we have ...

• Ayariga bu atopa 6 years ago

Ayariga is a porn star