You are here: HomeNews2017 06 14Article 548153

Nana Addo is 'incompetent' - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (65)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated tha ...

• Guy-Guy. 6 years ago

The big fat idiot just want to make a name for himself by insulting Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia.

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 years ago

sad

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 years ago

awful

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• Pk 6 years ago

Nana Addo things are now hard for Ghanaians.

• KWAPPS 6 years ago

NDC leaders are falling over themselves to see who can outsmart each other in coming up with the most ridiculous accusations against the president. Currently, Asiedu Nketia and Koku Ayindoho are in a comfortable lead in this ...

• mikky 6 years ago

Boss you can make noise? is nana now security agent who needs to work and keep people safe

• Keane 6 years ago

AMERI POWER.oh I thought Government was going to abrogate the deal as it was lacking merit witnessed by a crook no experience overcharged etc etc
    So we all said hoooorah 1000% we'll done on the soon to be abrogated contrac ...

• Jane 6 years ago

Why not let the press call your real name? Apio Koku

• Anonymous Coward 6 years ago

AKPETESHIE COMFORTABLE KOKU

• Alex 6 years ago

This pig man is so disrespectful any time he opens his stinking mouth more people leave his party NDC. Foolish man.

• BRIGHT NYAME BOAFO 6 years ago

You have said it all this time around. Our President is just a passenger on the driving seat of the bus. Just heartless, cluelessly clueless in governance and security less. Look at Ghana now. Very lawless and governed by Kan ...

• Emanuel 6 years ago

Thankfully he is not a dead goat

• Odikro Mununkum 6 years ago

Nana's 6 mouth in office didn't go well as expected to silence NDC. It has given room for NDC to open their loud mouths which will be lethal to Nana if his softness continues.

• anna 6 years ago

Stupid we like hom netter than theif mahama and ndc what jj sown abi 03 yrs ago by killing innocent ppl is what we reaping The souls are crying aboa

• UGLY ASIEDU NKETIA 6 years ago

Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho, your soul is rather wailing in poverty because the loot and share era of bad luck Mahama is over.Idiot like u Dahomey immigrant.

• Akporkplor 6 years ago

Gbemela. And you are yamossoukro immigrant, isn't it?

• Don't do 6 years ago

Since the ndc party could not care enough for their footsoldiers, any time they go into opposition then they have to start killing and armed robering.

• Adu 6 years ago

The NDC have learned a vocabulary from the NPP namely 'incompetent'.

• Koliko 6 years ago

koku hit the nail right on its head but the junks and foolish npp weed smokers will insult him

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Wee and akpeteshie are sold in your home town aboa. Kwaseafuo like you ndc will stay in opposition for long. We Ghanaians hate ndc,it is not good for our country. Nana Addo is being too soft on these idiots to my liking. He ...

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

NDC vanlander boys are behind all this mob actions John mahama hv bribe them Ghana money he stole

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho your father Kwame Anyidoho is the most useless person on earth for bringing forth such a fool with no proper up bringing. Kwame Anyidoho wo y3 gyimifuo and you've born ogyimifuo to disturb the peace of Ghana. Su ...

• Tony 6 years ago

If we don't vote out Koku it will be difficult for us to win power in 2020.Ghanaian society abhor insults and the npp used that against.The made it appear that we insult the elderly the clergy and are not respectful
    IF Koku ...

• Osonoba 6 years ago

why does the media give attention to a person with no sense. Anyidoho is just and idiot with no sense of a human. He behaves just like the Rat.

• Escort 6 years ago

Kuku,wo ma'am tw3

• Adika 6 years ago

To your self and JDM. Not fit for purpose lot bye NDC.

• Atta 6 years ago

What's wrong with that good for nothing nincompoop anyidoho?
    U messed up the country with your dead goat with you being dead gorilla.

• Kofi 6 years ago

I THINK THIS MAN IS A DISGRACE TO HIS FAMILY WHOM HE SPEAKS HIGHLY OF.
    ANYTIME ANYWHERE HE SPEAKS IT IS FULL OF INSULTS. INSULTING PASTORS, ELDERS ETC.
    GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA. THIS WAS A MAN ADVISING 2 PRESIDENTS OF GHANA.

• Kwame Donkor 6 years ago

When will this stupid NDC RAT stop wasting our time and ears with his trash statements. Koku Anyidoho always spews absolute trash . He is a total disgrace to his fellow human beings.

• PEACE BROTHER 6 years ago

HOW CAN A SON OF A MAJ-GEN TALK LIKE A TRUCK PUSHER...NO DISCIPLINE WHATSOEVER,LACK OF RESPECT. ANYTIME THIS MAN OPENS HIS FOUL MOUTH ONLY INSULTS. THIS IS WIZARDRY,BITTERNESS, HATRED,SKIN PAIN,PROPER VINDICTIVENESS BEYOND PO ...

• NANA IS FOCUSED TO FULFILL PROMISES 6 years ago

ANYIDOHU MUST BE PUNISHED FOR HIS POLITICS OF HATE. HE MUST BE JAILED FOR HIS INSOLONCE. ANYIDOHU MUST BE SUED ON HUGE DAMAGES HE CANNOT PAY AN BE JAILED FOR HIS POLITICS OF HATE AND LIES.

• k.a lawer 6 years ago

I wonder why people still give this empty barrel opportunity to make noise. I thought he has learnt some courtesies after Prof Mills died but look a decorated monkey will still remains an ass.
    This uncultured man piss me o ...

• DEAL WITH THE NDC THIEVES BRUTALLY NO 6 years ago

The frustration and desperation folks, of the NDC, Koku"comfortable lead"Anyidoho, Asiedu"election rigger"Nketia is actually going to move up very soon.
    Two things is driving this frustration and desperation.
    1. The rotte ...

• Fiifi boateng 6 years ago

Nana Addo is incompetent....koku anyidoho

• Adongo 6 years ago

People who should know better rather make very insulting words on our President. Koku Anyidoho will not have voted for President Nana Akufo Addo but the majority of Ghanaians voted for him; and in democracy, the majority carr ...

• NY 6 years ago

And you are just ignorant and stupid fool, you hardly make sense. Because of major Maxwell Adam Mahama's death Ghana should stop working? Fool,is that what you meant? Even the president has done more than necessary for the l ...

• Kofi Ayidoho 6 years ago

Fiafitor Ayidoho the idiot looter, the Dahomey immigrant will soon be jailed for his corruption.

• I Love Ghana 6 years ago

NDC is doing "Colo" politics out of desperation and confusion. Even their own propaganda is not working for them.
    They collapsed Ghana and they know NPP will make Ghana work again. They know it is impossible for them to rec ...

• Ndc 6 years ago

The most stupid and useless army officer is your father, anyidoho, who gave birth to a dog like you.
    What did your stupid incompetent father do in Rwanda ?
    Koku, you come from a lineage of stupid ugly fools.
    Avuu !

• Kwadwo Poku 6 years ago

IS NDC CRIMINALS IN COMFORTABLE LEAD IDIOT ANYIDOHO?????

• TTTTTTTTWWWWWWWEEEEAA 6 years ago

THIS BUFFOON HAS NOTHING TO SAY , INCOMPETENT. THAT IS ALL THE ENGLISH HE CAN SPEAK. ABOA KWASEA OFUI TINTINTO

• Odikro 6 years ago

I hope someone sensible in the corrupt and useless NDC will advise this idiot called Anyidoho to shut his fucking mouth up and find something more productive doing in the next 8 years. This is not the route for the NDC to com ...

• PIOUS AFRIYIE KWABENYA 6 years ago

are you koku not the big fool to talk about the governance of Nana Addo? have you forgot the filth your party created during your loot and share policy leaving huge debts unpaid to contractors, capitation grants, NHIS,Maritim ...

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Ofui Koku, stop your nonsense, it is not going to stick like it stuck to the corrupt and thief mahama. You lie bad. Adweeeeeeeee trokosi anyidoho..

• mash 6 years ago

Does it mean u re not aware that he is the commander of the Ghana arm force. Everything is politics in Ghana now including our lives.

• Joseph boateng 6 years ago

it will be proper for the military to rule ghanians than for ndc to rule,because they are so heartless that they don't care about the masses .they only think of themselves. a bongo party

• KOFI 6 years ago

REFUND WAYOME'S 100,000 T-SHIRT MONEY

• KOFI 6 years ago

REFUND WAYOME'S C 100,000 T-SHIRT MONEY

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

first place he is a mistake Ghanaians made n we now sorry

• Ray Alan 6 years ago

Am pretty certain this doofus was delivered through his mum's asshole that's why he's full of shit.

• Citizen 6 years ago

That isn't true. That isn't available for anybody anymore. Mahama had won that award long ago.

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

When a man marries another MAN, his voice is womanized. Koku is married to a man so, let him bleat and follow the sheep to the slaughter house. Can't you see how fat he is? Serve him more apio and pito for he will forever be ...

• Useless idiot 6 years ago

The most useless and stupid fool on this Earth is that criminal fat pig Koku Anyidoho. This fat ugly ass bitch talks like a mad men. Even mad men is better. Mother fucker some of us will much you boot for boot. Mother fucker ...

• BAFFOE USA 6 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD FORGIVE KOKU ANYIDOHO, MY REASON OF SAYING THIS IS SIMPLY LIKE THIS KOKU IS LIKE BOSS MOSQUITO. THEY ARE ALL SICK IN THEIR MIND. THEY NEEN A BRAIN SURGERY .

• Joe 6 years ago

If the parents of Koku Anyidoho are alive i just want to say I am sorry for them because they gave birth to a FOOL. They have wast d their time and resourcs on such a braggart and a jerk. You can heat some one but to some ext ...

• storm 6 years ago

Koku.who is more useless than u are. A national useless boy of ur stature. Hi revise your notes and come again. Ghanaians have moved on with this kind of foolish politicking.

• Joe 6 years ago

Incompetence is for John Mahama. It can't be for any other.

• Coach 6 years ago

Saying Nana Addo is uselessly incompetent is under statement. He is more than your description. The man is simply uselessly useless

• Kofi 6 years ago

Sorry Koku, John Mahama has already taken that title. Look for something else for Nana Addo.

• WHY? 6 years ago

NPP and their President are too liberal to allow the NDC loud mouths to deny they are corrupt, even in the face of the mountain evidence provide by the Auditor General's Reports. The NPP will soon lose the goodwill of the peo ...

• UGLY ASIEDU NKETIA 6 years ago

The devil Ghana must be careful of is this Ugly and tiny baggage called ASIEDU NKETIA

• Yes 6 years ago

Yet he did not insults Ghanaians that he is a dead goat. Your statement is suggesting that NDC has a hand in the insecurities in the Country so that they can turn round to criticized Ruling NPP.